You are here: HomeNews2017 06 13Article 547933

Heartless Akufo-Addo making merry as country mourns Major Mahama - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (171)

• Efo 6 years ago

In fact this Idiot thinks Ghana belong to him. Fool shut your stinking mouth up, and let the good people of Ghana enjoy fruits of the intellectuals.

• MOONSHINE 6 years ago

That woman has labored in vain. This koku Anyodoho thinks differently. He does not think like a Ghanaian. In fact, Koku is a disgrace to his parents. His father has wasted his time in that night trying to be with his wife so ...

• kyekyeku 6 years ago

What the heck is wrong with this foolish Ayibwe guy

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

This stupid fat man Anyidohu think that his party is still ruling. The only thing he can do now is to keep on talking on radio station apart from that what else can he do again?
    He has no chance to meet the president Nana ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• KEEWUO 6 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO IS ONE OF THOSE IDIOTS WHOSE DIRTY UTTERANCES SENT NDC TO OPPOSITION. I HAVE NEVER HEARD OR READ ANY SENSIBLE STATEMENT FROM HIM. WHY IS HE ALLOWED TO DISGRACE NDC.HE PREVENTED LATE PRESIDENT MILLS TO TRAVEL OUT ...

• AIG 6 years ago

Kyekyekye
    A great woman gave birth to koku but a mad foolish prostitute gave birth to kyekyekye

• AGYA NIMO 6 years ago

A great woman with no moral values gave birth to this ugly, fat and bulky man. That is why her son has no moral values at all.

• mohsie 6 years ago

if this stupid idiot is not witch, she cannot talk or behave like what he doing. he has witch eyes but you know what he is going to nsawam when private investigator's start prosticute them.he may run away.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

How is this guy's name pronounced? Like Kwesi Pratt, he remains one of the most useless empty noises in Ghana.

• Adjo 6 years ago

Your reward for insulting HIS EXCELLENCY NANA AKUFO ADDOIS OPPOSITION,YOU ARE SILL INSULTING HIM YOU WISH NANA WAS YOUR RELATION BUT TWEAAAA.
    SHAMELESS KOKU I BET YOU ONE DAY YOU WILLKNEEL TO BEG NANA SHAME !!!!

• AIG 6 years ago

Your parents never saw any light in you that is why they named you moonshine

• MOONSHINE 6 years ago

Are you really AIG? You see how stupid you are. I am sure you are the twin brother of Koku the stupid.

• Patrick Vandal 6 years ago

Love his bravery.

• MOONSHINE 6 years ago

During his useless NDC government time, Koku was speaking nonsense.We need people with wisdom, not bravery that is useless and dangerous.

• AZIGIZA JUNIOR 6 years ago

Prez Akufo Addo should have cancel all travels, either domestic or foreign in leu of a soldier on military assignment"TDY" authorize by the same prez and that soldier was brutalize and killed by some CROOKS who called themse ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

The President must cancel all his official engagements both locally and internationally just because one soldier is dead, painfully though? What a logic.

• Ebo 6 years ago

Folks, it's only in Ghana that death brings an entire country to a halt. It's sad the way the major died but should that disrupt an already planned presidential trip? Why do we always want to play politics with every little i ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

I'm very suspecious of the posture of Ghana web of late, what is going on here? Is the writer here operating in his sound mind? The reality is that people like me tried the best- we can to keep quiet -as to what was the real ...

GHANA IS BIGGER THAN MAJOR MAHAMA OKAY?

• K K 6 years ago

You are not serious, would that funeral bring money to the country, would it solve the problems confronting the country. Of which the president, and his team are finding ways and means of solving them.

• Barima Kwarko 6 years ago

what at all does Kokou |Anyidoho need from NADAA then in opposition and now, H.E., President NADAA? has his Vice in the able deputy captainship of Dr. MB and other dedicated patriots. The country is in a mess, H.E. NADAA i ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Because a soldier got killed? Please. He is not the only person who have died this way. Give us a break

• C.Stephen Sackey 6 years ago

How did this guy ever wormed himself into Nkrumah's Ghana ?
    People like him- they are not patriots enough- unlike a great patriot S.K Ohene, from the same Ghana region as Ayihode- a long ago Headmaster of Abusco College, at ...

• AIG 6 years ago

Efo
    You're a bloody bastard

• Shipah 6 years ago

He has done Wat he can....nana addo has a government to run....the police is handling the case....aboaaaa do u know how many people have been lynched in Ghana....massa fuck off n leave nana alone

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Pitot 6 years ago

So who is this guy Anyidoho making such nonsensical statement. The Yek! who has time to listen to this four legged beast. Don't waste our ears. Swine like that!!

• Free Spirit 6 years ago

So Koku you will never grow. You are a disgrace as a Generals son. Why must u always denigrate important issues with your pea brain? Ah! So nothing good fills that stomach of yours? Be serious. Comfortable lead in stupidity.

This stupid man must be arrested he has done so much evil that we can use to prosecute him but l don't understand what my party NPP is doing?

• KTZ 6 years ago

In fact these NDC guys are all sick in the heads

• CA 6 years ago

Does this man really have a brain in his head?
    We have all mourned the late Mahama, may his soul rest in perfect peace. How wrong is it fo the president to be away for the nation's interest?
    The Vice President and most of t ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

What an idiot ,I think this fool wants to be insulted.

• Kennedy 6 years ago

When will this guy ever speak sense?

• Concerned one 6 years ago

Politics, politics. How times in the previous government did the president and vice president left the country simultaneously? Stop the unnecessary politics and let's be serious with the success of Ghana.

• Kwame 6 years ago

This guy is an idiot, a real idiot.

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 6 years ago

So what can you do when the Prez returns from his UN trip? You talk as tho the Prez Nana A is your son. O, my gudness. Nana, was on a tour to do business for Ghana, and you're saying that everything must grind to a halt cos a ...

• Henry, Ghambia 6 years ago

Nonsense! Anyidoho you are not civilized at all. You are a stomach politician. Go find another job. You don't have the country at heart at all. Ghana is finished with this kind of politicians. I am tired of this kind of sense ...

• Positive 6 years ago

So if I may ask,is he the Koku Anyidoho man that his village men enstooled as a Warrior?If it is true then Tanyigbe people have long way to go.

• DANIEL 6 years ago

Anyidoho and the likes are the people destroying ndc. sorry to say but they dont talk like intellectuals. the president should not work because of a funeral ?.

• Ayb 6 years ago

What's wrong with this fool

• The Voice 6 years ago

It hurts to see a man like Koku to speaks. What an intellectual travesty!!!!

• Abena 6 years ago

Cheap, stupid, ignorant, deluded, demented... anymore words to describe this idiot????

• Ebo 6 years ago

jackass, moron, a#%hole, imbecile, infantile, who smell like horse shit!

• GABONDEE 6 years ago

waa tie nkwaseasem, aaah so this was the kind of people ruling us in the past, Mahama is dead so everything must be standstill in the country to mourn him. In fact...let me reserve my comments for better things..NONSENSE

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Stupidity thief and big mouth mad zombie

• kakasunaka 6 years ago

Koku, that is the character of the NPP's, the Akan origin. Don't mind them,they can only insult in twi and no other language. Listen to them everywhere, they speak their twi dialect and insult people ; instead of analysing th ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Not surprising at all that you're called Zombie. I can tell where you come from in Ghana.

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Where do you think Zombie comes from Mr "Citizen"? What has what he said got to do with where he comes from? Really, did you, Anyidoho and those who think like you, expect the President of the Republic to put on hold national ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

OTWE , BAWUMIA REPRESENTED HIM

• Odikro 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must be sick in the head. This is NOT the nonsense that will ever bring the NDC back to power. The president was out of the country when Major Mahama was killed and buried. He (the president) promptly sent his c ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Koku you are a fool. You never make sense.

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This imbecile who went to celebrate the most evil crime perpetuate against Ghanaians in general of mocking those families who receive bullets of crime not committed and atrocities against women businesses confiscated and mone ...

• Kingsley 6 years ago

Shame on you. what are you talking about? Mahama is just a mere soldier like the police officer who was shot by a colleague. so you Ghana should not work. l was waiting to hear or see NDC postponing their anniversary. A mere ...

• sam 6 years ago

koku speaks as if Ghana is for him and his NDC guys. they should do responsible opposition and stop this child's play. I think he has still not come to terms with their loss of the election. someone should please talk some se ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Koku is insensitive and a brainless educated illiterate. What a waste

• Zona 6 years ago

Loku please grow up.You are making fun of your comments.l know it's hard to be in opposition in Ghana but try to brave the position.You are not the only NDC member in pain

• Ndc 6 years ago

I will find this koku fool and give him a good slap.
    Your stupid father is rather heartless.
    A product of ugly smelling parents.
    Aboa ba

• Educate 6 years ago

This travel and meetings have been planned and confirmed with the respective host countries well in advance.

Does this disgruntled individual who just left office and who knows all about the protocol of last minute cancel ...

• Bibi 6 years ago

Koku is simy stupid. He must be booted out of his position because his actions are not good for the biggest opposition party. His position now is that he will always politicise every issue and pass insulting comments about Na ...

• Queen. 6 years ago

As you were merry making when you killed President Mills. Idiot, you have nothing good to offer. A bunch of thieves.

• Atto 6 years ago

When you're a Gay zombie whenever your over-bloated wet backside itches you spew nonsense for the sake of it. Koku Anyidoho must prove to his parents that being GAY does not make you stupid.

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

I've always said and I'd keep on saying: this Koku Anyidoho when he opens his mouth it is maggots pouring out. No sensible talk ever comes out him mouth piece

• Evil Party NDC. 6 years ago

Major Mahama is not the only one killed by mob's, week after Major Mahama dead a man was kill in Kumasi for only cedi1.50p. What about this 48 year man? Musicians are making song with Major Mahama's name , are we serious? Hyp ...

• truth 6 years ago

Any recommendation of health professionals for him?

• BB 6 years ago

Koku be advised that you are a big fool,Ghana is bigger than major Mahama OK,the fact that he has been lynched and killed doesn't mean things shouldn't move on ,what do you mean? Let me tell you inspite of your sympathetic co ...

• Philips 6 years ago

Kwaku wagyi oo, wagyi papa I never knew in Ghana we have such a stupid person like you before. You never say anything good about Akuffo Addo we understand because you are in an opposing party but sometimes you have to be fair ...

• Mr NDC 6 years ago

foolish boy!

• Kofi 6 years ago

Koku, for your information, the murder of Major Mahama is not the worst tragedy to befall Ghana!

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho a Mentally sick and idiotic man.

• BOSOMPRAH 6 years ago

Kofi Anyidoho is really stupid. How could the president attend the burial service of Major Mahama at the expense of making good fortune for the rest of the 26,999,999 population in Ghana? Plans to travel by the president was ...

• AM FROM K.E.E.A 6 years ago

Koku should keep quiet Ghana does not belong him and the NDC

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• JOE 6 years ago

every single word from this idiot stinks...He behaves like autism

• ebo 6 years ago

I think this idiot is full of akpeteshie. Is the major chief of defence staff? Aboa

• Chapter 4 6 years ago

This is diabolic statement from koku.
    U have shown that u never have heart for Ghana when u stole the virdict in to power

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

Inward looking tribalist. Just trying to fan tribal sentiment, but it won't work. It did not work during the time of elections and it won't work this time also.
    Ghanaians have grown past that and it's a proof that your corru ...

• jagadu 6 years ago

He wants to score political points with every shit. Ghanaweb should not give this fool audience. This is not news that should be reported. The guy is a drunkard and does not have any sense.

• Adika 6 years ago

Unbelievable

• Okom K 6 years ago

The president did not go on Vacation I am sure if you read current affair you will know the nature of his trip. Why do we have a Vice President ? He was there to represent the President.What will you do to him when he returns ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Ghanaians have all accepted not to politicize this tragic incident

• Tutugyagu 6 years ago

The NDC is capitalizing on Cap. MAHAMA'S death. Mkwaseafoo!!!

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 6 years ago

nonsense

• Kea 6 years ago

Flick off you cunt ...yourva criminal too

• Zangbetor 6 years ago

Koku the greatest pig

• nankani ababio 6 years ago

foolish wee smoker

• Yaw Man 6 years ago

Where was JJ when he murdered innocent people in the name of accountability? Bullshit

• AGYA KWABENA 6 years ago

KOKU, DO YOU THINK AT ALL?AS KWAKU BAAKO SAID,WHEN KOKU ANYIDOHO SPEAKS FROM MORNING TO EVENING THE ONLY SENCE HE WOULD MAKE IS ONLY ONE SENTENCE.HE IS JUST A TWEP.WORDS CAN NOT DESCRIBE HOW STUPID THIS BUFFOON IS.YOUR PARENT ...

• Tetteh 6 years ago

hmmm what a fool.this guy has grown old over night he knows he will going to jail

• Joe 6 years ago

weigh what he is saying. The president is the Father of the Arm Forces. So if one of his children is murdered and he chose to travel do you insult Koku? You must call the president to order.

• Osei Asamoah Kokote 6 years ago

Anyidoho,s stupidity is plenty like the sand at the beach .Noooo its too much.

• Tetteh 6 years ago

EWES AGAIN there are some good once i am told but i am yet to see show me a good ewe an I will show how to turn water into wine

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Hypocrite koku how many days did Onaapo Mahama spend to mourn his own mother in Bole you only wants you vioce to be heard will the present of the president bring back him back or what empty talk

• Sam 6 years ago

For having such an idiot as a son. You think with the little uncircumcised dick of your. Kwasiabiba like you.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Is Kuko Anyidoho brain dead or what infact all radio station owners should banned this idiot i guess Major Mahama is more important than the hole Country didn't Vice President Bawumia went to the funera ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Ayidahoo were u dug from.the mud?your utterances make everyone feels you're less human can u change?

• Adombire 6 years ago

What does this idiot want from the prez? This is most stupid criticism i'v ever heard. Idiot baloon n smelling guy Koku

• Adjo 6 years ago

You publish insults about NANA WITHOUT EDITING WHY STOP COUNTER CRITICISM?

• Joe 6 years ago

I feel sorry for the parents of Koku Anyidoho. Can someone talk sense into the head of this guy? It looks as if he is always trying to seek attention to himself and by so doing making a fool of himself out of everything he ...

• Nerzyn 6 years ago

Actually is Anyidoho going insane? We need to check him out. I really think he is imbecile.
    God help us, mother Ghana.

• Y. Okyere 6 years ago

Koku, you have a right to free speech but please be mindful NADAA is the president of Ghana and you must be mindful in how you talk and address him. Besides being president, he I see older than you. The earlier you learn to r ...

• EDEM 6 years ago

In fact you are senseless Koku stop disgracing us Ewes

• Yaw Bee 6 years ago

How dare KUKU talk this way to a sitting president ? . Democracy and freedom of expression have gone to the dogs indeed . Who are u KUKU ? Jesus Christ the NPP and Nana Addo have become too soft in Ghana allowing dogs like K ...

• Yaw UK 6 years ago

Who gave this idiot the platform to vomit this rubbish. Should Ghana come to a standstill for the sake of captain Mahama? Is he better than the other people who have lost their lives? Nana has his hands full in dealing with t ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

This stinking fat boy Koku should be shut down. Of course his days are numbered in NDC. After messing up the country for 8years with their John Mahama they have no shame but still make noise.

• Vinss 6 years ago

YOU CAN HANG OR SLIT YOUR TESTICLES WHO CARES,WHY WE HAVE VICEPRESIDENT?FUCK YOU,MOST STUPID GREEDY EWE WHO HAS ENRICH HIM AT THEBLIND SIDE OF MR ATTA MILLS

• Nkansah 6 years ago

What does this Idiot think? Does he expect the Prez. to leave more important issues for the dead?Innocent Idiot!You and your dead goat are out forever!More important people die in Ghana but aren`t honoured like this dead sold ...

• oisei kojo 6 years ago

Major Mahama haS BEEN LYNCHED SO OUR PRESIDENT is heartless because he had travelled to engage in productive activities, for the good people of Ghana including the Ndc people, instead of praising him for the 500,000 thousand ...

• bg 6 years ago

what can you do,lose talk.

• Okyeneba Barima Yaw 6 years ago

Frankly thinking about Kokou Anyidoho comments about H.E. President Nana |Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo since time memorial, i find it sad and very intriguing to make a comment,. > However, and to now Kokou Anyidoho, had somebody ...

• Falcao 6 years ago

Is this man not going to get tired before NPP eigth yrs

• Adwoa 6 years ago

Shut up and shut up again and worry about coming back to power not Nana Addos travels. U will die of jealousy.

• Sammy. 6 years ago

Hey ugly anyidoho, looking at you I thought you should know better than this,I thought you have the brains of a human being. The president can't leave official work because of the death of someone, being here would not bring ...

• New 6 years ago

Stupid boy Koku.

• AG 6 years ago

You are idiots. What money is Nana bringing to Ghana than borrowing. Fools!

• KWAATA 6 years ago

Koku, wise up. You don't amuse anybody. You ridicule yourself with all your comments about both NDC and NPP. What is in you that made NDC choose you as an executive member? Blind NDC; why won't you lose with such foul-mouthed ...

• Falcao 6 years ago

My friend journalists tell me they perform three functions to inform to educate and to entertain l dont know why Ghana web has specialized in only the entertainment aspect why should Koku Anyidohu come and entertain us at thi ...

• SAY THE TRUTH 6 years ago

THERE GOES AGAIN HEARING FROM ONE OF THE NDC PARTY OFFICIALS WHOR ARE IN COMPETETION FOR STUPIDITY SO THAT THEY WOULD ELECTED ONCE AGAIN TO RUN & MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF RHE NDC COME 2020 (AS MANAGEMENT OF STUPIDITY FOOLISHNESS ...

• RAYMOND NASH 6 years ago

IDIOT !!!

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 6 years ago

Just a fool. This guy koku behaves like animals. Rabbis dog released after days of hunger. This gay guy is soooo idiot that his actions are above rational human being

Tell mahama the thief that he is heartless. Stupid as ...

• Agadas 6 years ago

You are very stupid, foolish and above all fool koku anyidoho or whatever your name is

• morgan. 6 years ago

The president is on internal trip.dead is dead.bawumia is there to take care of the dead while the president take care of the living.he went for international issues behave like ur little competent n learn to ne mature.ur fol ...

• Soo 6 years ago

He is fool like his father

• Jig saw 6 years ago

What a fool

• Nana Durant 6 years ago

What a stupid piece of shit this fat pussy is. Depression will kill you, you fat cunt. Sia fool

• Kwabena Edusei 6 years ago

What is all these nonsense for?please give us a brake to think about life and its intricacies

• OBREMPONG 6 years ago

In your judgement the president of GHANA
    was absent in a soldier's FUNERAL and
    so the president NANA AKUFO ADDO is
    a HEARTLESS PERSON. FOR TRUE ? You are
    KIDDING !! You PEOPLE ARE NOT SERIOUS!!.

• Tmens Nyc 6 years ago

This fool just wakes up and says crap out of his ass to make himself relevant!! No wonder he belongs to Ndc,a criminal cartel masquerading as a political party.Its a pity fools and imbeciles like him were at the helm of affai ...

• Jack laud 6 years ago

Ghana does not belongs to you Father or your family stool

• Mess 6 years ago

Stupid do u need to sut up either way u will say something

• mas ieso 6 years ago

Koku, who killed Atta Mills? What was the condition of his tomb at the end of 2016? Your beloved Atta Mills. It was this heartless Akufo-Addo who gave orders for the tomb to be repaired. Koku is it because you now have Rawlin ...

• WHY? 6 years ago

The corrupt NDC goons have mouth to talk rubbish because Akufo-Addo has been too liberal and delayed in prosecuting those corrupt NDC party officials. The Auditor General's report alone can lead a lot of the NDC thieves to ja ...

• Kofi Kyei, London. 6 years ago

This twerp needs a brain transplant. The intensity of his stupidity is incredible. And he is supposed to be educated ????

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

military must overthrow akufo addo to prevent him frm more destructions in the country

• Kaba 6 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians the man is only talking the facts we are faced with this ugly junking president akufu or whatever he is called. You don't need to attack anyidoho for saying the truth

• APOSTLE 6 years ago

you're a very stupid pig

• APOSTLE 6 years ago

stupid dumb pig

• jk 6 years ago

no wonder the ndc lost the election. the likes of koku should stop granting interviews

• KAM 6 years ago

npp has brought terrorism to Ghana

• Tuffact 6 years ago

Seriously, I think Koku needs a head-transplant. His stupidity is beyond redemption.

• WHAT IS HIS LEVEL OF EDUCATION AT ALL 6 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS PIG-LIKE CREATURE THINK HE IS? WHAT IS HIS ACADEMIC CREDENTIAL AT ALL? ANYIDOHU MUST BE IMPRISONED BEFORE THE END OF NANA'S TENURE OF OFFICE. ANYIDOHU IS FULL OF HATE IN HIS POLITICING. ANYIDOHU IS AN IDIOT WHO ...

• tk 6 years ago

This guy even pig have sense more than him .

• The Spirit Of Atta Mills. 6 years ago

Koku, what monster do you want to make of yourself? Didn't the president find time to visit the bereaved family. Wasn't it him who announced the promotion of the captain at the time of the of the visit? Is the presence of the ...

• Aisha 6 years ago

Loki Anyidoho was pathologically born an IMBECILE. During his birth, it was Gould out that he was turned upside down in his mother's womb so his legs came out first. That upside down in the womb twisted his brain also downwar ...

• Ben 6 years ago

Can someone inform him to read comments passed so far?

• obi 6 years ago

my friend why cant u guys also talk about the police officers who ve been killed too ,but only talking about the army man pls people should be fair pls

• Joe 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, contrary to your jealous accusation of Nana that he has travelled overseas on merry making as the country mourn Major Mahama, I have news for you. Nana Akuffo Addo has secured 100 million Euros grant from the ...

• Adamu 6 years ago

Who allows crazy stupid man to talk. Ghana Ghana hahahahaha. Crazy real mad man.

• Alhaji 6 years ago

The mother did not give him good advice or he did not listen to the parents that's why he is soooo foolish in the society and continues to be fool.

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

This major has been celebrated enough and we must move on. He is not and will not be the only soldier dying in the line of duty. A police was killed yesterday but no one seem to be saying anything. Why focus on only this Maha ...

• Gabriel 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho must be out of his crazy mind.This Guy need to check his kidneys I think is failing per his skin color. We have a vice president who deputize for the president when he is away.Do want Akufo Addo to go and carry ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

In that case, the best he should have done was to postpone the funeral until he returns from the New York conference.

• sammy 6 years ago

WHEN THE LATE MAJOR MAHAMA FATHER SHUTTED AFRIFA, ACHIAMPONG AND OTHERS WERE THERE ANY ONE TO CARE FOR.....OGYIMI FOOO

• PAA FRIPOE 6 years ago

COMFORTABLE LEAD BUT LOST SO WHO BELIEVES ANYTHING HE SAIDS HES A COMPLETE LIAR LIKE TRUMP

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• D -Volk J K 6 years ago

Your inability to think beyond party level is bringing your personality down Kwaku. Can you quantify the 100m euro that Germany going give us with the presence at the Capt's funeral. You were there what have you add to it. Wh ...

• KAM 6 years ago

npp has brought terrorism to Ghana

• Larry Tee 6 years ago

Who is this Manama whose death has put all Ghana on edge? Soldiers have brutalized the citizenry for decades and no one mourns the victims. His death is unfortunate and avoidable but so was those killed by our soldiers. I rec ...

• Afro 6 years ago

Is the so-called Kokou Anyidoho a normal human being, If the prez have schedule to fulfil, does he have to stay in Ghana to mourn? If he does, wil the dead come back to life ? This person might be a block headed guy.

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Kwasiato

• uncle tee 6 years ago

My dear koku you are big fool,don´t yuo know that the president is attending the G-20 meeting in Germany?

• KB 6 years ago

Does Mr. Koku understands the duty of vice president Bawumia?? He is in charge when the president is not available. Just like Mahama was in charge when Atta Mills passed. What is wrong with him handling over for Bawumia to ta ...

• JAMES KANAWU 6 years ago

Think twice when saying a word from your mouth about NANA ADDO .This hatred will not take you anywhere.Even you have been staying in expensive hotels during NDC HONEY MOON.The corrupt ever NDC government.NDC must know that th ...

• John Anable 6 years ago

Koku Anyidaho is a stupid man.
    When JB Danquah was killed, a member of Parliament, what did John Mahama do?
    After all Nana Addo the responsible president have set up a fund to be given to Mahama's family.

• Sammy 6 years ago

KoKu is the most confused person in the world and has nothing meaningful to contribute to resuscitate the economy which the NDC government has sunk into a decline. KoKu, find a good reason to support your useless attacks and ...

• chief vandal 6 years ago

What an idiot?

• Efua 6 years ago

Koku is just sick in the mind.I am not surprised for his alteranses because he never liked Nana but whether he likes him or not Nana is our president and he must get out of his slumber and talk sense .He did what he was supp ...

• Obour 6 years ago

All opposed ideas and dreams towards the President must stop like koku's own.

• Major Marfo - U. S. Armed Forces 6 years ago

The president of U.S.A. does not go to the burial sites of dead soldiers ok.

Get a life.

• Major Marfo - U. S. Armed Forces 6 years ago

The President of U.S.A. does not go to the burial sites of any fallen soldier ok !

Get a life Anyidoho.