You are here: HomeNews2017 06 24Article 552079

Shred any suggestion blaming Mahama for NDC’s defeat – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (29)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: ADIJAH --------- 1, The NDC thought they could buy votes with their stolen moneys. They bribed chiefs and others with vehicles, houses, mattresses etc but the folks took the bribes and looked the other way. 2. Also th ...

• Coral Octet 6 years ago

This Kofi Adams guy must be on some kinda superior drugs to make such statement, because the following are all part of the reasons why NDC lost the 2016 polls miserably.

1. Under Mahama's leadership, Nigerian King ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Chris 6 years ago

Keep deceiving yourself

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

NDC criminals know that their rigging plans didn't succeed,yet continue to tell nonsense thinking Ghanaians are all blind about NDC ways of getting power,the wise majority Ghanaians are more than NDC minority idiots sympathiz ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Corruption and thievery was a free flow under the John Cribo Mahama and his forty thieves administration, the president was stealing, his wife was pilfering, his siblings were looting, talk less of his cabinet ministers: ev ...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Can people mention some of the corruption that are always said sbout NDC and mention the people involved and why wouldn't people take the matter upon themselves instead of always talking about corruption, isn't it lack of bol ...

• Senior Citizen Bs, Germany 6 years ago

All the blames are geared towards Kofi Adams b,cos being an organizer of the party and at the same time chairman during the electionering campaign shows that you drove the party campaign vehicle into a shipwreck.No amount of ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

You've just exposed yourself and that of your incompetent NDC.Before the NDC was sworn into power in 2009, the economy indications of Ghana were strong and in positive mood: i.e. the credits ratings, the exchange rates almost ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Look at Adamu's ugly face. Mahama has himself accepted blame for the loss of his party so what is your beef? Uneasy lies the head that wears the crown. Mahama should be blamed for putting squared pegs in round holes. Rawlings ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 6 years ago

What at all this good for nothing NDC organizer want from NPP ? Did NDC and Mahama fought against.corruption that was reigning in their party?
    Ghanaians vote you out becsuse :
    1. Woyome judgment debt,SADA ,
    2.Brazil worl ...

• AUSTIN 6 years ago

People are blaming President Mahama, because he allowed people like you to do whatever you want. We will resist with all our last breath and blood. We wait to see. No Mahama again. Try it.

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Desperate Adamu don't you know that you are# one that helped the party to opposition bcos of you mouth shut up your have been mentioned in the report but you want it to be covered that's why are making noise

• TEE 6 years ago

KOFI ADAMS DON'T KNOW WHOM TO SERVED HIS MASTER, WHETHER RAWLINGS OR THIEF MAHAMA

• TEE 6 years ago

ATTENTION SEEKER EWE BOY ADAMS

• Sid usa 6 years ago

The whole NDC defeated itself you'll carries the blame the whole ndc denied one district one factory one village one dam denied teachers training allowance insulting your opponent instead of telling us what u can do u were s ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Kofi crazy man Adams been party in power at that time you have all the advantage at the same time your dead goat Mahama and Ndc as hole were on defensive throughout the campaign because your party Ndc ...

• Sampson Afanu 6 years ago

NDC weren't ready to serve Ghana ...Corruption was at the peak ...insult on Radio stations from the communicators like Kwaku Boahen ...Otu kornor ....et al .....caused the NDC doomed ....they tot the E-Block ...flooded in the ...

• YAW SEBE 6 years ago

Has he so soon forgotten that he was and still is the national organizer of the party who doubled as the campaign coordinator?

And the party's disastrous performance is there for everybody to see!

And he has no shame m ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

This kotokoli idiot is always injecting himself into discourse of sane persons. The Rawlings houseboy who benefited from the corrupt regime of Mahama is always on the wrong side of facts. A-Plus is right that his head should ...

• dzi bo dzi 6 years ago

You can hardly side with your fmr Boss papa J. Start preparing your handing over notes, we are fed up with your tricks and naked profiterring from party funds. kofi your days are numbered

• Mahama 6 years ago

Where is a gun when you need one? I want to bitch slap this buffoon Kofi Adams and insert my dick down his throat and blow his brains while he choke on my dick! Fucking monkey. Kofi Kwasia Adams, you and mahama took us to opp ...

• Kaakyire 6 years ago

you also failed to fulfill your promise to win for ndc

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

NDC will never, never rul Ghana With Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketia , Koku et al. being at communications front for NDC.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

ALL THAT KOFI ADAMS IS SAYING IS THE GOSPEL TRUTH.GHANA PEOPLE WERE DECEIVED WITH LIES.NOW THEY ARE SEEING THEIR MISTAKES.NEXT TIMETHEY SHOULD THINK FAR AHEAD OF TIME.ALL THOSE SO CALLED NDC PEOPLE WHO ARE STILL BLAMING MAHAM ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

These are the major causers , nketia dogbe Jacobs koku Lordina Ashanti regional chairman , sharp teeth , Boamah kwakye fosu arrogance, corruption , bloating contracts and Lordina spraying cocoa and supplying cocoa sacks

• Akua Ajao 6 years ago

Almost all Mahama s friends are looters from Neighboring countries, heartless human beings, shameless people. Blame your wicked heart. You can never rule us Again.

• Abenye 6 years ago

Stop wasting our ears ADAMS. How come u r not presenting urself as a candidate????,,always pushing for Mahama??? Are u not qualified??,, or u know u r not qualified.

• Falcao 6 years ago

This statement of Ghanaians have regreted voting for the NPP from the NDC beats my mind they have started giving false hope to their people like they said in the famous we are in a comfortable lead if a govt can use five mo ...