I consult Mallams, Pastors – Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (97)

• William Ofori-Attah, U.S of A. 6 years ago

Hmmm!!

• malam 6 years ago

Kwasiaba,no wonder you killed castro

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

Yea, juju man, man of superstition, believer in oracles, satanism and useless mallams.

• sam 6 years ago

And useless pastors too

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

HE CHOPS TRUMU SO WAT DO U EXPECT...KOLIBA SEF ASAMOAH GYAN GO CONSULT...KOLIBA....muahahaaaaaaa
    mallam dudui...

• huja 6 years ago

Are Ghanaians that superstitious? How can an educated footballer who is also the captain of the national team hold this primitive, barbaric beliefs? I am pretty much sure that most European players don't consult any spiritual ...

• shata wale 6 years ago

If u listen to the interview, he really did not say that he consults Mallam's, but he left the door open for the kind of criticism he's getting based on how he answered the question.

• Opoku P. 6 years ago

Massa you're the only smart person here.

GYAN SAID THAT BCOS EVERYONE MUST EAT...MALLAM, JUJU, PASTOR MUST ALL EAT SO GO N SEE THEM...HE IS CREATING BUSINESS FR THEM. IF U ARE A FOOL N U THINK THESE PPL WILL HELP U THEN GO N SEE THEM.....

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

IF HE CONSULTS SPIRITUALISTS AND THEY DEMAND CERTAIN SACRIFICES FOR HIM TO SUCCEED IN HIS FOOTBALL CAREER, SURE GYAN WILL PROVIDE THEM. EVEN IF THEY ASK FOR HIS MOTHER'S LIFE AND HIS BEST FRIEND'S BLOOD. OYIWA.....THE CAT IS ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

The journalist who wrote this article is a pussy! Guys listen to the interview before you pass judgment - there's absolutely nothing wrong with what Asamoah Gyan said. Which one of us don't pray in our day to day lives, or as ...

KPB IS MORE POTENT N CAN SCORE IN BUNCHES THAN DUDUI GYAN...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• KK 6 years ago

Listen to the interview before making comments.
    This way, you can be sure you're commenting on the right thing.

He said football (and any other work) has a spiritual element so there is nothing wrong with praying or seek ...

• ndc organizer. 6 years ago

fools. hypocrites, imbeciles. read carefully. Messi and Ronaldo all have spiritual father's that they consult. what's wrong if he sees his father before he sets off.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Who told you that?

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan must stop his nonsense. Football is never spiritual. In antiquity, it was for gladiators for thé amusement of people by the swords to death. The english modified its cruel part and made it lovely and worl ...

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Well said and, thank you

• Lynda 6 years ago

You see how everything revolves around mobile technology with Internet of Things? Support for high-value smartphones is a market for the long haul. Think of the latent possibilities. People value their high end devices(N380k, ...

• Nasiru 6 years ago

Anyway what will it profit a man to get the whole world n lose ur soul.. U are the cause of blackstars not winning trophies... Yak

• Nasiru 6 years ago

What will profit a man to gain the whole world....

I CONSULT TUTULAPATU....I CONSULT WO BA ADA ANAA BITTERS...I CONSULT WO MAMI TWE FOR MY SUCESS. I DONT TRAIN OR STUDY. I EAT FUFU N NKATIB3 3 TIMES A DAY N DRINK BUKUTU AS WATER....AS FOR NTAMPI. I BATHE WITH IT. IM TUFFER TH ...

• Akplanki 6 years ago

How does one "lose a soul", when we don't "get to control the soul"?

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

For Africans even chop bar owners, tomato sellers all have Burried objects to help them. That's why Africans forget to maintain quality to succeed in business. Thinking that anyhow juju go help. Can he with all those mallams ...

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

I listened to the interview. Asamoah did not say that.

• Mr. Hudson 6 years ago

Dont stress bro....all these guys are just dumb...they only get move by headlines from some writers who only know how to write evil about good people. Education is the key bro. Dont mind narrow minded peoplw

• neat 6 years ago

Bham Gyan . tell dem .football is a spiritual work

• Meka 6 years ago

Kwasia. Trumu Striker.

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

Gyan end life will be useless.am Even shock to read that.Blacks Star would nerver have piece for such satanic deales Ah.

• Txt 6 years ago

Your life is already miserable that is why can't understand what he said.

• Boat 6 years ago

Fool, what is satanic about what Asamoah Gyan said?

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

They see malam and juju men to project themselves above the national team

• Kwasi Bawuah 6 years ago

Which mallam or pastor does the REAL GREAT international legends consult? When people are using science, technology techniques and training to achieve glory on GLOBAL LEVEL, African monkeys are still stuck on primitive mindse ...

• Mensah Abrampah 6 years ago

Exactly, Kwasi Bawuah!
    Reverend Osei Kofi was one old Black Star footballer who understood that practice makes perfect and would go to the football field all by himself to practise ball control, etc, etc. If you want to pla ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

MALLAMS USE RITUALS AND SOME PASTORS ASAMOAH GYAN AM NOT SURPRISE THERE IS SOMETHING BEHIND I WAS ONCE A FOOTBALLER AND WE HAVE BEEN TO MALLAMS AND PASTORS SHALOM PEACE

• koku 6 years ago

Yes Asamoah Gyan, you need God in every undertaking for his blessing and guidance but certainly NOT the sort of PSYCHIC PASTORS and MALLAMS we have around these days EPECIALLY IN GHANA.
    You definately need psychological hel ...

• Akos 6 years ago

There is nothing wrong for someone to seek spiritual help if one believe in it .and is not only Africans does that , it's everywhere in the world, in business we have business consultant and so on if one is sick u consult a D ...

• babs 6 years ago

What do u mean by some pastors? Tell me which people r often in news for ritual reasons. Malams or pastors?

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Every human being needs protection from Almighty God but it depends upon the kind of protection you request from God, You pray for yourself with a open heart of repentance and God will answer your prayer.Jesus took off the ve ...

• gbros 6 years ago

am so tired of sh*t, messi n Ronaldo also consult spiritual doctors n witches whatever u call Dem. stop painting Africans as d only people who does dat

HE HAS CHILDREN WITH HIS FEMALE CONGREGATION TO ADD NEW MEMBERS TO THE CHURCH....

• Kayayoo prefect 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan paaaaaa. When were all supporting you against that mental case lawyer Maurice Ampau then you come and make this disgraceful confession. Now Maurice Anpau has won and should be listened to. We should all apologise ...

• Agya mampam! 6 years ago

Well said bro gyan.... ghanaians hate the truth. we dey com shafa more! walahi

• Mohammed 6 years ago

What is wrong with him consulting a MALLAM? We need Allah in our daily lives so if one consult a MALLAM for spiritual guidance I don't see anything wrong with that. It is only ignorance that will make people see it as b ...

ALHAJIS, PASTORS, ASHAWO TOTO CONSULTANTS, JUJU ETC....I GO EVERYWHERE...MUAHAHAHAAAAA...MASSA, UR MONEY GO FINISH

• John 6 years ago

Hahaha, I like that comment.

• Positive 6 years ago

I watched the program myself and Gyan didn't say he consult mallams & pastors is a choice.
    Write the real story

• Abraham jones 6 years ago

Wow, Baby Jet is such a gracious person. I like him. I wish he become a muslim soon. Stay strong brother. Allah bless

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Rubbish. These mallams and pastors who claim to have powers to help athletes or anyone are just quacks. Gyan has football talents, and neither mallams nor pastors have anything to do with his success. What breeds success is t ...

• Bobo 6 years ago

Sometimes when we dare to know and the truth comes out some tend to run away.So now if you want what Baby jets has go fortify yourself.We go see.Danduruwaa

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan am disappointed in you you should have keep your fucking mouth shut now you are going to be public ridiculous if God gives you this gift why Pastors and Mallams you should believe in your ...

• Post 6 years ago

Asamoah killed Castro ,mom,and the girlfriend for fame, ritual money

• jack 6 years ago

Ei Ghana journalists.Thank God he spoke in the most common dialect that a lot of ppl understand.He said in everything you do you can't ignore the spiritual aspect of it.Muslims go to mallam and christians go to pastors for sp ...

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Fake beliefs. Mallams and Pastors don't help Ronaldo and Messi to great world footballers. It is through their hard work, so Gyan forget about these guys and work hard.

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Juju boy Asamoah Gyan telling his experience at the hands of fortune tellers, what a surprise!

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Fake beliefs. Mallams and Pastors don't help Ronaldo and Messi to be great world footballers. It is through their hard work, so Gyan forget about these guys and work hard.They are after your money!

• babs 6 years ago

Who told u Messi and Ronaldo font have their own way of belief?

• omanba 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan you have lost your credibility and respect.You consult mallams and pastors for what?Only the blackman will depend on these cheats and liars and attribute his success to them.

• onipanua 6 years ago

How many cows,sheep have you given to the mallams?Your mallams must be enjoying good soup.

• th 6 years ago

live baby jet alone. those who try to condemn, their own pass your own. freedom of worship.

• Adensa 6 years ago

I have never believed in any Mallam or Pastors because they all prey on people like you for a living.

• Deja vu 6 years ago

How will you consult Malam and pastors at the same time, stupid Africans,using one eye to look thru 2 bottles

• mRNA + tRNA 6 years ago

what kind of journalism is this? Please stop being alarmist and report the correct information.I just listened to the video and he did not mention that he consults mallams. he said Muslims consult mallams for spiritual direct ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Only Fools believe that Juju works.

• Tumba 6 years ago

People fool paaa oooo... just watch the interview and stop commenting so blindly aaaabbbaa Ghana paaa... no matter what people say or think about Asanoah, he is still one of the worlds finest.... take it or leave it!!!!

• The Guy 6 years ago

how do this concern some of us?
    if you have such a person as a captain of a team, all you have to expect is failure

• Charles Defor 6 years ago

This primitive mindset sickens me but humans as we are we always want attachment to higher being to feel safe . However It feels hypocritical for Ghanaians to call out gyan for seeing a mallam and hence inferring that he kill ...

• Deja vu 6 years ago

Yes Asamoah Gyan said he consult spirituals both malam and pastors,Delay did ask him and he said yea,dickhead Tumba

• save Ghana 6 years ago

does I care!!!

• OBOADIE 6 years ago

Add "Torgbey" to them. Jeez!

• Sunday 6 years ago

I support you gyan ,Ghanaians lack wisdom even UK Leicester won the premier league the last time thy contracted a tawain spiritualist to help them even Alex Ferguson went to India for his powers Barcelona Google their God in ...

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan lead the management of your darling club, Asante Kotoko to any of your Pastors or Mallams because all is not well for the team, how can such a great club play football against Wassaman United as nothing is at sta ...

• Mahama Atopa 6 years ago

No wonder politicians are taking us for granted due to lack of exposure. C.Ronaldo is earning more than Gyan,perhaps he is also using juju?

• Freddie 6 years ago

We are not surprised because of your standards.

• Vasco 6 years ago

And they consult, the Maame waters, Antoa nyaama's, and all kinds of who knows. Because of money..now I'm beginning to believe the prophetic words from the pastor. Please pray for this guys.

• bounty 6 years ago

We are already aware you do worser things than that. Posterity will judge you. Evil man

• Buffoon Jay Ray Ram Alan 6 years ago

Buffoon investigators of Boston and dumb Ray Alan are liars, bullies and rogues

• Assemblyman 6 years ago

COME CLEAR,IF U SACRIFICED UR MOM,JANET AND CASTRO FOR WEALTH AND POWER!!COZ SATAN NEVER DASH FOR FREE!

• renis 6 years ago

This man, like many of,the pop-culture "stars" and most of the so-called prophets in the country use demonic spirits to perform. Shame that this man did not even get a superior demon for his performances are below internation ...

• Mame Victoria 6 years ago

So,,, Am really surprised

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist c
    Professor in science divine healing HIV
    invisible0244908520 power healing power money rituals contact the grand master of the night

IF U HAVE TO DRINK PREGNANT WOMAN MENSTRUAL BLOOD TO BE SUCCESSFUL THEN GO AHEAD...MUAHAHAHAHAAAAA

• pak wilson 6 years ago

Hmmm,is a spiritual world in deed

• Francis Osei tutu 6 years ago

But he did not say anything bad . That is the fact and I think ghanaians must face it. Adams is very intelligent and mature to handle his own affairs so leave him alone detractors.

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

We know already you don't have to tell us. You have to stop because there's only one GOD who have let you risen to where you are. The air you breathe alone.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

AFTER AL THESE PASTORS N MALLAMS AND JUJU PPL N MOTIA N TRUMU PROSTITUTES CHOP UR MONEY STILL NO AFCON TROPHY? EBEI! N U STILL DOING CONSULTATIONS? COME N SEE ME....GYAN, COME...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA. I HAVE THE SECRET SAUCE TO S ...

• The 4 Horse Men 6 years ago

Leviticus 19:26-31
    Ye shall not eat any thing with the blood: neither shall ye use enchantment, nor observe times. Ye shall not round the corners of your heads, neither shalt thou mar the corners of thy beard. Ye shall not m ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

...... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

THIS BOY IS THE MOST HONEST FOOTBALLERS SINCE LATE EMMILE HUGHES OF LIVERPOOL , HE WAS THEIR CAPTAIN! HE CAME ON TV TO TEL, THE STORY OF THE GHANAIAN JUJU MAN WHO WAS TELLING LIVERPOOL THE SCORES AND RESULT OF FOOT BALL MATCH ...

• Nene 6 years ago

Please don't say he is an old car. That is not the right word to use. I am dissapointed

• Nene 6 years ago

Asamoah is being sincere and he gave an honest answer to that question. After all, who is new to sham in Ghana? Is it not part of the culture? All the same, I had wanted him to say that he has a lot of skills which is helping ...

• Gyan aku castro 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is an occult that is why he sacrificed Castro, now he is come out now to tell us from his mouth that he consults Mallam and different pastors. He is a blood sucker

• Uncle Ato 6 years ago

This guy's head needs examining. Probably too much wealth is decapitating his head and turning him into a fool. Why should Ghanaians suffer this guy so much because he is fickle-minded and quick to open his mouth talking non ...

• BOAFO YENA 6 years ago

Ghana is lucky to have Asamoah Gyan as captain of the Black Stars. Had a candid conversation with Auntie Delay. Guys, Baby Jet has traveled the worldover playing football & making millions. Please don't envy him!

• Solar 6 years ago

Malams don't ask for toffees or chewing gums for their engagements. They demand the ultimate; for their rituals. That's where the trouble starts from.

• Favour 6 years ago

It is not palatable to hear this from someone who God has elevated to such a height who supposed to be a role
    model coming so wide to say.!I consult mallams and pastors.! two contradicting phenomenon! now where are you? ...