You are here: HomeNews2017 07 18Article 560075

I thank God for losing 2016 election - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (163)

• Abena 6 years ago

You have realized this too late.

• Kwaku Tee 6 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is 100% correct,imagine if he had been overthrown through a coup detat due to the various stealing & dirty corruption that took place under his regime.He & his Lordina would have been ghost by now.

• kjj 6 years ago

A coup by you coward akyems.hahahahahah,,then you will be slaugtered like chickens.God wants to disgrace npp ,,thats why he allowed that

• Sethoo 6 years ago

JJ Rawlings the father of coup detat in Ghana is waiting for him,let John Mahama try to lead NDC in 2020 & Jato will slaughter him to death.

• ATSU, HO 6 years ago

JM SEEM TO GET IT ALL WRONG. HE UNDER-PERFORMED AND THAT IS WHY GOD GOT HIM OUT OF THE WAY. HE DOES NOT SEEM TO HAVE LEARNT THE RIGHT LESSON BECAUSE HE SEEMS TO SAY THAT: HE LOST DESPITE DOING SO WELL - THAT IS NOT TRUE

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• King Lomotey 6 years ago

Making up lies upon lies about JDM. The Almighty is the witness, not the lying old soldier.

• ASIEDU NKETIAH. 6 years ago

NDCFOUR AND STUPIDITY,IT'S JUST LIKE A CERTAIN GROUP AND ECZEMA.GOD ONLY GIVES JUDGEMENT BUT DOESN'T WITNESS ANY STUPIDITY FROM ANY THWART.MAHAMAH NEEDS TO BE CRUCIFIED FOR HOW HE LED THIS COUNTRY AND MISUSED OUR RESOURCES AN ...

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

Mahama is a wicked thief and will continue getting his due punishment.

• THE REAL C.Y. ANDY-K 6 years ago

And you are an unbred and untutored dzimakplavi!

Not that I don't think JDM should go and join the priesthood then, if he thinks God has a better plan for him.

Andy-K

• Uknown 6 years ago

So you tribe or ethnic group are brave?
    Hmmm, a small town gang to whip around the so called brave soldier with a weapon and slaughtered like .....
    Stop bragging about bravery. There's none in Ghana and you do not have mono ...

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

Kwasea keep ur stinky mouth shut.akyems ar smarter than mpepefo)...ntafo).lazy .stinky people.go back to where u came from...

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Kjj U have finish the story they told us that they will not borrow within six months $15billion is already gone

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

HOW DO YOU THINKS HE HAS SOMETHING FIR A CRIMINAL THIEF LIKE YOU: APUUUUU TWEAAAAAAA KWASEA ABOA LOOTER

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Mahama said God will choose the rightful, presentable and handsome one for Ghana. Is he dreaming? God punish you for destroying the Nation.

• George 6 years ago

Your own party members rejected you thinking that it is better for a ghost or an inanimate object to lead the party rather than President Mahama. That was why some of them voted against while he was unopposed, just to confirm ...

MADE HIM KING TO RULE OVER JOHN MAHAMA. MAHANA SHOULD LEARN HOW TO RESPECT HIS ELDERS PERIOD. GOD PUNISHED YOU FOR STEALING FROM POOR GHANAIAN CHILDREN AND THAT WAS YOUR PUNISHMENT PERIOD. GO TO YOUR DUBAI AND CHOP THE STOLEN ...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Mahama is a lazy person. Instead of working hard to succeed he has resigned himself to fate.

I admire President Akuffo Addo because he worked hard to clinch the Presidency the third time after failing twice. With this pos ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

The Almighty God will never let you rule the Nation with Ibrahim, your sisters, friends and your executives armrobbers. The rejected STONE has been chosen by God to fill the DAMAGE WALL. Mahama shame again.

• Daniel Amanor, 6 years ago

Mahama will be President again coming 2020, JM Sankofa

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Which politician is clean. They are all thieves including you.

I love this Man JM deep in my heart, JM Sankofa 2020

• JOHN 6 years ago

IF HE IS A THIEF, TELL US WHAT HE STOLE AND LET YOUR CHIMPANZEE LOOK-ALIKE OSAFO MARFO SENT HIM TO PRISON

• inercycl 6 years ago

Do u still question Mr Mahama is a thief? He admitted himself to have taken a "gift" from the Burkinabe contractor and awarded him a contract to build a 650,000usd wall.
    He also gave a contract to build a £23.5 million road ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

So, receiving a gift and honouring a “perceived” kind gesture in return amounts to theft in your world, huh? Also, could you share with the world as to which road and contractor the £23.5 million was awarded to?Finally, ...

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

Well, since you asked, I am obliged to give you some answers.
    • Mr. Djibril Kanazoe, a renowned Burkinabe contractor is the name of the contractor in question.
    • The road is Eastern Corridor Road Project ( Dodo Pepeso- ...

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

By the way this road have since develop pot-holes unless than a year when it was rush to commissioned by the former president

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

less than not unless than

Planning to go on vacation pretty soon and will try visiting the said road to observe the condition for myself.

Thanks Missy. However, have you ever travelled on that road to confirm it's in shamble? Also is Dodo Pepeso-Nkwanta road contract worth €25.9million or £23.5 million and as such where is your proof? Please, furnish me with ...

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

just google the story and you can find details

Typical of NPP's yahooligans! Google and read from one of your mushroom media outfit, abi? Well, Missy, I am way above such fake news concocted only at the laboratory of camp Kukurudu. So, spare me the google-touch, okay?

• Asi 6 years ago

Idiot, bastard and useless abena

Why don't you cast the first stone, Mister so-called Abena?

Stupid dirty girl, can you compare yourself to Mahama

• elbee 6 years ago

Stupid Amanor why are you so foolish?who is Mahama?who made him president over us for the four years rule with hardships and misfortunes.Do you have brains to think?God have mercy upon us all

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Thank God that you are still alive because the corruption was too too much.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• 00233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• John 6 years ago

Does it mean that God loves NPP and NDC but hates the other political parties ?

BECAUSE YOU KILLEF ATTA MILLS AND THAT IS WHY GOD MADE YOU TO LOSE PERIOD. YOU WILL NEVER EVER RULE THIS COUNTRY AGAIN BECAUSE YOU ARE A CRIMINAL THIEF PERIOD

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Shame to this useless Mahama. Wasn't he campaigning that God has revealed to him that he will win the 2016 election?

• RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT 6 years ago

YOUR BETTER THAN THE STUPID OLD CHEEPANZEE . JDM IS BETTER THAN THE RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT

• slyster 6 years ago

We still prefer nana to mahama. Mahama is s demonic thief.

JM will be President again coming 2020, JM Sankofa

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Mahama is the most useless person to have ever ruled a nation. The commander in Chief of Ghana corruption, this Man was stealing our monies as if he will never die.

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

Apuutuuoo, Mr upper case illiterate. Learn how to write in lower case. Kwasia .

• ojaaba powers (+233541230734) 6 years ago

Welcome to Nana Ojaaba spiritual home, I heal manners of significance disease

• Ejah Mensah 6 years ago

THERE ARE LOT OF GHANAIANS WHO QUALIFY TO BE PRESIDENT SO,YOU HAD YOUR TIME PLEASE ALLOW OTHERS TOO TO TRY THEIR LUCK O.

• kjj 6 years ago

Useless dog,,,come and contest him,,after all there is no limitation .Bring it on ,why is every one afraid of his second coming

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

Fooool! No one is afraid of Mr Incompetent at all. He may not even be able to surmount the opposition in his own party to lead NDC again. If he dares come back, he will lose more than 2016. Let him try if you think Ghanaians ...

• kjj 6 years ago

ALLAHU AKBAR.EVEN GOD KNOWS YOU ARE COMING BACK.

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

The work u got is to insult,if ur parents are useful Ghanaians,u and ur parents would have been heard of in Ghana and the world

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

John Dramani Mahama if the was one thing for you to learn about your defeat,it is that "Pride comes before the fall"
    John Dramani Mahama do you remember you told Ghanaians you had "the goat syndrome?"and that was disrespecti ...

• ojaaba powers (+233541230734) 6 years ago

Welcome to Nana Ojaaba spiritual home, I help in for Birth, For Lotto Number, instant money and heal all manners of significance disease

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Mahama wants to sound Godly. Did Mahama know God when he and his family were robbing Ghana?
    Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of form ...

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

God made Mahama and NDC lose 2016 for Him to bless Ghana and not Mahama! If NDC makes the mistake to let Mahama lead the party into 2020, he and the party will be humiliated beyond belief!!!

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Buddy don't advice the swine's, don't cast the Pearl before swine , let the idiots bring him thinking Charlotte Osei will rig for him,it will be like watching CiNE for NDC criminals and idiots nonentities in society, NDC lack ...

• Memma White 6 years ago

God, God, God! Everybody in Ghana uses his name as an excuse. Judging by the current state of affairs in Ghana, I think we can safely conclude that he doesn't give a damn! God has become a euphemism for shielding ourselves fr ...

• Uknown 6 years ago

Thanks for your insightful piece.

• kwesi 6 years ago

haha insightful piece.

• Omanbapa Sam 6 years ago

You're a wise person. God bless your intellect.

• NYAMEYE 6 years ago

PLEASE BROTHER JDM DO NOT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF COMING BACK TO LEAD THE NDC AGAIN. THEY HATE YOU AND PRETEND COMPARE YOURSELF TO OBAMA.WHICH DEMOCRATS ARE ACCUSING HIM AND DISGRACING. THEY WILL LEAVE YOU DISAPPOITED. THE COMPET ...

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

Only a renowned coward chappy may chat cowardly like you're doing.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Ghana is just useless

• goddey 6 years ago

He doesn't have the political will to fight galamsey and Ghanaians don't want the return of galamsey, it will therefore be wise to end galamsey by returning the one fighting it.

• THIEF O F BAGDAD 6 years ago

He lied rather Mahama is a big time fool and ignorant, corruption caused his disgraceful defeat. He destroyed Ghana.

• inusah fuseini 6 years ago

You better do that else Ghana would have collapsed.Don't ever think that you will be President again because you have caused a lot of messed and it will take competent Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo sometime before he can solv ...

• Akua Ampofowaah 6 years ago

True statement. God bless you

• 2pm 6 years ago

This fake alhaji news paper should give us a break.Remember he became president through dubious means in the first place.President MILLS blood is upon their heads.

• jay 6 years ago

what kill Boromia,'s aid.my friend do not talk as if u do not know what happen in npp ndc politic....

• pac boy 6 years ago

and WE ALSO THANK GOD you have been booted out like scooby doo

• mike 6 years ago

God knew you were very corrupt

• JT 6 years ago

Yes I agree, "blessing on disguise" not for John mahama but the entire nation as a whole. I think this statement by chief imam has bn misconstrued to mean a positive statement for John but any level headed person would agree ...

• Kwame over 6 years ago

we give thanks to God Ex president mahama

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

Shut up.we had enough of you mahama go away u ar not only formal president give new president chance to govern.u had ur time.

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Yes bcos God don't support thieves and criminals

• john 6 years ago

But plentty of thm in. your family

BRAINLESS LIKE HIM APUUUUU

MAHAMA US DESPERATE FOR 2020 AND THAT WILL BE 20% WIN

• Kwame over 6 years ago

18:july mahama knows the good thing sole call Nana addo

• GODEVERSUPREME. 6 years ago

Frm prz HE John Dramani Mahama,thank GOD for your life,espescially for your humility.May our great LORD place you again in a better position to serve mother Ghana to the glory of GOD.If its the will of GOD that you come bac ...

• Anonymous Coward 6 years ago

All sensible people of Ghana are also thanking God for JM to have lost

YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A DANGEROUS CRIMINAL THIEF. EVIL WICKED ALCOHOLIC WOMANISER USELESS INCOMPETENT BASTARD PERIOD

• me 6 years ago

Naaasins!

• jay 6 years ago

all who are doing politic should stop and pray for good health.

• GHANAIAN 6 years ago

HEHEHEHEHE........HAHAHAHAHA......WE RATHER THANK ALMIGHTY ALLAAH FOR YOUR LOST.

• adomakoh froboo 6 years ago

Presidents are chosen by electorates,not God. The people rejected u because of ur massive corruption, lies and incompetence. Leave God out of it.

• Alhassan Mohammed 6 years ago

You are 100% right. God want to save Ghana hence you lost the election.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

God gave us Saul because we asked fr such a wicked ruler. now David is here. the man after God's own heart. Nana addo! Ghana shall work again

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

He never learns.

• TKn 6 years ago

Blessings for Ghanaians, of course.

• Koo 6 years ago

Another person also using a honorary degree as a title. Dr what? Now people who even can't read and write are using such titles despite warnings from the National Accreditation Board. For God's sake please stop this acts.

• Koo 6 years ago

correction to my caption

• mka 6 years ago

Mr. preacher, go and hide somewhere. Shame!(

• GG 6 years ago

YES WE THANK GOD TOO
    TOO CORRUPT
    BYE BYE

• ONIPABA 6 years ago

I wonder why people who think they are educated and civilized insult past presidents and as well sitting presidents..
    Very Pathetic!!!

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

If you thank God for losing the 2016 elections, why are you trying to sneak back into power? Please stop this hypocrisy and let NDC apparatchiks have time to lick their wounds. You're the cause of your party's defeat. After b ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

Mr prez, you re on point. God knows best

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Uncle T 6 years ago

There would have been war and killing of innocent citizens by the Invisible Forces and their regional counterparts if Mahama and NDC for that matter had won the 2016 elections. Over 30,000 of them dotted around country and he ...

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

God knows that John Mahama is incompetent, corrupt, a thief and a liar. That is why God caused John 'dead goat' Mahama to lose the elections. He lost the elections 'one touch'.

• John 6 years ago

A NOTORIOUS FOREIGN SPECIAL PROSECUTOR IS WHAT GHANA REALLY NEEDS TO PROSECUTE THE CORRUPT CRIMINALS OF THIS COUNTRY AND EVEN IF POSSIBLE THREE OF SUCH TO DO THE PROSECUTION OF CORRUPT OFFICIALS , THEY SHOULD STRICTLY NOT BE ...

• Mawusi Zublatavi 6 years ago

Ghana and comedy of errors. This thief wants to come back again??? At this time??? We will give him a "comfortable lead" with 23% at the final count. Alhajj paper is a toilet paper worse than corn hub which our forefathers us ...

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Oh guess it's only John mahama God has plans for,did he remember God when the former president categorically said he was going to win 60% in the elections?ve we soon forgot his Hussein Bolt gesture on tv?the only time JDM mad ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

They steal from the people so badly as though there is no tomorrow.Yet when the eyes of the people open and throw them out,they believe it's God's blessing to prepare them for another"thieving" spree.I am yet to know this Afr ...

GOD HAVE STEPPED YOU DOWN BECAUSE OF YOU EVIL WICKED THIEVERY IDEAS. STILL YOU HAVE NO BRAIN TO THINK AND SEE AND YOU STILL. THINKING GOD US PREPARING SOMETHING SPECIAL FOR YOU, HMMMMMM MAHAMA IS TRULY UDIOT FOOL. MAHAMA YOU ...

• nana yao 6 years ago

Please lets try and make our points without insulting our leaders by using words like 'useless,lazy thief,dwarf etc.Ask urself if someone calls ur mother or father useless or crazy and thief would be happy?These NDC and NPP p ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

rather than a tool for digging.Nana Addo has promised to shame all corrupt officials by publishing their names in public for all to see.A thief is one no matter the "clothes' they wear!

• Kwasi 6 years ago

THOSE ROUGH BOYS SAYING ALL SORTS OF NASTY THINGS AGAINST MAHAMA SHOULD STOP.GHANA IS CURRENTLY IN BAD SHAPE.NPP SHOULD PRAY THAT GHANA BECOMES A SAFE COUNTRY FOR MORE JOB AND SECURITY RATHER THAN ALWAYS BLAMING NDC.

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Kwadi Ghana is in a bad shape because of mahama. When did npp come to power. 8 yes if NDC and Ghana is in a bad state? Who cause am?

• Asubonteng 6 years ago

Thanking God for empty our saves. God will rather punish you.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Mahama has not accused anyone of stealing from him, even what he will never have in his life. He has not accused anyone of stealing the pools.
    It is on record that NPP and Nana Akufo-Addo went to the Supreme Court in 2012 a ...

KWASEA ABOA THIEF. YOU WILL NEVER RULE THIS COUNTRY AGAIN PERIOD

• Kwaku Nyame 6 years ago

It is okay to lose an election. Even the current President lost 2 times, before winning the third time. The Labour Party in UK & Republican Party in US have on several occasions lost the elections & come back to cling victor ...

• fidelity 6 years ago

No Manama it is good for the nation not for you because you were taking the country to the wrong direction of which you were aware of.

• Vinss 6 years ago

WE CAN READ AND UNDERSTAND MAHAMA IS AN EASY GOING PERSON BECS CHANCE HAD HIM BUT MISUSE IT ,MAHAMA MUST READ THIS!DONT STAND NOW!3AIT AWHILE FOR 8YEARS OVER AND COME BACK ,IFYOU HAVE EAR LISTEN.

• Kojo B 6 years ago

Massa, you messed up big time. Leave God out of this.

• chief vandal 6 years ago

Nonsense

• MyName 6 years ago

God hates corruption and incompetency and in His wisdom threw you overboard. Mahama, bye bye.

• Odikro 6 years ago

Every thief will call him in the morning and evening for a good outing overnight.

• Buju B. 6 years ago

The Obvious choice.JM

• kwaku 6 years ago

Relax JDM!!!!

• Kwasi 6 years ago

You plunged the nation into it grave with your corrupt and kleptomaniac Ministers. God will punish all you thieves and any illeterate fool who ever vote for you guys again. Aboa

• Ed 6 years ago

And keep God out of your incompetence greed and corruption and stealing

• mayoka 6 years ago

Julo Mahama can go into pastoral work since "God is preparing him for a better calling" He should not venture coming back. He will be beating, masqueraded and disgraced by God sent Nana Addo

• diako 6 years ago

God and we are with you, the competent npp are at work with ken bod, BOST and bawumia 15 billion loan, competent at its best. God made you lose for us to know the real thieves, we have in Ghana

• MP 6 years ago

These so called men of God imam or bishop do they think? This mahama thru corruption has killed several children up North and cause misery for so many. He even killed Mills and they don't see any thing wrong with such evil m ...

• Purple Juice 6 years ago

Mahama, we are living in the world of realities and this you must know. It was this kind of thinking that made you lose the election. Think to be real, I mean be pragmatic. There is no God any where that would be deciding ele ...

• nii 6 years ago

YOU WERE A DISASTER TO THE COUNTRY. JUST COULDN'T RUN IT. THEFT FROM LEFT TO RIGHT.INFLATION, UNEMPLOYMENT AND CORRUPTION WERE VERY RAMPANT. PLEASE LOOK FOR ANOTHER JOB.

GO TO DUBAI AND CHOP THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM THE POOR CHILDREN AND GOD IS WATCHING YOU AND YOUR BASTARD IBRAHIM LORDINA AND CRONIES, ALCOHOLIC WOMANISER THIEF

• AFUA 6 years ago

Time will tell the evil and the good, in seven months, how many billion of loans. competent nana, electricity is still higher than rent, cocoa prices, and fuel

• Kwasi 6 years ago

If you think Ghana word can be overturned in 6 months then you are really clueless. It might even take 20 years to get the country on the right path. The sad thing is mahama and his band of thieves moved us back several decad ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Zargon 6 years ago

You made stupid promises and it's at the back of these stupid promises that NDC will come back... and no other person than John... u ashantis can insult as much as u want but when the time comes we will win back the country. ...

• Aba 6 years ago

Mahama is a great pretender

• 2020 6 years ago

With the looting and stealing, outright incompetence and unintelligence, fantastic corruption never before witnessed in the history of this country, causing widespread poverty, retrogression and squalor, with Ghana sinking fu ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

WHICH GOD U ARE TALKING ABOUT.WAT HAPPENED
    UR ONE TOUCH.GOD WILL NEVER BLESS POLITICAL THIEF.BRING UR LOOT HIDDING IN DUBAI.ARE U NOT ASHAME FOR HIDDING POOR PEOPLE'S MONEY IN DUBAI AND MALAYSIA.U GO TO HELL..

• powers 6 years ago

Lord Satan accomp ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

God does not support stealing, arrogance & corruption. You failed in all these, & God rejected you despite the huge amount of money(not prayers) you invested in your campaign. Don't try to come back. If you do the humiliation ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

THE MAN YOU WERE MOCKING IS NOW THE BOSS

• Collins Anim 6 years ago

Look at this idiot mahama! after all the stealing, he's out talking nonsense

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

MAHAMA,GOD HATE THE WAY YOU PUT GHANIANS TO,YOUR TIME IS O V E R , OVER PERIOD,GYEEDA,SUBA,GHANA GOLD,AKONFEM,SADA,OUR LAND AND MORE MAHAMA YOUR A BAD PREZ PERIOD

• Yaw 6 years ago

True

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

O' How Much Thankful I Am To God That It Is Written; "Occupy Till I Come"!! Yea; Let My People Think. Behold!! It Will Not Tarry. Coming Soon. "Occupy Till I Come". God Bless Our Homeland Ghana.

• yaw 6 years ago

Mahama become President again ? Never.

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

O' How Much Thankful I Am To God That It Is Written; "Occupy Till I Come"!! Yea; Let My People Think. Behold; It Will Not Tarry. Coming Soon. "Occupy Till I Come".
    God Bless Our Homeland Ghana.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

IT WAS THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE THAT VOTED AGAINST YOU, NOT GOD. YOUR OVERALL PERFORMANCE SIS OT PLEASE GOD EITHER SO DON'T INVOLVE THE MOST HIGH. AS A WOMANIZER, YOU CHOSE TO APPOINT SEVERAL BEAUTIFU LADIES TO TOP POSITIONS WHEN ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Mahama is a far truthful person than Nana Addo who used the mantra " the battle is the Lord's" but what did he and the supporters of npp do when the Lord decided that the have lost???? Did not physically attack innocent peop ...

• Nii King 6 years ago

those insulting the former president lack understanding, the president Nana addo believes it's God who made him victorious so what's the difference between what the former president said. it seems we're losing our senses beca ...

• ENYONAM 6 years ago

VERY GOOD RIDDANCE.

• KK 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is now doing the bidding of the NDC!
    Everyday Mahama this, Mahama that! Aaaaba!!!
    Is Ghana for Mahama and his family?
    Majority of Ghanaians have dumbed him so let us have our peace of mind and stop promoting ...

• martin 6 years ago

@ Inercycl,does taking of gift amount to stealing?Have you ever taken gift from someone before? if yes does it mean you are a thief.Take your dictionary and find the meaning of "Stealing" and "Gift"

• Akosua 6 years ago

Still JDM, when Jesus says yes no one shall say no

• Sulley 6 years ago

OPPOSITION IS HOT.NO WAY TO STEAL

• Sedem 6 years ago

YOU JUST COULD NOT MANAGE THE COUNTRY

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Folks can you guess where the news is coming from?It is coming from no other press then Alhajj which Alhajj means great pilgrimage and we all know Alhajj is the most deceptive news media in Ghana and it is taking us to great ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Hey Mr President Mahama if you thank God for losing the election then bring all the money you loot that will make God happy apuuuu

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Our good Lord does not condone man's inhumanity towards man. Mahama did the most undignifying thing by stealing from the poor country and building mansions in Dubai, etc with the loot. Will God sleep over such arrant nonsens ...

WOULD HAVE UNDERSTOOD THAT GOD HATED HOM AND HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES PERIOD

HE US ABLE TO LOOT THE COUNTRY GOOD

• Law of Kama 6 years ago

Be a man Mr. President.