You are here: HomeNews2017 07 13Article 558268

Remember Kotoko accident victims in your prayers - John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Sylvester 6 years ago

fuck off are u the one telling US to do so

• BABZY 6 years ago

If mistakenly your parents gave birth to you out of a curse, these are the expected results

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

I will personally discipline u wen we get hold of u, foolish boy. Can u be like Mahama

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

DANIEL AMANOR, TRACK SYLVESTER TO DO WHAT? DISCIPLINE HIM FOR HIS COMMENTS? YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY REASON WHAT SO EVER TO THREATEN HIM. BE TOLERATE. YOU DO NOT(JDM FANS) SEE THE FEAR AND PANICK THE MENTION OF THE NAME, ACTIONS O ...

Stupid boy who re you to insult. Mahama

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Your mother!!!bush mad man

What was wrong with Mahama wish them condoleses, is Mahama, not a Ghanaian, stupid Npp

• sylvester ofui kwasiato 6 years ago

Sylvester kwasiato bi ba like you. Ofui ba , ashawo ba, you are warned.

WO maame tw3 seeker

• npp 6 years ago

Sylvester or what what ever u call urself..i think u are full of hatred for mahama.change ur village life

• Prince 6 years ago

What's this hatred. Nothing wrong with JM Asking for prayers. Next time he will be doing it for an idiot like u

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

stupid boi, evn ur stupid dad saf u dey pet am. evn de short dwarf saf u dey hail am. aboa funu. de mistake ws his to.mk such request afta all wht is kotoko if nt a team filled with stupid dark headed margots. kwasia lyk u. g ...

• UN 6 years ago

and who be the short dwarf..? gyimie unabated!!

• Sylvester 6 years ago

shut up..

I swear we will track your phone and track you down,

• pk 6 years ago

Massa fuck up corrupt Mahama

Stupid boy, who re you to insult Mahama

• PK gyimi gyimi, ofuiba 6 years ago

Pk gyimigyimiii, ofui like you insulting someone you would have worshiped as relative , your useless uncles and father are still enjoying life after the useless way he brought you up. Ofui go fuck your mother JM is the best m ...

• Isaac ohene Richard 6 years ago

John Bole you fool waaaa ....
    You think you can gain cheap popularity through this. Nonsense.
    Ghanaians learn lesson oo
    Komot plus your comfortable lead

• isaac ohene kwasiato 6 years ago

You are cursed for calling your ex president fool, compare your father and uncles to him, womame tw3 10000x. Kwasibiba like you ofui go to the ant to teach you sense. Useless talks nkoa , kwasia to like u

Bulubulu Isaac akoa Richard, go buy sense for your self. Siaaa man

• ASA 6 years ago

Sylvester is a thief a wee smoker a cocaine sniffer and above all a nonentity.Who dare you insult the former President.Can you ever be a President?

• Ebo 6 years ago

Sylvester.U have to respect urself not just write whatever.OK.thanks

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• McGreggor 6 years ago

Have some of us become too political that we have lost our senses? Because you think is certain that people will pray for Kotoko, nobody should say it. We true supporters need prayers nor juju. Daddy JM we will pray for the ...

• Kakeman 6 years ago

It's not out of the way for the ex to solicit prayers for the team. Who knows if he is a kotoko fan but what convinces is Mr. has the ambition to rule ghana again.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

you are a true supporter of Kotoko , we kotoko supporters love u

• UN 6 years ago

u too ..u fool like dat.? Who's ugly? ohh gyimie ni..ohh daabi daabi!!

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

God blessed you my President JM

• Bushpeople on Gh web 6 years ago

Sylvester and co , I mean you guys insulting the ex president for passing a peaceful comment are all idiots, JM is better of by all standards than your useless fathers añd uncles who only live on Apio, if u had JM in your fa ...

• Buju B. 6 years ago

Good Bless JM.this is Ghana for all.

• Metez 6 years ago

À mad person will not behave like you did Sylvester or whatever yôu càll yourself and all of you who spoke nonsense to President Mahama, even till now he's still a president like it or NOT you can go to hell for your insul ...

• sylvester gyimi gyimi 6 years ago

Thank you for dealing with that kwasiato Sylvester insulting someone they would have worshiped if he was in their family

• botah Joseph 6 years ago

please this has nothing to do with politics

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Kobby 6 years ago

It's so embarrassing to hear our youth insult their elders these days,I don't think we the youth is taking religion serious these days,no religion in the world condones the disrespect for elders.
    No wonder the youth dies mos ...

• the late 6 years ago

So these fools insulting prez Mahama have no respect for the people involved in the accident.anyway the shit ???? of prez Mahama can buy all of you and your families.idiots

• James Justice 6 years ago

Sylvester you very stupid. Animal like u does not deserve to be among humans

• Festival 6 years ago

Thanks you so much Sir . God bless you.

• osei 6 years ago

Sir,yes sir,am a phobian but will do what you have said,there are a lot like me so dont worry,we are just waiting for you come 2020 by God's will,Ndc should just give you the nord and we will be there cos we cant buy 1euro fo ...

• usa 6 years ago

For once lets show some respect to our elders.How can you tell an elder expressin grief to fuck off.its a pity and pathetic.

• Amartey Kotoko 6 years ago

You want cheap popularity.You can go to Bole Bamboi if you want a platform to set for your comeback campaign. Buulu !

• Miller London 6 years ago

Why all this insults brothers the former
    president said that everyone should remember the Kotoko fraternity in players
    at this moment in time like anyone else so
    regardless i just can't understand the insults
    please le ...

• nana Ama 6 years ago

did you say Buulu! eiii may God have mercy on you or else you will live a regrettable life.

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 6 years ago

Shut it Mahama. Just go back to where you came from. Lucky sod that the stupid NPP are afraid to prosecute you for stealing $990 million, and £800 mmillion respectively.

• Charlie USA 6 years ago

My condolences to the bereaved family and the entire Kotoko family may his soul rest in peace we should stay strong asanteman and Ghanaman

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 6 years ago

Fire will burn you sooner or later Mahama.

• Ghana First 6 years ago

This is the result of fake pastors who sees nothing wrong by cursing others, so the Akan youth learn from them. Curses and insults are the normal tradition of Akans

• kuntunkunuku 6 years ago

when is he gonna keep quiet?does he think he still in charge,,, please learn hthe western culture when the Presz are gonna hardly do they talk....keep quiet for Christ sake

• PHILIP 6 years ago

Bad luck presidential cup is the root cause.

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

Corrupt and incompetent John 'dead goat' Mahama. You are a disgrace to the people from the northern region.