You are here: HomeNews2017 07 17Article 559881

GFA chairman Kwesi Nyantakyi marries second wife

Read Comments Comments (59)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

Just wondering

• Washed by the Blood of Jesus! 6 years ago

One man one wife! The best prescription by Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ; yet satan says marry more than one and create a chaotic environment in the family with animosity, jealousy and wickedness among siblings.
    All the p ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

There is too much hipocricy in the Christianity.....they claim that one-man-one-wife but when the big men become rich they go around fucking the young girls and leave their older wives at home

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

dressed to kill in a garbage dump. just look at the environs around this beautifully dressed woman. should humans be living in such conditions? how can u be happy dressed like a million dollars but parading around in such fil ...

• Women-Go-Drive-Me-Crazy Thank God! 6 years ago

jesus was a polygamist...just like any sensible male!

• kofi nsuro. 6 years ago

northners and more so muslims adore it.

• Jagger 6 years ago

Poor Ghana people been taken for fools

• AYOOR! 6 years ago

OH JAGGER SAY IT AGAIN.

• Abd. 6 years ago

Who told you he's a Northerner??.... Get your facts right

• ???? 6 years ago

idiot..
    talk well

• Noko3fio 6 years ago

Ashawo

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

When Muslim men first wife gets old, these Islamic men tend to marry very young girls. I doubt God Almighty allows this type of pedophilic behavior on the part of these Mulas and Islamic men.What can we say? Mohammed himself ...

• Dembele 6 years ago

as if u any better...Mohammed s.a.w was the greatest man ever to have step his foot on the surface of this earth.paedohile thats wat u call him?well am not gona attack u either but be careful on the line in which u trend!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

All under the guise of religion. Islam allows it!! If this disgusts you, read about Senator Sanni Yerima of Zamfara. He endorses child brides!!

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

I'm sure its strategic

• Abd. 6 years ago

Yo nigger do you know how to read? The article is saying the girl is 25yrs and you're also saying 19.

• Wal 6 years ago

DO NO BECOME MOSLEMS BECAUSE OF MARRYING MORE WIVES. IT WAS KWAKU BAAKO, RECENTLY A CHIEF AND NOW NANKYITY

• Nyameke 6 years ago

Well done Nyantakyi. This is better than doing Anane

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

So, is that place they are walking Accra? Tweaaa!

Ken

• kwasi 6 years ago

what a perv. poverty has made most ghana girls into prostitutes

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

His long time fiancee? How long was she his long time fiancee?
    He is not only a corrupt official and a thief but probably also a sexual child predator.
    Adopting a religion of convenience does not make it right!
    No wonder y ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Kwaku Ananse 6 years ago

We will never grow

• Kutsii 6 years ago

We are finished oooooo. With one wife look at how Nyantakyi looted the taxpayers monies, sponsorships and profit from Black Stars matches. A second wife? We are finished.

• Kwame 6 years ago

we are done. just say bye to 80% of GFA money

• De 6 years ago

Tweaaaa....shameless man.

• Mho 6 years ago

What do you mean second wife, did he divorce the first wife?

• koko seller 6 years ago

nyantakyi aboa bi ba

• Amicus Curiae 6 years ago

May Allah bless this marriage. It is right in the sight of Allah to marry a second wife legally than to keep concubines illegally. Mr. Nyantakyi is an honourable man, and marrying a second wife legally is an honourable act. U ...

• George Ganyo 6 years ago

Does marrying a second wife stop him from having concubines? Even a third wife will not stop him from having other mistresses. Reaching the maximum of four still won't stop him. We see this everywhere. Stop the hypocrisy

• maree stopes 6 years ago

God is ONE! He hates polygamy. In the beginning, one man, one woman.

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

How many wives did Jacob have? Is polygamy really Biblical?

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

Can the wife have second husband?

Basic common sense...God has system where men get older and older and much more single women around...so many, even lesbians can't keep up with the numbers!!!

Part 2: Women get pregnant and men don't! Women have menstrual ...

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

Point: Does women have that choice to choose multiple men?
    That was my point. The woman must also have that right to choose how many men she wants.
    It is a double standard when men can twisted the Religious Words to fit ou ...

• Ohene 6 years ago

Done in Nima, look at the surroundings, very shameful.

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Why no? Moni na talk. Chop from NPP time till NDC time to he chop waaa.

• Mumu 6 years ago

Second wife and so what.. look for something profitable to write..

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

There we go second wife means selfish and greedy,Corrupt man GFA BOSS.

• ???? 6 years ago

No long talking..
    I leave everything to COUNTRY MAN SONGO
    ????????

• Samy 6 years ago

Congratulations

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

The fact that you are a Muslim does not mean you have to mandatorily marry a second wife. This smacks of selfishness. Will Bawumiah get a second too?

• Dr. O 6 years ago

Kusi you made me laugh spill all my Guinness I have even started vomiting. Stop it.

• Ama 6 years ago

Mmom paa Ghana mmaa ahunu amane ooo! Ono sénea óteéyi o! Boi

• poka 6 years ago

Of course when he has access to money to steal what else can he do than to take a second wife? Kwasia

• Michael Owusu 6 years ago

MAY ALLAH BLESS YOUR UNION

• HOLY SINNER 6 years ago

Those Akan people who convert to KRAMO(MUSLIM)are by nature very very wicked people compared to our real Muslim brothers from the north.Why is it so?Look at Nyantakyi

• seini 6 years ago

You are my hero, Nyantakyi. Congratulations.

• nimdee2k 6 years ago

Can the wife have a second husband?
    That itself is hypocrisy where a man can have many wives, but the woman can't have many husbands.

Cheetah is one of maybe two or three mammals that mate one-on-one for life.

Mainly, mammals are polygamous...go ask the Lion!

• picasa 6 years ago

are you an animal ??

• Xupreme 6 years ago

How I wish government interfere in our sports

• Ray 6 years ago

hahah ghana...ohhh ghana...lost nation

• Odei Kwame 6 years ago

Strong man eh

• Kofi Antubam 6 years ago

The man just lost all the respect I had for him. Thought he was sensible, decent and civilised but can see that he never grew up. Religion my foot. Traditionally I could also marry twenty. But there is more to life than simpl ...

• Airman 6 years ago

why do u criticize peoples choices? when will we learn ? Africa ?...Uve chosen not, someone has, whats your problem ? what has respect got to do with it? you respected the man for a reason, not due to his personal life...Plee ...

• Asare 6 years ago

With our money

• Asare 6 years ago

Poor man the work rich man the take more fire