You are here: HomeNews2017 07 06Article 556031

Angry Shatta Wale threatens to beat bloggers

Read Comments Comments (21)

• GAKUMONTAHO 6 years ago

How I wish I was a journalist or a blogger, he was gonna see if he can sit properly for weeks after the fight. Idiot.

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

You don't have to be a blogger to get beating from shatta wale why don't you go n find him n pick a fight with him foolish comment u dey lack common sense bulu

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

In fact you are the illiterate monkey here,, what is your problem ? Is that part of your business if shatta has been denied Visa ?

• NIMAYOUTH FORUM 6 years ago

Hmm he shatta has not been denied visa but his crew has been denied that is the true .
    if say that promoters have not handle the 1 july show properly i that means he and the promoters dont know what they are a ...

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

Is that part of your business of shatta has been denied Visa ?

• Koosei 6 years ago

Tupac wanna be

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

Another fool how can someone be wanna be when the person ve his own ideology.....u nor dey think?

• Ras 6 years ago

Stop sucking shatta fucking dick and have a life. Who the fuck are u? Stupid idiot like his master.

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

Herh you so gay this is unbelievable a man talking about sucking another man dick......u sick in the head trust me u need help......do u even understand being someone master? You are the definition of idiotic hahahahaha

• kk 6 years ago

kwasia boy when someone say stop sucking his dick you dont understand. what about stop licking his anus. ghana boys are fooling too much. stop pamparing the stupid shatta wale.

• wumaaitwi 6 years ago

another fool how can a grown ass man be pampered you slow minded nigga

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

You are rather the biggest fool here by even commenting ..

• wumaaitwi 6 years ago

how am i when you are so shallow minded just b'coz i defend what i like? guys should ve life n stop being dumb

• Knjvkd 6 years ago

I have listened to Shata wales songs and I must say I am very surprised his songs are hits. They all seem to be like some school jama song. I really don't see anything special that he has, anyway he does have personality and ...

• Wumaamitwi 6 years ago

See a doctor for a check up coz u ve issues with with your hearing call his song's whatever you want at the end of the day Ghanaians love it.....you are definition of mediocre fool

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

useless man, go do School jama song then hits, you think through your anus .. duunaaaa

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

Why do you have to beat anybody up to win an argument or make any point? Always better to "jaw jaw than to war war" so as the saying goes a word to the wise is enough!!

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

fool, mind you, the places we came from, ladies jaw jaw like dogs and guys punch punch like real men ..

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

/ Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

He is a foolish singer without any education

• Nii Osunyobi 1 6 years ago

This Shitta Wale or whatever he calls himself is having a big problem with his head. Is it over high, inferiority complex, stupidity or gbeshie?
    He has to see a psychiatrist asap.
    Who the hell does he think he is?
    Nonsense ...