You are here: HomeNews2017 06 22Article 551106

Lordina, Mahama ‘massively’ contributed to NDC’s defeat - Nii Lantey

Read Comments Comments (55)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• Dead Goat 6 years ago

I Corrupt, incompetent, inept thief JDM swear that I will never come near your lame horse of a party again. Take your NDC and me keep my stolen money.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

FOR LARDINA ANOTHER USELESS HOPELESS STUPID DIRTY WOMAN

• Kontonkyi 6 years ago

Now you folks are making the woman a scape goat for your own faults? I guess she was the President and she also occupied all the Parliamentary seats for the NDC majority!

You must never blame her for your ineptitude a ...

• Bexample 6 years ago

Please stop the insult l beg u guys please. You can share ur opinion without insulting anybody.

• Betos 6 years ago

Pls tone down

• still rastafari 6 years ago

the Mahamas were just greedy....

• Xoene 6 years ago

Lordinah Mahama won't destroy this country with her big butt never again.

• NDC ay3 basaaa . 6 years ago

Lordina has been bad since day one, she gave the two state cars to Dumelo. Everyone in the NDC are corrupt. NDC is like Robots, one has to monitor and control them, leave them on their own and confusion b3 y3 poto)))

• Ab 6 years ago

When some pupils in Ghana are using stones as computer mouse. How can Lordina justify this. Selfish individual who cared only about her immediate family.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

FERTILIZER.
    You these NDC goons are sick in your heads! What fertilizers are you talking about ? For your informations: this was according to Abronye DC: Lordina Mahama connived with Opuni and swindled the government of some ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 6 years ago

Where in this report did Nii Lante reveal that Ex-President Mahama and the ex-first Lady were 'massively' responsible for the defeat of NDC at the pools. If not for mischief, why didn't Joy probed further to provide an exampl ...

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

This your attitude of secrecy is the cause of your defeat. Ndc doesn't deserve to be in power because governance is not a secret venture. You can't steal our money and keep things secret from the people,it was an open secre ...

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Confused Sappey-Agboh get lost, Nii Lantey was a member of the NDC election loss fact finding committee giving a first hand account of what is in the report and your lice infested head cannot face the truth, what is your locu ...

lordina was just greedy & john looked on

the Mahamas were just amassing....

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

IN ONE HAND YOU SAID THAT YOU ALL COLLECTIVELY CONTRIBUTED TO THE MASSIVE LOSS OF YOUR PARTY AND NOW YOU SAID LORDINA MAHAMA DID IT? ARE YOU SERIOUS? I HEARD YOU ON RADIO GOLSD THIS MORNING, SAYING EVEN DR KWESI BOTCHWE WAS S ...

• Tony 6 years ago

Mahama could not turn from Mill policies because he was part of it.

• Nana Dazde 6 years ago

Nonsence were you not those babies with shart teeth insulting elders here and there, who disapointed Mahama sake of your greedness, now that you lose Lodina is the couse. #Batum_banza

• Kontonkyi 6 years ago

Tell him! They must point to themselves and stop the dirty finger pointing. They failed the people due to their ineptitude and disrespect.

• Ashirawe Paannya 6 years ago

Nii Lantey,shut up!You talk too much!

• Skippy 6 years ago

Nii Lante rather caused a lot of disaffection among Ghanaian sports fraternity for the NDC they way he was regular in the media fighting the GFA and releasing sensitive information to the public.
    He is a major cause of the d ...

• Togbe 1 6 years ago

Lordina is one ignorant folk that was allowed to do her wish. No doubt the NDC is unattractive to critical thinkers. No matter how bad NPP is, intelligent people will prefer it to NDC. Love is not allowing your partner to do ...

• Fiko 6 years ago

U childishly insulted Nana Addo wen u had a whole platform to gve message ..u now kno ur level ..anyway u aa lucky fo not even losing ur seat .."personal interest thinkers against de party !

• me 6 years ago

This defeat is not going down well with NDC folks koraa, they have blamed it on everybody within the party. they a danger to themselves. Dissolve the party and start with "fresh faces".

• Yaw Barima 6 years ago

Thanks Nii Lantey but it is not only the Mahama family but useless people like Asiedu Nketsia, Kofi Adams, Ajaho Radio Gold and Muntie FM

• True tlk 6 years ago

Never was fully depending on EC to rig the election for the them,else how on earth they did not have collation centre?where is the over voting EC was talking about?challote Osei is not honest.

• NAANA 6 years ago

EEEIII SOME OF YOU NDC FORMER MPS/MINITERS ARE SURPRISING ME OOO...HMMM

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

LIKE WISE MAHAMA

• NAANA 6 years ago

EVEN JESUS WHO CAME TO SAVE US FROM OUR SINS WAS NOT LIKED BY THE MULTITUDE. SO I SHOULD NOT BE SURPRISED.

• Kontonkyi 6 years ago

They are looking for an easy target. Blame everything on the wife. These are the same people that so much disrespected the people that they were supposed to serve. Hmmmm

• T and T 6 years ago

Bunch of good for nothing people, if not politics can't U find other ways to contribute to society? Greedy people who can only give the leg and head of the "chicken"to the women and children and eat the rest into your big sto ...

• Kontonkyi 6 years ago

Tell them!

• Koo 6 years ago

Our former First Lady was the Vice President. She was more popular than Amissah Arthur

• Josephine 6 years ago

U r true bro.I personally diverted my vote for Npp because of Asiedu Nketia and his deputy.Anyidoho said provision of water was a social intervention.Can u imagine this?oh my God!

• good magic 6 years ago

Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana proffersor0244908520 in science divine healing of HIV protection money rituals invisible powers contact the master of the night grand master

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Wonders I thought you said you aren't going to make the report public now what's is going on confusion galore trying to shield mahama , his family nd friends but it can't hold now ppl will know true colours of ndc

• anna 6 years ago

Ndc pls gv us break u lost period

• mma 6 years ago

This committee was set up to redeem Rawlings's lost glory and clear away some people he believes are responsible for making him irrelevant in the party and not necessarily to find out what caused the party's defeat.
    Clearin ...

• Philip Konongo 6 years ago

He is right NDC lack critical thinkers hahaha I pray that the party will be attractive to critical thinkers like me

• KSK 6 years ago

Anything about Mahama is thievery. Lordina & the Mahama brothers & sisters were all thieves. This is why all appointees were aggressively looting anything that comes their way. How can Kofi Adams buys 6 V8 cars,what was his p ...

• Efua. 6 years ago

Leave Lordina alone,
    Stop raining abuses & critizing, look inward and ask yourselves how perfect am I, given the opportunity what would I do.
    We are all in one way or the other filthy rags before the Lord, how have you al ...

• djabatey 6 years ago

Anybody who points finger at another person for NDC's defeat should first tell the whole world what he or she should have done or not done for NDC's success. All of you contributed in various ways to your defeat. Start with t ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

The whole issue boils down to corruption greed ineptness incompetent n heartless wickedness n finally u thought of keeping everything for yourself to enslave the rest of the people u wished people to go down their knees to be ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Aiiii akronfoo hene wanim afua ase. You are big disgrace in Ghana and international

• Tony 6 years ago

Ghanaians are crying because of bad economy

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Your foolishness .. greed .. corruption you name it ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Deja vu(Bronx) 6 years ago

Well ndc is not coming to power any time soon,all we need from nana is free shs and npp will be in power for 16 years

• ONE GHANA 6 years ago

Muuuuuu Nii Lantey. Very Low IQ Nii, Foolish Nii, Idiot Nii!!! Shameless idiot!!!

• Jeans 6 years ago

So the top people in the NDC were only pretending to support prez Mahama whereas they were secretly working against him

• VOICE 6 years ago

SHE IS PLAIN EVIL SATANDINA CONTRIBUTED HER HUSBAND THIEFMAN'S
    DEFEAT ABT 80%.

• Ali 6 years ago

BLAME GAME GALORE. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES. I HOPE THEY ALL CHOKE ON THE STOLEN MONEY. CHILDREN ARE DYING FOR LACK OF BASIC AMENITIES, ROOFS ARE FALLING ON KIDS ATTENDING SCHOOL ETC. THE OPPORTUNITY COST FOR ALL THESE STEALING I ...

• Jones 6 years ago

She was distributing the state vehicles and She gave one brand new 4x4 prado (tear rubber) to Asare Damptey who was her husband's protocol officer and later posted him to the London mission and she was planning to make him ...