You are here: HomeNews2017 06 22Article 551024

We need to improve our mental environment - Prof. F. Boateng

Read Comments Comments (7)

• OMANBA KWAKU 6 years ago

You have said it all,mental environment---attitude, that's the main problem of Ghana.

Until the mind is set right, Ghanaians should forget about development.
    Development is first in the mind.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

you do all....

• Fi new york 6 years ago

The best so far. Look i had opportunity of teaching maths in south africa and results of learners determined whether you will be retained or chased away. It didnt matter which class or university you attented. Ghanaians mostl ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

I wonder why ure not in cabinet! Filth, ghettos, slums, projects, shacks, shantytowns hv engulfed the entire nation n we expect to develop! We're jokers!

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

Our minds are not only polluted but also controlled from abroad. for example,Prez Nana addo and bawumiah are neck deep in mental filth. Bawumiah believes there are 72 virgins waiting for him in the skies and woos his fellow ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WHY HAS THE LEARNED PROFESSOR FAILED TO MENTION THE BOOSTING OF SCIENCE,TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION IN MANY OF HIS SPEECHES IN THE COUNTRY.

YESREDY IT WAS EXPORT OF HORTICULTURE PRIDUCS AND TODAY IT IS MENTAL ENVIRONMENT.