You are here: HomeNews2017 06 22Article 551089

Five NPP gurus behind NIB suit - Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Buzzy 6 years ago

We live to see. This time not NDC but NPP gurus.

• Tetteh 6 years ago

Mr Kwame Pianim is a very bad man he knows only money the guy have now heart i worked with him for 5 years wofa what do you need all this money for

• ogyam 6 years ago

Npp I told you uses the pen to steal . they are stealers , criminal organisation with their kingpin Nana Addo . look at the recent 2.4billion bond? It is only those with mental disorder that will trust this mutum banza

• No nonsense 6 years ago

Check your grammar you fool!

• Yaw Nketia 6 years ago

ADORYE, YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH.
    KEEP IT UP.
    NPP HAS MORE CURRUPT MEN IN THERE THAN ANY PARTY IN THIS COUNTRY.

• ogyam 6 years ago

Akwasi adade is one of those with mental disorder . he needs mental orientation seriously before we see him on the street. Perhaps he is benefiting from npp criminal activities .

• Yao 6 years ago

These gentlemen deserve national awards for standing firm in defence of NIB and the national interest.

• Ken 6 years ago

good one there....

• Michael 6 years ago

Kwasi Adade are you in town? please I want your comments, be bold and be a man of yourself NOP

• Kb 6 years ago

And NPP and their chief liar Dr Bawumia were shouting on top of their voices when the Woyome matter came up.Nevertheless we want the names of the NPP gurus behind this scandal.may I ask ,is this case different from the Woyome ...

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Yooo, as for us, we are here. You, yourself will come out with the truth behind all the judgment Depts, the killing of Baah wiredu,the mp whom we heard Nana addo is owing hugely before his murder..... Everyday for the thief ...

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE, COME UP WITH IT OR SHUT UP. NOW IF ADOTYE DOES NOT PUBLISH HIS EVIDENCE, PEOPLARE GOING TO BLAME THE PRESIDENT FOR NOT ALLOWING THE PUBLICATION WHEN IN FACT ADORYE NAD NOTHING TO REVEAL IN THE FIRST PLAC ...

• Rootsman 6 years ago

Another case of create, loot and share. Whatever is hidden the sun will definitely be exposed one day

• Asem 6 years ago

The good thing is, if even they were npp, they could not Create Loot and Share......at least the law is working.

• NSAWAM 6 years ago

Ghana wants the names now. Release the names.

• kof 6 years ago

Was justice dotse part of the panel,,if so did,he use gather,,sweep,,and collect

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

I hope Ghanaians can now see the kind of old men we the youth are depending on for a better future. THIEFS! God fosaken thiefs thats what they are. If not Tsatu Tsikata this country would have lost $60 million. Yes! They're b ...

• ANY IDIOT DOESN'T APPLY TO GHANA's NA 6 years ago

Kwame Pianim was an advisor to John Mahama. He had virtually left the NPP and no longer involved in the affairs of the NPP, except to try everything to prevent Akufo Addo from becoming President. The loot was truncated under ...

• Tsatsu 6 years ago

I hooe you know who was in power in 2007 when Gyimah the then NIB boss signed those promissory notes and shared the money. . Don't let politics blind you. Was Mahama or NDC in govt during 2007?

• Quarshie 6 years ago

The useless party ever in power just to milk Ghana dry. Npp vampire evil paty.

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Npp hmmm may help us this country they should come and tell us.the old man stupid, incapacitated fool nana addo.

• Koliko 6 years ago

Mr adoryeh, after doing all the dirty for the npp, u see ur smoothness level? I always told you that, per ur name plus where u coming from, the npp would over look u.after fixing nephews, nieces, cousins, and so on, nothing ...

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Adorye , Keep it up. for speaking the truth. The case was so clear as day light , yet the infamous judgement. Kudos to the Supreme Court of the land.