You are here: HomeNews2017 06 18Article 549607

Flood disaster will kill hundreds in Ghana this year – Prophet Gyebi reveals

Read Comments Comments (21)

• APONKYE 6 years ago

As for Kumasi, the den of evil, the scamsters calling themselves pastors can on predict death. It is their 419 trick to force their targets to pay to them to avert the "impending" death.

Kumasi has a good chief but evil p ...

• investigator 6 years ago

The guy is causing public panic he should be questioned. Oh! Ghana we stoop too low that any illiterate calling himself a prophet can say any foolish thing on media and Ghanaians believe him.

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Rubbish! Here we go again. Another lunatic coming up with seeing God reveal to him what...?
    Foolish ashawo prophet Gyebi eat your prophecy.

• yaw 6 years ago

Ooo God who is this one too look God punish u

• Isaac 6 years ago

This man must be arrest and put in prisons

• Derrick 6 years ago

Is that supposed to cause fear in the general public or what? Some these alarmist shud be picked for questioning along side the media stations that gives them audience including ghweb

• Nii Ayi 6 years ago

Gutters are chocked bad drainage are courses of flood prophet.we are not dump. Tell us the exact town.place.month and day and I would come and join you

• John 6 years ago

How is this phony foolish man renowned? What kind of journalism is this?

• concerned ghanaian 6 years ago

Is that what Christianity about?Spreading panic and fear among people?No wonder Christianity is becoming a dying religion.The majority of their leaders are leading their flock into the abyss.They are liars,false prophets and ...

• Agama 6 years ago

He has warned u to pray and seek the face of God. When Pastors prays for prosperity u conplain, when they preach about repentance u conplain, when they gv warning to the people to seek God and pray too u are complaining.
    T ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

It's Ghanaian Media who gives kind of people platform to come say Rubbish,who runs ghanaweb????

• Dill Gally 6 years ago

why do we keep giving these lunatics platforms to exhibit foolery.

• Okwan 6 years ago

Prophet. May God guide you. The prophetic office is with the Spirit of God. I won't condemn you if God has instructed you to declare what you push into public. God is a merciful God. So I know he can change dooms only if peop ...

• Addae Munumkum 6 years ago

How do you determine a RENOWNED Prophet? Stop using these adjectives to describe these crazy Kumasi champions. Doomsayers.

• AMARIYA 6 years ago

The prophets never come up with prophecies for prosperity but only doom ones to get people flock to them for salvation.
    We people in Ghana would see our social and economic emancipation when we free ourselves from these cha ...

• Man 6 years ago

This guy is a liar and corrupt he should stop talking about God to us. these are the things that takes us backward

• Spabky bull 6 years ago

Aponkye, don't you know Ashanti's? are the biblical Hebrew tribe of livi's and Judah miss together

• vugakaka bobo 6 years ago

what at all this.? the government should jail one of this so call prophet.. they are using innocent blood of Ghanian to sacrifice.... they are all wizards... where is the soldiers? please come and take the nation from the han ...

• Agama 6 years ago

God will judge , don't take a stand to insult any Prophet. Remember not all Prophets are from the Devil. In the bible God talks about true prophets and false prophets. Isaiah, Jeremiah, Elisha, Elijah , Amos all were Prophet. ...

• ninja 6 years ago

so does it mean only the ashanits have access to GOD

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

When will GhanaWeb stop giving a platform to all these "stomach" prophets always uttering such prophetic nonsense? Why does this silly predictions only happen in backward/negative thinking Ghana? Nobody and I REPEAT NO HUMAN ...