You are here: HomeNews2017 07 16Article 559453

Top journalist claims the focus of the fight against galamsey is misplaced

Read Comments Comments (15)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Abanga 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt ano bofrot. You talk too much

• Think 6 years ago

Sorry Pratt, but this write up of yours is really Nonsense. Are you sure you are not in collusion with the rats? Give us the analysis to your reason.

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

FROM MY ANALYSIS, MR. PRATT
    IS POINTING OUT SOME INEQUITIES OF NPP'S FIGHT AGAINST OUR YOUTH MINERS E.G. THE SELECTIVE JUSTICE WHEREBY THE BIG WHITE MAN'S MINES ARE PAMPERED FOR FAR WORSE ENVIRONMENTAL DEGRADATION E.G. THE T ...

• Mr. Joe 6 years ago

national security. Bni. police. check this yen.com. they are lazy thieves and criminals. steal the work of their colleagues and publish false new. yoyfm and ghanaweb becareful. check the indentities. word for the wise.

• Charles Agbenu 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt the Rat does not make sense to me. The govt is trying to put a stop to the unbridled Galemsay with a view to regulating the industry and thereby protect the environment including the water bodies.
    So Pratt is no ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

too ugly

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Holy Moses 6 years ago

Most Foolish
    Most stupid
    Most senseless
    Most incredible
    Immaculately bound for the gallows

• Godwin 6 years ago

Your mother n de whole of your family are the ugly, some of you just talk like mad person........because you were not raised from proper homes.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Bo ho bio. The government had to know the size of the problem before fighting it.

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

Pratt should know that the canker is not affecting only water bodies, but also arable lands. He should just shut up if he has nothing better to contribute!

• Marcus Ampadu 6 years ago

In my candid opinion, Mr. Kwasi Pratt does not clearly understand President Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo's call to end the galamsey menace.

As a "Top journalist", Kwasi Pratt should have done his homework on the issue.
    That ...