You are here: HomeNews2017 07 13Article 558519

I told Kotoko management about the accident - Kintampo disaster prophet

Read Comments Comments (49)

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

That truck was in motion .

• EFO KOKU 6 years ago

I've been waiting for one of these prophets to come and say he prophesied about this accident. Lo and behold, there we go with one. What's the next prophecy Mr. prophet? We are patiently waiting.

• Asiedu Nketia 6 years ago

I don't doubt the prophet but the lazy journalist should have contacted the said management member who was given the warning because the Bible says that''by two or three witnesses every matter shall be established.

• pilolo 6 years ago

Azaar and gyimi be what? Ghana and nonsense. Bad roads, careless driving cause accidents not mami wata :-)

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Ask Nana Addo, Bawumia and Owusu Bempah about this.

• Ppnick 6 years ago

De truck was neva in motion,dnt be deceived by de police commanders statement,wer was he wen de accident occured? If it wer so de end result wudnt av been like dat,it was stationed so pls fink joey

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Aim tired of these sleaze pastors and prophets who exploits every accident to drum up business from gullible people. Why don't we hear of prophesies where I live?

• Dana 6 years ago

So Ghanian prophets always see doom, and don't do anything about it, My bible says God reveals to redeem, did you pray about it , or not . I believe if you are a faithful man of God, and God really reveals this to you, then y ...

• Ap3s3 6 years ago

Well done, you beat Owusu Bempas to this one.

• Asenua 6 years ago

We stop this act,stop comparing prophets bcos it can breed hatred, never let d devil use u as a tool for dat matta

• Mother fucker 6 years ago

You this fake pastors stop wasting our precious time with your fake prophecy. Asaah pastor go and look for job and stop living on others.

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Mamavi 6 years ago

You told a management member, doesn't that person have a name?

• Odikro 6 years ago

This nonsense must stop. This is even too insensitive to the family of the deceased.

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist in Ghana professor0244908520 in science divine the grand master...healing of HIV protection...sbuckless360@yahoo.com
    money rituals magnetic belt to bring money magic wallet king Solomon ring
    for ...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Ghanaians should give men of God a bit respect, every man of God isn't genuine.
    So which one is the true one.....

• Agama 6 years ago

Hmmmmmm God is watching them. They are there criticising every pastor in this country. But they same people go and sit in the church .

• lejend 6 years ago

There is no such thing in the last days so that makes them all fake

• van 6 years ago

Oheneba i side with u

• Eric South Africa 6 years ago

Ghanaians look down upon men of God and says a sort of things to them, forgetting that they are saying against God

• lejend 6 years ago

No such thing as man of God in the last days, read your bible well folks

• Peter, south afri 6 years ago

The person u were communicating with has no name? Foolishness. O Ghana... Church has become a business ventures. Let me stay in my catholic church oooo. False prophets.

• Asenua 6 years ago

Some of us lack respect, u are a disgrace to Catholic, is dat how ur Bible teaches to speak of men of God,may God forgive u

• Abenbebom 6 years ago

So ur happy that ur dream has come true instead for u to pray against it ur praying that it happen and used it to cheat ur church members.

• Okwonko 6 years ago

Beelzebul Spirit-filled IDIOTS looking for fame through horrific deaths. Africa is truly loaded with lunatics following these despicable animals..!!!

• Ben 6 years ago

I knew a lunatic "Prophet" will come out to claim ownership of this accident. What a shame.

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Now the Prophet has spoken. Let those that have ears listen. And for those that doubt every Prophet, like yhe Ayews, and all those that doubt the Black Stars' plane crash prophesy in Sept. Keep doubting after all so it was in ...

• Aplanke 6 years ago

Shallow-minded idiot! You've sold your brains to that devilish fraudster calling himself a pastor

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Mind your talk and dont bring curses to you and your family. Leave the judgement to God that's his work......

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Ghanaian prophets....they see or hear from GOD only calamities....when is God going to reveal to them the good things to happen to Ghanaians....which one of the managers did he talk to about GOD'S revelation?

• kuuso 6 years ago

l wish kotoka family speeding recovering.,, God serve their us.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

obvious fabrication to win ignorant coward church goers. having a management member's phone number to call him means you know his name, why not mention his name ?

religion survives on ignorance and fear and consistently ...

• Solomon Argentina 6 years ago

And so what? You said it and you do nothing about it.juju pastors.

• Your mother pussy 6 years ago

Nonsense,did u read the story? He said he saw it, called someone in the management team and told him what to do and what not to do.... obedience is better than sacrifice

• yaw 6 years ago

Stupid pastors God burn u in hell

• nenebi 6 years ago

Haba.....we are tired of these stupid prophets.

• Koo 6 years ago

Do Africans ever learn? Why do we have to fall prey to the machinations of people who parade themselves as pastors etc?

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

Another trick. Na lie.

• God reveals to redeem 6 years ago

God reveals to redeem, full stop.

• Concern citizen 6 years ago

Mr man of God you can not change what God has decreed so stop blaming the one whom you have spoken to. If you believed in God you don't talk like that just for people to praise you.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

obvious fabrication to win ignorant coward church goers. having a management member's phone number to call him means you know his name, why not mention his name ? religion survives on ignorance and fear and consistently that' ...

• Fake pastors 6 years ago

How come them fucking do called prophets didn't see this Kotoko accident coming then, they always talk rubbish and some idiots follows them

• inercycl 6 years ago

I think pastors in Ghana are loosing their minds.The driver probably stayed up all night praying, the reason he ran the bus into the ditch

• Orlando uk 6 years ago

I knew that was fucking coming! !!. Those stupid prophesies. They just cause nervousness and it leads to these juju utterances.

• Nene Nannor 6 years ago

Prophet you are too late. prophesy on TV or radio for avoidance of doubt we'll before the event. The Lord reveals to redeem so why come out after the event. Grow up attention seeker.

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist in Ghana professor0244908520 in science divine the grand master...healing of HIV protection...sbuckless360@yahoo.com
    money rituals magnetic belt to bring money magic wallet king Solomon ring
    for ...

• Ama 6 years ago

"All players except Ashittey Ollenu who were on the bus have been discharged, Godwin Ablordey, a member of the technical team has been discharged as well"

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

OF THE FOOLS N GHANA ARE HEADING TO THESE FAKE PROPHETS.GHANA ALONE HAVE ABOUT THIRTY THOUSAND.PROPHET BUT IN THE OT/NT GOD APPOINTED ONE PROPHECT AT A TIME TO AVOID CONTRADICTION.LOOTING POLITICIANS HAS TURNED THE NARION OF ...