Man commits suicide for fear of losing lover

Read Comments Comments (36)

• ghanaba 6 years ago

mma beku mmema

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

You killed yourself? just because of a girl?? Very funny man

• APONKYE 6 years ago

May this NPP supporter's soul RIP. Nana's juju horn sucking the blood of NPP supporters.

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

There's nothing better in your dick head. Voeteck! Why are you so stupid and idiot! Such barbarian will let you be a burden to your family for good. Am fed up with your rubbish now. Are an animal. If Nana Addo, were to be a d ...

• Nana evil dwarf 6 years ago

Andrews wo maame tw3 wate, kwasia who told u aponky3 is tani? Idiot go and ask ya stinky grandma and she will tell u how ntafo) came all the way from north and fucked akans ugly short women.Ntafo) ain't ugly like akans

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP U IMBECILE. IF THE AKANS WERE UGLY. WOULD ANYONE BE SLEEPING WITH THEM? U FUCKING SHIT CARRIER LIKE YOU.....

• aboagye New York 6 years ago

aponkye you are funny

• KAE 6 years ago

U should hv said during the week end nd not over the week end. that is bad English.

DO U HAVE A PHD IN THE QUEENS LANGUAGE? EVEN SHE MAKES MISTAKES..DONT U KNOW?,...MUAHAAHHAHAAAAA. MASSA, GO N TEACH QUEEN ELIZABETH ENGLISH WAI N LEAVE US ALONE AKE WE DABBLE IN OUR BROKEN ENGLISH TAKE DO OUR HOW FAR..

• K.B. AMEVOR 6 years ago

WHY COMMITTING SUICIDE FOR SAKE OF ONE WOMAN???TWEAAAAAAAAA IS SHE THE ONLY WOMAN IN GHANA????BEAUTIFUL ONES ARE NOT YET BORN...

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

I think that's the wisest decision he ever made terminating his life over a woman he have 2 children with,now the woman is free to take care of the kids alone. Buuluuu

• STARLINGARD 6 years ago

NOW You've LOST HER. Abwoa lai d@

• ATK kwahu 6 years ago

Mahama is planing all these to stop Nana Addo Nana ooo Nana mahama shame unto uuuu

NOW HE WONT HAVE ANY FEAR LEFT...

• Pius Lovy 6 years ago

stupidity

• Kwasi Mensa 6 years ago

The typical Ashanti is black,short with red eyes.Any tall one like Agyekum Kuffuor were children sired by Northerners.

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

Poor headline,

• ASP/REV. JOHN AGBEMABIESE 6 years ago

Deceased is foolish. God could have given BEST LOVER

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• thounder 6 years ago

oh poor boy when I have seven girls who is even am running away from

• rootnious 6 years ago

You mumu!#u stupe

• boahene 6 years ago

This guy has deposited worth DKM and he couldn't contained it anymore.nana addo you food promise them so go back please

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Nyame 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is in power, what do u expect, suicide, lynching, disaster, national team loosing important matches, bond, bost, etc

• briki 6 years ago

One remedy I have found for boredom is to read comments. I love it.

• Raven 6 years ago

Hahahahaha. Just like myself, I come reading Ghanaweb comments always just to relieve myself off the stress always. You're not alone, people are just crazy & savage.

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

I know that man very well. He is called Kweku Mensah from axim. Last time I saw him going to NPP rally. After the rally I heard him complaining bitterly that the constituency chairman has raped his girlie. I am sure that is t ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 6 years ago

Now you are dead, the woman is alive. Who wins? Nonsense

• alataboy 6 years ago

All because of a piece of meat. How stupid can u be. 30yrs with no sense. RIP. Ooh i meant rest in pieces

• kyei baffour 6 years ago

He knows why he is dead. otwa br3 no duru aaaa!

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Andrews Melbourne, I hardly wanna be drawn into petty tribal gutter talk,but your obsession for deriding northerners tells me either you are uneducated to know all Akans migrated from the sahel into modern day Ghana or that y ...

• luvzone 6 years ago

Wow. So we are in suicide era eh? Thats qreat. I feel qood wen l read suicide stories. Hahahha

• Blk American you call, "akata" you fo 6 years ago

Gh should remove Accra and surrounding areas from the title of capitol city.
    Go find some location in the hills and make such a place the new capitol of Ghana.
    Living in flooded waters every year is criminally insane! Cause ...

• EZEKIEL 6 years ago

Your death be FOOLISH DIE !

• kyei baffour 6 years ago

He knows why he wants to leave early. otwa br3 no duru aaa!

• Kwame Anuonyam-NI 6 years ago

Congratulations , we will bury you with the same fear of losing her.