You are here: HomeNews2017 06 20Article 550371

NDC didn’t see 2016 defeat coming – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Dead Goat 6 years ago

What do you ever see apart from CLS. Create, Loot and Share

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Kofi adu 6 years ago

Adams, you must be rip van winkle then. I saw it in your eye when agyapong ripped you on tv. Go and watch again. Such an idiot. You have a go at govt. Shame gh.

• Pumpuni 6 years ago

You were riding in Toyota Land Cruisers on pot-holed roads. How could you have felt the jolt? Enjoy the "pains" of opposition.

• Bbb 6 years ago

NDC never won any elections, we were vigorously vigilant this time and are going to be more watchful at every elections..

• Dada Boat 6 years ago

Your comment is exactly on point. We still believe that in 2012, the NDC, won that 50.3% by rigging the extra votes needed to go over 50%. Now that the opposition has been vigilant, they have found their smoothness level.

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

You were only expecting a repetition of Ghanaian voters stupidity to maintain you in power no matter what. "Kwasea ani te'a na agr) agu.' To wit, when the eyes of a fool is opened, jokes cease. You will never come to power ag ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 6 years ago

The coming of the defeat was so clear to everybody that for Kofi Adams in particular, one of the generals leading the party into battle, not to have seen it only shows how grossly incompetent he and his party have always been ...

• HOPE HO 6 years ago

NDC will lose again. Whether 455 page report or not, whether it is made public or not NDC will never rise up again.

• Bamfo Adusei , Toronto. Canada. 6 years ago

Kofi, you didn't see 2016 defeat coming because all the kids with sharp teeth like you and Koku Anyidoho were behaving like an ostrich; once your is in the sand and you don't see anybody means nobody is seeing ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• John 6 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fools to vote for the NDC to continue the CREAT LOOT AND SHARE AGENDA. Upon all what stole from us, you still need more. BIG FOOL. THIEFMAN.

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

They just took Ghanaians for granted and fools.

• Peace 6 years ago

How could NDC have seen its's impending'DISGRACEFUL' trashing in December 2016 when every official member of NDC was busily looting and sharing whatever he or she could lay hands on.From signing 'last' minute questionable con ...

• Waste opposition 6 years ago

What did you Adams see in 2016 apart from propaganda and insults on Nana Addo

• True talk 6 years ago

Because you thought you had electoral commission in your pocket so you would not see.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WHETHER NDC DID NOT SEE THEY WERE TO BE BOOTED OUT AS RULERS OF GHANA, KEEP IT IN MIND THAT, YOU DID NOTHING TOWARDS THE ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT IN THE COUNTRY.

THERE WERE NO INDUSTRIES ESTABLISHED AT THE PRIVATE S ...