Read Comments Comments (33)

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Who cares

• gjna@hotmail.com 6 years ago

I agree with you .LOL

• ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

WHAT IS THIS RAPIST UP TO?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

You thought you are so famous and such you wanted to mobilize the you to vote for JDM and NDC but look our people are now wise. You ca not cheat Ghanaians electorate anymore.
    Se kwasea ani te a na agoro agu! It's finished.

• Sweetiedemo 6 years ago

It's not too late, just drop dead.

• Law of Kama 6 years ago

No one goes to battle and expects to lose. However i guess at that point in time NDC Activists won't just listen to critique but always ready to put out a strong defense, that was the beginning of the loss.
    Sit back, re-stra ...

• Kaka 6 years ago

You would have done the world and for that matter Ghana a big service by continuing your useless hunger nonsense until your death, who cares.
    John Mahama gave you our paid taxes just because you lied about people like Nana A ...

• Asem se be 6 years ago

Kaka, well said, I support your comment 100% . The idiot shouldn't have come out of the hunger strike but till he dies.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Foolish boy.

• True talk 6 years ago

Ndc thought they were in bed with electoral commissioner so heaven must come down they were not going any where but nobody can reason for almighty Jehovah God. Elections will never be the same in Ghana.(Justice Doste).

• same 6 years ago

but u voted for scandal. all-die-be-die.

• Mike 6 years ago

Useless man. AN NDC THIEF.

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

U should have commited suicide who cares, anyway I don't blame but the so called ghanaweb is like they are short of news

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Who told him to eat again?he should've continued,after all food is more important than infrastructure his paymasters looted Ghana through contract inflations.Abeiku with all the properties you ve,you still a plate of food to ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

No well meaning Ghanaian as at the time to voting could have hope that NDC will win the election . except those who just want deliberately make themselves happy like comfortable lead comment

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

Anyone who didn't support nkwasiafou
    NPP party is insulted by NPP activist. You are NPP supporters are too primitive. They are now going to fail like Trump in America trying to bring back white supremacy. A modern societ ...

• Bobo 6 years ago

Look brother commissioning projects to win votes is a joke.Reducing hardships and making life affordable is the key.Cutting the tape for schools don't put food on the table.Your understanding of good governance is really whac ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

No sensible person/s changes a winning team. The very reason you claim Ghanaians despite the so-called many projects wanted a change was that Mahama and his NDC henchmen were simply not up to the task. The truth be said they ...

• ISAIAH OPOKU 6 years ago

NDC MAHAMA IS EVIL

• Kwame 6 years ago

What made you to eat after 3 days?

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is dishonest! This website is biased and part of Ghana's problems. I posted my comments to this article, only to realize that it's been deleted because I tried to be honest, telling Abeeku Santana the truth. It's ver ...

• Kb 6 years ago

Go on death strike you foool

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Abeiku the long tooth criminal.he and the pig called Randy Abbey got drunk on power and carried on wuth their Mahama and NDC this and NDC that about town as if it was the end of life.you now see that all the inflated projects ...

• Grace 6 years ago

You should have continued till you die. Enemy of progress

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• ben/benjust@5i0 6 years ago

Why three days hunger strike and not to eternity .A celebrity indeed,, your only contribution to the political discourse was "mahamà toaso"and consequently rewarded with SUV's and plush mansion's. Well he has lost, never to ...

• anna 6 years ago

So what are u now eating shameless being

• GHANAIAN 6 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL FOR WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR FOOD EATING.......

• GeoJo 6 years ago

Why didn't you kill yourself, ogyimi nii

• Lucy Baidoo 6 years ago

Abeiku, wo ye KWASEA PAA. Why dont you stick to your Radio Program and rather be supporting a Political Party. One day one day you will live to regret for following a Political Party. Aboa

• Sweetiedemo 6 years ago

It's because of GREED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• I peter 6 years ago

Abeiku , you are stupid.. You only think about your stomach. God punish you