You are here: HomeNews2017 07 18Article 560237

'I'm not sure if my name will be on the ballot paper for 2020' - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

Nana you will not win, so it good you are bowing out early,

• Kwesi 6 years ago

I cannot believe Nana said he is not against the Chinese mining in the country. Our natural resources happens to be one of the main stays of our economy, it should not be sold away to the Chinese.

• JAK 6 years ago

Watch out. Alarm bell. Grand style loot to fill to the brim. Asam bi beba dabi?

• tt west 6 years ago

haha, nana. you lied your way to power. u see how it feels?. all you are interested in is your 5000 dollars perdiem after each trip abroad. country broke or country no broke , you dont care.

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

What???? Nana Kwaku Borgar bin Akufo Adict you said you do not mind Chines operating mining in our Country, just because Dr Mumu Borrowmia has gone to sold Ghana for just 10 billion???. God will punish you or I live to Ken.

• Joe 6 years ago

It is better u take advantage of the impending free education my brother. I'm sure it will help u greatly. If I can help in anyway towards ur education, pls lemme know!

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

People in a hurry do not need patience and like the President, we are all in a hurry, time and tide waits for no man. The clock one may say, is ticking, biological clocks keep changing every day so we won't wait for any furth ...

• Manny 6 years ago

Akufo Addo has nothing to offer Ghanaians other than his ambition to be president. He doesn't care if he loses the next election since he's got the presidency already. Can't you people clearly see the obvious? I have been tru ...

• nana y 6 years ago

Oh nana addo our messiah why ???Is not too ealry to give for 2020??Now we can see to be a president is not talk talk,we have to also learn a lesson from this that lets be careful how we criticise our leaders and always insult ...

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

NANA ADDO, SHOULD STAY ON FOR THE FIRST 8 YEARS TO STABILIZE THE ECONOMY BEFORE ALLOWING ANY OF THE YOUNG GUYS TO TAKEOVER. MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR ALL YOUR GOOD THINKING.

• Sampson Afanu 6 years ago

Perfect speech and accurate answers by Mr president ....clearly stated that Ghana has a future ...With a little tym we shall experience a buoyant economy believe me or not ....My president shall leave a legacy for Ghanaians . ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

because u are too useless

• Nana anaaa 6 years ago

It will surely be, inshallah

• JOE 6 years ago

YOU WILL LOOSE FOR SURE SO DON'T TRY

• Fireman 6 years ago

your name is already there,we need you to continue to repair the almost unrepairable damage the corrupt ndc government caused

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Awuradebasa 6 years ago

Good...you sold Ghana to Nigerians.

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

If you'd campaigned to stop Galamsey, I'd have outrightly thrown my support behind you. I'd not have raised a word against you. That is how deep-seated in my psyche the fight against Galamsey resides with me.

And for the ...

• Really? 6 years ago

You will be alive and strong in 2020 by the grace of God so be positive