You are here: HomeNews2017 07 21Article 561471

Wontumi blasts Haruna Iddrisu over EC boss impeachment

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Lee 6 years ago

sometimes he feels he created the whole world. silly man

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Ghana Web please stop granting audience to this useless uneducated donkey and galamsey guy. A chairman who cannot speak English kwaAsia and abiafunu

• JIM 6 years ago

NANA ADDO IF YOU WANT GHANA TO BE LIKE SYRIA OR IRAQ VENTURE AND SACK THIS EC CHAIRPERSON.I SACK THIS , I SACK THAT WILL NOT BENEFIT THE GHANAIAN WILL ONLY LEAD US TO WAR.WE KNOW THOSE RULING GHANA NOW YAW SAAFO MANFO AND OTH ...

• EBBY 6 years ago

Tell me, how exactly are you planning on going to war? You guys are just like zombies with herd mentality. No wonder we call you "foot soldiers". You have brains but you are totally incapable of thinking. How much are you get ...

• koooooooooooobi 6 years ago

oyiwa, another ashanti moron. you call yourself wontumi who hasn't been to school before but because of politics you talk anyhow. the reverse awaits you. go ahead and react anytime someone coughs. one day, one day the tide wi ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Masa,mind your speech and words.dont talk as if the people from Ashanti are fools

• Bbb 6 years ago

Nobody is above the law of the land even Jesus wept.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 6 years ago

SHUT UP, YOU DUMMIES ILLITERATE FOOL GALARMSE FOLLISH BOY WONTUMI. WE ARE WATCHING YOU FROM OUTSIDE GHANA AND WE ARE EVER READY FOR YOUR NONSENSE. JUST TRY AND MAKE A MOVE AT ONE INCH. YOU YOUR ANIMAL WELFARE AT WHERE YO ...

• Ayb 6 years ago

UGLY DWARF YOU ARE A FOOL YOU DON'T HAVE A THING IN YOUR HEAD

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

The boy is too stupid or too young to understand.rawlings konadu,sacked peoples through sms,first on radio.what is this could have been sherperd talking?no wonder he plagiarized his thesis at legon what did mills and his tutu ...

• T This. 6 years ago

EVEN YOU ARE A SMALL BOY BECAUSE DURING RAWLINGS TIME THERE IS NO MOBILE PHONE FOR SOMEONE TO USE SMS TO SACK ANYONE

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

I say that the NDC are a disgrace to democracy,and Ghana must be thankful for the NPP,else Ghana would have been a one party state.
    If there had not been the NPP,I can confidently the rule of law would have been non-existent ...

• AG 6 years ago

Hahaa ! who is more disgrace than u abena ? Your english grammar is full of mistakes

• Akambon 6 years ago

Hahahaa! that insane and senseless wontumi. Ignore that senseless boy

• Uncle T 6 years ago

Just some months back, NDC in a statement or was it by one of their communicators, said they have unraveled a plot within the NPP to harass the EC Boss until she bowed out of office so that NPP will put one of the compatriot ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Wontumi if you like raw like a lion NDC WILL RESIST THE EC BOSS IMPEACHMENT. wontumi we will resist it.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Let's see how it goes we are all waiting to see if NDC decides the laws of the land.

• PROCEED 6 years ago

He stated that “from the look of things, it appears the NDC appointed Charlotte Osei not because she was a female capable of doing the job but to aid them win elections through fraudulent means”.
    Bernard Antwi Boasiako.

• TK 6 years ago

wontumi is a bulldog bucking all the time.You can never remove EC chairperson from office.People are laughing after you.

• kasa 6 years ago

Who is haruna dog from tamale to warn the president from exercise his duties. lets wait and see if the woman is culpable with your coward resistance ofui dirty mouth with big tongue. Ndc ne gyimie

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

MY PARTY NDC LEADERS LACK TRUTH AND WISDOM ARE THOSE WORKERS BLIND LIKE HARUNA (ADUMU ADUM DUM) HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE NORTH WAS HE NO THERE WHEN MONIES FOR THE NORTHERN PROJECTS WAS STOLEN BY OUR PARTY PEOPLE WHY DEPEND THE ...

• castee 6 years ago

Wontumi u are right, why as a party says u resist constitutional process. Is dat minority leader educated at all.? NDC is most useless party I hv ever seen.

• Abena 6 years ago

CHALOTTE OSEI ANOTHER NDC CORRUPT OFFICER .THE LAW WILL DEAL WITH HER .

• 3boboba 6 years ago

Will pay attention to a low-lifer like Antwi- Boasiako. I chuckle when I hear this erstwhile security guard in London, openly brag about himself as the- "Ashanti Governor". And people wonder why this endowed nation is now in ...

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

Bravo. Chairman #1.They can cry till "kingdom come ". Ghana must move forward.Corruption must be stopped.Mr. Haruna what goes around comes around. You are a big DISGRACE to the PARLIAMENT. Remember what u did to the Parliamen ...

• Mohammed Tijani 6 years ago

Haruna Idrisu must know that Loretta Lamptey, another Article 71 office holder was sacked by NDC. Harlot Osei will go

• Kwami Asem 6 years ago

The people from the cursed land - Volta Region will rant and rave but no result. Wontumi is better than your educated fools. We love him because he is a royal. He is from a land of resources. He is not from a cursed. Idiots

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NO MORE CREDIBILITY FOR NDC. PEOPLE LIKE HARUNA IDDRISU SHOULD RATHER KEEP QUIET AFTER THEIR DISMAL PERFORMANCE IN GOVT. AFER ALL WE ALL WITNESSED THE PERFORMANCE OF CHARLOTTE OSEI, AND HOW SHE CONNIVED WITH JOHN MAHAMA TO RI ...

• NARTEY 6 years ago

THIS GUY LACK WISDOM AND JUST DOES NOT TALK SENSE. SHOULD NDC SIT DOWN FOR YOU TO USE SOME CROOK MEANS TO REMOVE THE EC CHAIR? NO. THIS MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO HAPPEN. IT WILL SEND GHANA TO WAR AND DERAIL OUR CONSTITUTIONAL RU ...

• k ofori 6 years ago

You are an idiot and a sycophantic animal, ok ? can you point out one sentence that wontumi said and for that reason making him ignorant ? You're rather the biggest ignorant ever. Is the EC chairperson above the Ghana laws, w ...

• AAJ 6 years ago

useless chairman what do you know about politics, u go round creating potholes for your selves,your turn is coming 2020,you will see

• and then blame their opponent.. 6 years ago

ndc is not smart at all

• simple man 6 years ago

Ndc members are serious at all

• Menfele 6 years ago

Now that no more galamsey you have nothing to do than verbal diarrhoea

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

wontome is more a fool bt akufo addo was trained as a fool n his naturally stupid

• Apuuuu!!! 6 years ago

Wuntumi do you see yourself as someone who can compare yourself to Haruna Idrisu? Stupid fool who cannot hold pen to write his own name let alone myself. Only in the useless NPP party they will see you as somebody. Nonsense

• Intoto 6 years ago

This is really out of goal poles, Hon Huruna Iddrisu has no power for whatsoever to resist impeachment of EC boss if allegations level against her find out to be true.This is just allegations, let allow the the law to work ra ...

• Kwame Boakye 6 years ago

confuse NPP morons are confused quoting figures right ,left n center. $2.5billon treasury bill confusion, Ghana @60 ,Confusion.Media encounter confusion.Demonstration of pure ignorance n incompetence.

• Joe 6 years ago

Stop your too know and go back to school

• BA 6 years ago

Another uneducated moron calling himself chairman wontumi. He is another disgrace to humanity next to bugri naabu and obiri boahen

• King Solomon 6 years ago

It's difficult to figure out how hegot elected ad Regional Chairman llll

• Kofi banza 6 years ago

We don't pray for war but doesn't mean it can't happen. Think Bro!

• Kofi banza 6 years ago

Occupy Ghana, strikes, even doctors it worked for they are in power . In Npp mind why not try again.

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

FOOLISH USELESS SO CALLED WONTUMI ANOTHER NPP ANIMAL LIKE HIM IS GHANA WEB WHO WILL ENCOURAGE SUCH AN ANIMAL LIKE WONTUMI...NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS BEING THROWNED TO DOGS