You are here: HomeNews2017 06 11Article 546902

Stop crying over spilt milk - Mahama urges NDC

Read Comments Comments (37)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NDC MUST GO BACK TO COLLEGE AND COME AGAIN!! ----- THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! THEY CA ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

So until now there some illiterate who are still following these nation wreckers? Why are some people so stupid? NDC is nothing but a state looters. I don't why some Ghanaians are so foolish! I see all the NDC supporters as s ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

NPP talks as if they never faced similar circumstances before. Rember the book "sending the elephant back to the bush"? With God all things are possible.

• Manfred 6 years ago

You can tell all talk to your Bastard father all your ashawo mother silly .you are loser like ur dead goat thief jdm

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

I'M ASKING BECAUSE YOU, JOHN MAHAMA, AS UNCLE OR WHATEVER RELATIVE, HAS NOT SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THE DIASO GALAMSEY MINE MAXWELL WAS WORKING. If he was guarding a school, the Headmaster and Staff wo ...

• Massaka 6 years ago

Andrew, until now I never thouht there are still morons in Ghana like you. Don't wait for ISIS, go and get the bombs by yourself and wipe the NDC out. What you must know is that the NDC is indomitable and can spring surprise ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Aimless and Cocaine president Nana Akuffo Addo turning how dear country into hell

• Bbb 6 years ago

NDC is slowly losing the momentum..

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

U and your wife's greed. Lack of charisma and boldness and general unseriousness, fear of using competent people, make NDC ones giant party look like a party without people to develop Ghana.

• Ike 6 years ago

Work hasn't begun yet but it's better than your tenure

• Amarley. Quaye Asylum Down 6 years ago

Ghanaians will never again let in.
    You Are staying out for good

• MAHAMA FOR 2020! 6 years ago

MAHAMA WILL WIN 2020 HANDS DOWN!

• EDDISEM 6 years ago

Funny! Your President and all his appointees are enjoying their salaries and allowances from the consolidated fund and you still give the excuse that work hasn't started! Governance is serious business not lies and talk talk.

• Political gunner 6 years ago

U are rather here waiting for Mahama to come apuuuuuuuuuuuuuu we the students we will still vote you out !!!! Where is the Gyeeda money ,Sada hehehe empty barrels make the most noise !!!! Bawumia will catch u

• Papa Chicago 6 years ago

Ike you are right on point, the NPP is just close to six months into their term and these people are dreaming of coming to power, that would be ONNAPO according to their own song.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

I will keep voting for NDC forever in life in Jesus name Amen.

Das your point but please vote on issues !!!! Mahama's government is the worst government i av ever seen !!!!! Changing corrupt individuals from one position to another like wat he did to Elvis Afriyie Ankrah

• tanko tema 6 years ago

I wonder if this Mahama reason at all infect Mahama is a disgraced corrupt brainless useless man who don't think at all the money that she stole will let him come back again but if he try again he will lose again and again

• ayaricough 6 years ago

Keep dreaming. You think Ghanaians are stupid to allow your looting syndicate rule again. Never

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

So ghana is a new milk u want to enjoy from
    No wonder u are the corrupt ..understanding president ....even idi amin has followers..
    So try come back and milk ghana again
    It's unfortunate ..but it's real ....

• TEE 6 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG IDIOT PERIOD. MAHAMA ALWAYS THINKS OF ENJOYMENT, KWASEA NTANI PEPENI THIEF

• TEE 6 years ago

EVER AGAIN PERIOD

• TEE 6 years ago

ENJOYING, MAHAMA CAN'T STOP THIEVERY AND LIES PERIOD

Work hasnt began but is better than your tenure and stop deceiving yourself dat Ghanaians want u back apuuuuuuuuuu

I wont vote for someone who has a dead goat syndrome and wasting our money on Akua Donkor and John Dumelo

• Agbesi 6 years ago

Mahama can't you a sheam of your salf tweeeeeea

• Sogee 6 years ago

Hahaha what Mr. MAHAMA is saying find a way to get a new milk? U a joking where a u going to get the means to get the new milk in Ghana again may be u will change the name NDC U interntionaly spilt the milk n looking for a ne ...

• Agbesi 6 years ago

Mahama can't you a sheam of your salf tweeeeeea you soo wekied you like Heakilah soo soo dengerous Devils you kill ghanaian big time I don't want to hear your voice,

• Don Ayivi 6 years ago

Mahama says in 2020 they will come back and enjoy their milk. The country Ghana will never progress when appointed officials think being in office is like drinking milk. NDC will use public power for their selfish gains. Mah ...

• Auntie Martha 6 years ago

Yes now NDC will have quality milk than before, in 2020.

• George Adenta 6 years ago

Mahama, continúe The cheap talk.You want to come back to continue the corrupt malpractice.You don't even ashamed of yourself to blak like that. Shame unto you.

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Say what ever u want.you will never ever rule ghana again.Aboa

• Pat 6 years ago

What type of message will you stand on to convince Ghanaians and how are you going to completely wipe out the corruption tag on you. Pls! Mr man milking the nation will take a longer time. Unless Ndc is reborn n baptise, it ...

• Mj 6 years ago

Npp is so paranoid about the man John Mahama that anytime he sneezes they catch cold even in opposition. It is clear that Mahama is Npp nemesis. You needed power n power has been delivered to you, so concentrate on delivering ...

• Agama 6 years ago

Eii Which milk is The Former President Talking about.??? U are waiting just to come to power to create, loot and share our resources ryt??? Never again !!!!

• teacher 6 years ago

Ndc was the best party during chairman Rawlings erra because J J used to think about the poor people on the street but the current Ndc control by our leaders want to make wealth out of the poor why?