You are here: HomeNews2017 07 07Article 556345

I will retrieve all my money invested in NPP - Kennedy Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (191)

• Sammy, Bantama 6 years ago

Giving contract to Niger people whiles ghanaians do not have jobs to do? God have mercy on the kick backers

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Drop all these fake parties and join the freedom of Akanland movement . The ideology of the ndc is a reflection and manifestation of pepeni/ayigbe alliance of the destruction of Akanland values and colonization of Ghana for t ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Materialism has gradually crept into the church and the way some pastors crave for money nowadays is very amazing. I used to attend church at a branch of Winners Chapel International in my locality. The resident pastor and hi ...

• koffi parker 6 years ago

They are in bed together I always say this we are here fighting each other and they meet at night in their various clubhouses and laugh at us

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

"KENNY' NEVER MIND 2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER' "LET'S SEE WHO WILL WIN. AND WHO WILL FUCKING LOSE!!!

• yanks 6 years ago

this is fake news. what he is saying is completely different from what these lazy reporters write. the ndc is using red herring to confuse people about what they have stolen from the country and the impending prosecution

• ZQ 6 years ago

I am not a member of the NPP but the NDC government had to go. They were bankrupting Ghana. They were issuing domestic bonds (borrowing money) at 24.5% interest. No nation or individual lasts long borrowing money at that int ...

• Addae Munumkum 6 years ago

You are worse than a pile of faeces

• Ayigbe mafia 6 years ago

Massa you are just a pepeni/ayigbe hater! Fire burn u! God punish u!

• Ayigbe mafia 6 years ago

Haters gonna fry! Fire burn u! God punish u!
    You are just a fucking pepeni/ayigbe hater! Go n rot in hell. Ur utterance does not sound Akan at all! U are just a fucking IDIOT! Fool!

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

Throw this buffoon into the ocean. What at all is he whining about? For his info, this idiot of Assin Central should known that the man in control behind the steer is not a kind of the "Ecomini" President who we once had.

• MAD COBRA 6 years ago

This useless guy is talking about getting contracts because NPP is in power is he also not condoning corruption?

• boahene 6 years ago

Ken you gonna get all your money after NANA has paid DKM locked up funds. The votes NPP gonna lose is more than your threat and empty noise. Let's see 2020

• SARPONG 6 years ago

This illiterate fool is not championing or fighting for the cause of any youth of the country. This moronic idiot is a narcissistic clod fighting for a contract.

The way this idiot talks shows how illiterate he is. How is ...

• George Boyle 6 years ago

Sarpong, I know this man in Hamburg in the early 80s . He is a buffoon. We "pushed" him to the USA. . He is ungrateful.

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 6 years ago

Shut up. You make your face like "Bofrot" Did I not help you in Hamburg to CHOP ADRO?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

You have said it all. He is behaving like a child who has lost his toy. Who is he going to get his investment from, if I may ask. If you go to church and pay collection, can you go back for it because you are angry? I had a l ...

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 6 years ago

Shut up. Your face like bofrot.

• boahene 6 years ago

Some guys are planning to eliminate the BA regional minister if he fails to persuade the PRESIDENT to pay DKM MONEY.A word to a wise

• Kwasi Asvnthony 6 years ago

Hahaha who is going to pay that money, small boy's are young, it will never happen, ,very very funny

• dawana 6 years ago

Stop deceiving the youth of Ghana. You are fighting for yourself, so say so.

• Asembi Nti 6 years ago

t does not take a physician to know that Ken is afflicted with some emotional and mental disorder. Unfortunately, because of the "strongman" status he has created for himself in the Ghanaian society. nobody seems to be consid ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Can this man stop bickering,I don't like NPP administration giving contract to NDC or foreigners but can you use appropriate channel because too much talking always come with errors buddy, majority of Ghanaians who are prayin ...

• Frank 6 years ago

Ken, Tell me and I shall pay you. Remember we voted for NPP and not you Kenedy in Assin. If you leave there are more to fill in. After all you are dicieving yourself

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

DID ANYONE FORCE YOU USING A GUN TO INVEST YOUR MONEY STOP FOOLING ABOUT YOU ARE TOO KNOWN YOU DID THAT TO CORRUPT THE PARTY AND GET CONTRACTS AFTER ALL HOW MANY VOTES DO YOU HAVE SHAME UNTO YOU.AM NOT YOUR FUN OR PARTY MEMBE ...

• Justice 6 years ago

Your baby mama is punishing you.
    So go and talk to her.
    Adjoa Safo has been waiting for this opportunity. No contract for you today or tomorrow.

• Allotey 6 years ago

This stupid noise maker should be ostracised from the NPP. Nobody asked you to invest your money the way you did. If you bid for a contract and your bid is not good enough should the contract be given to you? You are behaving ...

• Tee jay 6 years ago

Have a little patience the bigger contracts are coming.

• Aponky B33 6 years ago

NPP is useless party. Meant to betray people. Now Ken understands the advice I gave him sometime a go. Please leave NPP and join NDC.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Aponkye you can't even spell,it's a aponkye not aponky.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• U Roy 6 years ago

Gyimiiii

• kojo 6 years ago

Nana former Nigrian wife and family getting the contracts. Some even working at the Flag Staff House

• Queen of England 6 years ago

Serious.Ken knows some weird secrets. Tactical palace coup plotter.Artificial monster out of the scientists cage. Devastation ay3 basaaaaa.Pamper him oooo in order not to spill the beans.It will be difficult to scoop

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Why is Ken Agyepong so selfish?His party is just 7 months in power!Why can`t he keep his mouth shut?Is he broke?Patience can remove mountains!

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is using the name of the youth in the NPP in vain for his parochial interest. Someone must put some sense into his head.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

So this guy can only reveal things unless someone dares him? We have a juvenile minded personality in our midst. Also, is he aware that it is a conflict of interest to be a lawmaker and seek contracts from the government? C ...

• Independents 6 years ago

Charles u r right, u comments are great..u see Ghanaians are not seeing that it's conflict of interest..no member of parliament should be given contracts bcos that is 100% conflict of interest..u wanna be a politicians and c ...

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Ken, you are on the wrong course and you need be told about this. This kind of approach, talking on all airwaves about the supposed shortcomings of NPP and your own plight won't help you and the party you profess to love so m ...

• Mr Bonsu U k 6 years ago

IS TIME SOME ONE STOP THIS BASTART. HE IS FIGHTING FOR HIS OWN SELFISH END NOT FOR ANY YOUTH. FOR THE INTEREST OF THIS PARTY LET THIS IDIOUT GO TO HELL WITH HIS BILLIONS. HE IS A TWAAT. FOLKS THIS MAN IS NOT A POOR MAN'S' ...

• efo 6 years ago

Go ahead if it is true, and your withdrawal would not make or change then minds of the good people of Ghana because they know what they want. Gone are the days when citizen were blind folded

• Ras 6 years ago

Why is this guy so stupid

• Esi 6 years ago

Aren't ndc members ghanaians too?

• frankie-sawyer 6 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG MUST STOP THIS CHILDISH PLAY. DOES HE THINK HE IS THE ONLY PERSON FIGHTING FOR THE YOUTY OF THIS COUNTRY. HE SHOULD USE HIS COMMON SENSE. HE HAS COURSED NPP SINCE KUFFOUR'S ERA. IF YOU BEHAVE LIKE THIS,DO YOU ...

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

THIS MAN IS INDEED A GAS BAG

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 6 years ago

The earlier the NPP disassociated themselves from this MP, the better for them. Give him his money and let him go. He is embarrassing the party.

• KK 6 years ago

KEN WILL LIVE TO REGRET IF HE DOES'NT STOP DISGRACING HIS OWN PARTY IN PUBLIC. AFTER ALL WHAT DOES HE NEED IN LIFE, HE BOASTS OF NOT LACKING ANYTHING THEN WHY IS HE FIGHTING FOR CONTRACTS HERE AND THERE FROM A WHICH IS JUST 7 ...

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

but mr rawlings criticised the ndc and it was healthy.people must take k. agyepong comments in good faith.i like k.agyepong lifestyle.if k.agyepong comes to the ndc tomorrow and starts doing these things we will take them in ...

• Odeneho 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyaponng. Shut up and get on with it.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Ken you are rght. NPP is not a party worth dying for. Some of us have learnt our lesson and will soon live the party. Position are now given to NDC members and people who openly insulted NANA ADDO during last year campaign at ...

• Key 6 years ago

This guy is loosing it.

• kOFI kOVI 6 years ago

DID YOU GIVE THE MONEY TO MAKE MONEY? WHAT DID NANA PROMIDE GHANAINS,? NOT FAIRNESS? YOU'RE TALKING TOO MUCH AND UNINTELLIGENT!!!!

• dunaa 6 years ago

We need self discipline, very urgently! We have seen this sort of outburst before - - and from the other political parties. It looks like a Greek tragedy playing out.

• tt 6 years ago

That is what this party can do, they are the most corrupt party on earth.Ken say it all

• Kofi 6 years ago

Unless there is a coup in Ghana nijas and fulanis are taken over Ghana. The ugly raining noise and mouth dwarf
    Nana addo useless president and the prostitute smelling fulanis third lady Samira are bring this people to Ghana ...

• Asembi Nti 6 years ago

It does not take a physician to know that Ken is afflicted with some emotional and mental disorder. Unfortunately, because of the "strongman" status he has created for himself in the Ghanaian society. nobody seems to be consi ...

• Samirt 6 years ago

Is this guy a selfish fighter or a selfless fighter he's always bitter about NDC,NPP,CPP etc.he always wants to take over Ghana he always thinks he is the President of Ghana I used to like his talkings but it's just toooo muc ...

• Asanco 6 years ago

Please, can give us break. I am really tired of you. Please

• Odikro 6 years ago

So, you thought you were making an investment. Riff-raft

• BB 6 years ago

....in the bank. People who do investment in politics are 'corrupt people' because the tendency to recoup that investment is likely to lead to corrupt practices. It is a fact!!!

• BB 6 years ago

In fact the 'test' that KEN is setting for his own NPP people.....he himself would fail that test several times!!!

• Kojo 6 years ago

This shows how greedy you are Ken. Go by the right procedures of acquiring contracts and not just a done deal to be awarded a contract.
    Did those Nigerians and NDC members you claim didn't go by the right bidding process? I ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

if u are a man let us dubious plans used to rig the election

• Old School 6 years ago

It's all about who gets the contracts. That's property owning democracy.

• Daddy David 6 years ago

This where u are now. who cares if u will mention names. when you help people to steal votes this your pay back. go to America for contracts.you bost too much of your wealth.

• PAA KWESI 6 years ago

Now I know this KENNEDY AGYAPONG is really sick in the Head. Has brain damage

• YABS 6 years ago

KENNEDY

• Nkrumah 6 years ago

We are simply fed up and tired of your tantrums and childish outbursts. The NPPwas there even before your father was born, and it will continue to exist after your last child ceases to exist. How can such a person like you be ...

• kOFI 6 years ago

Pls tell me this is not NPP.Is NDC people not part of Ghana?NPP people are coward, put Ken to order before the part goes into opposition.

• good magic 6 years ago

the black magic church black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana0244908520 professor in science divine the grand master of the night...healing power for pastors protection healing HIV
    STROKE...GETTING BLACK SPIRITUAL MONE ...

• Michael,Osu citizen 6 years ago

This Kennedy Agyyepong is an idiot.Npp will also retrieve all money you make since you became An Npp MP.People with no brains think like Kennedy Agyyepong .Even people gave up their lives for Npp before Npp became what it is ...

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

I will urge the NPP to pay off this idiot and part ways with him.He is not a matured person,such a jackass shouldn't be involved in any party meetings or any business pertaining the party. Tweaa,gyimeahene !!!

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Who cares the most evil party always at war.

• YAW TABI 6 years ago

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN YOUR ADMIRER, HOWEVER, I FIND YOUR RECENT PUBLIC FIGHT WITH YOUR PARTY CHILDISH. WHY CAN'T YOU SETTLE DISAGREEMENTS PRIVATELY? YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT WASHING YOUR DIRTY LAUNDRY IN PUBLIC DOESN'T SERVE YOUR PA ...

• Missionary Thomas, USA 6 years ago

I had strong admiration to Agyapong, but after he spills his true nature has made me to change my mind. I prayed seriously for Nana Addo and Npp victory. Others like me contributed in a very special way . Those that could put ...

• Obroni 6 years ago

Mr. Rascal Agyepong, people get into politics for all kinds of reasons in which things like: change the country, make Ghana a better place, improve our situation etc. are the noble ones. unfortunately idiots like you invest i ...

• YHA 6 years ago

ken kese shut up ....how much u put for the election inside...village man like u..

• Hannas 6 years ago

This Ken guy sounds like a typical criminal

• KINGSLEY 6 years ago

I thought this guy was bosting all along that he had money, little knowing that all his so called riches were earned from juicy contracts from Kuffour's Government. And he turned round to betray the former president in 2014. ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Atta K 6 years ago

if you have a concern why cant you call on the right people than always on the air. nana is always ready to listern to everybody why don't you go there? Please bear in mind that you are an NPP MP

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

Ken, u are mentally deranged. I knew this from the onset that ur height of arrogance and idiocy will make u think u own the Npp.Take note that our incorruptible prez and his formidable team are not distracted by ur empty and ...

• Nana B 6 years ago

clear them all..Nana Akufool Addict is an abomination of a president. .what a waste?

• Baba 6 years ago

I'm ready to support you

• Jonas Amemasor 6 years ago

He always has evidence and wants to be dared to reveal it. He needs Psychiatric evaluation. He has gone mad

• Henry Tutu 6 years ago

In fact I lost my respect for you massa.Now l know how greedy and ungrateful you are.
    So soon have you forgotten the millions of dollars/dinars that the late Murmmur Gaddafi concealed in tyres which was meant for Rawlings. ...

• gjna@hotmail.com 6 years ago

You are not the only one who contributed to the npp success kennedy so please shut up.

• BINGGO 6 years ago

HOW MUCH PLEASE ?
    COS AM THINKING OF A BETTER WAY TO INVEST IT...

• Revelation + Rationality= Truth 6 years ago

The government is for Ghanaians and not NPP. Nigerians born in Ghana are Ghanaians as well. I used to admire your efforts in The past but you now seem to be on a slippery slope.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

the black magic church black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana0244908520 professor in science divine the grand master of the night...healing power for pastors protection healing HIV
    STROKE...GETTING BLACK SPIRITUAL MONE ...

• BB 6 years ago

Not true!!! It is because he is not getting some of the contract. Did we hear Ken like this during Kuffuour's time? No because he was 'fixed' and enjoying left and right!!! No it is harvest time but the harvest is not going a ...

• BB 6 years ago

Citizen vigilante....now a torn in the flesh of NPP. A reversal of roles!!!

• Dela 6 years ago

Fuck them all

• Matete 6 years ago

Collect bro

• Odeneho 6 years ago

Oh don't cry baby Kennedy Agyapong. You are such a stupid legislator that Ghana has ever had.
    You will never get a penny back. Fool, do you have a receipt and whom did you paid it to? Shut your stinky. filthy mouth. We are ...

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

This guy is very bitter and talks too much.By using the youth of Ghana, he thinks he can convince them to revolt against the government. .like the Delta Force. We need peace in Ghana. The fact that you contributed to the part ...

• James (Holland 6 years ago

I can see that you are talking for your own interest but not for anyone, it's better to keep guiet you will by all means get the contract you are looking for .

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Paul 6 years ago

ken, it will be better for you to see Dr osei

• BB 6 years ago

This will help us to know how corrupt our governments are. I for one am annoyed with the corrupt practices of all our past and present and even future governments because they are the cause of all the underdevelopment we see ...

• outlaw 6 years ago

Fuck off we don't want your filth money! Take it all away asswipe!

• Obrakatu 6 years ago

Only a country like Ghana will tolerate a stupid, idiot, naïve, uneducated, violent,and psychopath man like Kennedy Agyapong in politics. His is nothing but an attention seeker who seeks for his own selfish economic and poli ...

• Tamil 6 years ago

He thinks he can make those noises to gain the support of the youth to revolt and bring chaos to Ghana I used to respect him but no more because I've he is about his selfish end nothing about the youth or anybody he portrayed ...

• Bismark o 6 years ago

Honorable we beg you

• Independents 6 years ago

This guy is going crazy, now he has exposed his selfish and arrogant nature to the public..listen and be wise..he is fighting for his contracts not the youth..he is more corrupt than anybody else..he uses his money to buy job ...

• Otoo 6 years ago

retrieve all your money invested in NPP.NPP is a bad party and useless party

• hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

find some means to retrieve all your investment in the party but stop bashing the entire party. soon, you will loose the good people in the NPP who will help you get some contracts.
    ken, your problems is, you were expecting ...

• john mahama 6 years ago

Do not give attention to this fool

• Mess 6 years ago

U can go to heal go ahead and review we are tied of u are baby u are a childish always running ur mouth

• Krogya 6 years ago

Go ahead and retrieved all your money who cares still npp will remain strong and we will help with our money bye

• mentor 6 years ago

KEN WHY ARE YOU SOO WORRIED THIS TIME, DON'T MIND TO GET ANY CONTRACT, JUST TRY YOUR FOMER JOB. AAAH YOU KNOW IT.COCAIN TO AMERICAN, THAT IS FASTER, AND LEAVE THE CONTRACT FOR THE NDC GUYS, AFTER ALL YOU ALL FRIENDS

• Kwasi 6 years ago

NPP has a big problem. The other time it was ' Tarzan' exposing them, and now it Ken Agyapong's turn.

• insult 6 years ago

Ken just come team up with NDC and sell all the election rigging methods to as

• Effo 6 years ago

Nonsense will u also reverse all the contracts monies u inherited from kuffour government... this guy has lost my respect

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Very sad this man have to pray for forgiveness .. what kind person is Ken ? Anything he do to people later he will come public and say it is very unfortunate but we'll he only want people to praise him saying he is rich

• Akuffu Adict 6 years ago

Nana and the Akyem mafia's have decided to make one of their own (Gabi Otchere Darko)rich to be finance the party instead of you. Has anybody heared of Otchere Darko after the election? He is quetly making money.

• K kojoaa 6 years ago

Selfish n wicked politician you wan all contracts to be given to you ......aaaaaabaaa

• USA NANA 6 years ago

This foolish bigot will never say this my evidence always if someone dares him what kind of bush man is this?Now l know not all that travel are wise men .We are tired of you go to hell and NPP will still be NPP.l paid fees fo ...

• boka 6 years ago

you have the right intention but wrong way of sending it.

• AFUA 6 years ago

when ken was insulting JM and Charlot Osei and that Ewes including Gans should be killed, he was then seen as a hero, so what is new. ken is still the Honorable man we have knowned him to be.

• Yaw 6 years ago

This gentleman is a joker in the park. He reveal the names and stop his ravings and rantings.

• p.charles 6 years ago

ghanaweb, we're fed-up with you about kennedy agyepong stuff. please bring something that will encourage ghanaians

• Adamu 6 years ago

Ken Agyepong is an idi....of.

• Yaw Taah 6 years ago

Sick

• David Andam Kasoa 6 years ago

you are fighting for who? Twaaaa because of your personal interest you invested In the torrist to destroy this country. Nobody is collapsing your business is God who is bringing you down

• the truth 6 years ago

this mutherfucker should let us have our peace. these noises is annoying. just because you are a member of a political party shouldnt guarantee you contract. NPP should rid themselves of this corrupt shameless fool. Give cont ...

• AF 6 years ago

This man is a very dangerous man, he is not getting what he wants that is why he is trying to use the youth to course confusion if he claims he has money he should create jobs for them. He should go away with his narcissistic ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 6 years ago

EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE

• RAF 6 years ago

Nana u be sly.... No wonder... He is akyem

• KB 6 years ago

How did this man find his way into parliament? Ken is just a fool!

• diako 6 years ago

ken has been a her to npp any time, he insults others but remember what goes round comes round.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

At least Kennedy is known for his outspoken character but if it is an accepted fact that he spent a whopping amount of money to support the party in the quest for victory, why is he been treated like an orphan been fed grud ...

• George otu 6 years ago

Personally I love ken ,why are we in party politics ,is just for interests. And when you invest ,you expect to reap.
    If is am I will rant more .am not monkey to work for baboon.

• Sunkwa. 6 years ago

Oh Ghana we are in big trouble. People like this man are leaders. He should be arrested before the youth are encourage to cause chaos. Last time you had a contract from government you did not deliver but blow the money.

• apparture 6 years ago

I tell everybody that this is how parties collapse - refusing to be accommodative on matters of this nature. The party hierachy shd take his complaints seriously and him his due bcos it is obviously not fair to treat him this ...

• Tish 6 years ago

Wow, what a world we leave in . Ken, I know why you're complaining, and you deserve to be, that's the behavior of our people. No one knows how you put all your money to bring NPP back. They have no idea.

• Peter 6 years ago

People are getting fed up with your useless outbursts. U are selfish I think. U are hiding behind the mantra fighting for the youth to get jobs but that's lies. If u are fighting for the youth, what has it got to do with retr ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo brought a heavy curse to Ghana

• mobile Pot 6 years ago

Stop exposing yourself man.better learn hard.Kennedy is too known:means what?siaaa.if all politician were to invest as he does unemployment would have reduced.

• Tamsi 6 years ago

U talk too much rubish agyapong.do u own the party n hw much money ve u invested in the party? Ask paul afoko n he will tell u. Npp wil b without u. Look, dont force words from my mouth. U know what. I u push me further, i wi ...

• Master 6 years ago

This Kennedy agyepong guy is mentally sick.He has schizophrenia

• Tamisi Don 6 years ago

U talk too much rubbish agyapong.do u own the party n hw much money ve u invested in the party? Ask paul afoko n he will tell u. Npp wil b without u. Look, dont force words out of my mouth. U know what. If u push me further, ...

• Runnable ,US. 6 years ago

This news is old.

• kof 6 years ago

Abaa,! Ken you're too lousy, please show maturity and respect to nana

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

Fuck off .enough of ur nonsense.

• Tony Agyeman, USA. 6 years ago

How much?it is a penny to us.
    You have a psychological problem now that needs to be addressed.You don't need to see a psychiatric,but all you need to do is be consistant in your ways..
    Are you not the same person who w ...

• Frimpo 6 years ago

This guy is not to be trusted! Am glad he is not a member of the cabinet.

• Ken Mike 6 years ago

Mr Verbal Diarrhoea please calm down. It is just six months now. We have 42 months ahead of us and you will get your share. You will be awarded a bumper contract that will multiply your wealth ten times. But be in mind that N ...

• Alice 6 years ago

Please Please, I like Mr K Agyepong give him what he wants he is our back bone NPP.

• Adongo 6 years ago

Investing in Npp is just like making investment with dkm ...u will never get it back

• Mr Texas 6 years ago

But now I do u are true belove brother who think deep about the future of Ghana may God protect u and family keep up the good work

• mame 6 years ago

always talk of if am darn will shoe evidence please someone tell him to just go ahead and show am over his antics. Ndc ppl are ghanaians too maybe he shd learn to be better bussinessman so he gets the contract

• Danger Chicago 6 years ago

What's wrong with this man at all? After all his boastings and arrogance he is crying. He should form his own party and leave npp. He talks too.much shit. I hav no regard for him at all. What a hell does he thinks he is ...

• Nana Sarfo German 6 years ago

This guy is now getting worse. He should be caged or tired him on coconut tree. He should give us break. He is not the only person who helped the party during the 2016 election.

• Joe 6 years ago

Despite the political differences, NDC are also Ghanaians and I see no reason why they also should not be given contracts. They also have contributions to make Ghana what it is and Kennedy should not say that. If Kennedy sa ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Kennedy just shut the fuck up,you are not the only one who invested in the party,we all did stupid man.

• Obiba 6 years ago

U don't think before u write is lake you got much water in yr head what do you mean by Akan land you just talk nonsense nonsense I will personally tell the people you call pepeni or eyegue those is month peace of the country ...

• kofi (Stoke-on-Trent)-UK 6 years ago

Ken you talk too much its better you see your GP

• Akora 6 years ago

When he was insulting President Mahama, he wasn't a lunatic right? Nsem pii

• kofi (Stoke-on-Trent)-UK 6 years ago

Ken you talk too much

• Vasco 6 years ago

Who let the#dogout..Ken, shot the fuck up. You think NPP belong to you alone. You boneheaded fella.

• Edem 6 years ago

Go to hell Ken yabr3wo.

• Ibn Hassan 6 years ago

Hon.say it all we're supporting you cos we can't be suffering in our country and people from Nigeria or Nigerians are benefiting.....that was similar foolishness and stupidity NDC were doing and we voted them out and u're ta ...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Which journalist wrote this article?What kind of writeups is this oh! Please .

• Joe papa 6 years ago

Ken I support you .continue never give up.

• kwam 6 years ago

You talk as if without you there is no Npp, that is stupid on your side, before you came to the scene there was Npp, even if you go independent nobody cares, money alone can't win you elections in Ghana. Most of the people wh ...

• Nii Barnor 6 years ago

How FOOLISH is this MP? He HAS NEVER SAID ANYTHING SENSIBLE SINCE HE ENTERED PARLIAMENT.If contracts are given to NDC folks, are they not Ghanaians who also deserve a share of the national cake? He can make a case against th ...

• kk 6 years ago

When ken was insulting the EC npp was happy. If u train a dog to bite people when it becomes mad the owner surfers the most

• James 6 years ago

Ken this is africa. Leave the politics African People will Never understand your movement! The Need to be poor. Its time for Akanland.

• Sly 6 years ago

This would be great if you have any proof.Is this really happening. God Save Ghanaians.

• JJ 6 years ago

Fool are you the only one who invested money? stop fooling and find something better to do. You are a disgrace to Ghana

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

Ooh Nana Addo is ungrateful to Kennedy Agyepong and NPP grassroot supporters,he has actually gone overboard. Kufour wobuo nie,Kufour knew all these from the beginning that Akufo Addo is not up to any good, Nana Addo has alrea ...

• Prince Nii-Lomotey 6 years ago

We are now fed up with Kennedy Agyapong. He should go to court to retrieve his money from the party if there is any loan agreement.

• i love Gh 6 years ago

Men this dude is always threatening to expose someone but we dont see anything . Lol now Npp's are exposing themselves . what a pity .

• BB 6 years ago

You always have evidence which doesn't exist,give us a break and respect your self,you are so so uncouth. Too much.

• johnie 6 years ago

ANY PATRIOT WILL WORK FOR HIS PARTY WITHOUT ASKING FOR A PENNY, I WORK HARD FOR OUR PARTY ,BECAUSE OF LOVE TO WIN OUR POLICY ,AM NOT ASKING FOR CONTRACT,I LOVE TO SEE OUR PRESIDENT SUSCEED AND IMPLEMENT PROGRAMS TO HELP OUR ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

At least he should be given some contracts so that he can also get something with the family to enjoy. Even these Ndc good for nothing guys were sharing contracts among them selves, and the most painful side was they will ta ...

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• An Akora 6 years ago

This is absurd. Ken we are all behind you. Let the cat out of the bag. You have suffered and wasted too much money on NPP. You have been an eye opener for that party. They can not treat you like that. You are a man of your w ...

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Ken fire them...say all I salute you..corrupt greedy idoit pesemenkomenya party like Npp..Narcotic people's party Nkaseafo people's party..They have come again with their cocaine bussiness...

• Safoa 6 years ago

Why kraa eh?u always have something to say.why?roo much empty talk.your are too loud .pls shut up so we listen to the silence.must you always say everything you think?ah

• mizzy 6 years ago

we the youth who fought with our efforts are closely watching everything.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Afenyo markings used his name for a contract @ cocoa board?!
    Are MP's allowed to do so?
    He gave him $40,000.
    So Kennedy sees what ever money he the npp as an investment from which he expects to recouped his money.
    That's ...

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

This guy gotccompulsive problems he's not a true patriotic he's stupid if things don't go his way there is a problem he will end up getting killed if he don't stop talking trash

• Jeans 6 years ago

lndeed Kennedy Agyepong is a big fool.How can you be embarrassing the govt in this way?Are members NDC from space.Stop this pettiness and be matured

• Murphy 6 years ago

You stood there and accuse Ibrahim Mahama of taking all the contracts but you want to do same.
    Yen Fa m'awo 3n3, yen fa m'awo akyena! You too greedy

• A.A 6 years ago

Don't be stupid everytime, know where to talk for right issues. We are worried in diaspora coming down to vote for victory and you talking shits claiming everything for your own self. Did you know how much we spent with our ...

• John 6 years ago

A disgrace to himself and the NPP

• brass 6 years ago

when insukted the EC chair. Here you are more is yet to fall on you.