You are here: HomeNews2017 07 17Article 559854

Sly Mensah faces Mahama in NDC 2020 Presidential race

Read Comments Comments (38)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

2020 is just around the corner!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Abgesi Kwasi 6 years ago

People in a hurry do not need patience and like the President, we are all in a hurry, time and tide waits for no man. The clock one may say, is ticking, biological clocks keep changing every day so we won't wait for any furth ...

• Over Rated Deluded Cronyism President 6 years ago

Best move and great choice to kick the dwarf back to his forest.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

We the 54% good people of Ghana who believe in good governance and prosperity haven't regretted a bit about voting for change ndc my foot. Who cares if ndc people are suffering? Who cares about lazy people sitting on their ...

• Bill 6 years ago

Your wait will be VERY LONG is this is the sort of guy you have in the pipeline.

• Daniel Amanor, 6 years ago

Sly is not yet time for you, JM has an unfinished business, thanks for the competition though

• Yaa Porno 6 years ago

What sort of unfinished business to take the NDC from the current low of 44.5% to 20%. Does he hate the NDC that much that he would continue to allow himself to be a mole for the NPP.

Thanks very much for the effort but no ...

• DER-GBAALE 6 years ago

Mr. Mensah, please consult Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings who had numerous supporters from the grassroots and from all walks of life calling on her to be the Flagbearer of NDC. What happened to her? if you are ready to be so em ...

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

Naa! Yuck! Disgusting! Despicable!

No matter how you slice it, both are notoriously corrupt thieves. They belong in Nsawam prison, period!

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

GHANA IS NOT FOR POLITICAL NOVICES LIKE SLY MENSAH. IN FACT NDC SUCKS BAD. THEY HAVE NO MEN OF INTEGRITY SO THEY NOW WANT TO FALL ON SLY MENSAH AND DEAD GOAT, JOHN MAHAMA. WE SHALL SEE.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Nobody from your useless ndc will ever rule our dear nation Ghana again, Fools world.

• Ayiwa 05 6 years ago

Whether it's JM or Sly Mensah or Prof Alabi or Alban Bagbin NDC is losing in 2020 and NPP too. The small small parties are coming strongly together for 2020(CPP,PPP, PNC, JOY)

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

A thief fights A big thief who cares? NDC yaamutu!

• ooohhh 6 years ago

he is disturbing him self

• Ekow Baiden 6 years ago

Good Choice for President of Ghana. Sound in mind and with the country at heart.

• Kwesi ny 6 years ago

Woa look ndc is doomed for ever..no intellectuals

• NPPigs 6 years ago

Some lightweights! The drama continues.

• romeo 6 years ago

Useless and arrogant

• cort 6 years ago

Wrong choices, both accused of corruption

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• N. BOAKYE 6 years ago

IS THIS THE GUY THAT KILLED OUR FLAGSHIP PROGRAM WHEN HE WAS THE CEO?

• ABITO KAKALIKA 6 years ago

Uncle Sly, please forget about your Presidential ambition. JDM also failed to crack the whip, when needed most. JDM allow his appointees to have a field day. That is why the former appointees are calling for his come back. We ...

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

APUUUUUUU,MAHAMA GHANIANS ARE WAITING FOR MAHAMA,NDC THING WE ARE FOOOOLS,TWEAAAAAA

• Osman 6 years ago

Sylvester Mensah is the ideal candidate to save NDC.
    Its clear within the ranks and file of the party we no longer indulge in Business as as usual by presentating Mahama in 2020.we want new leadership and new direction

• Kwame Ayee 6 years ago

How? And who are you? Don't push JM for 2020. Just tell Ghanaian you have a dream that you will be president of Cana. Bad man like you??? Apart corruption, do you know anything about politics??? Ah

• Daddy tee 6 years ago

Dee gbaley or whatever you call yourselve just sit back and watch how that you jm will fall. Even the brazil airoplane nsemnsem sef became President.

• Kaf111 6 years ago

Sylvester Mensah popularly called SM is a very humble person who have his nation at heart.
    This is a man who was investigated and cleared by the BNI, a feat any politician is yet to chalk.
    Many questions will engage the min ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

From now going l will vote for just special qualified people with capacity to think and solve problems no mater their polical affiliation. No more Any mouse.

• cuuh!. 6 years ago

Why are u still waisting your time on these thieves, corrupt & nation wreckers. I wish ghanains will learn wisdom.

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Oh ndc

• Yaaaaa 6 years ago

Oh NDC. So u don't have people? U think this country will be left in the hands of another immatured person ? What is this Mensah guy track record? NHIA CEO ? Ips lecturer? Apuuuuu. Mensah wait for 8 years Akufo Addo ,8 years ...

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Useless thieves. Nation wreckers, death to them all for mismanaging and stealing from ghanaians

• Agyei Kingsley 6 years ago

JM all the way.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

NDC is a party of jokers!

• Emma 6 years ago

NDC DOESN'T GO FOR BRILLIANT CANDIDATES WHO CAN DELIVER GOOD GOVERNANCE. THEY, FOR THE PURPOSE OF DECEIVING THE POOR AND ILLITERATES, GO FOR PEOPLE WITH GOOD LOOKS BUT HAVING DUBIOUS AND CRIMINAL INTENTIONS. THE END OF IT ALL ...