You are here: HomeNews2017 07 18Article 560269

Ken Agyapong’s attacks don’t irritate me – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (75)

• ... 6 years ago

So do the maths by showing all the people u have appointed from all region. I expect u to show an info-graph to prove ur point than singing

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR NPP!!!!!!!!

• Melen 6 years ago

Another imbecile! Stupid fool. Onaapo!!

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

This is a President who speaks with principles. His actions are fundamental truth or proposition that serves as the foundation for a system of trust, faith, or confidence in Ghanaians that something is about to happen soon.

• Me 6 years ago

Go and vote for your father

• hor 6 years ago

Sorry for you. I don't regret. I guess it's one -one goalless draw. Just try to relax and lick your wounds. Four years is not forever. NPP/NDC? Forget it. The value is the same. The only difference is the level of sophistic ...

• Melen 6 years ago

Imbecil

• People like this. 6 years ago

Toothless president.if you like make noise.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Why would it irritate you? You know lunatic Ken was telling the truth that you rigged the elections in Ashanti and Eastern regions. You have 110 incompetent ministers. Accra is still filthy. You record will be worse than your ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a politician. Ken is not. Since the time of Mills, how many times have NDC young babies with sharp teeth insulted Nana but he is not the type who talks back. He never insulted Mills and Mahama. As for Ken, just ...

• Akua Ampofowaah 6 years ago

I like your contribution.God bless you

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Like whose comments. Are this karikari not the ones who insulted Mills till he pass on. You people I don't know whether it madness. Love your tribeman talk well of UR tribeman threaten and insult others that isvwhat u people ...

• Me 6 years ago

Look at your crammer!!! Ah! Something like you insulting human beings. Go and start KG and pass through free JHS and SHS before you insult humans otherwise .......SHUT UP. ABONEEE LIKE YOU AND FAMILY MEMBERS ALL. KWASEA LIKE ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Mills & Mahama also never insulted him.
    He called mills prof. do little among other things.

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• FOOLISH OLD PIG 6 years ago

Fabulously stupid old pig. Tell the journalist you are afraid of Ken. Agyepong and that if you dare him, he will tell Ghanaians the shameful deeds you did eg .deliberate electrocution of Kwabena Boadu,collaborating with the E ...

• Rex 6 years ago

God have mercy on you

• AkanLand 6 years ago

Your family Pig. not Nana.
    Fire will burn you alive.
    Akans are here to stay, and in Control now.

• TINA 6 years ago

Forest Product, please straighten your infantile delusions. Remember no condition is permanent.

• Josh 6 years ago

Stupid hater!!!! You wish!!!

• Man power 6 years ago

You stupid Asantes stop saying we Akans,we know the fantes, akuapem,brongs are cool it is you cocoa villagers asantes that make noise take akan as cover, be bold and say we dwaf asantes

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

No wonder you are called Foolish Old Pig. Your parents gave you a very befitting name of which you are very proud.

• Love 6 years ago

No that you are a pig

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

You called my own Nana Addo a stupid? The man that you idiot have said several times that he could never be a president of Ghana till he die.
    But today who is the president of Ghana? Is that your stupid father? Think twice ...

• spin 6 years ago

Your father is useless and a big fool, waisted sperm, he who path the way for the great ones path the way for his own greatness. U and your entire family are useless, animals. Pigs..

• Me 6 years ago

Look at this PIG too. Kwasea

• ??u ????u?? kibi 6 years ago

U idiot l guess u started eating ur own shit when Nana became ur President.Aboa like u with that insults on ur chief commander. God curse ur parentsif even they alive.Use less been.

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

You lie. You're showing brave face for nothing. You're having sleepless night. By the way, u couldn't prove Ken wrong about your neglect of the central region.
    Ken deserves some contracts too. Long live Ken Agyapong.

• kwaku 6 years ago

Foolish old man, Nothing to offer Ghanaians

• Josh 6 years ago

Idiot!! Even you thought Mahama offered Ghanaians many things!!! Thwart

• PKG 6 years ago

It's true, you're worse than foolish old pig. Mature,talk as a human.

• Ab 6 years ago

Is ur mother and father that re old foolish pigs not akufu addo

• Montesquieu 6 years ago

Ghana is now worsened than before under Nana dwarf addo.

• Jon 6 years ago

How?? That illegal mining is being stopped ? Or that the wanton stealing of public funds through inflated prices has seized??? Or is the dumsor that has not come back?? Talk from your head not your a** . Snowflake

• AKUFO ADDO SMELLS LIKE A PIG 6 years ago

Somebody in the Flagstaff house told me that Akufo Addo smells like a pig. The big question is, is it not true? I think it is very true. If a crocodile comes from the river to tell me how Akufo Addo smells, who am I to argue ...

• AkanLand 6 years ago

Your Mother told me You smell like a Pig.
    You wished someone like Nana in your Family. God Bless Nana and Akans

• Skippy 6 years ago

Oh no!

• Me 6 years ago

H3 kwasea, you I know your entire family. Let me tell you, your grand parents were served in loosed plates when they go round begging for food. It passed on to your parents and you shall continue begging before you eat. Gyimi ...

• hor 6 years ago

That somebody probably has a name. If not we can volunteer one for him. Crocodile sounds alright. Let us show some respect to public office holders as we hold them accountable. If we elect stupid persons to represent us then ...

• Kk 6 years ago

I hate animals among us who only opens their mouths with insults first. Make ur point if u think u have reasonable comment or an idea.

• Elijah Duut 6 years ago

I support u. We must respect the elderly, just insulting a man of ur father's age is not good, we should know for sure we Will grow old one day or even won't. We can comment reasonably without insults

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

You see, 'aba a yede bo Takyi no yede bebo Baah'. Prez Mahama during his office was insulted left and right by NPPists and you saw nothing wrong! Now that is Prez Nana Addict Dwarf you NPPists are complaining. Na so be the wo ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless prez

• Concerned one 6 years ago

Mr President It is true that you have sidelined Central and Western regions since you became a president. Have you visited these regions?

• leader of Men 6 years ago

Useless press

• Rita 6 years ago

Get a life u fool do you know your father? bursted you foooooooool!

• JOHN 6 years ago

FIRST IN HISTORY TO HAVE A PRESIDENT AND VICE FROM YOUR REGION BUT WEE AND COCAINE SNIFER KEN AGYAPONG LURED U GUYS TO VOTE KAPOWEPOWE TO POWER AND NOW YOU ARE REGRETTING. YOU HAVE NOT SEEN NOTHING YET. THE ASHANTI/AKYIM ALWA ...

• Elijah Duut 6 years ago

Master, u must apologized, u are just a member of one ethnic group and should not insult a group and I know for sure ur own people won't be happy with this comment

• FOOLISH OLD PIG 6 years ago

I know my father very well. DESCRIPTION:- He is the one who fucked you 360 times before you learnt sense. Better tell your husband the one who widened that smelly hole between your tighs

• Tasiga 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong comments iritates Ghanaians

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

A very divisive and useless president.

• Joyce 6 years ago

I think this is the best way to go. Ken must know how to talk. www.haotags.com

• Siriboe 6 years ago

Ghanaians are crying. Things are getting worse every day. Prices are increasing by the day and nobody is talking about this doesn't mean people are not suffering. One day the people will get fed up. Work hard Nana else you'll ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Forget, Nana Addo is taken Fantes for fool. They're are not, is it because they are more gentle, honest, soft and tender?
    I'm sorry Nana doesn't think straight, I believe Kennedy Agyapong know that.

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Nana a standing ovation for you and this shows you are a mature and intelligent politician than your predecessor Mr John Dramani Mahama who always insult people who criticize him.Nana Ado congratulation for tolerate everybody ...

• Nana anaaa 6 years ago

Nana we love you as a nation and you are doing well, keep up the good works, never mind any one trying to talk rubbish

• Poku 6 years ago

So many people talk too much in Ghana. This is because some journalists give people like this Ken, Ms Donkor, that Afia
    what and what etc to air unnecessary and unproductive personal grievances which just pollute the atmosph ...

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

Fear fear president say negative of Ken and see he will naked you

• Samuel Darko 6 years ago

Yes, Ken has a clear case. If he has mobilized financial resources, as well as his men in the Central Region for a victory like this, why do you by-pass him and his men with appointments? There is no minister in this govern ...

• francis 6 years ago

I said it from day one that this man can not rule.look at what Is happening as if there Is no a president in the country increasing things.why Is mr borowmia Is he in this country at all shame on yo him

• Bawumia 6 years ago

Oo,mumu " nanaborrow,'n borromia

• Kotakopia 6 years ago

Mr man it appeared you forgot that you were talking to discerning adults mostly. Your response to this question is only worth your price as a failed president. I now know that John Mahatma is far far ahead of you!!!

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Its tell that akuffo addo is the most useless government in the history of Ghana..... Gyimgyim man

• Me 6 years ago

Look at his foolish comment. Foolish whoever you are, go tell your father and mother that they are useless, s))me!!!

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

MAHAMA,NDC FOOOOLS WILL NOT COME TO POWER AGAIN PERIOD,THEY ARE CORRUPT

• powers 6 years ago

healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

Lord Satan accomp ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man Hello 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man Hello 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

So the other allegation is true that you stole the election but on the appointment in central region that one is not true.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Ken said worse things to past presidents & his opponents in the past.
    He hasn't said anything irritating to you yet!
    But your partyb. says they are inviting him for disciplinary hearing.
    They prefer for him not to spill yo ...

• Me 6 years ago

Where did you get that kuffour? I've not heard of any kufour who is so stupid dumb fool like you past, present and future. FUCK YOU

• Danquah Willie 6 years ago

if it were the likes of Dr Nyaho Tamakloe, Wereko Brobbey, Paul Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong and others who behaved the way Kennedy Agyapong behaved they wouldn't hesitate to suspend them. Why are they so scared of Kenedy Agyapong ...