You are here: HomeNews2017 07 03Article 554851

I warned Alfred Boateng; I told him to turn down BOST offer - Kennedy Agyapong reveals

Read Comments Comments (55)

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

Then an idiot will be tagging him as an NDC mole.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• fool 6 years ago

KEN YOU KNOW BOST BOSS I CAUGHT IN THE WRONG DEALS.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• Hanson 6 years ago

He worked hard for NPP and got no appointment? Strange. He is very Angry. Nana please call Agyapong to the flagstaff house and talk to him

• kofikofi 6 years ago

What has the BOST boos printing press got to do with the alleged corruption? He can have a printing press and also corrupt. Ken must take a break because he is not making any sense at all. He is more a liability and behavior ...

• Layn 6 years ago

Leave his personality out of this. Not fair.

• boahene 6 years ago

Without the president fulfilling his promise to the people he shouldn't try to come back to BA because we are not gullible as politicians think.

• sena boy 6 years ago

Ken you are telling lies big time. You personally saw to the appointment of this guy so you could use him. Unfortunately, the guy also likes to keep things for himself. He joined the NDC boys at BOST, who then quickly repor ...

• Adiss 6 years ago

This book theory party. Let us get serious and practical here. NPP lifespan in govt is short.

• Nana Yaw 6 years ago

NPP Really have the men...printing press boss to head BOST? no wonder he dey chop the money nyafu nyafu

• Kafui 6 years ago

See this thing too. What at all does BOST do isn't it buying and selling. There's nothing else done there. The MD of BOST has Masters in oil and gas Law. Anyway you need to find out whether someone with oil and gas knowledg ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

The best solution for the BOST MD is to resign today.I'm saying this because the BOST MD was wrong to sell contaminated fuel to the public.There is no justification to sell contaminated fuel to public.To be honest,I don't bel ...

• Bleeoo 6 years ago

Gerrout!!!!! You don't have understanding. Foolish blogger

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

Only in Ghana we worship theives.Thank you.

• DKB 6 years ago

Stupid comments. He is a thief only in your warped mind. You sit on Ghanaweb and talk trash. All you nobody's coming on here and tagging people as thieves and tarnishing their reputations when you don't even know the full st ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

Are you a thief?What's your problem when some theifs are protecting a theif?A theif is somebody who steals from individual or the state as the BOST Boss has done.How can you support BOST Boss for selling contaminated fuel to ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

As if they haven't been tagging John Dramani Mahama, his family and the NDC party as thieves relentlessly without a proof whatsoever in sight for a while in here. So, ignore that cockroach.

• Odoi 6 years ago

If NPP fails, they should not blame anyone but themselves. The PHD's (pull him down's) are too much.

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Why can't they apply common sense and vote a third party instead of these same recycled npp ndc.

• Ndebugre 6 years ago

So how long is Ghanaweb going to continue featuring this man, who is so clearly suffering from psychosis? From his daily pronouncements, can't you see the man is suffering from mental retardation? He seems to know everything ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

HE ONLY EXPOSES WHEN HE HAS NO SHARE. THIS IS A THIEF WHO GOT RICH THROUGH KUFFOUR CONTRACTS AND COCAINE BUSINESS. HE WILL SURELY BRING NANA ADDO DOWN

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Thank you, Ndebugre. Inasmuch as I agree with those calling for Alfred Boateng to step aside for a thorough investigation into this BOST contamination saga dictating the airwaves lately, I also despise Kennedy Agyapong's spon ...

• Popular Prince 6 years ago

Ndebugre, I never knew you are a damn stupid fool. When Ken was on Ibrahim Mahama in your like he very very normal abi? But now that he is revealing nana Akofu adu the criminal and his 110 thieves and the corruption in DNA, ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

KEN JUST LEAVE THE USELESS NDC ALONE. THEY ARE THERE FOR BULLSHIT AND NOTHING ELSE.

• Skippy 6 years ago

NPP OR NDC.
    IS IT BECAUSE YOU EXPECTED HIM TO
    SAY NDC?
    WHETHER NPP OR NDC WHO EVER DOES WRONG MUST BE EXPOSED.
    KEN SAYS NPP PEOPLE ARE HOUNDING THE MD OUT NOT NDC .
    NOW YOU SEE NPP IS GIVING APPOINTMENTS BASED ON JOBS FO ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ken you have to keep quiet the opposition is picking your signals as campaigns clips

• king Solomon 6 years ago

Don't mind ken he's only demonstrating his selfishness.he is rather pulling his party down by his loose talk.a true supporter will not be saying all this things in public even if it's true.he has shown that he is the npp part ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Becky and Samira please invite Ken and fix all his problems

• Daavi 6 years ago

WHY, WHY WHY? IF MOSQUITOSO WORRY PEOPLE WHAT HAPPENS?

• Albert 6 years ago

kwashior , idiot u can go out of the party ,are u the pillar there ? people are there to replace n work better that u. go out if u are tire foolish man

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

The happenings at BOST, is a quintessential example of a kakistocratic government. Awake ! C.P.P.

• AGABUS STONE AMSTERDAM 6 years ago

Ken even in animal kindom they have a leader why u don't see Nana first before disgracing your own family Ken always right but if you don't take care u will become looser and wrong

• Naba kom 6 years ago

Thank you all calling and people who visit our
    place for assistance ..Remember now we do not
    charge all you have to do is to buy your spiritual items..THE GREAT Nabakoom +233549533984/+233507676252.
    is a spiritual father t ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

I don't know new is so happy even if the collapses

• King 6 years ago

‘I remember warning him against the BOST job. You have a big printing press and making huge sums of money…"

I always say this guy is a muppet and cretin. So now you mean they all went in just to 'chop some of the money ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Every politician is selfish. Kenn wants to destroy NPP because he has not been given contracts? Serious.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

we the grassroots are in support of u , bt what will make us happy is for u to know hw u robbed the election

• KUNTU BLANKSON 6 years ago

Somebody wrote on this platform that the life span of NPP is short, if that is the case which party is the alternative, if the alternative is NDC with its current thieves and lies,then Ghana is doomed, to be honest NANA ADDO, ...

• the brain 6 years ago

let's investigate and tackle this issues well

• ASSEM 6 years ago

CIVIL SOCIETY IN GHANA SHOULD KNOW THAT CORRUPTION IS NOT A PARTICULAR PARTY OR PERSONS MODUS OPERANDI. IT IS A SYSTEMATIC THING WITHIN THE WHOLE SOCIETY.

• truth 6 years ago

Contributors don't paint yourself NPP or NDC remember they will enjoy @ your expense whether you reside in Accra or abroad so if you dislike Ken, he care less but don't expose your hatred & ignorance.

• Mess 6 years ago

Shame shame on u

• Harry Odoi 6 years ago

Why should a man with a printing press leave his lucrative private business to go for a government appointment. It's only a greedy person will do this. People won't sympathize with him.

• Abaa 6 years ago

JESUS IS COMING SOON. U WILL GO TO HELL IF U DONT GIVE UR LIFE TO HIM

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Alfred is a patriot to have shoved his personal business side to take on this task. Regardless of the subversive intrigues of the NDC and NPP hacks, he will succeed. He needs to soldier on and be unwaivering.

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

KENEDY KENEDY please we are tired of your attacks. If you think you have information or list of names within the party that are sabotaging you and your cronnies just gives us a help by publishing those names and stop disturbi ...

• Owusu Anthony 6 years ago

not true because this will not do that ever since I saw him he do the right thing

• Owusu Anthony 6 years ago

this man is not colot so NDC people should let the man think and rest

• sam 6 years ago

About 3years ago a friend told me kennedy agyapong will be a problem for npp and lo and behold, he is doing exactly that. this is all because the npp under Nana Addo is giving him contracts like he used to get under Mahama an ...

• Frank A. 6 years ago

Only kindergarten children mind will listen to NDC.

• Aloys 6 years ago

I think Mr Kennedy Agyapong is good man, trying to help ghana forward, but looks like people don't get it

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

Things are falling apart in Ghana. The center of the state apparatus is not holding.

• Kak 6 years ago

Ken keep quite you drug dealer .Who are you .always crying wolf wolf .you can leave the party.They intentionally mixed the two oils together so that they can sell it for themselves. Are they blind .so they can't differentiate ...