You are here: HomeNews2017 06 13Article 547631

Mahama hints of coming back

Read Comments Comments (133)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated that ...

• GW 6 years ago

No government can win electoral victory when issuing(borrow) money at 24.5% yield.

Ghana can't afford 24.5% yields on bond s issued during the Mahama administration.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• Sumani 6 years ago

You are an idiot

• mtt 6 years ago

THIS 'INCOMPETENT ONE TERM PRESIDENT' HAS NO SHAME. HIS CORRUPT ACTIVITIES WILL BE MORE EXPOSED BY MAKING ANY COME BACK. GHANAIANS DON'T NEED HIM NOR NDC; THEY'RE TOO CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT.
    WE'RE MORE THAN CONTENT WITH NAN ...

• Sam 6 years ago

we will not let this dummy mahama get elected to tax us to death again with his unnecessary useless taxes and fees we had it with mahama BULL-SHIT

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Kofi Bediako, Germany 6 years ago

Please let us Focus on issues instead of insults and tribalism.If you have nothing to write please Keep quite.We have gone too far for such comments.

• Joe 6 years ago

It is sad that in this modern world of globalization and civilization,you are still stuck in your grandparents hut.You can't even define pepeni. Don't get me wrong.I'm an Ashanti from Kwadaso in Kumasi.But may be because I'm ...

• Akambon 6 years ago

Hahahaa ! harlot (prostitute) child too the write rubbish on social media. Useless boy/girl/it like you who ur harlot mum born through her anus

• A B 6 years ago

U are a dog,donkey,a peg what kind o life are u ple living.I hv spoil my vote n count my vote out in d next election if u ct this way o insulting northerners

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Nurses will stay for over 63,000 YEA at Post. 50 to 60 yrs were still youth according to Mahama. God's Grace by the end of his four years, things will be changed.

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Mahama Presidency in Ghana is over, his rituals for winning powers are over , and doesn't have human heart. The WICKIEST President Ghana experienced, hope from Mahama to Solomon all will voted out.

• HON SHAMO 6 years ago

PRESIDEN NOW TURNED A FORMER PREZ AND A FLAGBEARER?, MAHAMA YOU WILL LOSE AND YOU WILL NEVER BE CALL FORMER PREZ BUT A DEFEATED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE HAHAHAHA,

• Gh 6 years ago

How many times Akuffo Addo was defeated in Ghana politics please check your fact well before you comment f**l

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

Even if Nana fails Ghanaians will never bring back this thief & his corrupt NDC party. He has been rejected by God.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Mahama is so heavily tainted of corruption that he cannot win elections in Ghana in the foreseeable future. Perhaps he can win elections in Dubai where he is perceived to have stashed billions of our looted money in banks.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Nana Addo is been lenient to NDC criminals so they will continue spewing nonsense, and stupid John Second hand FORD Mahama will never stop bickering and dreaming about Charlotte Osei rigging 2020 election for him so keep fool ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to Where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• JOHN 6 years ago

ALL THESE COOKED UP STORIES WILL NOT HELP NPP. ALLOW MAHAMA TO THINK OF HIMSELF. THERE ARE SO MANY STORIES ABOUT THE DWARF SO KEEP TO THAT

• JOHN 6 years ago

I DONT THINK YOU HAVE ANY FORMAL EDUCATION BECAUSE IF YOU DO, YOU WILL REALISE THAT THAT YOUR STUPID JJ RAWLINGS AND HIS STINKING FOOL OF A WIFE CALLED KONADU ARE THE MOST CORRUPT IDIOTS EVER TO RULE GHANA

• Nuhu 6 years ago

Ghanaians prefer an honest dwarf to criminal giant. Is it not obvious?

• slyster 6 years ago

We shall not leave him alone. Just pray you will see what will happen in 2020. He will be jailed. Mahama is a thief. Nana is too slow . All these demonic thieves should have been beheaded by now. Thieves! !!!

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Cooked to you and not us.

• Serwaah 6 years ago

No Ghanaian in his or her right thinking mind will vote for you . I personally think you are greedy. Why don't you give another person a chance to lead the party. After all, you and your family have amassed enough money to la ...

• "truth" 6 years ago

Serwaah, it will not last forever! You watch, it is the spirit behind every ill-gotten money. It will push you relentlessly till you misuse all and then cause you to borrow into a state of a pauper. It is true Mahama really h ...

• MAHAMA FOR 2020! 6 years ago

ALL THE STORIES ABOUT MAHAMA STEALING IN ASHANTES MEDIA STORY. THE BIGGEST CRIMINAL AREVIN NPP!

• Independent 6 years ago

Africa's problem is self inflicted by our greedy leaders, who think they are the ONLY CHOSEN ones to rule..

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Mahama should step aside and allow another to lead the NDC. Mahama had had his chance and failed,let another lead the NDC. NDC needs a leader that is not corrupt,if they want to govern Ghana.

• Akwasi Kwarteng. UK 6 years ago

NObody is going to stop you from coming but consider the following:
    1. This coming will bring about your greatest fall which will be heavier than 2016
    2. I know you are coming like a woman who is forcing to come back to he ...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 6 years ago

Someone said, let my people go. In this case, its let the idiotic thief comes. Shameless robber. Let him come back, we'll dance to Onaapo remix again.

• Thank 6 years ago

When I see comments like this then I know is somebody who has been provided with a computer,wifi and a little money at work.Are you happy with the way the country is going?be honest to yourself.

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Oohh serwaa don't u get customers to patronise ur ashawo business again? Stupid whore look at what is going on in the country, is that what that ugly dwarf promised u? Don't be stupid u whore and called a spade a spade. That ...

• Kuffour 6 years ago

@Thank and Ebronasa what is going on in the country that you are the only ones in the know? Stupid ignorant northern cattle men you get free education till UnI.and have become politicians and sadly.all you can do is Loot from ...

• Akambon 6 years ago

Harlot (prostitute) child. Serwaa or who you re.

To the moronic entities replying my comment, yes I am an ashawo(ask your dad) not a thief. I've not stolen monies meant to improve the lives of taxpayers as well as the unborn generation.
    Mark this as a record, I'm not move ...

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Dead goat stop disturbing our freedom ok

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

Mahama is just quaffing tea and hallucinating. He should know that it's over for him; he is history; he is as extinct as the dodo bird.

Plus, the notorious and evil NDC is finished for good; it will never ever come to pow ...

• T. K 6 years ago

NO WAY

• Agbesi 6 years ago

Keep dreaming until thy kingdom come.

• Nyame 6 years ago

Mahama will take back his position from this greedy bastards

• partrioctic citizen 6 years ago

Pls, Mr ex-President, sit down and manage your farms. You and your team have misappropriated Ghana's money so terribly. You did apply the scale of preference in the management of our affairs. People of Ghana have had enough. ...

• "truth" 6 years ago

partrioctic citizen: you watch, it is the spirit behind every ill-gotten money. It will push you relentlessly till you misuse all and then cause you to borrow into a state of a pauper. It is true Mahama really has the money t ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

Powers Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

This guy Krow, is just demonstrating his stupidity just to appease his paymaster. Whom does he think he is fooling? Of course their feeble minded followers and fool soldiers. If this shallow minded Krow thinks, he is selling ...

• KAY 6 years ago

who will vote for this man? God forbid

• Kwame Burke 6 years ago

Mr Mahama, respect Ghanaians and step aside for other competent ndc people to lead the party. You had your chance as a leader and you failed woefully. Stay home and enjoy your ill gotten wealth

• Thank 6 years ago

You people are just afraid JM will take the power away from npp so you want Ndc to bring somebody else then you can win easily again.we will bring JM back go to hell

• Dunga 6 years ago

Mahama became a prez by default and stole a large chunk of money. He chose to invest in foreign countries notably in Dubai and bought countless articulaior trucks and hid some of them locally notably Abirem in Ashanti. On top ...

• Thabo 6 years ago

All these allegations are false and trust me 2020 all these stories will not help you.These stories are just false allegations.You people started with a hotel in Dubai,has anybody been able to bring pictures to back allegatio ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4).Enhances Weight loss.
    5).It reduces ageing process ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

This statement can't be described as strong indication that he will contest... This, he may also be referring to the whole NDC falling and so if they rise up they will win next election this has nothing to do with personality ...

• Bbb. 6 years ago

Don't face humiliation Mahama.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 6 years ago

We don't need any idiot like you to rule us.
    You must enjoy the our money you stole.

• Thabo 6 years ago

You talk without fact,2020 all these allegations will not hold again.You will bow down to shame when that's stupid Nana introduces new taxes next week.

• SINTIM 6 years ago

CORRUPT NDC

• PAPOE 6 years ago

ALL CORRUPT IN NDC

• Earl Jones 6 years ago

That will be a grave mistake on the part of the NDC to back a horse that has lost in a contest involving a rerun of the same horses.
    That will be an absolute gift to the NPP. If Mahama could not defeat Nana Akufo Addo as an ...

• Keane 6 years ago

Ex president of panama arrested for 2% of what you did to Ghana ...hopefully the laws will be changed so you Ex president of Ghana and your family will all be arrested so shut up and just PLEASE fuck off until then

• Andy K-Kumasi 6 years ago

Where is your conscience Mr Former President? You cannot continue to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians! Freeing Montie 3 was your worst decision taken. You dont have the moral rights to criticize Nana Addo.

• Thabo 6 years ago

You think is ok for people to go into a court to free people who are standing trial than people who were sentenced and later pardoned?Delta force issue was condemned by the UN that is how serious the issue is.

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Stop disturbing our peace

• Kwame uk 6 years ago

Please we don't have enough for you to steal again greedy man

• Fire will rain. 6 years ago

Stupid fool and a THIEF you are not welcome. You will be well damage that you will change your mind to stand. We don't need you. the country is far better without you and your corrupt NDC.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• John 6 years ago

Mahama had his chance and blew it. Let someone else too give it a shot. Enough!

• Sumani 6 years ago

I believe in Mahama done Nana

• King Adjei 6 years ago

MAHAMA WILL BE DISGRACED IF HE TRY AGAIN,MAHAMA WAS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN GHANA HISTORY..A PRESIDENT THAT CAN BE BRIBED BY ORDINARY BURKINABE?

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Easy work for NPP to win if John dramani mahama the worse president in the history of Ghana the king of corruption.

God has rejected Mahama already. Don't waste your time

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

THIS MAHAMA FOOL IS COMING BACK TO SERIOUSLY EMBARRASS HIMSELF AND THE ENTIRE NDC THIEVES AND CORRUPT PEOPLE.THOUGH AM PRO NDC
    I THINK THAT THERE, S TIME FOR EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN.IT'S TIME FOR HIM TO DISAPPE ...

• Thabo 6 years ago

You are rather the biggest fool on this earth.You are the most useless person on this earth and you call MAHAMA a fool.You will rot like tomatoes in your bed.Asshole

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

Again! Greediness at work.

• Ex WO1 Yaw Buadu 6 years ago

IF GHANAIANS MAKE THE MISTAKE OF VOTING AGAIN FOR CORRUPT LEADERSHIP, HISTORY WILL REPEAT ITSELF.

• BB 6 years ago

Mahama eeeeii the public sector workers who were replaced by the current government,to the best of my knowledge,your government placed embargo on public sector jobs which is still ongoing and need to be lifted hence this gove ...

• KEKAKO YAW 6 years ago

If ONLY THIS guy Mahama knows how Ghanaians hate to hear his name. Unfortunately, he his drunk with pito he cannot reason that it will be better for him to stay away fro Ghana politics. As for his ex-vice, he better goes into ...

• Kuffour 6 years ago

you will get 35.4% next time

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

He should spare us his nonsense he should come we would chop his campaign money he would not get it.

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

DOES MAHAMBOLE THINK WE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? THE DESTRUCTION HE CAUSED THE NHIS ALONE HAS MADE IT VERY UNWISE FOR RETIRED MEDICAL DOCTORS TO ESTABLISH PRIVATE PRACTICE. HE IS DEAD NOW AND MUST REMAIN IN HI COFFIN. WHAT? COMIN ...

• Sintim 6 years ago

I DO NOT THINK MAHAMA WILL VOTE EVEN FOR HIMSELF.

WHICH GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA AGAIN?

MAYBE, HIS ONLY VOTE WILL BE FROM ASIEDU NKWATIA.

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

If he likes he should come back he would succeed in bringing back the loot, no problem Ghanaians would give Akuffo Addo another 4yrs. 4yrs in opposition is no worry we would wait it out.

• did he condemned the killing 6 years ago

When a violent man lead a country lawless befall

• Kofi 6 years ago

Violent is better than thief

• Fuseini Yaro 6 years ago

You are most welcome to compete. This time, your defeat will be so total that you be forced to surrender all your stolen wealth.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Come back for ur waterloo. U think Ghanaians are as stupid as ur aimless wife, family and u think!

• Kwame Poku 6 years ago

mahama u want to what? come back why butt butt u have won the election almost like like two times now first you were the vice before you became the president dont you remember? relax for the the next two thousand and 2019 ok ...

• big joehe 6 years ago

He may be sick, if really he wants to come back after his corrupt n criminal practices.

• Kwame Poku indeamin killah 6 years ago

maybe you have forgotten that am the president me indeamin me who won the election since the time you use to drink coco seller seller how much is me president kuffour ghana president is me indeamin

• Ghana Ba 6 years ago

Mr mahama please don't let the people of NDC to confuse you to come back at this time,stay home and enjoy with your family oo hmm that's my advice to you

• NDCunts 6 years ago

Mahama should stfu!!! He should quit all his dumb analogies and leave this country that he and his cronies pillaged. He's a wicked man who would rather see Ghanaians like you or myself suffer while he and his eat of the sweat ...

• Dboy 6 years ago

Ghanaians will never make any mistake of voting for any incompetent leader and whoever is doing the bidding of MAHAMA through this needless articles should spare our ears. JOHN MAAHAMA nie INCOMPETENCE nie. LOL

• Kwame 6 years ago

Short memory and rewritten history. Ghanaians voted you out because you were running an incompetent and corrupt administration. There will be no rematch for you Mr Mahama. Don't you think you have done enough damage already. ...

• Gg 6 years ago

He will loose bid time.

• VOICE 6 years ago

ANY TIME MAHAMA REACHES EUROPE HIS NICKNAME WAS AWI AWI CHECK U TUBE HOW GHANAIANS ARE HAILING THEIR PRESIDENT.TWO THINGS ALL BAD LED MAHAMAH THE THIEFMAN/ MURDRER CAME TO POWER #1 HE KILLED AGYA ATTA MILLS #2 RIGGING THE ELE ...

• Adu 6 years ago

Is mahama coming back so we get more Woyomes, Subas, gyeedas, bus branding, dumsor, babies with sharp teeth, nkonfem, or what?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Coming with aLordina for cocobod contract sharp teeth dogbe arrogance Kwaku's fosu ,/Boamah lies , koku kum Atta mills

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Eiiiii, given this corrupt and thief mahama and his stealing officials another opportunity would bankrupt Ghana. No bloody way...

• Agyaba 6 years ago

Mahama is taking a tremendous advantage over Nana's weakness governing as a springboard to commence his 2020 campaign.

• Akwasi Asiedu 6 years ago

Shame, Selfish !!!!!!!! Black man never change!!!!!!!!!! U were born as president always? ???????????????????????????????????????????

• Abdul 6 years ago

Please Mahama, we want you to run in 2020 - Do not allow the Rawlings to intimidate you; we have compared and seen the difference.

Ghanaians are waiting to humiliate him again. Corruption comes to mind as soon as the name Mahama is mentioned. He's too corrupt

• Habill Bancie 6 years ago

my humble president i pleading with u that never try to Calm the NDCs when we come to power.bcos we are going to more than what they are doing now.so Am encouraging them to do it and do it well.we the NDCs are like kaikai.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

we love u

• Ibrahim 6 years ago

Mahama was disaster and if NDC is desperate enough, they should put him on the ballot again for a second massive defeat.

This is a president who could not stabilize the cedi, borrowed at 25% and hard DUMSOR for nearly 5 ye ...

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Ghanaians don't need you anymore

• vuga 6 years ago

mahama will come like Akwesi Apia for the black Star. either you like it or not..

• Amidini 6 years ago

Still JM ! Still NDC ! You have spoken as a wise and mature leader. God bless you

• SKIPER 6 years ago

THE GUY IS JUST BLUFFING...HE KNOWS HOW WEAK AND INCOMPETENT HE'S AND ONLY FISHING TO GET ATTENTION

• THIEF O F BAGDAD 6 years ago

Because Npp cannot create any jobs as they promised one district one factory. So only way is to fire people from already existing jobs in order to fix their supporters.

• NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER 6 years ago

Ghana is waiting for him to teach him the final lesson in our democracy with the severest punishment ever, at the ballot box. He needs that lesson, that his NDC party needs that lesson and by God, they will receive and get th ...

• Kareem Starboy 6 years ago

But Mr Mahama you came to power after Mills had already removed Kuffuors"people" and replaced them with NDC men so who did you leave untouched in the public sector? Hypocrite

• Alhassan 6 years ago

Apuuu coming again to spend the rest of our money? Mahama will not come back again. This is the reason why he is sabotaging Nana. Mahama dare you!!!. We don't want thief again. Its an insult to propose your coming back. Don't ...

• Eunice 6 years ago

Why are some men soo stupid and coward to the extent that they attribute any lady a prostitute wen they think they do not agree with?I think u came out of a tree.Ur mum who first had sex with ur dad to bring such an ape is ra ...

• DI ASEM PA 6 years ago

Aseidu Nkatia is also a human being, NDC please, try him. You people have to stop thinking about the structure of the person. The giant in the party has been killed by David. So, try Asiedu Nkatia as I said. He will be a good ...

• Jacob 6 years ago

Are you sure you didn't impose your own people in positions they didn't deserve.Go to St Louis Teacher 's College.The current Principal was imposed on the college without interview.The acting who should have substituted the s ...

• Eunice 6 years ago

Wen the truth is said abt u,u start to bark like a dog.Wat something so good did the thief mahama come and do?He failed miserably.And wants to come again.NO way!God forbid!Foolish Eborenasa.

• KOO NIMO 6 years ago

He can come back 10,000 times and he will loose

• Tony Lithur ewe lawyer with UGLY wife 6 years ago

This incompetent John Mahama guy in his usual "yen tie obiaaa" death goat fashion will afford Ghanaians the greatest chance to put the final nails in wicked NDC coffin.

His name is synonymous with corruption. He will lose BIGLY !!!

• Jagadu 6 years ago

Mahatma don't do it!

• Jagadu 6 years ago

Ghanaians will never vote for you. You're and we're too corrupt and had no idea what you were doing. Stop the nonsense and retire in peace

Someone said, let my people go. In this case, its let the idiotic thief comes. Shameless robber. Let him come back, we'll dance to Onaapo remix again.

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist in ghana
    healing0244908520 of hiv power of invisible
    healing powers,, money rituals promotion how to get employed
    contact master of the night the grand master lord dickson

• Kojo 6 years ago

Fools die for lack of wisdom.As simple as that.

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, shame unto you for this attitude you manager s of ghanaweb are o corrupt. Tell me smtn: why is it that when the article is about NPP and its thieves you close the article for more comments but if it's about NDC u al ...

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

This moron can not lead Ghana again!!

• Ad 6 years ago

Who is coming?Mahana?This useless man?

• mentor 6 years ago

We are aware that the npp is afraid of 2020 election MAHAMA Pls don't relent for 2020. If they like they can even call you armed robber you will win 2020

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

MAHAMA ANIMGUASE3 AKWAABA OOOOO,NO CAMPAIGN FOR NPP

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

NDC HAVE NOO ONE THAN MAHAMA.MMMMMMM WELCOME,GHANIANS WILL SHOW MAHAMA AGAIN,HE IS DREAMING, APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• yaw 6 years ago

Npp nd it supporters are just making noise believe me u will see the real dragon forces of NDC

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

The former president think he ll get the chance to dismiss works in future but the wicked ll never get that chance Insha Allah.How on earth can a president who lost power and had just a moth to go out of office with a humilia ...