You are here: HomeNews2017 06 30Article 554023

US Embassy vindicated: NDC party office turned ‘visa headquarters'

Read Comments Comments (101)

• MR prez 6 years ago

Prez what has happened to ur promise

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

the pepeni /ayigbe conspirators together with their Muslim and Chinese allies continue unabated to destroy our Akanland and push our people into poverty under the watch of kwasiapsanyin Nana Addo. NDC lost the elections becau ...

• ADRO-CHOPPERS 6 years ago

The presidential jet was used to transport ADRO CHOPPERS everywhere. Diplomatic Passorts were issued basa-basa-basa from left to right.

• Banda 6 years ago

These are the useless and shameless face goro boys who are accusing JJ Rawlings of letting the Party lose election 2016.

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Muslims in Ghana appear to be calm because they are cowards and fearing that they don't have the numbers to do anything stupid, they pretend to be calm. You wait till Muslim Population in Ghana reaches 40% and you will see ho ...

• bhnon holland 6 years ago

NPP im waiting my promise, u promise me ooo stop complaining,national propaganda party

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

from themselfs

• dBoy 6 years ago

Officer stop fooling, who promised you, did you even voted for NPP in the first place? How can a National Propaganda Party promise poor NDC man like you. You will never have your so-called promise till NDC come to power again ...

• Sam 6 years ago

WE CAN ALL SEE IT NOW AND KNOW IT

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 6 years ago

This foolishness are reciprocation of Pepeni being waiste at abode and the surroundings. What happens when pepeni flock to Mecca like flock of bulls crossing the Mara river in Tanznia? You get nothing but muddied stinking riv ...

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

A thief is the one caught in the act or with evidence. Where is your proof assuming without admitting what you're saying is true? Here is proof from a video recording. Be human for once without your political lense.

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Mo ndcfuo Onyame betua moka,Onyame betua moka for the hate for this country. Ndc has never thought of any good thing for this country only they come to hate,envy ,steal, dishonor Ghana, disrespect the people,show off opulen ...

• Nana_Boateng 6 years ago

Were you born or your shiet you? Stupid video by matemehu propagandist.
    Even if is true there's no society withou deals even in heaven there were deals... nana addo have started failing and ken agyepong can't seat down fools ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

I told you people, I said wait, don't jump on the band wagon of the NDC desperadoes. They are just jittery, they're still nursing their wounds from the election beatings. They only seek to build mountains out of molehills, no ...

• Jax 6 years ago

Is a shame you lack the basic English skills as to how to use have and has. For this reason I reserve my comment.

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Wo y3 aboa,wo y3 kwasea. Wo ni tweaaaasre mate me ho! Aboafun like you. Ndc awidiifuo abekum generals and judges after all mate meho never killed generals,they never killed judges mmoa like you ndc behave like animals ...

• eborenasa 6 years ago

Eborenasa ,u the most stupid foooool on this planet,abaoba kwasispani

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

What a foolish man you're. Is Ghana for Akans? SHAME ! No doubt you never went to school to study Ghana history. Semi-literate. No wonder you're not able running Ghana economy .only satisfying their own pockets, Government bu ...

fuck you , if what i wrote was so insignificant why did you bother to answer , the truth hurts the guilty

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Really what ve you said in your long response to this article?akans in the past refused school and instead enjoyed traveling and trading,that's why very few Ashanti's so to speak understand and write correct English.You can c ...

idiot just look at your reasoning here and i rest my case

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Ashantis are more educated than your stupid tribe. Did you have money to send your people to school? If not ndc where will you be if not capenter,mason or painter why were Rawlings and Kofi Awoonor and those Dzolukope mafia ...

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

You sound so illiterate with your write up and you're talking about akans being uneducated.Just check yourself pepeni like you. Shitty ass feces carrier like you and your entire family.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

NPP is number one criminal organization in Africa, they originated crimes in Ghana such us Money laundering, Prostitutions, blood sacrifices, blood money, Cocaine businesses, sells of public properties, fictitious deals, vig ...

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Npp fools and their stupid biased media houses. Trying to divert public attention from the bost scandal. Only ur stupid uneducated imbeciles u called supporters will believe this fabricated useless video.

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

why are trying hard to vindicate the us embassy in Ghana in its racist posturing???Did you know the extent of abuse Africans have suffered in the hands of americans and europeans???Do you know much abuse we still suffer in th ...

• NA so 6 years ago

The NDC was supposed to improve the lives of all Ghanaians by making Ghana a better place to live. Instead they preyed on fellow Ghanaians and made them desperate to leave the land of their birth into slavery abroad. How can ...

That's why you are spewing this balderdash, did the African Americans asked you to speak for them? When Mr Kuffour Started a program to connect the African Americans back to their roots and settle them in Akwamufie. What did ...

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• Brian Williams 6 years ago

The goddamn greedy bastards took corruption to a whole new level. If Akuffo Addo doesn't prosecute and jail these nation wreckers, he will definitely be a one term president.

• Winners 6 years ago

July, next half of 2017. Don't keep doing the same thing that kept you down and idle January-June. FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phone ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

HAAAAHAAAAHAAA HAAAAHAAAA HAAAHHHAAAA HAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!! EEIIIIIEEEH!! NPP????????????

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Awwww NDC. What a foolish party. Abusing power for your own selfish gains. Lmao your cup is full. Cry in opposition

• Reading Comments 6 years ago

Charle this thing happens in every gov. Kufuor sef it happened. So u see NPP is equally a foolish party as NDC

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

SERIOUS ATTEMPTS TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE BOOST SCANDAL.

• Mpeepeefuo enjoying benefits 6 years ago

Akans must Secede from Ghana

• Bankabo 6 years ago

These characters think Ghanaians are fools. You can't divert our attention from the BOST scandal ooo tom! chop chop people. God will punish all of you one by one. Shame!!!

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

This won't fly. It is a diversionary tactics to the BOOST saga. Visa scandals by political parties is not strange. My party, the NPP is the grandmaster of that. As we speak 38 persons including 3 of my friends and a family me ...

• Rex 6 years ago

Shame on you with this bogus, stupid, diversionary, and infantile article you have posted. Are you serious with your readers at all??? Who doesn't know the rigidity and tight scrutiny that the British and American embassies a ...

• Freddy Blay 6 years ago

you are stupid and a fool to divert our attention from your numerous promises. pls, fulfill your promis,,,one distract one factory,,,, one village one dam,,,,,, free SHS,,,,,one million Dollar for each district.

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

Ndc are plain evil,they are demonic and God will deal with them. Disgraceful and shameless people do you think Alfred Obeng will take the sins of ndc Awua Darko? You people are stupid akronfuo with loud mouth but will never ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Do you call this story fake? Do you know how many illegal Ghanaians live in the USA? How many were deported because they are illegal.
    If the story is illegal, trace the source and take the one to court. Period.
    Don't under ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

Nana Addo is useless and confused. He is only good in opposition. We made a big mistake

• nana addo 6 years ago

Eiiii Npp.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• One Day 6 years ago

NPP is not an exception to these scandals.They even do passport connections as a reward for party foot soldiers. This is no news. Let's concern ourselves to the contaminated fuel issue for now

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

The white man 'traded' with us, religiously indoctrinated us, enslaved us, colonized us, neo-colonized, n now recolonising us, which I call the metamorphosis of oppression, suppression, control and domination. And we're here ...

RICHMOND, your comments sounds delusional, because when the white man came, you were so trilled to get something called mirror to see your face, The white man taught you to write your nonsense, they built the best schools whi ...

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Thank you,Stephen Donkor.You make my day.

• kwabena 6 years ago

My brother is you dislike the place so much then come home

• kwabena 6 years ago

** if

• Dziko Kwame 6 years ago

Hos accurate can the stuff be?

Dr Kwabena Adjei was the NDC Chairman before Mr Kofi Portuphy.

Dr Adjei's name being mentioned here means his tenure of office, when Kofi Adams was Deputy General Secretary to Gen Mosquito ...

• Villager 6 years ago

Where was this evidence when Jon Benjamin reported the banning of NPP MPs and their families?
    Asempa and NPP how stupid can you be to think that ghanaians are not rational beings? Not even the die-hard NPP will believe this ...

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

Most Africa countries laugh at Ghanaians,we are more than fools,Whiteman will praise u for this,u are nothing but animals

• Eric Boateng 6 years ago

Without abroad Ghanaians are nothing but beggers in their country,some people think they are ok in life and will work with whiteman to bring poor Ghanaians down,u will fall in disgrace

• nana 6 years ago

This is complete rubbish and waste of man's time

• kjj 6 years ago

So kuffour ,,rawlings,,and mahama are all visa requirers at the ndc office

• Adam 6 years ago

This just plain stupid analysis. Anybody can simple set up this type of operations and engage exactly what you stated. Your analysis is simple garbage.

You the writer can set up the same operations today and that has nothi ...

• Willie 6 years ago

Disgraceful!

• Bbb 6 years ago

NDC has always been a mafioso organisation.

• kjj 6 years ago

jon benjamin started this and mentioned and ban 3npp mp,s with one daughter over staying in britain.oohhh why npp we are well awake this diversion will not work

• IB 6 years ago

You have simply forgotten the 3,000.00 dollars fees charge under Kuffour's regine or you were not born by then. No wonder JM said Ghanaians have short memories.

• Wabb 6 years ago

Spying to give information to the US embassy or foreign land against ur country,punishment is death

• Cris Poku 6 years ago

Oyiwa, NDC as a party should go into oblivion and never shows its dirty face in Ghana politics again. Chop Chop Chop dey bee keke

• and he said what? 6 years ago

The NDC should stop making useless noise and have its bosses explain to the people of Ghana why these corrupt practices were going when they ran the country. Job well done to the media organization that undertook this underco ...

• Ghaman, Being 6 years ago

What's wrong with giving chances to Ghanaians to have travel experience and hotel paid in 1500- 7000USD? Pure diversions tacts . Fake 19bn Chinese loan and BOST scandal

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Nothing fake here. The party was engaged in the sale of visa. If the sale of visa by the NDC does not disturb you, then I don't know what else will. Yes, the Chinese loan too has to be carefully scrutinized by Parliament and ...

• NANA BAAH 6 years ago

READ NANA AMAS ARTICLE,WHICH SHOWS THE REALITY OF THINGS!
    WE AFRICANS SHOULD BE PROUD OF OUR CULTURAL HERITAGE AND OUR LEADERS SHOULD STOP BEING CORRUPT AND ALLOWING FOREIGN COUNTRIES TO STILL EXPLOIT THE RICH AFRICAN CONTIN ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Owusu Ansah Richmond 6 years ago

The fact that all parties play in that indescent act doesnt make it right. Those actions must be condemned so we see our way forward.It is greediness and stupidity on the part of some Ghanaian leaders. GHANA MUST WORK AGAIN a ...

• FAKE PASTOR 6 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST SEND BNI TO SEARCH THE INTIRE BUILDING,FROM ROOM TO ROOM.. THEY GOT HUGE SOME OF MONEY HIDING UNDERGROUND OF THAT BUILDING....THE BNI MUST WAKE UP

• John 6 years ago

KOFI ADAMS CARS AND RICHES COMES FROM HERE ...INCLUDING MOSQUITO....THIS IS HOW AKUA DONKOR TRAVELLED TO ITALY WITH MAHAMA...THIS IS HOW NDC OPERATE...ALL THE LOUDMOUTH NDC PEOPLE IN EUROPE AND AMERICA WENT THIS WAY .."CAPACI ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Unnecessary rthetoric

• Obed Adore 6 years ago

A piece of Bull's Shit!!

• Sablah 6 years ago

NDC fools still don:t understand how their useless so-called leaders have been using them. NDC will never ever come to power

• PADG 6 years ago

You have forgotten that a house in an area was caught giving people visas in Accra that had the American flag at some part and has done that exercise for about a decade and it appeared on many websites. So this is distractio ...

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

BAD PARTY IN GHANA HISTORY IN GHANA HISTORY,CRIMINALS,IDIOTS

• OOOOOOO 6 years ago

NPP SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK WITH THEIR NONSENSE AND DELIVER ON THEIR MASSIVE PROMISES.

What a SHITTY article. Tell me, what is wrong with governments helping citizens to travel. If that is all we can get from our evil, wicked clueless leaders let's take it. Can we enumerate the atrocities the Aryan supremacist ...

• T. T. 6 years ago

Shame Mr. Journalist!!! U dnt even knw how to lie. Hahahahahaha... u lost Mr. Journalist

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

If this video was recorded when NDC was in power why wasn't it released till now? You can't divert our attention from the scandals: $2.3bn Templeton bond, $11bn Chinese loan, postings and payment of 11k graduate nurses etc. ...

• STAFFORD 6 years ago

Some popular embassies in the country were visa "unfriendly", and cannot be spared to be under such influences in Ghana.

• prosper 6 years ago

UNFORTUNATELY THIS WAS WORSE UNDER THE KUFOUR REGIME AND IT IS BEING STARTED ALL OVER AGAIN BY NANA ADDO'S PEOPLE. DON'T FOOL YOURSELVES, IT IS HAPPENING.

• Elvis Amevor 6 years ago

Hmmmm... I don't even get the head and tail of the whole show. Am3muo na ay3 basaa.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

OYIWA,this curses contaminated evil party will do everything to tarnish Ghana,galamsay,kronoo,abayidom nnipakum,car wia,you name them and these same demons out of hatred and tribalism killed the innocents,the high court judge ...

• Christopher Azu 6 years ago

This starting kuffour's time I was charged $6,000 and it was the then speaker of parliament that was doing it .And God so good I had my visa without them so don't put everything on the other party

• BEN 6 years ago

EVERY POLITICAL PARTY IN POWER DOES THIS...AHHH MAKING NEWS OF THIS WOULD GET YOU THE INDIVIDUAL WHERE? FREE LUNCH FROM US EMBASSY??? POLITICS IS JUST ONE HECK PIECE O. S

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

THEY ARE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS INDEED. NO WONDER KOFI ADAMS CAN BOAST OF POSSESSING SO MANY CARS.

And to you Stephen Donkor, I did not come on this platform to give insulting responses to others' opinion. I stated mine. How about just commenting on the subject matter and concentrating on your cleaning job on the Grand Con ...

• N. BOAKYE 6 years ago

HE NAME OF THE PARTY IS BEING TARNISHED AND YOU ARE NOT SAYING ANYTHING?

• ghanaman 6 years ago

US GOVERNMENT CAN NOT ESCAPE BLAME,WE HAVE THEIR STUPID UP TO NO GOOD AMBASSADOR IN GHANA JACKASS JACKSON, SPEWING HATE , LIES CREATING FEAR AND PANIC IN THE HEARTS AND MINDS OF POTENTIAL INVESTORS TO GHANA, THIS GUY IS SO ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

John Dramani Mahama thought no one will ever find him out. I wonder if we can ever hide away from God, because my bible saids that He is all knowing.
    John Dramani Mahama is being cut to size with disgrace.
    John Dramani Maha ...

• Akuffu Adict 6 years ago

Stop this nonesense. It is not wrong for any political party to help citizens travel, work and bring money home to better thir lifes and family.

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

waste of data ..... all the party's do this in and out of power.. get something better doing and stop diverting our attention from corrupt public officials.

• Papa Ackah 6 years ago

Thieves=NDC

• NANA ELEPHANT 6 years ago

THIS IS A BLATANT LIE.THE TRUTH IS NPP'S RECKLESS UTTERANCES AND CARLOS BEHAVIOUR ESPECIALLY TOWARDS THE "GITMO 2" NO BODY SHOULD DECEIVE ANYONE.

• BB 6 years ago

with all these some ignorant and arrogant called captain smart of adom fm will sit his ass on air and spew garbage without checking the facts.

• PEPENI 6 years ago

Some people are so stopped and selfish individuals. I don't think this guy ever step foot to school. If he did he needs better home training. You are very foolish and stupid animal.

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

Mr. Robert, I'll appreciate it much, if you go by your words that all former presidents are to be in a queue whenever they need visas. They're nobody but shit. They're all corrupt & we're much better than them. As you've seen ...