Read Comments Comments (15)

• KWEKU MANU 6 years ago

First come out with the money Mahama
    makes every trip. Where is the Gold your
    government took to Iran to go and test the
    quality, hahahahaha shame unto you ndc
    chairman

• Stanley 6 years ago

NDC calling Ghana "our dear nation" with all these institutionalised thievery.
    Let me inform them that it will take for ever for us to forget about what they stand for.
    Let the NDC tell us how much our Ali Baba of president ...

• Dumebi 6 years ago

I love NDC. This is what you should have been doing since January 8th. Daanduruwa NPP

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

The NDC after been booted out of power have no new news for Ghana.

• KOO 6 years ago

These people have become a pitiful bunch.They go from one press conference to another propagating the same messages.

• FOOLISH NDC 6 years ago

LOOK AT THEIR FACES. THEY LOOK MALNOURISH. EKOM DI WOM

• alataboy 6 years ago

Hahahahahahaha can't stop laughing

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

GHANAIAN VOTERS CAN'T BE FOOLED WITH PROPAGANDA ANYMORE! USE YOUR TIME WELL TO SAVE YOUR PARTY FROM DISINTEGRATION AND STOP DISTURBING THE PEACE GHANAIANS ARE ENJOYING FROM THE NEW GOVERNMENT!!!

• Tt 6 years ago

Has ndc been cursed with foolishness or what?

• Oueen 6 years ago

These NDC folks make me sick. You can only pollute the minds of your alikes, if you think you can change well being and respected Ghanaians to believe your toxic lies, then you are doomed. Get the hell out of the parliament h ...

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

This cheap talks.

• JAK 6 years ago

Is there nobody to stop this ofui, idiot from saying nonsense? Most of NDP officers are fools. When did Nana and Bawumia come to power. Stupid and idiot and even no sense. You stole all our money and even our cars, Come on fo ...

• bryt 6 years ago

they are nothing but thief. see thema faces. mumu and the real sakawa people.u cant pay teachers and nurses. go and leave those who can pay them rule

• Kwasi (Bronx ny ) USA 6 years ago

Waist of sperms..

• One Ghana 6 years ago

NDC is planting itself deep in opposition. Their press conferences show how desperate they are.