You are here: HomeNews2017 06 24Article 551983

Mahama administration ignored me - Nunoo-Mensah opens up

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Adika 6 years ago

Never mind it over now and Mahama will never be Ghana President again. He has had his chance and blew it. Finished.

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

I wonder why the corrupt Nunoo Mensah-NDC, didn't leave the kitchen while it was hot but now hypocritely complaining. This tells you he is on his way to join the Rawlings NDC for 2020. However NDC has been thrown to the Dogs ...

• don't care.. 6 years ago

Hmmmm! 85% of mahama appointees are not True,Genuine NDCians likewise mahama era 47% of nation wide NDC executives are not real,genuine or true NDCians..they used money to buy their way into the midst of the genuine NDCians; ...

• OSEI 6 years ago

SIR, IF THE NDC KITCHEN WAS TOO HOT FOR YOU, WHY DIDN'T YOU LEAVE?

• GIDIGBA 6 years ago

According to him, “I was just occupying the position”. And you collected your a fat salary for no work done monthly for four years? Shame on you!

• Diko 6 years ago

Nunoo Mensah, "kwasea" didn't you tell the People of Ghana something about "when the kitchen is hot"... they must get Pasport and go to Togo?
    Why didin't you stupid corrupt idiot leave the NDC for they took you for a ride?

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

So in effect you were collecting your pay for doing no work. Why did you not speak then or resign

• Yaw 6 years ago

A true patriot will forever remain a patriot. Well said Nuno Mensah. I sometimes wonder why people like these are not elected to be president. Ghana is full of sycophants and hypocrites. Honesty is offered on the alter of af ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Nunoo Mensah should not be surprised he hasn't listened to because yentea obia was the mantra of JDM and lived up to it very well

• fear woman 6 years ago

shut up why didnt u resign

• Wilson Francis 6 years ago

This asshole Mahama will in history of Ghana as one of the worst president ever pls Ghanaians never again with these NDC idiots

• Abralink 6 years ago

Bunions mensah always has something to say.

• STUDENT 6 years ago

ARE YOU STILL IN THE HOT KITCHEN? OR YOU LEFT AND CAME BACK NOW THAT THE KITCHEN COLD COURTESY NANA ADDO DANKWAH THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA!!!!!!11
    YOU JUST SPEAK ANY HOW!!!!11

• Densu 6 years ago

Enjoy some RETIREMENT!

Nobody is indispensable!

• Koliko 6 years ago

so it was all about urself?

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Eh!!! In Ghana everybody wants to rule? Why not give chance to other people? We are many and just allow the job to be done by all. Everybody is complaining and getting hurt !! WHY!!? God is releasing intellectuals day in day ...

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

Most Ghanaian politicians lack integrity and principles. What was he still doing in that office when he felt he was being ignored? After all, the same man told Ghanaians to leave the kitchen if they thought it was hot. Anyway ...

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Brig. Mensah- Nunoo and so what do you want Ghanaians to do? JDM used other knowledgeable men to perform. What are your worries? JDM never failed, it's the DETRACTORS who are saying so, but before Our God the President did gr ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Before you and who God he didn't fail he failed totally . He is God who put people in the helm of affairs so God has done that. Still the battle is lords

• Mentor 6 years ago

Your own party members say the party kept all seemingly educated folks at bay.

Whilst entertaining any loudmoith and the likes of Akua Donkor closer.

Change was really needed!

• Ben 6 years ago

"Mahama didn't use the experienced sensible ones......."

• Otu 6 years ago

Enough ooo, retire from politics. You have dine your part

• Honorable 6 years ago

Why are you complaining to us now? Why did you not resign? You collected the pay check and kept mute, so kindly spare us the noise. You should rather be ashamed of yourself.

• GHANA MUST WIN 6 years ago

General mensah how long you want us to employ you, sir you have your time ,and I think the time has came to make way for youth,sir I think you being ungrateful to our people, thank you.

• Asempa 6 years ago

Why? Nunoo Mensah -- you served in every government; begged Mahama to retain you! Even now, you want Akufo Addo to give you another post. Please go home and shut up!

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

WHO IS THIS ILLITERATE GENERAL WHO TAKES HIMSELF SERIOUSLY. WHY DID YOU NOT RESIGN? SIMPLE. YOU LIKED THE MONEY AND THE PRESTIGE AND MAHAMA KNEW THIS EVEN THOUGH HE KNEW YOURADVISE WAS HOLLOW.

• The battle is the Lords 6 years ago

Nunoo you are complaining day and night of your involvement in government, are you the only best security man in Ghana? They say they don't won't you. If i were you i will keep my mouth shut. Your time is has past.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Why complaining always, shut up and give us a break, you want attention in every government, Nana Akufo Addo should consider you so that you can enjoy a little again, stupid man like you, a whole Brigadier General begging for ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

OPAYIN BRIGADIER NUNOO MENSAH,

DIDN'T HAVE YOUR GOOD TIMES WHEN YOU SERVED AS AN OFFICER OF THE GHANA ARMED FORCES,PNDC AND AS SECURITY ADVISER TO THE NDC.

WHETHER YOU WERE IGNORED,THIS IS SOMETHING OF THE PAST AND IT I ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

KEPT MUTES AND COLLECTED HIS PAY ROLL FOR GOOD 8 SOLID YEARS, STOP COMPLAINING PERIOD

• Abu Sulemana Dumi 6 years ago

Nunoo Mensah talks too much making it difficult to deal with him.

• Prekese 6 years ago

Go way you. Who do you think you are old man.you just loobing for appointment in npp.ONAAAPO

• who 6 years ago

greedy ex soldier n corrupt keep quite

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Mills appointees were the best but unfortunately his appointees were sacked immediately he died and a lot of tribesmen of John replaced them and created a big problem for him especially Alhaji Baba Kansas and Osman. They mes ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Alhaji Baba Kamara and Alhaji Osman

• Uncle Ato 6 years ago

Uncle Nunoo is right to damn the leadership skills of Mahama - that is if he had any at all. The guy was just some fool occupying the presidency - that was it. Just like an entity without a head. He was busy looting and sta ...

• Samdougi 6 years ago

BRIGADIER GENERAL,YOU'VE MADE THE POINT,MAHAMA ISN'T A GOOD MARKS MAN,HE IS ONE INDIVIDUAL WHO LACKS THE CAPACITY TO LEAD A GREAT PARTY LIKE THE NDC,THOSE CALLING FOR HIS RETURN FOR THE 2020 POLLS MIGHT BE SERIOUSLY DREAMING. ...