Pray for me to govern with wisdom – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (19)

• asare 6 years ago

so that means you don't have wisdom

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Winners 6 years ago

FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eB ...

• buga 6 years ago

eii King Solomon

• ALL DIE BE DIE 6 years ago

You haven't learnt but rather creating vigilantes. A 70 year old paa, preaching violence. You are a disgrace, ugly midget. Where is your law certificate?

• asem 6 years ago

be very careful, you are too young to say things of this nature

• EDDIE 6 years ago

I LAUGH ENTER KORLE LAGOON. Meaning Akufo-Addo is not wise enough to be President, that is exactly what he is telling Ghanaians." BRAINS GONE TO THE DOGS." Ghana is really falling apart.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

CONFESS ALL RITUALS YOU AND THE DEVIL NPP HAVE COMMITED. THIS UGLY DWARF AKUFO ADDO, WHO KILLED JB DANKWA FOR RITUALS AND NOW ASKING FOR WHAT? SUCH A DAYLIGHT ROBBERIES OF HIS FAMILY MEMBERS KEN OFORI ATTA.

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah A.K.A.UnclSTEAL e 6 years ago

What is wrong about asking God for wisdom ? Is God the the source of all blessings ,strength and wisdom ? What is wrong in asking for it even when he lacks it as you tend to insinuate ?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

The thievery and lawlessness are all perpetuated by the NDC fool soldiers such Ogyam, Ugly Akuffo Addo, Aponkye, Poundsman and Nana Kuffour Abeka among others. To them, life is all about milking the government of Ghana and ca ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha my ribs

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffool addo trickster kwaku ananse

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 6 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING.

ACCRA.

GHANA.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Why does NDC and its operatives always try to play a victim card when it comes to dealing with national issues. When your NDC and John Mahama were freely squandering our resources as if there is no tomorrow why didn't you in ...

• BAB 6 years ago

ASKING GOD FOR WISDOM NOW, SO CAN WE SAY THE DOPE HEAD HAS BEEN GOVERNING GHANAIANS WITH STUPIDITY ALL THIS WHILE. HMMMM, GHANA DON FINISH.

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Stupid senseless man , gyimgyim man ,mouthwater man ,w

• asem 6 years ago

yes we will pray for you better please delegate to the right and sensible people in the government.

• yabs 6 years ago

ADDO