You are here: HomeNews2017 06 18Article 549693

I’m angry with President Akufo Addo - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (161)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A horny gorilla sees a lion bent over a small stream, taking a drink
    submitted 2 years ago by edfitz83
    The gorilla runs up behind the lion, grabs on, and has his way with him. The gorilla then takes off running, with the ve ...

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

YOU SPOT THEM IMMEDIATELY. THEY DON'T TAKE ON CASES INVOLVING A TROTRO DRIVER'S MATE WHO WASN'T PROPERLY SETTLED BY HIS MASTER. THEY LIKE CASES INVOLVING BIG NAMES & SO CALLED GHANA CELEBRITIES. WHEN THEIR BUBBLING DON'T GET ...

• AMUZU 6 years ago

MOO!YET HE WANT NANA ADDO TO DO HIS JOB,AMPAW SHOULD PRESENT THE CASE AT THE LAW COURT AS A LAWYER AND LET NANA TAKE CARE OF OVER 25 MILLION CITIZENS AS A PRESIDENT.

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw do you know how many people sleep with women from the back?
    Do you want the President to line women up to examine them from the back? Haba!!!
    Nana is not Trumu President!!!!

• The New Yorker wise Ghanaian 6 years ago

Masa cut that shite out leave this boy alone

• koffi parker 6 years ago

being the president cannot change anything Asamoah fucking Gyae is already NPP financier stop sleeping. remember AAsmoah gyae's opening house this corrupt [president was there

• Salifu 6 years ago

Nonsense,Do you want the President to defend the woman in court?.Is mr.M.Ampaw not a Lawyer?It is very shameful for a Lawyer of his calibre to request the President to intervene.
    My brother do you want our Presidents to disg ...

• Lamptey 6 years ago

How could she claim she was pregnant wen Asamoah slept with in the anus?You are a liar and an attention seeker

• jim 6 years ago

Is this mad man not losing his head all by now? Or he could also enjoying her and keep deceiving her ? So many nonsense in Ghana

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

Akufo, incompetent and impotent

• Nana 6 years ago

SGT. ANANE OR HONESTLY or BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say , BECCA, Pope, AZAA, Zoobie zoobie, JOHN, SARPONG, Ghanaman, ALL DIE BE DIE and many other non-existent nam ...

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

Infact i can't stop loughing till i enter the president shortingo roon in Nima.

• Alex London 6 years ago

Who is this Maurice Ampaw a supposedly a lawyer? No wonder the legal fraternity in Ghana have lost the respect they used to deserve. This is one of the dick heads who politicise every issue. Has Mr Gyan been tried in the cou ...

• Senior Citizen Bs, Germany 6 years ago

The lawyer called Maurice Ampaw should by now know that there is the ministry for Women and children affairs in place actively working for victims of all kinds in the country,and if he had tried the courts and failed, Lawyer ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Lol. U agn. smh

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

foolish lawyers. ampaw and that so called lutterodt or whatever, talk nothing but pack of shits. what's the essence of dovvsu, chraj and the rest. fool lawyer

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human for rituals 6 years ago

Every one knows that the ugly dwarf Mana is useless and have no shame look at how he has packed his government with his ugly family meanwhile killing other people's children his ugly daughter is even a director to one of the ...

• FAD 6 years ago

Only stupid people like you will pass such a silly statement about a president. Maurice knows the courtroom so if you have some sense go and advice him.

• Agya 6 years ago

Oh I'm really sorry dat you were not taught manner. If not i don't think you could be boldly enough 2 open dat dirty and big cavity of yours to pour verbal assault on a noble person like the President who can be ur biologica ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• kaketonti 6 years ago

BIENVENU PRINCE.ALWAYS FUNNY AND GOOD ENTERTAINER.

• ofori 6 years ago

Lol

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

Mr Ampaw if as a lawyer you can't argue your rape case in court before a judge to get a conviction please leave the president out of it

• RESPECT 6 years ago

This kookoo ase lawyer is very dumb and incompetent. You've had this case for years and still don't know how to get Asamoah Gyan prosecuted.Please give the lady a refund for the money she paid you to represent her.You have fa ...

• Ghana paaooo 6 years ago

How?

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 6 years ago

Ackah and your people Nana tour the house or not,because he is not having one himself ,but still staying in his fathers house .Shameful president.

• Ackah Bangolame 6 years ago

I have since stopped listening to this man and reading anything he says. The why is that he has so s..t..upid and unashamed to discuss her widowed step mother's sexual relations in public. Apropos the Asamoah Gyan case the ma ...

• Wisdom 6 years ago

Ghanaian leaders are so stupid. The president had time to tour the private residence of Asamoah Gyan? Ghana is doomed. I think Nana is still in celebration mood after achieving his lifelong dream of becoming a president and d ...

• Runnable ,US. 6 years ago

Wisdom sorry your name doesn't match your character, was Nana the president when he went to Gyan's house? Be sensible a bit.

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 6 years ago

Wisdom ur name datz match d meaning in d holy book koraa.The tour was b4 he coming as president wae. Foolish fool wae

• sally 6 years ago

What is so special about Gyans house a president should be bothered to see? Ghanaian leaders are too material that's why the people are suffering! "whybdoesnt he visit an orphanage or a social facility instead! Stupid people ...

• Sun Tzu 6 years ago

Sally
    Baby jet is a star. Associating with him means more vote.
    But an orphan......???

• INDOMIE 6 years ago

Fuck off Leave Baby Jet alone

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

The man is so obsessed with Asamoah Gyan that he is losing it altogether. Very unprofessional of him indeed. In fact, it's her client, Sarah Kwablah that suffers at the end of it all. If I were her, I would employ another law ...

• Jay Jay 6 years ago

Wow this guy has no shame at all. Can you tell the whole of Ghana where you are currently living and how did you manage to live there with your so called wife. Is it that where you are living is a fraud case at the court betw ...

• Faith Usa 6 years ago

Nana is my presi live nana lone to fix the damage ex presi mahama cause

• Kwame Fosu 6 years ago

Where is Nana Now ? When did he tour the said house ?

• Big Joe 6 years ago

useless lawyer

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

This guy is so stupid, is he an attorney ?Where did he obtain his law licence from ? he is an idiot ,if you have a case against someone, go to court & stop that nonsense OFUI.

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

This guy is so stupid, is he an attorney ?Where did he obtain his law licence from ? he is an idiot ,if you have a case against someone, go to court & stop that nonsense OFUI.KWASIA

• Donald Trump 6 years ago

Shut you mouth if you have nothing better to say. The President has more pressing issues to address.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Politicking is killing him,fears he will not win if he crticize evil doers.Ghanaians wished for war and now we have it.So Ampau be quiet.

• kkkk 6 years ago

What this foolish ampaw is saying about the president show the level of stupidity ingrained in his big head. I am always thinking of how such an idiot could become a lawyer in GHANA.Do you think Asamoah Gyan's richness came a ...

• nii 6 years ago

just wasting precious time for nothing. maybe you should try the back sometimes.

• Lord Garvah 6 years ago

Why not talk about what he did to your mother? The something he did to your mother but you don't complain about that. Fool.

• Edem 6 years ago

What has got to do with the First gentleman or rather you want him to intefere.?Come again Maurice

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian worshiper professor0244908520 in science Devin master of the the grand master for healing power
    HIV healing invisible power money rituals protection promotion

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

Ampau is gradually becoming useless

• Odikro 6 years ago

Is this man a lawyer,blockheaded man

• Stevo 6 years ago

You fool of shit so call Lawyer Ampaw you met another lawyer in the court why you didn't get angry with that Lawyer and you fucken get angry with President that means you don't no shit so call Lawyer go to hell you lost to A ...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Those who are blessed by Jehowa will continue to be blessed,Lawyer Maurice Ampaw will continue to be jealous of Asamoah Gyan because of God's blessings upon him,why is it that any time Asamoah Gyan is in the news,Maurice Ampa ...

• law 6 years ago

U call this a blessing?Fool!Go to ur bible and u will understand wat a blessing is.They resort to bloody means to get their moneys and u r here calling it a blessing. A blessing my ass

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

How much do you have in your accounts to be call blessed?It means if you have bank accounts, ofui !

• Kb 6 years ago

Kwasia the lord will take everything you have today because you a big fool.do you have evidence of bloody money if so why you sitting there starving?i hope the good lord make you poor for enving his blessed son gyan

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

Yes he has never seen that house before,allow Nana to enjoy his life with Asomoah Gyan may be the are having gayism afair.

• NANA,GERMANY 6 years ago

He should have been BEHIND BARS by now!!!

• Okyere Kay 6 years ago

Is this Maurice Ampaw character normal upstairs?Is it d duty of d president to oversee this case?Is he d judge in charge of d case?Go back to sleep if u have nothing sensible to say.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw should be examined in his head,what is this man talking about?he should tell us the court that pronounced Asamoah Gyan guilty for which he thinks the president or ghana should not invite him for national duty?.Ho ...

• kodi 6 years ago

what have than for Ghana you fool of shit.stupid can you tell me that girl is not your sex toy time will tell

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

THIS IS WHY IT IS NOT EVERYBODY WHO SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO READ LAW AND BECOME A LAWYER. MAURICE AMPAW SAYS HE IS A SUCCESSFUL LAWYER AND WINS CASES, SO WHY IS NOT IN COURT ARGUING THE CASE OUT BEFORE A JUDGE WITH THE AIM OF FI ...

• Razak Osman 6 years ago

Mr Maurice Ampaw, please thou I hate Nana Addo but for this case is your incompetence as a lawyer that's why nothing has been done about this case. In twi we will say Wabon paa

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

What has the president got to do with this case? The president has appointed ministers and others to see to the nations' affairs and it is not everything he has to get himself involved in. You think you are a lawyer (a pea-b ...

• Joe Tsatsu 6 years ago

Nana was with Asamoah Gyan in 2015 when he was Candidate Akuffo Addo.
    And even if, he was there yesterday?..Ampaw needs to stop being a cry baby a failed 'lawyer.

• Kwame 6 years ago

This Lawyer is the an idiot, the biggest fool ever lived in our dear country

• kwablah vi 6 years ago

am really disappointed in you ampaw. thought you were wise all this while! you are calling the prez a lawyer, who are you?
    this your thinking is not professional at all! if I understand clearly, you expect the prez to influ ...

• Boss 6 years ago

I will score lawyer Ampaw zero if this is really true.

• akake 6 years ago

your people should go and do replanning and forge ur story well

• akake 6 years ago

your people should go and do replanning and forge ur story well I mean Sarah and her lawyer

• Bright 6 years ago

Nana visited Asamoah Gyan last year when he was a candidate. If this guy is a really a lawyer, he would know that a person is found guilty only when the court says so. How stupid could Maurice ampaw be to acuse nana for honor ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Release the cct video and let the world see what he did.

• Jkmo 6 years ago

No morality

KKK you are suferring yet you are insulting somebody who saying the truth.The man Appau has realise his mistake and regretting,very soon all of you will join him.
    Ghanaians wise up in 2020 and let's vote out this devil incar ...

• kkkk 6 years ago

Before, i thought ampaw a sensible lawyer not knowing he is so stupid than the word stupid itself.There is nothing in his big head.He should start working hard to earn a good money like Asamoah and stop the jealousy.

• WISEUP 6 years ago

MR LAWYER GIVE THE PRESIDENT A BREAK.HE DID NOT SEND THE GIRL TO GYAN.

• razak seini 6 years ago

I saw this man when he started talking on the election petition n felt one cld learn a lot from him. I think i will have to revise my notes now

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Hollow accusations! Is Maurice Ampaw a "pocket Lawyer" or a real one!.Is Nana Addo the Prosecutor, Attorney General, the Court and the Judge?. Nonsense!. Pre- Independence Pocket Lawyer,indeed!.

• JH New York. 6 years ago

14th Century-1471,Diego de Azanbuza
    Lawyer!

• charles Mensah 6 years ago

So u want the Prez to convict Asamoah Gyan? Didn't u have an opportunity in court to defend your client? Was Prez.A.A the Judge or a witness to the crime? Is that what u learnt in law school that if u lose a case,u blame the ...

Lawyer Ampaw should be ashamed of himself,are they not the same people who campaigned for Akuffo Addo. Akuffo Addo will tour Asamoahs house because himself has no one.The man Akuffo Addo has failed Ghanaians
    One will wonde ...

• Lord Garvah 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw is an armed robber in disguise, one thing is his aim ( money) which he will never get. Lawyers with clients don't have time for this except this katamanto lawyer with less than ten clients the whole year. Asamoa ...

• NY 6 years ago

Massa,your foolishness is getting too much. Is the president a circuit, high or supreme court judge? You Maurice Ampaw,Koku Anyidoho, Kofi Adams,Sam George hardly make sense with your comments

• Willywee 6 years ago

This is absolute rubbish. I have known accepted the fact that this lawyer is an attention seeker. What has the president got to do with this case. What are the law courts for, lawyer Ampaw. If you cannot fight your case in co ...

• John Bungalow Mahama 6 years ago

Stupid! Stupid!! Stupid!!! Ampaw your eye balls are very big like former President Mahama ''s testicles. Asamoah Gyan God bless you. Thanks everyone here.

• Wazzo 6 years ago

I can see the lawyer needs money from Asamoah Gyan.

• Enyo 6 years ago

Did he give her the green light to go bed him? She went into it and should carry her cross.

• THE BACK 6 years ago

Hahahahaha....lol.
    This is a funny country. Did the Kwabla girl not tell Ghanaians she was pregnant? And did this Ampaw man, not come and tell us, the Kwabla girl said she was pregnant? How did sleeping through her back; I c ...

• Muba 6 years ago

Pls Nana Addo is not like Mahama who was a Tarzan everywhere during his tenure.Npp government allows de constitutional structures to work.Maurice AG n Courts can take care of u.U are a lawyer argue ur case out n leave de pres ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

This time Mr Maurice Ampaw you are wrong if you could not win your case against Asamoah Gyan is not the President fault the President was pravite citizen when he visit Gyan resident get your fact righ ...

• Oszy 6 years ago

He was than candidate Akuffo Addo and not President, Go and do a job for ur client. lawyer huuuuuuuuuuu

• More 6 years ago

This.man.marice.Ampaw.is.fake.lawyer.he.is.stupid.foolish.useless.senseless.mad.man.and.jerouse..of.Ashamoa.Gyan.fake.lawyer.foolish.stupid.useless.man.

• Paa 6 years ago

Am very much disappointed in you as a lawyer. Why do we have institutions to take care of these things, and why not allow the institutions to work. Do we have to get the president setting the tone for almost everything? Then ...

• Peepe 6 years ago

What has this got to do with the president? That is why we have the Judiciary branch, the GBA, and the courts of law. I am stunned that this Lawyer is acting this way. GBA should start looking into his utterances and maybe co ...

• ACCRAMAN 6 years ago

Hey, lawyer AMPAW, girls are dishes their asses out for free and you are on this forum saying it is against the law.

Get a life. You just want a piece of Asamoah Gyan's money, hahaha.

"Trumu" is free these days. Both wo ...

• ACCRAMAN 6 years ago

grammar doctor hear me out, please.

• Patriot 6 years ago

This is a fraudulent lawyer.

• Wisdom 6 years ago

Why should it be the responsibility of the President to prosecute people just because your client accused him of sexual assault. It is you responsibility to prosecute and that of the president to be president to all Ghanaians ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Is that strange for 110 ministers ????

• PIETRO 6 years ago

lawyer,don't drag President to this case before you can win. Fight your own fight.The lady has followed money and got her ass fucked period.If i am a judge i will punish this lady as well as you lawyer period.

• Joe 6 years ago

It is nonsense for Lawyer Ampaw to be angry with Nana Addo in the issue of Asamoah Gyan. Ampaw being also a lawyer knows that it is not the responsibility of the President to initiate a court case against any citizen. We ha ...

• Kan 6 years ago

Stupid, you go and sleep

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The ploblem of the Mr.Asamoah Gyan, we need the man Mr. Ampaw Maurice to send the matter to the Antoney's General court so they will judge it once or with him, he and that girl should presenting them file to AG and the CJ ,so ...

• NANA Ghana Papa 6 years ago

Ampaw NO BRAINS

• Kwame - Atlanta 6 years ago

Nonsense! That's this guy call himself a lawyer? Has President Akufo Addo closed the doors of the court? Why do Ghanaians have to blame the President for everything that happens in the country even if it is between two privat ...

• chigri 6 years ago

Has Asamoah Gyan been indicted? Please behaviour like a lawyer.

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Stop these silly attacks on the President and educate your clients or followers. How and why do want to link everything to Nana Akufo-Addo? This is foolish on the part of Maurice Ampaw; it's bogus!

• Abena 6 years ago

Is this man normal at all.You call your self a lawyer .You defended the girl and collected money did you share the money with the prsirent.Did Asamoah rape the girl? Please leave the president to do better things for Ghana ...

• Ghana for you 6 years ago

please leave the man alone the present is not the judge

• Hans 6 years ago

The whole judge beaten and molested he did not do anything, he set the criminal free and congratulated them

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

I HONESTLY UNDERESTIMATED THE FOOLISHNESS OF THE APOLOGY OF A LAWYER. HE IS IN FACT A REAL DUMBASS

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Did Nana tour the place as president? And is that how a President meddle in every issue?

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 6 years ago

This guy is mentally sick. You are a disgrace to the law profession and the school of law you attended. Why do you want the President get involved in a case like this? I think, what you need do is to find a competent psychiat ...

• Carlos G 6 years ago

Is this so - called lawyer is sick. Why so much hatred for Asamoah Djan? Does he want Asamoah to marry his daughter or one his sisters ? Why so much interested in Djan's wealth? Stupid fool.

• Nana 6 years ago

Half-baked lawyer, Mr Ampaw has lost the plot completely. He has not only outlived any usefulness that he had, he has also become bogus and fraudulent

• Equality 6 years ago

Mr Ampaw, u should be angry with your self because you are doubting your profession .

• Nash 6 years ago

Shut up hypocrate are u not his accomplish .you are reaping what you sowed.

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

Kwasea, did the girl tell you she didn't enjoy it? Have you heard Afya telling the world how enjoyable the back-kick is? You are a fool to be crying to think the lady is wailing when in actual fact she is jumping in ecstasy.

• OPNINPA 6 years ago

THE PRESS LAWYER EVEN SHOULD KNOW THST THE PRESIDENT, THOUGH A LAWYER, IS MOT ALSO APOLICEMAN TO ARREST ASAMOAH GYAN.

• Kt 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is innocent until proven guilty. In this day and age all sorts of blackmail is levelled at this super stars by any girl just to make a buck. Gyan has all the cash to get miss Ghana laid so why will he waste time ...

• K. K AYA,MAN K 6 years ago

What has this got to do with the President.. When Djan was doing the thing through the lady's back wss the President there? Please pursue your case in court and leave him alone.

• Boateng 6 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw leave Nana alone, I don't understand you please

• Salifu 6 years ago

Mr.M.Ampaw why should the President of Ghana pose his nose in somebody's private affairs?The fact that our President is a Lawyer does not mean that he has nothing to do.You are a Lawyer so if you have intrest in the case why ...

• da la 6 years ago

If can defend the case go to curt and give us break the girls now a days like way if you give them front they will ask of back no one open her back did by self so you are doing the same to your woman's don't be hypocrite

• barima otafreja. London 6 years ago

I think this jealous attention seeker Maurice Ampaw is sick in the head. When Asamoah Gyan commissioned his house and invited nana addo, nana wasn't a president. Has Ampaw just realised that nana addo attended asamoah gyans ...

• porpis 6 years ago

folish lawyer, where is the girl by then. stupid ghanian so called lawyer

• save Ghana 6 years ago

just battle ur case in court and stop the sensationalism. was he not the lawyer who stood for GCPP when they were disqualified. what could he do? masa. we are serious oo

• Siya 6 years ago

Look at this stupid man with his eyes like kokonte. go away, you are following that stupid lady who wants to you her brain to survive, go away with your nonsense if you don't have anything to talk about

• Kab 6 years ago

Can't this lawyer prove his case in the law courts, should the President being a lawyer interfere in our court processes? Please give us a break !!! Why did ur client say she was pregnant if Gyan had her thru the back?
    GOLD ...

• Fiko 6 years ago

Oow ma first dsagreemnt with u ....shd de president prosecute de captain wen u aa on law path ??..as a capacity of president or prosecutor or judge ????? ....over de bar pls !

• Paa 6 years ago

Fool. is the president a judge? Indisciplined lawyer. You are a disgrace to the bar.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Stupid crazy lawyer. Fool.

• Kw 6 years ago

Please Maurice is it everyone that Nana visits that he must interfere with his/her personal issues.Does he has the right.Please don't drag Nana into this.Besides u r a renowned counsel n you know what to do.If the system is f ...

• Sam 6 years ago

Stupid lawyer.

• Tabi 6 years ago

Did Asamoah tie her hands before passing the thing by the back side? We all know what it is. The girl concerted that is why she stooped for him to pass it by the back. Mongyae monsem foo no a mokeka no. If I had done so to th ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

What has the president got to do with this. Stop the nonsense.

• Mensah Abrampah 6 years ago

Akoto Ampaw, you just exposed your incompetence as legal practitioner.
    President Nana Akuffo Addo is not Abusua Panyin of Ghana and is not the person to deal with every legal case. Besides there are many rape cases in Ghana ...

• Tetteh 6 years ago

he was not in power then fool Maurice has been a fool since school days i do not know when he will grow

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 6 years ago

AMPAW MUST SHUT UP,

• Misby 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw give us a break. Must the President intervene before you win a case? If you're incompetent, why not advice your clients to look for a competent lawyer. Those who win their cases because of their believe in the ...

• the truth 6 years ago

all these mad people needs to be in the psychiatric hospital soon

• Owuo 6 years ago

What a stupid lawyer. What do man so called lawyer ,expected the president to do? Is he expected the the president turn to be a judge for his cause? Oh no what a senseless lawyer.

• harry 6 years ago

I wonder the kind of lawyers the state is training.........no one is guilty until proven guilty.....I think this is rule of law....

• Registered independent 6 years ago

I suppose Mr Ampaw you are lawyer,right? Where on earth did you hear a president of a nation sending a citizen of his country to jail for a percived offense.Please talk and act like the excellent lawyer you are.Please don't ...

• Nii Mantse 6 years ago

please_ Ampaw each and everyone of
    npp respect you most, so don't continue going where you're going end here

• Buffoon Jay Ray Ram Alan 6 years ago

Dumb Ray Alan and his buffoon investigators are furious, confused and frustrated. Dummies indeed!!

• nii nuertey abladey 6 years ago

i strongly believe this layer is silk.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• kwasi 6 years ago

Hay Lawyer Maurice Ampaw, if you think you are a good lawyer and NOT "Radio Lawyer" only, go to court to argue/fight it there to get whatever you want to get for this lady from Asamoah Gyan rather than using important persona ...

• Kwame Abgabe Poe 6 years ago

PLEASE BE serious we are looking for job and you are also joking why. Don't you know the court room. Please we are hungry and you want provoke us. Please stop that.

• Geo. 6 years ago

Stupid. How?

• lady 6 years ago

is the president the judge to preside over the case. Give us a break. is ur client saying she didn't enjoy?? am tempted to believe Gyan gave her something below her expectation so she decided to make a case. fight ur own fig ...

• Billz Getz 6 years ago

Just looking for funny comments to read

• Oheneba 6 years ago

How dare you talk about the president?

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Keep your mouth shut Lawyer is right

• Kwami US 6 years ago

Hummm! Ghana is no more what she used to be

• phil 6 years ago

Lawyer I really admire you very much bat please leave the president out of this, ur my role model I even meet you at Anita hotel n I even told you that ur my role model

• King öwura 6 years ago

Hmmmm. This president . We shall miss even john mahama.
    He go fail pass jm mpo.
    Tweaaaa a tour in gyans house my foot

• Martin Boahen. Austria 6 years ago

You talk too much. Leave the President alone. It's your private business. You have seen that Asamoah Gyan is rich, so you want to take from him. How many cases of lowly people have you drag up the media like this. Thief, leav ...

• Cow69 6 years ago

Eeeeeeei this radio and tv legal man? Who doesn't hold doctorate degrees but called himself a doctor of law, i'm sorry for your wife for u always embarrass her and the family.

• Etwieba 6 years ago

Why blame the president? Has the President prevented the the girl Sarah Kwabla from exercising her legal right to initiate action against Asamoa Gyan and seek justice? Im terribly surprised at Lawyer Ampaw's surprise at the N ...