You are here: HomeNews2017 06 10Article 546682

Rawlings shocks NDC

Read Comments Comments (82)

• kwaku 6 years ago

Bias website. Repetition of stories is your ego.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

With or without Rawlings NDC is still NDC,The atrocities Jato has Caused to this nation is above human imagination.

• SHAMO 6 years ago

DONT BE STUPID NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU TALK, THE SECOND COMING OF JJ, RAWLING WILL PICK YOU UP, GET READY, CORRUPT FOOL LIKE YOU WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE PICKED UP, ALWAYS REMEMBER IN GOD WE TRUST

• gibson 6 years ago

pls, let me also ask you a.simply question,where was President Akufo Adoo as the chief commander of the Ghana arm forces when the late Captain Maxwell was laid to rest?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

He was running around brussels from house to house consuming people's Fufu & Aponkye-Enkrakra-Soup and preaching rubbish along.

• vero 6 years ago

DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER the idiot again. if not you, then who? such an uncultured person in this forum commenting on issues is unbeliveable. you were taking care of by your grandma!!!!. they allow their grandchildren to whate ...

Didn't you post the same nonsense riddled with spelling and grammatical mistakes a week ago craving for my attention? Keep it up and I shall make your new moniker famous in here pretty soon. Thence, go and watch some cartoon ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• vero 6 years ago

try to be a bit matured. time waits for no man. ok oyibo

• Sam 6 years ago

SO EVERYONE IS WELCOME TO SHOT UP

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

You this sorry soul has the nerve to insult someone who has different opinion? The AFRC/P-NDC led by Rawlings killed Army Generals and innocent civilians for graft and Kalabule. It has now turned out that the same thieves and ...

• Mensa 6 years ago

and everyone is cared to death

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

SHAMO when did ndc trusted God more than juju and voodoo? do you know who God is, what did ndc do the people of Ghana to show they trust God? If you trust God you won't hate,you won't envy, you won't jealous,you won't steal a ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

FANTIS WERE THE SECOND TO SELL OUT OUR LAND TO THE PORTUGUESE AND EUROPEANS AFTER DAGOMBAS AND THE GUR TRIBES SOLD OUT TO THE FULANI INVADERS. AS FOR MY VOLTARIAN PEOPLE, THEY'RE PLAIN STUPID TO BE POISONED BY GBEDEMAH AND NK ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

NDC will still remain in opposition

Exactly. The Daily Rubbish of a news house is renowned for bias and blatant nonsense. Rawlings made himself clear as to why it was unnecessary to make a speech at the party’s ongoing Silver Jubilee Anniversary celebration d ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

I challenge Bagbin that whoever told him NDC has more people than NPP is just a lie. In abroad in Ghana everywhere NPP has more people than NDC because most Ghanaians have recognized that NDC is evil party you come to power a ...

Hahahaha, you are indeed a funny individual. Not all those who wander are lost. So, it dawns critically on me when the likes of you come in here to make such assumption based on pure falsehood. Your Kukurudu lies will come to ...

• Fuck you 6 years ago

Kwasea you talk like a small boy. Foolish ndc boy

That's all you have to say, nincompoop?

• Chelsea 6 years ago

Please can I ask a simple question? Where is Lordina Mahama, former first lady.? It's a long time since I saw her. She was conspicuously missing at the late Mahama's funeral. Can I get an answer now? Thanks.

• soon 6 years ago

she is busy decorating their rooms in Dubai. the family is planning to operate from there. they have comfortable lead.

• DR. ALAKIJA, Dubai Women's Clinic 6 years ago

HER VAGINAL WALLS AND PELVIC MUSCLES ARE NOW WEAK. KEGELS ARE NOT HELPING AND MEDICATION AFFECTS HER KIDNEYS. ANSWERED?

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

NPP LAYERS ARE NOT FEW. BAGBIN IS NOT BEING HONSET. RATHER HOW MANY LAWYERS ARE IN NDC, AD HOW MNMANY OFTHEM ARE GOOD ENOUGH. THEY RATHER HAVE MORE IDIOTS AND SYCHOPHANTS WHO KNOW LITTLE. PLUS, NPP HAS MORE GRASSROOT FOLLOWNG ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

The shit you have written here shows you are a twerp!

• dawss. 6 years ago

Sack JJ from the Party. Pay back all the money stolen over the years. Fight bribery and corruption among your members. Put up a credible manifesto for development projects for the whole Nation and find competent women and m ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

LORDINA IS IN BOLE BAMBOI, BUT WHAT DO YOU NEED HER FOR? YOU COULD ALSO GO THE NDC HEADQUARTERS TO ASK FOR HER.

• Else 6 years ago

I don't like JJ because he created the June blood bath nevertheless he is a man of wisdom

• SHAMO 6 years ago

YOU DON'T LIKE JJ BECAUSE OF THE JUNE 4, BUT YOU LIKE THE CORRUPTION, OK, WAIT AND SEE THE SECOND COMING OF JJ ON KNOWN, GOD SAID, AT THE END THERE WILL BE MORE CHURCH'S, BUT FEW WILL BE CHOSEN,

• SHAMO 6 years ago

STOP ALL THAT TALK AND NOMINATE ME AS THE FLAGBERAER TO BRING GHANAIANS OUT OF BONDAGE, THE SECOND COMING OF THE ON KNOWN, WITH MOSES LAW'S, KEEP YOUR EYES OPEN, ALWAYS REMEMBER IN GOD WE TRUST

• Queen. 6 years ago

NDC oseeyeee,yeeyee NDC ooo yee NDC oo yee ayee. Onaapo corruption onaapo, stealing onaapo, incompetence onaapo, liars onaapo, babies with sharp teeth onaapo. Hello!

• Ama Ghana 6 years ago

Chelsea pls dont worry wai Lordina was around at the funeral i saw her ,she doesnt want to be shown much that why she didnt walk with her husband wai

• Who 6 years ago

When did that Lordina thief and Dumelo girlfriend start shying away from cameras?

• ogyam 6 years ago

Toilet paper daily guide

• Harrison 6 years ago

He Rawlings and his wife Nana, are part of the corruption clique in NDC. The Nsawam canneries and a lot. How did they acquire them?

• Alhahi 6 years ago

Where was nana akufo addo who is the commander in chief of the Ghana arm forces when the late major mahama was to be laid in street

• Inusa 6 years ago

Isn't it a contradiction that at the time you are mourning the murder of a captain, you are celebrating the murders of senior military officers? What a shame! By the way, Nana Addo is not the commander-in-chief of the Ghana ' ...

• Good News 6 years ago

Don't worry your self SHAMO your trusted JJ himself is acorrupt person so I can see that you also corrupt.

• Sam 6 years ago

RAWLINGS SPEECH

• Mensa 6 years ago

fears no one even today at his age

• gh people 6 years ago

SHAME \TO THOSE BEAST,degenerate and stark lunatics and EVIL PEOPLE WHO KILLED innocent CAPTAIN MAXWELL MAHAMA, attention, those beast who killed the innocent major maxwel mahama must be sentence life in prison by hanging, al ...

• Togbe 6 years ago

NDC as a party will be disintegrated into Mahama NDC, Rawlings NDC, and the Kanawu (Rebels) NDC. It would be impossible for NDC to unite again. NPP will activate ROPA and delve a final blow to completely dismantle NDC!!! Watc ...

• did he condemned the killing 6 years ago

What shocked the nation is the killing of captain Mahama by mob attack and country's President refuse to apologize on behalf out the nation

• SINTUATION 6 years ago

Whenever Alan Bin bag opens his mouth, what comes out is not surprisingly trash. Bagbin or Bin bag be objective in your thinking and that is what Ghanaians require from you.

• Akosua 6 years ago

JJ and NDC kindly note that the NPP commentators are wearing you 'buuluu coat'

• Kak 6 years ago

If people are accused of corruption, do we kill them?
    Even if they found guilty by a competent court of law do we kill them?
    This June 4th nonsense is responsible for the unnecessary killing in the country. End it now!

• Big Jon 6 years ago

Well said. Thank you.

• asa 6 years ago

Rawlings must leave NDC family.he sold the party out. he is our problem.go follow your in law nana addo. am out!

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

NDC SIT UP. THIS IS THE TIME TO REBRAND AND DETACH FROM THE MURDERER BRIBE TAKER. THINK NDC, THINK.

• Luze 6 years ago

Stupid reportage, he decline to speak so how did he call for over all changes in the party?

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Johnny 6 years ago

What has Mahama wife got to do with you, pray for yourself so that things will turn good for and stop asking foolish questions. Foolish man like you

• Asem Beba Dabi 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature has thrown the challenge to Rawlings; can Mr. Rawlings answer accordingly? Rawlings think Ghanaians are fools; the day of reckoning is drawing near.
    The evil men do lives after them.

• Sampson Afanu 6 years ago

Who said Ghanaians demands JM returns .....Just wait patiently and see how Nana Bawumia will turn Ghana in 2 yrs time ....Ghana shall work again under this administration ...Npp government shall reign forever and ever

• Konadu Agyemang Rawlings 6 years ago

Ghanaweb is behaving like Rawlings himself. This is a passed story. There is no difference b/n Rawlings and dog, always wants to be heard.

• Igp 6 years ago

Rawlings, if Mahama dares to be a kingmaker or chose to be a kingmaker and a king, then you will have to hand pick your choice via the Swedru declaration route to sidestep Mahama the corruptocrat.

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian ghanaian spiritualist professor in0244908520 science devine the grand master professor in science divine
    healing hiv invisible power money power money belt money chian healing power contact master of the night

• Yakubu Olando, Ward Chairman, Maamobi 6 years ago

I disagree with Balbin saying very soon NPP is going to fight among themselves la la la! It will never happen. They are more experienced than we do. Let us reorganized ourselves well before 2020 else we are doomed forever.

• More 6 years ago

Jj.is.disgrace.and.dangerous.man.jj.must.face.Denhaag.and.answer.Questions.jj.should.shut up.for.his.mess.killings.Ghanaians.wach.out for.jj.he.is.a.destroyer.

• Hussein 6 years ago

NDC must be serious, bringing mahama back will cost the wing of the party.

• Kofi Adams 6 years ago

None of the murdered military officers took a bribe of $2million ($5million) from a foreign dictator for "nationalistic purposes". Donations for the use of the country are not given in cash to the president at his house.

• NATIVE 6 years ago

The NDC leadership continues to be obtused about the real cause of the party's dysmal results.
    False diagnosis is the bane of all failed political movements because their leaders are unwilling to grasp the dynamics of human ...

• Mami Afua (US) 6 years ago

That's better for him and the NDC as a whole

• Koo 6 years ago

Rawlings n wife are hypocrites. He n his wife have shame to talk about probity and accountability. Have they forgotten what they did to Ghanaians. Shed innocent blood n yet he n his wife did worse things than those who fell o ...

• Kofi Nti 6 years ago

Can I ask a question?
    What is the import of this publication? Why , has the daily guide finished with government business?

• King Solomon 6 years ago

RAWLINGS NOW A CURSE TO GHANAIANS

• Ekow 6 years ago

What's shocking about papa J refusing to speak in an NDC gathering? Who doesn't know papa J is in bed with NPP regime? Give us a break

• Tand T 6 years ago

Our money os shared among. Plotcians,(their friends and famly) kings, mllitary and police officers, busmess men and women. ec. Nothing has. changed, it was better under the colonial gov.

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

Nonsense , talk the talk not walk the talk with bogus lawyers. Useless.

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

IDIOT Ashanti's murderous and Barbaric non entities. Uncouth!!! . Better know your history.

• Sid usa 6 years ago

What were the values of June 4th to kill n loot grab national properties for your wife nfamily u turn kolebu hospital to graveyard while flying for.medical treatment abroad u took your children to study abroad leaving the res ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Rawlings is not All Know All !!!!

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA MAHAMA AZAA NKOAA,

• Kwame Frimpong 6 years ago

Waste of time on this snake. Members should defect end mass to CPP .

• AFARI 6 years ago

I want to tell Hon Alban Bagbin that it is not true that NPP can manage the media very well than the NDC. The fact is look at the size of the population in Ghana who can speak or understand the Twi or the Akan language and lo ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

WIRE TRANSFER.
    NO LOGIN. JUST NORMAL BANK DETAILS TO RECEIVE MONEY.
    EUROPEAN ACCOUNTS

(1) DB LONDON

(2) BNP PARIBAS SINGAPORE

(3) BNP PARIBAS FRANCE

(4) BNP PARIBAS GERMANY

(5) STANDARD BANK SWITZERLAND

• Big Jon 6 years ago

June 4 was a disaster. All those who participated should be made to face the International Criminal Court.

• Kwasi Anthony 6 years ago

Rawlings is a stupid idiots,NDC should ignor him he is greedy man, hypocrite and a wicked murdera, his time is getting closer,

• Kwasi Anthony 6 years ago

Who is rawlings, what can he do absolutely nothing, he is powerless, everything has it's own time ,

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Eas 6 years ago

The thieves are fighting over their loot. Shameful