You are here: HomeNews2017 06 18Article 549575

Mahama dedicates fathers day to Major Mahama

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ghana man 6 years ago

We're tired of Mahama and his family

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

ISNT THE MP WHO WAS KILLED UNDER THE NOSE OF PRES MAHAMA ALSO A FATHER?

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

Thank you JM

• Anne 6 years ago

Wasn't he a well known philanderer? Is that a good husband and father? Give me a break!

• Abban 6 years ago

Oh John Mahama!Ghanains has seen through you,nobody believes you even if you're telling the truth.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Yaw, Texas. 6 years ago

Enough of this issue allow the dead to rest in peace.

• Sule 6 years ago

Not even your own mothers passing warranted the draping of her pictures around your houses the way you are doing now. You are trying to exploit this young man's gruesome murder. You want to play politics with this tragedy. No ...

• Ishmeal Banga 6 years ago

Foolish Ghanaians insulting Mahama for wishing his Nephew a happy fathers day

• sammy 6 years ago

John mahama let have peace of mind ok thief

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

Sammy you re a fool for insulting Mahama, He is better than all your family including your stupid father, kwasia boy

• Ayb 6 years ago

What do you think you are PLEASE YOU ARE FORMER PRESIDENT
    AND LET US HAVE PEACE OF MIND

• nsem piiii 6 years ago

ghanaman & yaw what's ur problem? jealousy or stupidity? you can also choose to post ur mother on fathers if you so wish. fools

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

I dedicate father's day to captain major Mahama Adam. He will be missed.

• concentrate bomb 6 years ago

Let the dead bury the dead. Nonsense we are tried of this Mahama issue. Is he the first human to die.. In God's eyes we are all equal, why make it look like some are important than others. Cut the scarp.

• Ama 6 years ago

Thank you Mr man!We are all equal in the face of God.Why exaggerate someone's death over somebody?A man was equally lynched on an assumption of stealing 1.50p,why wasn't he given the same media attention? Hypocrites!

• Nii 6 years ago

How long is this crook going to exploit the situation

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

You would go to Hell , if you die of your Sin.God Loves those who Loves themself. You can't hate some one you have Seen in your eyes before and say you Love God whom you didnt see.God called such Peoples a Liars , so repent f ...

• zanza 6 years ago

Attention seeker. Get lost!

• ADU GORDON 6 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaaa

• Jake 6 years ago

Foolish man are you also from denkyira obuasi? It's a painful thing that will leave on our hearts forever

• Jake 6 years ago

Live*
    **not leave