You are here: HomeNews2017 06 16Article 549063

I don’t like foolish orders from Nana Addo - Abronye DC

Read Comments Comments (86)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

You don't take the laws into your hands ,just follow due process

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

has this abronny3 gone gaga. HE DOESN'T RESPECT THE PRESIDENCY? PERHAPS HE HAS IMBIBED NDC BRIBE.

• koffi parker 6 years ago

because he has finally realize that neither NPP or NDC or any corrupt party is clean for him to take instruction, who the hell is the president, a human, why sending the cars retrieve from BA to Accra? its meant for BA for o ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

I think the NPP is trying to be too nice and diplomatic. That is not good enough. If you even want to return the cars, you need to inform the taskforce and let them know why you are doing so to polish their work. Look, Abrony ...

• AYIGBE NTORLEY 6 years ago

ABRONYE IN NO WAY INSULTED PRESIDENT as headline suggests. With my Ayigbe twi, it is clear that the man is angry because his hooliganism and patapaa behaviour has been brought to order. You don't organize vigilantes to seize ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES ARE LAUGHING BECAUSE SOMEBODY AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE IS GIVING BACK THEIR STOLEN CARS TO THEM, ABRONYE NEVER DISRESPECTED NANA, ALL HE IS SAYING IS HE CANNOT WORK WHILE OTHERS TRY TO DISCOURAGE HIM AND SAYS ORDER ...

• kk 6 years ago

I have never seen a fool like u before, kwasia

• ADUM 6 years ago

NANA WATCH NPP MEN,MANY ARE EVILS OF MONEY WITHOUT FAIR OF GOD,STOP THEM OR WE IN GERMANY WILL NOT PROTECT YOU ANYMORE,THANKS

• Kwame, Techiman 6 years ago

Thief what is due process? Did you follow due process before taking the cars away after you corrupt devils lost the elections? A bunch of thieves in NDC party. JJ Rawlings has said it all.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Akwasi Adade, you are the first person always to congratulate Abronye DC and always troops up his colors any time he sizes people's cars whether they are genuinely acquired by their owners or not sofar as those individuals ar ...

• Afrika Bravo 6 years ago

God has Open your Eyes for wrong doing.you are in the Dark Cage and God Open you to see light.Sin no more God loves you.

• Heyfront B 6 years ago

Some body please pay him

• Klasus 6 years ago

Do we have a sensible "POLICE FORCE"?

• Jimmy 6 years ago

Commend him for a good work done

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

Good job DC.

• Veranda Boy. 6 years ago

If you do gidigidi, takashi and patapaa politics, that's what you get.

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

Eeh is today you know you be donkey? Now DONKEY dey work baboon dey chop. You no sabi polytricks. Dem done use you finish. Illiterate!

• afua 6 years ago

Apart from the national security, we still have a task force formed by government to go round and terrorises people, change has indeed come.

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

God forgive us all for insulting leaders and the elderly. Abronye as leaders sometimes they may know better. And may be privy to many things u do not know. Take care.

• albatross 6 years ago

I have also decided to stop NPP path meetings and watch them go back to opposition.

• Kwame Baffoe Abronye 6 years ago

I hereby categorical deny the unprofessional, unethical and lunatic publication by the editors of ghanaweb to the effect that, I said that I don't like foolish orders from Nana Addo and therefore hereby resigns. Nowhere I did ...

• Pilolo 6 years ago

You are just an illiterate used by the book longs. You are just a donkey, aboa kurasini illiterate. You are nobody in npp so shut your stinking bono mouth

• Kk 6 years ago

What does this get to do with Asanti n brono? Ex president Kuffour s an Asanti his wife s brono so u mean his wife n children r all Akrasi ni? Where r u from? Ur mother a human n ur father? We know them they r animals there4 ...

• Jasmine 6 years ago

Idiot, what is your sense in your write-up? The guy is denying the injurious quote attributed to him and all you do is shower insults on him? Have you understood what he is saying? He [IS] rebutting what the press report abou ...

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Yes very foolish orders

• Solomon. 6 years ago

Nana addo is not a man enough he also want to steal the Ghana money some

• NK America 6 years ago

I don't think those insulting Nana Addo has been to school before. They are typical villagers and illiterates

• kenny G 6 years ago

Yes just like those stupid fools who insulted Mahama

• Odoi 6 years ago

Abornye please remember that "Ghanaians are not worth dying for ".

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• kojo 6 years ago

U can c signs of deep frustration in this guy. I do understand him paaaaa!! He is trying to "uproot" misappropriation of national resources BUT it is difficult BECAUSE GHANA IS ROTTEN!!!! He is FED UP !!! I agree with him 100 ...

• Paul 6 years ago

Agyimifo) w) krom. Avenue epitomizes stupidity.

• Paul 6 years ago

I mean Abronye epitomizes stupidity.

• ASSEM 6 years ago

EYI GHANA BE VERY INTERESTING PLACE. WHY CAN WE STREAMLINE THE POSSESSION OF STATE PROPERTIES? PEOPLE SAY I HAVE A DEGREE FROM HERE AND THERE. I HAVE WORKED HERE AND THERE BUT THEY ARE NOT SHOWING ANY COMPETENCE. THIS CUTS AC ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

ABRONYE BE CAREFUL , SE WOSE AKYI NYE WODE A EHO NA WOTA FERE

• KOFI 6 years ago

DOING RIGHT THING WRONGLY

• Pilolo 6 years ago

Now you see your stupidity? Brong ni aboa. Wuram/bush Asante.

• Tony 6 years ago

Is only Greater Accra and B/A are people stolen state vehicles??? Npp were not spot this foolish guy

• Adensa 6 years ago

No portfolio people will take you for a ride. This is what we see in most countries. Make yourself essential commodity and then other will buy you.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

He is calling the president a foolish man. The chickens have surely come home to roost.

• who cares 6 years ago

With the things that are going on lately in the country,I am gradually getting disappointed in the Npp government.hmmmm we live to see where it will end

• Baba Amando 6 years ago

ABRONYE said no such thing. enemies trying to harm him shall dwell in shame. Allah forgive the person who tried to incite the President against him. the President knows ABRONYE very well and he will never capitulate to this c ...

• ADUM 6 years ago

GHANA IS A COUNTRY OR?IAM SORRY MY PARENT FROM THIS CRIMENAL LAND,THEY ARE NOT AFRAID OF GOD,NANA MANY EVILS AT YOUR BACK,WATCH OUT

• oderfuor 6 years ago

humility is key

• Coach 6 years ago

Abronye have you seen how stupid you are? You are calling people illiterate, I want find out from you your level of education? Your primitive mentality of taking the law into your own hands and terrorising innocent Ghanaians ...

• Baba Amando 6 years ago

Kwame Baffoe Abronye on Jun 16, 2017 12:50
    Re: I don’t like foolish orders from Nana Addo - A
    I hereby categorical deny the unprofessional, unethical and lunatic publication by the editors of ghanaweb to the effect that, ...

• FREDDIE 6 years ago

If you don't like to take orders from the President, then the simple thing you have to do is to quit. I am 100% sure that there are better and intelligent persons with better personality to take your position with immediate e ...

• Fire 6 years ago

He never said Foolish orders from Nana Addo.
    Lets all be truthful wai

• kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

We are NPP and we behave politely just keep quiet and work with the ledership of the party members thank you Abronye......

• same 6 years ago

who said NPP is a peaceful party. You fetch what you sow. But the prez is not for uu NPP alone.

• CHE 6 years ago

People like this ABRONYE DC guy whose anger and penchant for instant justice is fueled by prejudice and jealousy should not be given power under a democracy. This is because he most likely will end up stealing himself while m ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Abronye DC just take it easy maybe there is reason for it do not give up everything is going be alright apuuuu

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

Clearly the guy is disillusioned. And why shouldn't he be? Was it all empty hype when the NPP kept accusing the NDC of corruption? Is he wrong in trying to retrieve stolen state vehicles? or is it now time for scratch my back ...

• petit, university OF Ghana 6 years ago

i think some of our journalists or people who write for us to read are in my opinion are not genius,,,because listening to the audio by DC in no way represent or connects to the heading put on this web for me to read,,,am h ...

• Adaa 6 years ago

These arrogant boys must leave the work of government to serious minded persons. Who is this stupid boy too.

• Esther 6 years ago

What do you expect when you work foolishly for a hypocrite , eye service and incompetent all die bi die leader who wants to please everybody?

• YAW 6 years ago

See how the top hierarchy is messing up things so early. Abronye was doing a patriotic work and look at how these flagstaff house people guys are treating his work. Okay, if those cars belong to those from whom they were sei ...

• Majesty 6 years ago

you finally realise you have been used ....fool
    lololololololol

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

He is right! What eles will come from a useless president? Stupid instructions of course. Hahaha hahaha hahaha. NPP, a very useless political party.

• Naa Nyere 6 years ago

They are returning the cars because there are brand new fleet of cars coming from Dubai. Luxurious Bulletproof cars to boot.

• God hv mercy 6 years ago

Aboronye is actually stupid. A man with no manners. so as Akufo Addo

• Armstrong 6 years ago

Go in peace!

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

What you did from the beginning was unconstitutional when a party wins power no citizens of any task force has the right to retrieve gov't cars from former gov't officials.There is due process if it was in western world Abron ...

• ogor 6 years ago

what is your problem.you are being fool.stop that stupid comments.if the cars are there go and sell them your self.keep quiet and let the cars be there.is for the state and know one can use it.even the president nana Addo if ...

• NIPigs 6 years ago

I saw it coming a long time ago. pride always precedes a fall.

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Nobody understands why the NPP is pussyfooting on dealing with NDC miscreants who stole government vehicles. When Kofi Adams cars were returned on Kan Dapaah's orders, it was funny. Recently, Kennedy Agyapong has been railin ...

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

The young man must be quickly examined mentally by the medics and prescribed medicines before he goes out

• Isaac.Italy 6 years ago

Who sent u, do I look I care masa go and sleep wai. Long live Ghana.

• Kinsley 6 years ago

you deserves only foolish orders, apart from that nothing more.foolish boy with stupid large mouth.

• More 6 years ago

Why.the.people.in.B/A.are.fools.like.This.the.B/A.people.are.fools.Look.at.Asiedu.nketia.kwame.Bafo.

• Stephen [london] 6 years ago

This guy should be invited to the flagstaff house.he should be a little bit polite.

• Baba Iddi Moro 6 years ago

The likes of this hooligan called Abronye DC are just denting the image of GH. I'm so surprised you have the courage to even appear here n call journalists of Ghana Web names. Do you know what it takes to be a journalist? You ...

• AK 6 years ago

This person lacks wisdom. He does not know how to follow. He must know that he is not the final authority in Ghana. He says he has quit what he is doing. WE SAY THANK YOU TO HIM AND BID HIM FAREWELL. It is time for him to lea ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 6 years ago

In collaboration with Ngugi wa Thiong'o, the prolific Kenyan political novelist, a book titled " The rise and fall of little chimp " is soon going to be published to tell the world about how Abronye Dc became power drunk and ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is the architect of this barbaric behaviour in the country .The hooliganism he inculcated in his members is responsible for the catastrophic condition Ghana finds itself today. He has empowered his members to appr ...

• gin 6 years ago

kwasia-kwa. we live in a country of laws ,you had no mandate in the first place so go fuck yourself. i hope those you harassed will take you to court and hopefully a law patriotic judge you put your ass in jail, then you can ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• save Ghana 6 years ago

npp shd be very careful and not play according to the evil tune of the devil NDC. we brought npp to power. Nana shd remember NDC would have roasted if he had lost. don't surround urself with greedy bastards Nana Addo. yoooooo

• KK 6 years ago

Pls Abronye is not from B/A region. He is a Lobi man. His parents came to B/A as labourers. He was sent to Odumasiman Snr High but could not complete due to his bad behaviour'''so pls spare d people of B/A

• Sigma London 6 years ago

Oh Ghana so they should steal the cars?!

• AMA 6 years ago

ABRONYE DC YOU MEET YOUR METER.

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

eiii, ama Ghana, come see ur children. der is one called aburonyi dc. only God know how he was created. very ugly like the ppl of denkyira obuasi, evil like the galamseyers who r destroying our water & impudent like his fathe ...

• Charles Uk 6 years ago

bullshit you are a foolish like your parents evil doer God will punish you.

• latas 6 years ago

Mr president is that the way you're going stop the corruption? Be careful oooo.! Allow this guy to do his good work. Am warning!!

• George Augustus 6 years ago

First of all whoever gave you such an assignment is a fool reckless and incompetent because there are laws in Ghana thus refers to Npp Ndc doesn't it sounds stupid for you as a reasonable being to act without any law in suppo ...