You are here: HomeNews2017 06 17Article 549366

Kofi Adams, Anyidoho, others attend NDC's thanksgiving service

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

The cost of busing people from different cities and towns to deceive the world community, and use it as a disguise to rig elections has finally caught up with the NDC goons. This has been their decades old publicity stunt and ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

The Togolese, Kofi Adams and his other Togolese friend Koku Anyidoho, all "PIGS" in the Mahama's Aminal Farm could be see jumping in the "Animal Farm! party organised for the entire Animal Farm.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

NDC, enti Awurade din paa na mo de edi agoro saa no?Abonsamfo you have gone too much.
    Stealing nations money to become rich within a short period of time you think it's previledge to jubilate on that?
    Asofo, so called me ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• SIBERIAN TIGER 6 years ago

THESE Notorious NDC thieves have nobody to thank except their comrades in stealing and looting.

These notorious and nation wreckers of NDC should know that Nana Adoo is not building their type of economy where sexual inter ...

• KING 6 years ago

No more sex as a medium of exchange. That is what NDC state official practiced when they were in power. They are immoral people with no shame.

In Nana Addo's economy, Ghana's cedi is a medium of exchange for goods and serv ...

• GREAT TRUTH 6 years ago

Satan can pretend to be angel of light, but he is the same Satan. Thieves have no share in the Kingdom of God.Who are these NDC thieves deceiving? NDC officials are thieves and looters.They are showing that they too are Chris ...

• RIVERS 6 years ago

NDC is a party of Ewes. They can not prosper Ghana. It is all stealing and looting. Aren't Ablawkwah a Togolese?

• GLORY OF GHANA 6 years ago

It is pitiful that NDC party lacks personnel. Kofi Adams and Kuku Anyidoho are the visible members of this notorious party. Where are the men. Are these the men NDC party has? Then, NDC has thousands of miles to go.

Kofi A ...

• kuntunkunuku 6 years ago

thankgiving for having the opportunity to loot the national coffers.idiots and ignorants, when would you start to learn?ooooooooooooooooooooo

• ssarpong... Gamashie Bluegate 6 years ago

This kind of attitude is unacceptable from Rev. Okpoti. Your church iss made up of Npp and Ndc faithfuls so why do u allow this to happen in ur church. Last week my brother wasn't able to attend church all because he was an N ...

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

Grow up Sarpong! Asante-Antwi's Methodist Church is made up of all political parties yet....Bempah the apostle of doom & death' s congregation are not all NPP yet...what more can I say?

• Nii 6 years ago

You are a Buffon that's all

• Lynda 6 years ago

*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
    #fix #iphones
    #tecno #Virtu
    #samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
    #repaircenter
    #entrepreneurship #book
    Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professiona ...

• Yaw Bee 6 years ago

SEE THEM , pathetic bunch of corrupt politicians and a group of thieves and nation wreakers . Ghana has rejected u lot so this is all a waste of time and if u NDC folks still dream the ppl of Ghana will vote for u back to po ...

• Fi new york 6 years ago

Anyidoho your stomach was dangling .i laugh enter moshulu parkway Bronx.

• Aloys 6 years ago

NDC bye bye don't come back again useless party, you this idiots ministers a waste of time, please before I do like the NDC but not now, waste of management and corruption party, you are rubbish go away don't come back, and i ...

• anna 6 years ago

Tanking God for ur theivery u guys know no shame nkwaseafooo

• ASEM 6 years ago

LOOK AT HOW THE SHOT THE VIDEO. IT SHOWS HOW CRIMINALIZED THIS ORGANIZATION CALLED THE NDC IS.

• Akuffu Adict 6 years ago

This is the work of Ghanaweb. Shame onto them. They are bias, always making NDC audios and videos basaaaaa like that.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Rawllings defines your members as fools and i don't want to believe that you are in deed fools. Bawumia has identified your major shortcoming which is very simple to address, yet you are not ready for that. You don't learn to ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

OOH NDC HAVE NO SHAME AT ALL,CHOP ALL GHANA MOMEY AND NOW PIGS,DOGS ARE HAPPY

• cka 6 years ago

Are ndc really serious,thanksgiving for the great defeat,shameless people and daylight dreamers.

• Akuffu Adict 6 years ago

I said it and Iam saying again. Anytime there is an audio or vidio that favors NDC, Ghanaweb does't do a professional work on it. Either the audio not head or vidio not clear. See this one turned upside down.

• Mawutor 6 years ago

Awurade Nyankopon.Very pity looking at Kofi Adama,Koku Anyidoho John mahama and co were able to lead a party that ruled mother Ghana,ah!

• KK 6 years ago

OH GOD IS TRULY MERCIFUL; WAA LUK, THOSE WHO CREATE LOOT ND SHARE DE COUNTRY'S SCARCE RESOURCES, HAVE DE GUST TO GO CHURCH OF ALL PLACES TO DO THANKS GIVING. NO MATTER WHAT THEY DO, REAL PUNISHMENT SHALL BE UPON THEIR HEADS.

• ~~~~~ 6 years ago

Wonders truly shall never ends; so these 'malafackers' create, loot, and share bunch know God after all.

Hmmmm.

• ANTWI O' BREFO 6 years ago

Which God are these bandits THANKING ; I hope it is not mine God because if it is this GREAT GOD that we all WORSHIP ; then the NDC have got it WRONG .

• Senior Citizen Bs, Germany 6 years ago

What is special about Mesers Kofi Adams, Koku Anyidoho and others who attended the NDCs Thanksgiving service.It was their responsibility to attend the silver jubilee service, vis,25yrs,since their party NDC was founded.Such n ...

• Peace 6 years ago

NDC people are 'BEHAVING' and giving the 'IMPRESSION' that NDC has ever won any election 'GENUINELY' in this country.From the 'BIRTH' and 'FORMATION' of NDC out of PNDC to date, all NDC election 'VICTORIES' are 'RIGGED' and ' ...

• adanko 6 years ago

They have every reason to dance.. They have escaped with some booty.

• Dr. O 6 years ago

8years NANA, 8YEARS BAWUMIA, 8YEARS ALAN CASH, 8YEARS ALAN CASH VICE, 8YEARS me, 8YEARS my vice.

• the truth 6 years ago

all theese thieves deserves death. Bunch of heartless mutherfuckers.

• Ben 6 years ago

NDC can do whatever they want. They will stay in opposition for years and will never be voted to lead Ghana ever again. Criminal gangs and you will all soon be in prison.

• mkkk 6 years ago

ndc.party.is.biood..kill..kill.great.people.like.akuffo.and.the.restlat.them.carry.their.guilt.till.they.die.and.account.to.god

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Why not? God is never asleep to listen to such garbage from a thieving bunch.

• Yaw 6 years ago

OBSERVATIONS OF THE NDC

OBSERVATION 1:

THE THREE "WISE MEN" OF THE NDC---------------'

K.A= Kofi Adams
    K.A=Koku Anyidoho
    K.A=Kwadwo Asiedu(Nketia)

Together they form a team called:

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

We're they in church to thank God for their stolen booty? NDC Akronfo.,Animguasefo.

• Sarkodie 6 years ago

Criminals don't have any shame God will not accept this kind of Cane like type of offering
    Thieves

• Dawud Ibn Luri 6 years ago

oh my beloved party, come and helped our country your people are suffering

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Its not only Sarpon who behaves like that. Mensah Otabil was on the neck of NDC for four years. Is it only NPP people who attend his church. The truth is that these NPP people are greedy, selfish, liars, violent, corrupt and ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

Wicked people dancing in the church. God is merciful.

• Joe 6 years ago

I wonder why these two appeared in church. I cannot believe how these people in spite of their utterances and lack of respect will enter a church. I think they should confess their sins before they enter the presence of Gr ...

• RIVERS 6 years ago

These two NDC liars have never been to Church before. They worship trokosi gods in Volta Region. They should have gone to trokosi temple for their thanksgiving .

• kwaku marcus 6 years ago

Mirroring the past into the future indeed.A bunch of shameless thieves. You need to swept away by a massive Tsunami

• Arthur 6 years ago

They are thanking God that they are not arrested and jailed after creating, looting and sharing. I blame President Akufo-Addo. How can he fight corruption in his government when these thieves are free enjoying what they have ...

• Berbary 6 years ago

see all these Ninkonians. So fat and corrupt, they cant even dance. Well they will give thanks because their pockets are full of cash. God help the country and the poor