I agreed with my husband to have a female sex partner – Woman

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Yieee! Asem oooo.

• George 6 years ago

Hmmmmmm. Eiiiiiii!! Hmmmmm

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Thanks be unto God that he delivered me out from all these evil things. People have problems in marriage. Ye seek first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you. Matthew 6:33
    Bu ...

• EK 6 years ago

Our society is sick and rotten. Why on earth would a radio station air this stupid story? Do they not have anything to report about? This is about popularising Gay/lesbianism.
    Ghanaians, DO NOT accept them.

• The Guy 6 years ago

i support Mr. EK

• John 6 years ago

To what end is this program? If the couple needs family counseling they should go and see one. this should not be done on radio

• Nii 6 years ago

Exactly my thoughts

• ambassador 6 years ago

Both husband and wife are idiot without human brains.
    Nkwasiafo mpanyifo. Mcheeeeeew

• kk 6 years ago

Fabricated story. Journalists of today just play on our minds to attention. Stupid Idiots

• Joe Degie 6 years ago

Exactly. This is fake, people should open their eyes!

• kk 6 years ago

Fabricated story. Journalists of today just play on our minds to attention. Stupid Idiots

• Adjoa love 6 years ago

It may b tr5. They are just playing our mind. Stupid people.

• ELINAM 6 years ago

The NGOs of UK and US are going around bribing to promote homosexuality, and struggling radio stations are their target. The homo flag is now comes with YouTube the moment you open it up.

• ROKOKO 6 years ago

WHAT IS GOING ON NOW? IS THE WORLD GETING TO THE END? OR A NEW SODOM AND GOMORA?YOU INTEND TO SLEEP WITH YOUR WIFE LESBIAN PARTNER JUST TO PROOF TO HER THAT YOU ARE NOT INPORTENT.OH GOD PLEASE SAVE US FROM THESE SATANIC NETWO ...

• Prof . from London 6 years ago

Why given media attention for such stupidity behaviour where is Ghana coming to the same women would complain for money and if don't have they then cheat on you because you don't have money if you get the money too the same w ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Nonsense only a lesbian can sleep with a fellow lesbian. Liar.

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Stupid man , I think he is akyem man or Ashanti person ...or he take drugs like gyimgyim akuffo addo

• kwadwo 6 years ago

WO Maame tw3 wati kwasiaa what does this got to do with Ashanti stupid fool

• ronald 6 years ago

It is u who is an idiot who ever u think u are, how can u use Ashanti pple and akyems? My friend be careful with the words u use on social and public domains, how could u, to the extent of using the presidents name, God forgi ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Foolish asshole your hatred for Ashanti's and npp will kill you. You are consumed by hate and bitterness to the extent that you couldn't even hear the man speak Fante

• Home burger, Germany 6 years ago

Your very stupid and idiots fool right? the man tongue sounded like Ashanti or Akyim? I hope u don't have elderly in your home to teach you sense or all your family members are also fool animals like u idiot, God punish you ...

• Mimi 6 years ago

ahhhh
    no educated fella will say stuff like this. how dare u insult the elderly. dont you have shame...I really dont blame you. smh

• Home burger, Germany 6 years ago

Your very stupid and idiots fool right? the man tongue sounded like Ashanti or Akyim , I hope your family members are also not fool animals as you are, or you don't have elderly people in your home to teach you sense, God pu ...

• Odesheba 6 years ago

Stupid comments, wat does this matter go with Akyem and Nana Addo

• Appiah 6 years ago

Wo y3 kwasiapanyin paa.gyimifuo what has this got to do with akyems,asantes or even akuffo addo.onye gbemi

• agyapee 147 6 years ago

hahahaaaa, this is kwaku ananse story being told to sell gay and lesbian products. l suspect the producer or the host of the program that aired this story is part of the gay and lesbian gang.

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Foreign NGOs are bribing struggling radio stations to promote the "gay crusade". And many radio owners are being recruited.
    WE SHOULD TAKE BACK OUR CULTURE.

• Jenny 6 years ago

This is absolute NONSENSE. What advice would dis kind of woman give her children one day. That dey should become lesbians n gays should their husbands or wife can't satisfy dem in bed? hmmmmm it's a pity

• STUDENT 6 years ago

I think the police must arrest this woman as soon as possible because it is not acceptable in the Ghanaian society its really un-African.

• obi 6 years ago

looking at what the lady is saying is not true ,if the man cant do the thing well well for her how come the children ,know man ll agree for her wife to go out 4 such a devilish act and again the children may not be 4 the man ...

• Ayittey 6 years ago

Ignore these failing fm stations and hopeless websites! They will do anything, including murder, to increase traffic to their useless websites with hideous stories.

• STRAIGHT TALK 6 years ago

Don't take this to be ordinary. Demons at work. These couple need deliverance. Jesus is the answer!!!

• Lasanio 6 years ago

There are very good Christians, perhaps better than you, that are homosexuals. The issue therefore has nothing to do with Jesus. Jesus died several centuries ago but it does appear some of you cannot are yet to know he plays ...

• Kinsman 6 years ago

Eeiiiii the dayJesus will come eh it will seriousooo.
    The woman actually exorcism because it seems she is possess of the spirit of lesbianism way back in her school days. They are living satanic livrs

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• ken 6 years ago

Hello,l have raw MACA from China. lf you need contact me. l am in Ghana.

• Bada 6 years ago

Staged not real story

• WISE 6 years ago

Any one with half a brain will know that this is fake. You've got to blind and deaf to believe this. If you believe this, you will believe anything

• Waste of Reseach and book allowance, 6 years ago

useless useless,useless, useless
    what is Ghana getting to up?
    Moral decandence decay rotten

• atawali 6 years ago

rest your case and stop waisting your time on fake news... fake news...

• NO NO SIZE 6 years ago

infact this woman need to be killed ..devil so if your mother was a lesbian would you have come on this earth bulshittalks that man hasband cant make me happy then why dont you help him to make you happy than been in this bad ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

And how important is this news.......stop giving us unnecessary news...this article isnt usefull a bit

• Yaw 6 years ago

Is this news...what positive effect are we going to get from this article stop publishing silly stuffs and give us better news

• Georgee 6 years ago

This is devilish. Your wife needs a deliverance.

• Bbb 6 years ago

I'm bored with this fabricated nonsense. What do you take us for? Agyimiisem.

• luvzone 6 years ago

Its cool, really.

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

The man shd huv looked for a virgin to marry or a woman who is not into too much sex n therefore cn be there till he comes n give it to her. This lady ws probably a lesbian b4 he married her. Or has sooo many sex with differe ...

• klm 6 years ago

These people must be Ashantis.they are ok with stupidity and imbecility.

• kwabena 6 years ago

Only gullible minds will fall for these manufactured stories and publicity stunts. We have more important stuff to deal with.

• Akos 6 years ago

Well said

• Dr. Awake 6 years ago

This is foolishness. a married woman

• Akos 6 years ago

This story is not true is a made up story to manipulate the mind of Ghanaians to accept this culture of lesbianism. Watch out people

• Use Citronella Oil. 6 years ago

The health benefits of Citronella Essential Oil can be attributed to its properties as an antibacterial, antidepressant, antiseptic, antispasmodic, anti-inflammatory, deodorant, diaphoretic, diuretic, febrifuge, fungicidal, i ...

• Jail her 6 years ago

Aaaaaw, so will lesbian satisfy her then with the stupid things they do with their vagina. This woman stinks , she must be stoned to death. Kill all the lesbians and guys in our societies. They are going against what is nat ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

I wash my mouth with water only because my mouth said that toothbrush is to soft for my teeth.
    This woman is not making sense she must be given a psychiatric treatment.

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Fools calling themselves husband and wife. Idiots indeed!

• Kibwe 6 years ago

It seems to me that half of the people responding to this issue secretly wish it is true. Hahaha

• ronald 6 years ago

This program is very very unfortunate to be aired to the public. The producer of this program shouldn't have allowed it in the first place, radio stations don't solve marriage issues. Marriage is an institution ordained by Go ...

• Webecyllbo 6 years ago

Am lol this story is sweet very sweet.ghana people, gays and lesbians are in ghana you should stop lieing to urself.

• maree stopes 6 years ago

end times!

• fairness 6 years ago

This is simply WOW!
    in Ghhana too?

• fool 6 years ago

FOOLISH WOMAN. WHY LET GHANA ON NEWS.

• Rev.sophia 6 years ago

Mama Akua,pls call me is urgent.zero, five,zero,,eight,five,one,nine,one,zero,nine

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

This lady in question claimed she was abused as a child at 7 yrs old by and older woman and it continued when she met her current female partner in secondary school.......
    (I listened her and her husband yesterday...wow!)

• wicked NPP 6 years ago

the world is coming to an end

• STAFFORD 6 years ago

Our conception of Marriage is presently, very much twisted. In the past, partners grow up,play,socialize and are prepared towards the MARRIAGE UNION. Partners from the same school, community or a traditional background are gi ...

• Love 6 years ago

what de hell is dis? dis ppl re damn crazy. naa... o re dey okae like is everything alryd wif dem? "Ets) kraa... eeh beii!!!

• kk 6 years ago

The journalist,the wife,the husband,the radio station are all SCAM.........mtchewwwwww

• Kayj 6 years ago

Cuntseller, you are a fool.

• Counseller 6 years ago

Ashantis will never stopped disgracing Ghana. Every shameful act comes from Ashantis. Illiteracy is working

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

this is no news day all. Come to Yankee n see things happening. Sex is simply overrated in Ghana. Let's talk with our mis-leaders about how to build schools, houses, hospitals, roads, manufacturing companies, etc.

• joseph ohene 6 years ago

This is really bad.What kind of example are this couple given to their children after all.The fact that your husband cannot satisfy you in bed does not mean you should turn mean!!

• The North 6 years ago

Is lesbianism legal in Ghana?
    This is a shame

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

I think the girl is fucking lying

• Kofi 6 years ago

God have mercy.HMMMMMMMM

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

Wendy Watson goes to her doctor after noticing two small circular rash marks one on each side of her inner thigh.

The doctor instructs Wendy to undress and sit on the table and spread her legs. Sitting between her legs, th ...

• kofi B 6 years ago

she is without doubt the devil's messenger sent to destroy our young ones n their salvation .she n her likes

• Obeng Sylvester 6 years ago

this is madness,it's your duty to do that as man,and if you can't let her go,because with this thing not in Ghana here.

• BUUU 6 years ago

A LOT OF GHANAIAN MARRIED WOMEN ARE INTO SUCH ACT. YOU MAY THINK HER FRIEND. THEY USE ARTIFICIAL JOY STICK TO SATISFY THEMSELVES. THIS IS SATANIC

• obi 6 years ago

pls why is the man wasting his time on this woman ,so he cant shaping u need to go out to do that

• Don walker 6 years ago

It's demonic act, we need to pray for them

• kofi rebeto 6 years ago

The woman is animal .she see a doctor for mental check up....

• Jeans 6 years ago

Maama Akua sits on radio engages in this rubbish thinking she is doing a great job.Is this news which of the parties does she intend reforming.Paying people for making noise

• Kayj 6 years ago

One kraa you cant manage and now, u want add your wife partner. You are a joker. Let your wife saa u with petrol and pepper. Fuck, always doing business for stupid aem robbers to.steal your money.

• pataku 6 years ago

Did the mab say he will marry his wife's sex partner? Tell me hiow u marry two wife's when u can't even satisfy one it is a joke? Or may be this time ten to twenty Viagra's ayikooo papa

• gabriel 6 years ago

the woman is suffering from sexilitis.

• Owuo 6 years ago

Are you going to except your husband to have a man partner? :It is over to yourselves

• William 6 years ago

These radio stations do not have programs people could listen to so they pay some gullible people to come disturb our ears.

• The Guy 6 years ago

you see how some men can be foolish?
    the man doesn't know that the Bible lesbianism? eiii what is actually happening?
    why can't they consult a counselor? after counseling and the woman still continue divorce her '''' ahh! ...

• Simingue 6 years ago

This is the most ridiculous news i have ever read in my life. Where is the institution of marriage getting us to. To me, the marriage is incompatible in the sense that a woman can say this to public hearing. I will encourage ...

• ofori 6 years ago

Look at them. Fools

• KK 6 years ago

This is what we call foolhardiness'. You are doing the wrong thing, you know it and yet see nothing wrong with it. This woman must repent quickly.

• Ben Mason 6 years ago

This is beyond physical and they both need deliverance. I advice that they seek deliverance at TB Joshua's church at spintex and all will be fresh again

• thounder 6 years ago

in ghana?

• Qwesi 6 years ago

First of all the know the presenter and so the story cannot be a fabricated one. Again, let's approach this issue circumspectively. The Lady says, 'I did not tell him before we got married' meaning she was a lesbians, the hus ...

• Selasi 6 years ago

Husband and wife see a Holy Spirit filled pastor and counselor for help or else this marriage ll soon end on rocks.

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Who Cares!. Why don't you keep your nonsensical to yourself.What is the aim or benefit of that "aakapew -woman's story to the general public.
    Ashawoo woman!

• Kwame 6 years ago

Think it's a mistake that I was born a Ghanaian. How can this happen in a competent governance of Baumia??

• Kwame Abena 6 years ago

This is surely happening because our mistake is how we foolishly voted for a competent gay to rule us.I regretted being a Ghanaian.