You are here: HomeNews2017 06 10Article 546585

Ghanaians demand John Mahama's return

Read Comments Comments (317)

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Too soon to cry for mahama. Give Nana a chance

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

NDC MUST GO BACK TO COLLEGE AND COME AGAIN!! ----- THIS IS NOT THE NDC JJ RAWLINGS FORMED !!! NDC WILL TELL YOU FREE SHS AND 1 DIST. 1 FACTORY IS IMPOSSIBLE BUT THEY CAN ORDER CARS AT THE COST OF 10 MILLION DOLLARS!!! THEY CA ...

• MOONSHINE 6 years ago

John Mahama is funy. What did you do for Ghanaians when you were in power stealing and looting? Ghanaians want you to come back to continue stealing and looting, right?

No Ghanaian wants you back. May be it is your stealin ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

MOONSHINE,just face the truth....Ghanaians wants Mahama against the backdrop of mayhem, incompetence, cronyism, unfulfilled promises and economic hardship. Today NPP is facing the wrath of Ghanaians for the above-mentioned NP ...

• yaw barima-Osei 6 years ago

It is only thieves, evil dwarfs, babies with sharp teeth, devil worshippers and their sycophants that would sing those demonic tunes.
    Evil begets evil therefore Mahama can never be president ever again. In fact he my be jai ...

• ruks 6 years ago

From a neutral sober perspective it is only normal to expect such emotions. What would you expect considering the fact that majority, if not all of the attendees are related. for me it was a tribal sentiments which I think is ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Its only northerners who want criminal Mahama back and whatever trickery they use we will fulfill on our promise to bring war on him . Let him remember his nephew captain , another useless criminal who has been given a state ...

• DEAD-GOAT 6 years ago

Some stupid idiot must be chopping Mahama and Ibrahim money waaa-waaa snd lying to them. Ghanaian seen enough of what Ibrahim Mahama done stealing every contract and not paying pesewa in tax and Lordina owns every deals for m ...

• fafa 6 years ago

ANYONE WHO WANT JOHN MAHAMA BACK A PRESIDENT SHOULD HAVE HIS/HEAD EXAMINED BY A PYCHIATRIST. MAHAMA BACK TO COMPLETE DESTROYING GHANA?

• "truth" 6 years ago

Very, very sad indeed that Mahama with no feelings using his own nephew's funeral grounds to promote propaganda for his comeback. Those people are obviously organised paid propagandists who are working hard to market Mahama f ...

• Tontash 6 years ago

Do you expect a miracle in 5 months after 8 years of destruction of the economy by looters?
    Calling spade a spade is not what you are saying.what about PROBITY, ACCOUNTABILITY AND INTEGRITY

• Abroampah 6 years ago

Are ghanains expecting somesort of magic or what?How Long has the present Administration been in power for Folks to draw such conclusions eh?It would have been much appropriate if you had written "Today NPP is facing the wrat ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

GHANAINS DO NOT WANT CHINESE GALAMSEY MACHINES TO DESTROY OUR WATER BODIES AND ENVIRONMENTS FOR SELFISH NDC

• Jaleel 6 years ago

Shallow minded,Did u see the so called president Akuffo addo who happens to be the Commander in chief on funeral grounds?
    This has not happened before in the history of Ghana where a soldier(MAJOR to be precise) has laid to ...

• hombre boy 6 years ago

you are so ungrateful, posterity will judge.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

WHO? WHICH GHANAIAN IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL WANT MAHAMA AND THE THOUSAND THIEVES BACK IN CHARGE OF OUR ASSETS AND MONEY? HOW CAN ANYONE BE SO STUPID AND IGNORANT TO WISH SUCH PAIN FOR THEMSELVES?
    RETURN OF JOHN MAHAMA, IB ...

• Andrew Krow Aboa 6 years ago

Whoever u are hiding behind the name of Andrew Krow I put it to u that u are a big fool. A moronic idiot for thathe matter. Only animalistic minded people who would for instance enjoy beating a fellow man to death like you wi ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

A typical comment from a foolish one.

• Akosua 6 years ago

Ex Pres JM is the best president after Nkrumah. No baga wire about that. He was a good president. He brought strategic and systematic devt to Ghana. JM onaapo

• Paa 6 years ago

Mahama obviously thrives on propaganda! But as Ghanaians made it clear on Dec. 7, 2016, no one is fooled by Mahama's propagandists!

• Ama Benyiwah Doe 6 years ago

FOR JOHN MAHAMA, I WILL EVEN GET 6 INCHES SOLID BLOCKS PACKED AT MY BACKYARD. AS SOON AS I HEAR "NAA DZULOR EII" I AM OUT TO DEAL WITH HIM. THERE CAN BE NO MISTAKEN IDENTITY AS IN THE CAPTAIN'S CASE. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEAC ...

• SK 6 years ago

The people that committed the murder are all better than the one who wrote this piece. When someone is too much corrupted he turns into a lunatic without knowing. Mr. Writer if you don't know you're a lunatic I'm just telling ...

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE, I ABBA ATTA IS ONE OF THE FEW WHO ACTUALLY TAKE TIME TO READ YOUR JUNK, SURE JUNK, I CANNOT FOR THE LIFE OF ME BELIEVE THAT SOME ONE LIKE YOU, A STRONG SUPPORTER OF NANA ADDO AND NPP, WILL DWELL HIS MINDSE ...

• Gb 6 years ago

No body want him back a fool like him who cannot make a decision

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

Mahama and his gurus are hungary, some of them have no work to do, they are stranded and confused. Theives, looters,blood suckers,

Even half of the Ndc executives doesn't want him as President, how can Ghanaians want LOOT AND SHARE MAHAMA BACK?

Asiedu Nketiah couldn't blame Mahama for Prez Mills death, but was able to blame Akuffo Addo for Major MAHAMA'S death. What's the sense in that?

May be in Dubai ,NOT in Ghana. Theives and Fraudsters, then Ibrahim will be the Minister for GALAMSEY and Ports so that he won't pay duties. Naniama and Mutumbanza Koku Anyidaho.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

JM we will poison akufo addo through a police officer is in the flagstaff house very soon if nt this idiotic Prez will dipping our crisis

• HON SHAMO 6 years ago

John Mahama listen, your name has already been registed among former presidents, so cant you see its impossible for you to become a president again???, its finished for you go and rest, come 100 times you will lose 100 times

• Ghanabi 6 years ago

Propaganda that sent you (NDC) to opposition will keep you there for a very long time. ROPAL is coming in 2020.. Ghanaians in diaspora, unlike people from Volta Region are very discerning.

• NONSENSE 6 years ago

Mahama will forever be remembered as the tax and loot President who built the Mountan of Debt that has become a crippling factor to Ghana's economy. It is his crazy appetite for loans that has ground our economy to a halt. H ...

this is a pure loot for my family , this animal dwarf will nt last for 4yrs

• KWASI TWUM AMPOFO / Asiakwa 6 years ago

STOP ALL THIS NONSENSE, MAHAMA HAS COME TO PASS. VICE, MP, MINISTER AND PRESIDENT. WHAT ELSE AGAIN WE HAS A LOT OF QUALIFY PEOPLE WHO CAN LEAD GHANA.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

I'm very suspecious of the posture of Ghana web of late, what is going on here? Is the writer here operating in his sound mind? The reality is that people like me tried the best- we can to keep quiet -as to what was the real ...

• Be honest 6 years ago

See the level of poverty and economic mismanagement coupled with thievery,looting and create and share by the most current number one foolish past president,mahama.

• Wale 6 years ago

FROM WHAT WE HAVE SEEN SO FAR MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO PERIOD! AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT A LEADER! HE IS LAZY AND LAIDBACK LIKE ALL LAWYERS AND ACCOUNTANT! THEY TALK VERY WELL BUT DO NOT MATCH THEIR DEEDS!

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Ashanti illiterates? Which part of Ghana do you come from? How many Ashantis do you know. Ashantis contributed to the free education that has empowered you, Bature and your kind, to spew hatred against them. Without free edu ...

Ashanti illiterates? Which part of Ghana do you come from? How many Ashantis do you know, you ignorant soul? Don't forget that Ashantis contributed to the free education that has empowered you to spew hatred against them. Res ...

• Ike 6 years ago

God forbid, if God had not intervene Ghana would have been in hell under John Mahama. May Almighty God forgive you for saying this Abba.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

I think Allaji Bature boy wrote this stupid report,of course few idiots sympathizers need that criminal because they want free money like Bukom Banku, and John Domilo but not majority wise hard working person

I share your suspicion that this piece was written by Bature, who is unabashedly positioning Mahama as the only choice for the NDC in 2020. Even if it's true that Mahama was applauded by a section of the crowd, those who appl ...

• Darko Amoah 6 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh. Even within his own NDC he is a source of division let alone the entire country.

• Musah 6 years ago

Indeed, the burden is theirs!!

• Wale 6 years ago

SOME OF YOU ARE TOO INEXPERIENCED IN POLITICS! MAHAMA STILL HAS HIS CORE SUPPORTRRS WHATEVER YOU SAY OR PORTRAY HIM AND LOTS OF PEOPLE ARE DISSAPPOINTED WITH NANA AND BAWUMIA SO FAR BECAUSE THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE AND WORS ...

• Kwame tadi 6 years ago

They are NDC supported some of we Ghanian are not fool's

• Wale 6 years ago

MOST OF THE CORRUPTION LEVIED AGAINST MAHAMA WERE IMPLANTED BY NPP AND ITS MEDIA PEOPLE! CORRUPTION IS SOLELY NOT THE FAULT OF MAHAMA ALONE! Most government are corrupt!

• T. K 6 years ago

wait and see.

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• OSOFO NII MANTSÈ 6 years ago

Tweaaaaa! Which Ghanaians want Mahama back? Is it the so-called fool soldiers who were enjoying free money as ghost names on various government payroll, or the wickedly corrupt appointees who joined their leader to loot an ...

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Ghanaians should exercise patience for Nana. Nana is not even one year old.
    Nana would deliver.

• Gokiki 6 years ago

I agree with you. It is too early to judge him. In fact he is yet to get settled. Hope next year by this time we would begin to experience our salaries being able to take us home. Ruling a country is not like solving a mathem ...

• MAHAMA FOR 2020! 6 years ago

MARK MY WORDS! MAHAMA WILL WIN 2020! LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN UK AND WHAT HAPPENED IN THE U.S.! NEVER TRUST THE ELECTORATE!

• hombre boy 6 years ago

Nana is less than a year old in power, but look at all the things that have gone wrong, God will deliver us from the wicked hands of an unlawful government.

this idiot is already bringing the country to a hault n do u want us to be like Niger ? we will not allow Sergeant Lee to collapse the country JM built

• niik 6 years ago

We want him back to be jailed for all the moneys dey chop. Not to be President.

• Sam Praise 6 years ago

This is nothing but a propaganda write up... It's a total lie!! No Ghanaian is calling for anybody. That thief will never come near the corridor of power. We soon call for his case and his partners in crime. Someone was paid ...

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Only thieves want this chief thief called Mahama back! This azaa Mahama John Ford Kanazoe? Haba! Only ndc thieves! They will rot in opposition. Akronfour!

• moshie 6 years ago

apuuuu tooo never again will ghanaians will make this stupid mistake bringing this loot and share stupid mahama to power again. it was lazy people and thiefs are shouting 4 him. wise guys will never do that. apuuu tooo

MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN NANA ADDO! LOOK AT THE AGRICULTURE MINISTER! HE TALKS EXCELLENTLY BUT HE IS USELESS AND ARROGANT! WHERE DID HE GET HIS DEGREES FROM? OH MY GOD!

• koffi parker 6 years ago

you think JOHN "MAHAMA" ask the President directly to ensure Justice for "MAHAMA" for fun? well done to attain the much needed revival, this will rather become political dramatization much to the sympathy of Ghanaians

• apuuuu 6 years ago

One day wonder ExPresidente Mahama is not only lame horse he is still dead goat never coming back apuuuu

At the mention of "MAHAMA" every Ghanaian should bow and confess, we will never forgive ourselves, in return the name "MAHAMA" will be lifted to atone for our sins. if election were to be held today "MAHAMA" will win massivel ...

• Mohammed 6 years ago

Hahaha Apuuuuuuu

• Useless idiot 6 years ago

Wow dude you are funny. Keep on dreaming. Mahama is dead and gone in Ghana politics. I can promise you that.

• Xtz 6 years ago

which kind of where at the funeral of Major Mahama,something tells me only mahama supporters

• Xtz 6 years ago

something tells me only mahama supporters

• Kodi Ab3 6 years ago

Hope u are not referring to John Mahama?

• Kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

Mahama went to buy planes on behalf of Ghana in Brazil but he stole some of them after killing the late President Atta Mills and started running air flights from Accra to Kumasi. The country has no trains, no better roads and ...

ALLEGATIONS ARE ALL UNPROVEN! NOBODY HAS BEEN ABLEVTO INDICT MOHAMA FOR CORRUPTION! IN SOUTH KOREA AND BRAZIL PRESIDENTS ARE IN PRISON. PROVE MAHAMA GUILTY AND LOCH HIM UP!

MAHAMA BROTHER HOT HID WEALYH FROM KUFFOUR YOUR FELLOW ASHANTI! BECAUSE HE WAS BANGING HIS MUM! NOTJING TO DO WITH JOHN MAHAMA!
    BY THE WAY BUILDING A RAILWAY IS EASY, MAINTAINING IS ALWAYS THE PROBLEM! AM NOT SURE IF WE ...

• Anthony Adusei 6 years ago

Only people with mind defects will cry for the return of such a criminal without shame as their leader. I did not like JJ for his killings but was always running as everybody to welcome his arrival so such is natural. The pro ...

• yaw 6 years ago

Apuu

• Kris 6 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaa

until your mouf runs out of saliva, Ghanaians will soon forget every money stolen by "MAHAMA" if any and sympathize with him, when it comes to crying and sympathy, you can always count on us, Ghanaians

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

NO WONDER....YOUR MAHAMA TO LD GHANAIANS THAT WE HAVE SHORT MEMORIES......CONTINUE TO DWELL IN THAT YOUR FOLLY KOFFI PARKER.....EH...SORRY ...LET ME STOP.

USELESS SO FAR! ARROGANCE NEVER A GOOD LEADRRSHIP QUALITY!

• Nani 6 years ago

Thieves.
    NDC should think about power after the next two decades.

Nonsense

• GEORGE ASANTE 6 years ago

you people and your dwarf should prepare your handing over notes stupid fools you calls yourself NPP COMMUNICATORS and you are going round killing people including security men

Hey you are a big fool and an idiot. I can tell u are hangry tell me where u live so I can send u my Shit. You want to know a killer, ask your useless John Mahama he killed Atta Mills mother fucker

ATTA MILLS HAD A PROGNOSIS@ HE DIED OF CANCER MATE!

• No Mercy 6 years ago

George Asante you are idiot stupid fool to support NDC.You are wasting your time.NDCs members are Thieves

• John 6 years ago

Aponkye is the one using the name George Asante.

• kwame 6 years ago

who killed him?was npp tattooed on dem

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 6 years ago

Who told u Ghanaians want Mahama
    twiaaaaaaaaaaaa not even one day

• Nutsugah 6 years ago

ghanaians demanding for who? MAHAMA? you think we didnt taste the blood when our nose was choped. never again

• Sid usa 6 years ago

A big lier nobody is crying for JDM don't fool him to come for total disgrace you don't every promise to happen overnight you're a deceiving character .

• D DAY 6 years ago

BET, JOHN WILL EVEN LOOSE AT THE NDC PRIMARY.

• Tsikata 6 years ago

Is not primaries but Congress

• Amega 6 years ago

Aah, politics paaa in Ghana! This writer must be sick in the head.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Because he wrote the truth? We all heard the applause when his name was mentioned.

• Kodi Ab3 6 years ago

Is that what u mean? Bring him on board for the next elections and see what happens. His own household won't vote for such incompetence

YOUR AKAN PARTY IS SO FAR A DISAPPOINTMENT! YOUR SO CALL ELITE MINISTERS ARE ALL USELESS! THEY SPEAK VERY WELL, VERY ARTICULATE BUT SIMPLY NOT GOOD ENOUGH IN THEIR JOBS!

• George, Maryland. USA 6 years ago

To hell with your report fake Andrews Krow. Spam journalist.

• Larry Agyeman 6 years ago

Are u a Journalist Andrews Krow? I think u are a piece of shit.
    Are u a Ghanaian? Of course I don't blame u.U got paid to write this SHIT!!! May y selfishness lead u to HELL. LONG LIVE GHANA!! ANDREWS KROW please stop dre ...

• APOSTLE 6 years ago

Apuutoohhh.
    you people should wait till all the evidence about his corrupt dealings are layed before Ghanaians.
    Azaa guy

• Fi new york 6 years ago

May be in south sudan and juba not in Ghana . Northernes felt like super human.

• Mohammad 6 years ago

Are there editors in Ghanaweb? Should all gabbage be published?

Who in his right state of mind would make such a claim?

Another Mahama COMFORTABLE LEAD???

• Ben 6 years ago

This guys think we are stupid eh? They should continue deceiving themselves. Ghanaians are not that stupid oo. Ghanaians want Mahama back indeed.What we went through during Mahama's reign is still fresh on our memories so nob ...

• Paa Woloe 6 years ago

NDC mourners are not WISE, only FOOLS were shouted to welcome thieve and coruptious MAHAMA.Major Mahama funeral was full of NDC mourners that's
    broke NONSSES,"NKWASEAFO"!

• Hahahaha 6 years ago

haha you take coins dey deceive am. hahaha

• Gidi Gadau 6 years ago

What a stupid piece of article! Of course the funeral grounds would be predominantly filled by pro-NDC mass, so what did you expect from them when they saw the ex-President? And how come we never heard them yelling 'coma back ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Whoever wrote this cock up nonsense has his brains up his anus or is hallucinating from from some illegal substance? Ghanaians clamoring for JD Mahama's return? Then the Pope is not Catholic! Mahama and the NDC brand is dam ...

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

NDC party is dead, calling John dramani mahama again? very easy work for NPP to win 2020elections.

• Bob 6 years ago

John Manama will never ever come back again. He destroyed Ghana economy.

• MIKE 6 years ago

ONLY THIEVES CAN DEMAND THE RETURN OF JOHN MAHAMA.

• OZ 6 years ago

Nonsense, people are angry with the name Mahama. I am sure that led to the death of the military man!

• Mawusi Zublatavi 6 years ago

John Mahama isn't coming back again. This thief is done. Ghana is getting off the nasty ruling of this thief and his brigade of looters. Aaaaassiaaa k3k3

• "DEMAND FOR"????? 6 years ago

If "demand" is used as a verb, it should not be used with the word, "for". So in this case, the sentence should read, "Ghanaians demand John Mahama's return".

• Joe 6 years ago

May be this writer is talking about another Ghana and not the Ghana I know which was formerly called Gold Coast. This Mahama was a disaster and ruined the nation with corruption which is still unfolding. So if Mahama thinks ...

• Joe 6 years ago

Ghanaians aware that NDC and some stupid MEDIAs are making Propergander for forkie Mahama but we're more WISER than these IDIOTS properganders.Dead goats NDC.

• Fire to Fire 6 years ago

Ghanaians must be serious for once. To even think of the possibility of this Mahama man coming back amounts to insanity. I'm sure he is laughing at those who want him to come to come back to steal some more and finally finish ...

• minladder 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is the most stupid and senseless president Ghana has ever seen

• minladder 6 years ago

Akuffo addo is the most stupid and senseless president Ghana has ever seen

• Ike 6 years ago

Masa you craze pass shit that is why this nasty insult can come from your dirty mouth. Apuuuitorrrrr

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Pictures do not lie unless the photograph is pointed wrong angel it seems Major Mahama Widow doesn't want nothing to do with John Ford Drama Mahama the lame horse happened to be dead goat is too early fo ...

• Xewokui 6 years ago

No wonder our mother Ghana is the way it is today and shall remain so if the perception is true that Ghanaians demand for John Mahama's return. Our brains need serious examination. If this is true, we are finished!!!

• More 6 years ago

Who told u.Ghanaians.need.John.mahama..John mahama.and.his.wife are.going to.jail.Ghanaians are not.fools.This.John.mahama.the.incompetent useless.president.thief.criminal.what.Ghanaians.are.seeing.now.is.the.cost.of.John.mah ...

• Criminal Investigation Expert. 6 years ago

Whether you 'mistakingly' jail Mahama or not he was one of the best Presidents ever.

• Gordon, Findhorn, Scotland 6 years ago

Invisible forces seize 'trotro' station. Hahahahaha...I can't laugh.

• New York Wiseboy 6 years ago

You started your article nicely with reconciliatory and uniting bereavement hypothesis but you dented your own reputation by making it too partisanship political campaign for for ex-president Mahama. Andrew, learn to be civil ...

• OYIWA 6 years ago

Hahahaha...lol.
    NDC is in trouble.
    You know your party is in trouble when you don't have any credible candidate in your pipeline but thieves for the next generation and your most eligible candidate is a smacked down thief. ...

• Tylenol, USA 6 years ago

Dishonest and Corrupt Fool Daydreaming

• Apuuuu kraaa 6 years ago

Masa, you people should stop the false popularization of Mahama. Who and who were shouting ? If NDC members are making their noise why do u tag it to the whole Ghanaians. Mahama back for what ? After all the suffering and ...

• Kim 6 years ago

Kai! Not in my Ghana. To hell with the name Mahama. A president that thinks McDonalds is president Bush's cousin.

Wow this writer is a joke. No one want this useless, criminal and a thief to come back. For the where? Who paid you to write this nonsense? I know it's was the babies with shape teeth. Mahama can go to hell no one wans him b ...

• Maxwel Mahama 6 years ago

Oh okk. Maybe he needed 5% before he would be convinced that Ghanaians don't like him and his administration. Tell him to come again

• alataboy 6 years ago

What a novel. Even u didn't believe what u just said. So it was Nana and not mahama who killed the captain heh? Remove Nana and bring back that criminal and u will live long to regret basabasa . if mahama had taken the fight ...

• Amato 6 years ago

He should come back and do what. Cheap propaganda

• Jerry 6 years ago

Ghanians are not looking for such a wizard, incompetent JM, May God forbid

• kebo7 6 years ago

continue 2 deceive ursef w/ ur dream comfortable lead not Ghanaians but ndc itching 4 jdm comeback

• Issah Adjei Osman 6 years ago

How many Ghanaians were present

• b.boy 6 years ago

Fake news.do not deceive Ghanaians.

• CITIZEN GHANA 6 years ago

A BIG JOKE ...LET MAHAMAH REST AND RETURN LATER ....MY WISE COUNSEL.

• PAPOE 6 years ago

STUPID

• Amevor 6 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS

• Odikro 6 years ago

This thief to come back and do what ... sell Ghana?

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THIS IS INFANTILE PROPAGANDA. HERE WAS A FUNERAL FOR AN EX SOLDIER AND NDC MEMBER WHEDREBY THE DECEASED WAS A RELATIVE OF JOHN MAHAMA. NDC ORGANIZED THEIR SUPPORTERS TO ATTEND THIS FUNERAL IN ADDITION TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS OF ...

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

• Joe 6 years ago

I don't blame the author but ghanaweb which will curl dumb piece like this for readers to read.Where in the video did such a thing happen

• Nina 6 years ago

Just one person writing this article does not indicate that Ghanaians demand for John Mahama's return? This is a lie who is that individual ? He /she gained from Mahama's regime hence why they want him back? Mahama himself sh ...

• kofi 6 years ago

how many Ghanaians demand the return of that thief, do you think NDC by this time can manage themselves into power again, na lie, only those thieves who gained from that armed robber to rob the nation will still dream of maha ...

• NANA BOBIE ANSAH 6 years ago

SO WHEN WILL YOU BE ABLE TO WRITE CATCHY STORY? ALWAYS LYING TO DECEIVE US. I SOMETIMES GET DISAPPOINTED READING STORIES FROM YOUR SITE. LEARN TO WRITE GOOD AND TRUTHFUL STORIES. YAWA BOY.

• Raheem 6 years ago

Stupid journalism from Ghanaweb.U are very stupid to published this nonsense.

• Tebig 6 years ago

Talking about corruption go and ask Prez Kuffour.Stop being in Self denial. Nothing is working .same old story.respect ghanaians

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• ever 6 years ago

foolish report.who is crying for Mahama. tweeeaaaaaaaa. stop doing this animalistic propaganda and learn sense because we don't judge a president in five months. Kwasea gyimii8iiii ba

• Akita 6 years ago

And so they can vote for him there we don't ca4 Nana Addo is out president . I will never vote for NEC apuu

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

Oh! Ahlaji Bature turned Andrew Krow.....Ghanaians from Bole who are members of Mahama's family and the thieves from ndc turned out at the funeral to cheer your MASTER THIEF up asking him to come back....... APEETOO.....APUU ...

• Onipa 6 years ago

Yes come back so that all the captain Mahama killers won't go free under npp they all have to face the same thing they puts captain in

• Truth Be Told 6 years ago

Still living in a fools' paradise

• Kojo amissah 6 years ago

You are able to back trump's unpopularity with opinion polls made by fox news, where is the poll that depicts your headline? When members of the ndc speaks, I just start watching cartoons, be sides no difference

• Bakatue Bernard 6 years ago

I am going to change my from Mahama Adam to Issah Boadi. the elephants party is difficult to trust.

• VOLTA REGION 6 years ago

They even want to score political points using this innocent sole.But do not forget, most of the people gathered there are his family members: Gonjas

• VOLTA REGION 6 years ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND MAKE DR. BAWUMIA GREATER AND STRONGER

• joy 6 years ago

Which ghanaians,the northerners ir who,u hv nothing to write

• Freddie 6 years ago

The guy was a pure ndc , is not strange at all . We are not scared of them even in opposition . Even ndc getting 30% will be too much .

• save Ghana 6 years ago

are u sure Ghanaians want the commander in THIEF back? hahaha. is it the 44% who don't like the policies? by the way, which policies are the thieves talking about. I laugh enter Denkyira Obuasi

• Governor 6 years ago

What a useless story. No reasonable Ghanaian will want creat, loot and share president back to power. May God never give Ghana such a wicked president again.

• Z Y 6 years ago

The writer can tickle himself and laugh, who cares. Some ndc guys were positioned somewhere to do the kind of nonsense they did to make it look like Ghanaians want mahama back. Which Ghanaians? President Nana Addo and his tea ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Tickle yourselves!!!!

• Nii 6 years ago

Apuu nobody wanted this chief thief anywhere leadership in this country. It was NDC guys? who voted for him.

• Pat 6 years ago

President with no brain

• barimah twum-konongo 6 years ago

Ghanaians now can think far oo ,we don't have a Short memory anymore! maybe he can be a president of Ghana situated in Pluto but not on earth!

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

APUUUUUUU,MAHAMA AGAIN HAHAHAHAHA NDC PROPAGANDA

• jDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

MAHAMA MUST STOP THAT NONSES,FOOOOLS

• By grace 6 years ago

Bad title.. some Ghanaians

• Fuseini Yaro 6 years ago

This article is very misleading to say the least. How many people were at the funeral? Did they include the ordinary Ghanaian? The select few who benefited from Mahama's corrupt government including this writer cannot are no ...

• Abdullah Mohammed 6 years ago

Coming from a family of NDC is no surprise.

• Batigmah Enock Yaw 6 years ago

Hope our dreams come true in of Jesus Christ Amen

• Batigmah Enock Yaw 6 years ago

Yes we need him back

• Akosua 6 years ago

JM is the best. We love you JM. We have missed you paaaapa. You brought us strategic systematic devt but NPP promised heaven here and now. JM, you are more a president that all. JM onaaapo

• Edem 6 years ago

Dream on.

• Abdullah Mohammed 6 years ago

This is a mere propaganda to get him back as their next flagbearer but it won't wash. If they like they should bring him back again, he will loose massuvely.

• Samuel Annia 6 years ago

MR FORMER PRESIDENT PLEASE GO REST GHANAIANS WHERE JUST SYMPATHIZING WITH YOU FOR THE HORROR THAT BE FALL OUR GREAT HERO MAJOR MAXWELL MAHAMA,PLEASE MR EX PRESIDENT DONT EVEN THINK OF COMING BACK BECAUSE YOU HAVE FAIL GHANAI ...

• gg 6 years ago

Ghanaians from where? Mahama will flop big time in any election Ghana

• Akugiri Whisky 6 years ago

Rubbish!!! Nobody wants him back, after all the damage he has caused to Ghana.

• Nack 6 years ago

Andrews Krow, don't behave as if all of the Ghanaian people are fools, how many of Ghanaians who attended the funeral? did you hear Akua Donkor speaking? this are the people who ruled Ghana about 5 months ago, so what survey ...

• KSK 6 years ago

Mahama, with all due respect, is a known thief. A president who is a thief ; looting & encouraging family members, friends & appointees to loot the nation. Even in defeat they are stealing, so who want Mahama (thief ) back? ...

• kwame 6 years ago

nyame ntua omo ka.u wan spoil Ghana again. four years of dumfoi spoil ma job.nkwasias3m.+ nsemhunu.3nona menti ase3no.I don't think far.I don't think madness. siiiiiaaah.

• Omama 6 years ago

Don't forget, he was within his own circle. He is a chief mourner and a close family. What do you expect?

• Kodi Ab3 6 years ago

Is it by laying the wreath that u put out this headline? It is only the unenlightened NDC member or fellow stealing NDC thieves who would want him back. Possibly, u are one of those I have just described?

• quaku 6 years ago

Bulllcrap, where on earth do we take 5 months to assess a government? Which parameters did you use? NDC has their own support base which is a fact, so does NPP, NAADA, WON this election base on his track. No floating voter is ...

• ATTA JAMES 6 years ago

MAHAMA MUST RETURN AND SAVE GHANA FROM NPP AND THEIR LAWLESSNESS.

• Kodi Ab3 6 years ago

Ibi so dey born u

• Alex Adonija 6 years ago

Forget Mahama and move forward. He was president for roads which was supposed to be taken care of by the road ministry.
    Please let us forget about this corrupt ex-president and move forward.
    If you give him another chance g ...

• Ike 6 years ago

Fuck you

• Paul siaw 6 years ago

Ghanaians within 4 months wants Mahama?what for? what sense is there in his head apart from stealing and looting and cheating with disgraceful ignorance! Andrew Krow ,you wrote this piece to demonstrate your stupidity in the ...

• jabthah 6 years ago

I think the writer needs psychological examination of his mind. Nobody wants mahama and his NDC back. no way

• BOSOMPRAH 6 years ago

When did the Rev Ahenkora make all those political statements on the funeral platform and nobody ever heard them? NDC will never to come power again because propaganda is too much ingrained in their stupid minds.I am wonderin ...

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

JM is ghana's finest commander in chief thieves.Apuuuuuuu we dont need your service anymore

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

Ghanaians will be fools to bring corrupt mahama back to power.mahama is so corrupt.

• kwame 6 years ago

dead goat

• Asaase Asa 6 years ago

Most definitely the Akyem ugly dwarf will be OUT@2020 elections. Say BIG NO to the liar!!! Say BIG NO to the DECEPTIVE CHARACTER!!! Say NO to the Akyem cabal!!!

• tankookir 6 years ago

I can't see the anger of hungry npp fool soldiers condemning Ghanaians for regretting voting plagiarist and terrorist into power!Mahama will be back.how can the commander in chief of the Ghana armed forces be missing when his ...

• Adombire 6 years ago

This is a stupid article ever written. Which Ghanaians r calling for Mahama's return? Look at the mess he has left behind?

• teacher 6 years ago

l told you this evil dwarf president must leave office in 2020.Npp party is made up of crooks and l know for sure that God will expose their anus to the whole world.dirty thieves

• Bellah 6 years ago

The NDC are deceiving themselves. This guy is an NDC man so what do you expect him to write. Ghanaians are no fools"?
    Where is the money Mahama's wife took from Cocobod for a contract she did not complete? She is one of the ...

• Salaga 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians?
    The corrupt, inept and bankrupt ones?
    Never.

• gh trump 6 years ago

who said we want him, John Mahama back? so if at a funeral of a more or less family member and your name is mentioned and people made some noise, it means they want you back? was the man Nana Addo who knocked john mahama down ...

• BIBA 6 years ago

LIAR LIAR LIAR NEVER IN THIS WORLD.

• Asaase Asa 6 years ago

Just like YOU!!!
    Thanks

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm. VIOLENCE ooooo hmmmm VIOLENCE ooooo Hmmmm hmmmm. Come back come back come back to 2X

• steve 6 years ago

I wish we are under mahamas leadership. some changes are uncalled for.what's this.

• Mohammed Alhassan 6 years ago

Never again wl Ghanaians miss this incompetent Mahama. I was there and hooted at him. Why didn't u report that. Mahama is dead goat, he is dead and gone.

• Prince 6 years ago

Really nonsense. I voted for Nana and have not regretted one bit. In fact I am more convinced he is a better solution to Ghanas problems than the very corrupt Mahama administration. This is a hoodwink and written by His die h ...

• Nana Adjena 6 years ago

Ghanaweb pls bring up something we can read. This idiot is dead and gone.thank you.

• Rasroro 6 years ago

fake story. full of deceit and not adding up.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Nicholas, Tamale 6 years ago

according to Bugri Naabu NPP leaders are gays so I am not surprised their followers are behaving as gays, clean your house

• GHANA 6 years ago

Even some of Nana's appointees have regretted seeing him as a president.

• sam 6 years ago

this article is useless, how many Ghanaians are fighting for him come back. those gathered at the funeral were NDC supporters. NDC will remain in opposition.

• Ashore Sumaila 6 years ago

Some time people forget to do undoble and they begin to regret.sorry to say what happens in Obuasi denky.

• Nene Narnor. 6 years ago

People are still in shock at the NDC electoral defeat. Hear it once and for all. The dead goat is not coming back. He is history and gone.

• Akrika 6 years ago

Since Nana became useless in their eyes ( dey fight everytin ) educated fools

• VOICE 6 years ago

NDC QUALIFICATION TO BE THEIR LEADER
    YOU HAVE TO BE A MURDRER(JJ RAWSHIT).SWINDLER AND THIEFMAN(MAHAMAH)A POOR GHANAIAN
    WENT AND STOLE ONE SHEEP 6 MONTHS TO THREE YEARS JAIL.MAHAMA SWINDLED GHANAIANS IN BILLIONS,AND BEING H ...

• INSIDIOUS KK 6 years ago

C'mon Dude! Are you leaving in cloud 9? The man is incompetent and his tenure of office riddled with gargantuan corruption!
    Go to sleep Comrade Krow, too much nsaafuo from the funeral.

Ghana will work again and Ghana must ...

• Bronx ny 6 years ago

Ndc is comfortable lead

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

So that Ghanaians could be sold to Chinese! Mahatma should return so that judges and lawyers would collect bribes from armed robbers and set them free! Mahama should return so that armed robbers could operate in broad dayligh ...

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Those insulting this writer are just getting it all wrong. At least we those who watched the ceremony from our houses saw what happened. When the government's officials were mentioned, how many were acknowledged by the public ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 6 years ago

Yes because ex-president mahama was a family member!

• Prince 6 years ago

Come to think of it this is a very unsubtle attempt to divide the unity of Ghanaians on this very subtle occasion and subject. This must be condemned with the utter disdain it deserves. A word to a wise is enough.

• Andy K-Kumasi 6 years ago

Who is this idiot deceiving himself? who says Ghanaians have regretted the change? Kwasia! Cant you the change? Policy rate down, fuel prices down, taxes elimination n reduction! What else do we want? Ofui!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 6 years ago

In ur world u fool..which fuel price arr u talking about? which tax..which part of Ghana do live clown? what of the high tnt, the high utility, the high cost of living. .go and fool ur stupid and dumb family members

• gee 6 years ago

his own party will not even vote for him to represent them again if election is held fairly.if you think Ghanaians want him, then let him dare to come back. one term president

• Baba Alhaji de Nima 6 years ago

This article is simply nauseating. If you nothing to say about the funeral, keep your smelling mouth shut! Do you think the late Mahama's family cares who will be the next president?

• fire 6 years ago

Cheap propaganda.
    Which ghanaians are you talking about?
    Is it his family from Bole or what?
    Kwasia man

• fusheini sayibu 6 years ago

Only Bole residents wants his come back and not Ghanaians.It is the first time people are murdered in Ghana? hypocrisy at his best.

• Gbomo bi 6 years ago

The source is fraud. This is an NDC guy. As if we are fools. In just about two years from now everybody would know his 'smoothness level' he would loose potooor.

• truth 6 years ago

For those who needs Ex-President back does it mean that when Mahama was a President nobody died Ghana? I beg tell yourself YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. Kwasiampani Baifo)

• Don't do 6 years ago

No wonder for his applause. why? Because even Ataa ayi also have his own supporters after all his criminal acts on Ghanaians.

• Apuuuuuu 6 years ago

Rev if you want to do politics do it and stop this propaganda. This will not fetch you any political points. Mahama's performance in office is nothing to write home about.
    1. Police beating let my vote count alliance
    2.Nana ...

• Apuuuuuu 6 years ago

Rev if you want to do politics do it and stop this propaganda. This will not fetch you any political points. Mahama's performance in office is nothing to write home about.
    1. Police beating let my vote count alliance
    2.Nana ...

• Last warrior 6 years ago

The LIES of some journalists who think Ghanaians are dumb to buy into their deception,even most NDC members don't want him back left alone GHANAIANS,these journalists stood for MAHAMA government and his cronies to steal from ...

• chief vandal 6 years ago

On what planet does this writer live? iMAGINATIONS

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

I don't trust John Mahama at all..He's just as bad as people of Denkyira obuase. Very bad man

• talk sense 6 years ago

It only Akua donkor who refused to think

• J.K. 6 years ago

WE HAVE REGRETTED VOTING FOR NPP

• Haya Da Phlex 6 years ago

The Value of a thing is never known until the very thing is wanted

• frank 6 years ago

8years yet NDC said it needed another 4yrs to complete its non existent programmes and policies. yet this incompetent NDC people expect NPP to do magic in 6months. NDC will be in Opposition for the next 30yrs cos of corruptio ...

• Nuhu 6 years ago

I think the writer if this article is better off a comedian than a journalist. John mahama himself will laugh his head off when he reads this article . Even a greater majority of his own party members are against his return. ...

• Ebo 6 years ago

Only you and your family want Mahama back

• princess 6 years ago

Mmm e handsome well structured fit and strong teni mahama , don't mind e kapoipoi akufo addo generation

• Ijk 6 years ago

Because they are longing for the return of industrial scale corruption again? Open your eyes people.

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh, who and who are the Ghanaians you are talking about? Mahama should go an claim every funeral as his nephew, uncles, what ever, we don't care. He shd come to Ashanti region, and he will see his smoot ...

• Justice mama 6 years ago

More same and worse things happened during Meshama time, it was the time of ndc when all these killings, sakawa, armed robbery, injustices started and escalates very fast due to lack of injustices by those corrupt police forc ...

• Akyem Dog 6 years ago

If you dogs who are calling The Great Mahama thief did not jail him within your four years in office I will mash human excreator for you drink

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

You're dreaming! Wait for the 2020 elections and see if Ghanaians are demandind the corrupt John Mahama to return to the seat of the president. You guys can't think far; Ghanaians want an honest and visionary leader and not a ...

• Sani holloand 6 years ago

We don't need dead to rule us again take propaganda

• Sani holloand 6 years ago

Shut up nobody missed fake news

• DELA 6 years ago

We need you back H.E JOHN MAHAMA

• Wyatt Solomon 6 years ago

Leave when the applause is louder, the applause is much louder now and he should rather adhere to his father advise and leave, the greedy bastards strategies will not work, the same strategy led NDC to the biggest defeat, Acc ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

JDM the humble servant

• K k mensa 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians? Lame propaganda. Bcos of ndc organised cheer group? Mahama is the worst president since independence. His own party is still groping in the dark to find cause of defeat Let's have responsible nd progressive ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 6 years ago

Nana the ugly Akufool Addict .the ugly Montpelier president with ugly mentality and character. .
    Ghana is beautiful and peaceful so we need beautiful/Handsome and peaceful people as president not the ugly and war nature peo ...

• Agama lizard,U.S.A 6 years ago

Noooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Big Boy 6 years ago

I think most of you that against this article didn't watch the programme, like you watched it, you would have see or hear things for yourself

• No name 6 years ago

This is not a news, when dividing the people who attended the funeral into two, u will get 70 percents as NDC members because the funeral is an NDC member nephew funeral which we don't even know if all the family members supp ...

• Sampa 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians are they talking about? NDC Ghanaians are TOGOLESE. The northerners are MALIANS.

They aren't Ghanaians PROPER!

• Nsroma 6 years ago

NDC NDC fools are still dreaming to be a comfortable lead... This is funny never again will Mahama rule this country after all there is dignity in de presidency now

• Formula 6 years ago

Those who think,they know knows mothing, they are fools.long live jm

• inercycl 6 years ago

We cherish and adore criminality in as long as we stoop to benefit from it.There are over 10 million voters in this country.I wonder if 53% of this share the same view.The NDC would have bussed its supporters in for the usua ...

• Felix 6 years ago

It's all propaganda. Who told you majority of Ghanaians have regretted voting for Nana Addo. How do you expect a five month govt to fulfill all It promises. Don't forget ex-president is a family member and if monkey ???? no f ...

• Xupreme 6 years ago

Stop deceiving yourselves guys ndc should think about 2060. You will remain in opposition for a long time.

• Felix 6 years ago

It's all propaganda. Who told you majority of Ghanaians have regretted voting for Nana Addo. How do you expect a five month govt to fulfill all It promises. Don't forget ex-president is a family member and if monkey ???? no f ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Ghana this time is smart. The NDC and Mahama used the demise of Atta Mills to give us John Mahama. This time the NDC want to use lynching of Captain/Major Maxwell Adam Mahama to again fool the people to bring us Mahama,and I ...

• Issaka 6 years ago

The occasion was for Major Maxwell Mahama. If is totally wrong for any useless politicians to turn it into a political rally. John Mahama had four complete years to prove his worth to all Ghanaians but he failed woefully and ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

This is a very silly observation

• Akamba 6 years ago

Another NDC propagated story carried by another useless ndc medium ..GH web.after all these looting. May be another credible candidate can win power in the next 16yrs when some of us feel there is a need to change power for ...

• Ewuntomah 6 years ago

sincerely we apologize to the gentleman of our time his excellency John Dramani mahama for voting him out.

• BB 6 years ago

With akufo addo as the president, this country will never know peace. Mahama we hv miss you.

• Foreigner 6 years ago

A lame horse coming back to the raise with injury how can he perform.Tweaaaa !!!!!!

• Onipa Nua Kusi 6 years ago

The writer of this article has really thrown journalism into gutters. How can you put such propaganda article on the platform?

• Steve 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians

• Abe 6 years ago

Over our dead bodies twaaaaaa!

• Danito 6 years ago

you can't compared Nana to mahama, john is far far better than Nana

• Ewuntomah 6 years ago

you are in government and still hail insults on all Ghanaians .because you don't think properly. sorry for your stupidity npp

• Obeng 6 years ago

Yes we need him back, we mistakenly exchanged our brand new coloured TV with old rickety black and white which is malfunctioning, and now we need our valuable thing back, what brings problems are mistakes and as humans we are ...

• Sampa 6 years ago

Which Ghanaians are they talking about? NDC Ghanaians are TOGOLESE. The northerners are MALIANS.

They aren't Ghanaians PROPER!

• Jea 6 years ago

There's missing all their corrupt income and corrupt hand outs go fuck yourselves

• Abraham 6 years ago

Ex prez Mahama is evil and NDC will stay in opposition till thy Kingdom come, AMEN

• Tiyumba Abekuma west 6 years ago

We really miss u JM Forgive us and come back

• Joe kwansah 6 years ago

U dnt know wat u are talking about.Anyone wanting Mahama back is not normal.A man of corruption.

• PAPA 6 years ago

JM IS THE BEST!

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

LOL what return On our dead bodies!
    Do you think ghanaians myopes.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 6 years ago

WHY IS THAT THE NDC ONLY THINK ABOUT ELECTIONS AND NOT THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA???????????? WHY? WHY? THE ANSWER IS THAT, IT IS WHEN THEY RIG THE ELECTIONS TO GET POWER THAT THEY ARE ABLE TO STEAL FROM THE GOVERMENT COFFERS. ...

• Peace 6 years ago

No discerning Ghanaian wants a corrupt, weak and incompetent president.Big 'LIE'.No more NDC, no more John Mahama, not agan.'Once bitten, twice shy'.NDC BANZA.

• Peace 6 years ago

Not again!

• kwak 6 years ago

What didn't NPP blame John Mahama when was in opposition? what is good for the goose it is equally good for the gander

• Girls SP 6 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = Nonsense people's party people's
    npp = friends and family party

• Adams Hillia 6 years ago

This's pure political propaganda nd lies should be condemn.

• NURU 6 years ago

THOSE WHO ARE MISSING MAHAMA ARE NDC SUPPORTERS, I DON'T THINK THERE'S ANY RIGHT MINDED PERSON WHO WILL BE LOOKING FOR MAHAMA LEADERSHIP..

• Agbalagba 6 years ago

I can see npp supporters hv started panicking cause they close their eyes and ears about the shout out Mahaha got yesterday just six months after his loose,keep on insulting cause we for those with good ears herd what Ghanaia ...

• balcon 6 years ago

Was the writer especting the former president to be hooted at

• Mike 6 years ago

What???????????? Then stupid Mahama will NEVER be president again.

• obiba jk 6 years ago

See those who fear started the insulting, npp supporters, you have to be wise and stop fooling, villagers.

Ghana is nt safe under akufo addo , am a police officer n i know what am talking abt , soon u hear that some police officer are demonstrating

• WOFA PEE 6 years ago

No good and honest person may need Mahama back is all about propaganda
    Even JJ doesn't need him back . Nana we still back you

• WOFA PEE 6 years ago

Maxwell Mahama family should not politicised his death even the former president is a relative

• King Solomon 6 years ago

Ghanaians are tired of JJ's one-traffic ideology !! JJ cannot be everlasting !!!

• kasa 6 years ago

the most funniest people in Ghana is ndc and it supporters. how many Ghanaians were at the funeral grounds?

• Ama 6 years ago

FOrgerrriiittt!!!

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

Propagandists who truck crowds to places are always aiming to take the gullibility of Ghanaians for granted. NDC feel all Ghanaians are fools so they indulge in stupid talks and banalities to skew objectivity. Who the heck s ...

• afua 6 years ago

Time will vidicate you JM

• Alfred Inkoom 6 years ago

Yes!!!! Wonders shall never end. Ebobcba

• Yaw Amoah-Owusu Box 231, East Legon 6 years ago

You think that stage-managed charade by the NDC supporters amounted to Ghanaians wanting the NDC back, they are deceiving themselves. They think we have short memories. Another shocker could be on the way.

• 2020 WILL BE WORSE FOR NDC 6 years ago

NDC's loss in 2020 will be worse. Whoever NDC presents is going to lose heavily, it will make the 2016 results looK like child's play. Mahama and NDC will be trounced heavily, very, very heavily. NDC and Mahama will be whippe ...

• Nana 6 years ago

l want to know who are the ghanaians calling back mahama?for what?for his evil,corrupt,selfish and greedy propaganders to continue?Do you think we are blind and deaf? selling our natural resources for personal and family gain ...

• Tetteh wiase 6 years ago

Mahama return will be saddest mistake Ghanaians should ever think about.

• Owuahen Acheampong 6 years ago

Call for ex-president John Mahama's return was stage managed by NDC to make NPP unpopular.What did Mahama do for the country for people to demand his return,his party is dying so they have to do what they did at Major Maxwell ...

• Gh hates Mahama 6 years ago

Did you say Ghanaians demand Mahama's return, shame on Mahama for what he did to our country for messing it up

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Crazy supporters of Mahama. Who in Ghana at this time will cry for Mahama,that Incompetent and clueless President? NDC always take Ghanaians to be people who don't think at all and forget things easily. Mahama's incompetent r ...

• Mohammed(bomba) 6 years ago

Which section of ghanaians ??people shouting doesn't mean they want him bac.let him come and be disgraced again. I will never vote any visionless corrupt party again.

• Boye 6 years ago

Nobody need that thief again, he should be put into jail thief

• Eva Srebi Awaafo 6 years ago

So sad for this Adam family d wife his two sons God keep this family save

• kofi Ahiavi 6 years ago

No way . Kwasia gyimifo Wei . Who cares about NDC