You are here: HomeNews2017 07 10Article 557142

MANASSEH’S FOLDER: False claims, dumb defence

Read Comments Comments (32)

• kaketonti 6 years ago

TRUELY,THIS SHE-LIAR OF ADWOA IS CLAIMING THE BRAGGING RIGHTS OF MEDIOCRE GLORY.
    IT'S A BIG SHAME TO NPP AND HER USELESS DEFENDERS.

• Omanba kwaku 6 years ago

Adwoa safo is a shameless MP who needs not to be taken serious. No wonder she's single with kids.

Dumb defense.

• PAULO 6 years ago

Hon. Adwoa Sarfo will not shut up. She never said she was the one who put up the school building. She only inferred that she contributed to the development. The question Manasseh Azure should answer is'' did she have a hand i ...

• Constable Joy 6 years ago

SORRY PAULO,THE QUETION IS: DID ADWOA LIE OR NOT?

• Oluwa 6 years ago

Instead of her to laud the "cooperative" nature between her and the govt. to build the Dome school, she completely cut off the govt. "involvement", so where did you gobble the bullshiitt you just threw up??

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Are you dumb or stupid? If you are still trying to defend her after reading this, then you probably also don't understand what you read. She said she lobbied the world bank. So why show is the letter requesting for the land ...

• K. Danquah 6 years ago

The kinds of you will not allow Ghana to go on. The woman has made a mistake and we have all seen it. But you stupidly support NPP. So white becomes blue and black is orange. How much are you going to be paid?. You can tag me ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Manasseh is now rented press of NDC ?!
    Oh npp. This woman lied.
    The world bank & GAEC have refuted her claims.
    Assuming you don't want to accept Ablakwa & Kyeremeh's take on the issue it has emerged from independent checks ...

• HONABE 6 years ago

Come again Paulo! You don't seems to have listened to Hon. Adwoa. Please do so and revert ASAP

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Klinker 6 years ago

Hahahaha!!!!! Trumpeting a stolen credit. What even came into the head of this girl? As if she was on the campaign platform, then she started pouring lies. Please the campaign period is over. You have won. Get to work. The sc ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

How does someone like ADJOA SARFO be made deputy MAJORITY LEADER of our parliament?!How?
    With all these npp stalwarts!!!
    Am ashamed.
    Intellectually,morally,this woman is NOT qualified for majority leader.
    As for hiving of ...

• Omanba kwaku 6 years ago

Worry not, Klinker. Shameless people have no remorse.

Very sad.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

you call jm community sch system a product of uncritical thinking yet you sitting like a mumu when this Nana addo govt is wasting money on religious pilgrimage, making arabic and french compulsory, creating new regions, and ...

• Lexis 6 years ago

Paulo or whatever you call yourself, if you don't understand English, just shut up.

• shooter 6 years ago

the npp is such a group of dishonest people it's unbelievable, but as long as the corrupt media continue to give them a pass on every issue this liar minister is what you end up with. ADWOA SAFO, LIAR!

• KB 6 years ago

Yes! The know it ALL Manesseh!!! Very soon this guy will start to correct the holy scriptures.

• everyday for thief woman 6 years ago

Beauty but no brains

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

Mr Journalist,Is NDC government that negotiate the release of land to construct to the school or someone else did the negotiation?

• Jake 6 years ago

I dont just know and I am yet to research into that, why in Ghnana now if you can insult and lie you are the one people respect. these greedy bastard politicians are destroying our country and they still have support fr ...

• Abrokwa Jampem 6 years ago

If Adwoa Sarfo had not acquired the land for the project, could the project had gone ahead?.....and all the the other schools that were built, were their plots acquired by their MPS for the Government?......I am just being cu ...

No wonder you are Abrokwa and Jampem.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Bawumya says NDC people don't read but some you npp guys even when read you can't see or comprehend.
    Did your english comprehension teacher not pay attention to you in class?!

• King Bobo 6 years ago

Must you always talk to be relevant? you are gradually loosing your credibility day by day. Why should she apologize? Did she emphatically say she constructed it or she lobbied for the school building? Okudjato is now tell ...

What has your contribution got to do with the issue at stake? Don't talk because people are talking.

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Mr Azure, a question for you and I hope you will give an answer: if John Mahama was an "idiot",bcoz he borrowed to built E-blocks, gas processing plant,oil ships...how do you describe Nana Addo, who is equally borrowing to pa ...

• Kofi marfo 6 years ago

Welcome back Manasseh! Witty piece.. As always.

• Kofi marfo 6 years ago

Welcome back Manasseh.. Witty piece.

• Nyebro 6 years ago

I will be very surprised if Adwoa Sarfo apologizes. It is a fact that she facilitated the acquisition of the land for the project so you guys should stop displaying your "stinking mediocrity"! This superficial interpretation ...

• Man 6 years ago

Clean hands
    Adwoa Safo should apologise for what, when the revelation is that she played some role, no matter how you look at it? She approached the world bank and the GAEC whose statements reveals that. What again do Ghanai ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

World bank says NO!
    GAEC says they did not release any land to Adwoa although she wrote a letter.
    GAEC says they released a land to THE MCE on request from them.
    Can't you understand this basic info?!
    If the NDC were in p ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Oh my if this highly placed lady is lying then we are really safe, aren't we?And come to think that we have people shamelessly defending the liar;ever heard that blind loyalty blinds your intelligence?