I live in fear because Akufo-Addo wants to kill me – Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (174)

• Stan 6 years ago

Stop giving audience to this mad woman

• kyekyeku 6 years ago

Please ignore this woman, she is suffering from Alzheimer's

• TEL :0542112784 6 years ago

Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in Finland and Romanian.

Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the agency.

• amuzu 6 years ago

Any press that gives attention to this woman, has nothing better to write about.

• Ekow 6 years ago

Fraud alert. This is a fraud. Please don't allow yourself to be fooled.

• Ekow 6 years ago

Fraud. Beware. This is a fraud operation

• Yaw fin 6 years ago

You are fraud. No teaching vacancy in Finland and Romania. Everyone should ignore this fake advertisement. I live in Finland and there is no such opportunities.

• Danny USA 6 years ago

Yaw don't mind these fools. These are the crafty ways they use to smuggle Ghanaian women to the Gulf states to be used as slaves. I don't blame them because our BNI and CID are dummies. Here in the US FBI infiltrates, trap an ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

No, give her attention because she create comic reliefs on Ghanaweb.

• Na so 6 years ago

Believe it or not , idiots like her have a following so it is dangerous to keep humouring her

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole today at an affordable price...www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• hagan 6 years ago

when that bleached fake thoef pastor said mahama killed attah milld everylne is happy.now to nana is a a taboo.stupid fools.short memory people.do to others as you want people to do ti you

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

Useless guy

• John 6 years ago

A mad person understands the words of his or her fellow mad person

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Gyimi paa nie weinom nyinaa ye Ghanani ba Apuu tuu!

• EFO KOKU 6 years ago

When will this woman take her clothes off to seal the deal?

• Paul 6 years ago

At least Akuffo Addition has no empathy as a president or human. How could he send the young soldier to his untimely death and on the day of his burial and funeral he is absent? So this soldier sacrificed his kluge for you in ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

I really feel sorry for the young Major' s family and hope those responsible for his untimely death receive the punishment they deserve.

Now let's even accept the fact that he was sent there by the President but the fact i ...

• Hmmm 6 years ago

Sarpong, you are more stupid than Akua Donkor. Get it into your illiterate brain that any president's schedule for a year is planned. State protocol agrees of which ones he attends and the vice versa. Do you and your stupid f ...

• Johnn 6 years ago

As a trained soldier, he is able to perceive and differentiate between an enemy territory and a civilian zone. He wasn't prepared to cause irreversible damage to any citizen of the village, not knowing the villagers had plans ...

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Do you mean that the President should not execute his official duties because of death of one soldier ? Isn't Ghana bigger than 1 soldier?

• Bukari Dramani 6 years ago

Mr Paul I doubt you are a true Ghanaian. Who caused the Galamsey mess in this country? Is it not the former President Mahama, Uncle of the deceased Major? No wonder mad men follow mad women. You and Akua Donkor are the same.

• val 6 years ago

I dnt think u r a humanbeing

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Please, don't be angry at Akua Donkor because she really needs psychiatric treatment.

• Gouges 6 years ago

Kwasea

• Jato 6 years ago

Always wonder why the media finds it useful to interview a blockheaded woman like Akua Donkor. To poke fun or what? What's wrong with us?

• Just The Truth 6 years ago

Jato you are a damn stupid fool, abua like you, bush animal of the twenty first century, kwasia like, why do you insult? Do you feed? Blockedheaded in which way? What has your own mum achieve in life? Reasonable beings will s ...

And what is the sense in which this woman is saying? Are you blind because of your political affiliations?

• vuga 6 years ago

the story about lynching the innocent major has became endless story to me. I know Diaso and I know dankyira obuasi the distance.. and jogging with boot and trousers. and even the small market where the women called the assem ...

• Digital2 6 years ago

U know the village and so wat.....even if u saw the soldier b4 no one cares...china phone has given ya privilege to comment so u dey do some abi???

• LibiA 6 years ago

Just the truth or whatever u call yourself..do u have head at all?idiot have u ever heard that mad woman say anything sensible ever since only God knows

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

This foolish illiterate woman should shut up. Some body should keep her gueit. Every fool can form a party in Ghana.

• Kay Bee 6 years ago

To be honest, its about time we as Ghanaians know that, this woman is a Kwasia kwasia. Please you should not interview this woman in times like this. Please

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

Who allows this boot licker to find her voice now. She must be silenced. This is not Mahama administration. She should go back to her farm

• asem 6 years ago

this was the only person they could interview knowing very well that he is having a mental problem? as for Ghana journalists?

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

I believe this woman is mad,the question is why the media gives her attention.
    Nana Akufo-Addo will never waste his time on Akua Donkor. She has lost the attention she received from John Mahama and has gone mad. She is a mad ...

• Just The Truth 6 years ago

Idiot useless woman maame Abenah who can insult her fellow woman on social media, you are most useless woman in the world. When you people were doing demonstration with mad people on the streets in Accra, what did you call th ...

Oh another fanatic. These people are always changing names. Yesterday it was Nana Yaa. Today S/He goes under a different one.

• Yaw Owusu 6 years ago

Akua Donkor another Mad Woman, just as CORRUPT as his mentor John Mahama.

• Sebe 6 years ago

Killers

Are you the Nana Yaa of yesterday? No wonder after so much bashing you've decided to change your name.

Even the life of lizard is worth more than this witch and there are crazy people like Nana Yaa of yesterday who would quote her satanic bible to support her.

• Kwame Worcester USA 6 years ago

Only Ghana. Mental people have access like this.

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Attention seeker no room for you in Npp government that's why you are going mad jeolousy go kill desperate, Akua Donkor

• ADJOA 6 years ago

MTCHEEEEEW.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

I wonder if Akua Donkor is mentally disabled or just plain stupid that can't be fix this lady is full of it when it comes to national affairs she is dumb as it comes who has time to kill you because your pa ...

• Paul 6 years ago

Would you have believed it if any one said npp people were involved in Adams Mahama death, until Bugri Naabu spilled the beans.. This is a very evil and treacherous world where every evil is possible . After sacrificing his l ...

• Thomas 6 years ago

Entertainment woman only Mahama picked this Woman ad mother it's showing that NDC party is brand

• Lestu 6 years ago

Ohh Ghana , where else will this woman fits into...expect de useless NDC and their cohorts

• Aghahuwa gushegu 6 years ago

this woman has a mental problem she need to seek for help, or media should stop interview her

• Owiemfour 6 years ago

Oh Maame Akua what is wrong with you ???

• Aghahuwa gushegu 6 years ago

this woman has a mental problem she need seek for sent to pantan

• Jos 6 years ago

You are mad
    Stop ur foolishness

• Rude Bwoy 6 years ago

Stupid and primitive woman.

• jim 6 years ago

They are so many people in the media today who are brainwashed, you guys keep posting senseless updates for people to read,.if you guys have nothing,keep quiet.

• Omanba 6 years ago

Akua Donkor is not a threat to President Nana Akufo-Addo and should not live in fear.

She is crying wolf while there is no wolf.

Akua Donkor, who formed her political party, only to split votes for Mahama,
    cannot clai ...

• kojo 6 years ago

Ex President Mahama should see it necessary to call and talk to this woman to shop uttering the senseless untruths and accusations about our ruling President.
    It's unfortunate Mahama gave her too much space to operate by mi ...

• kal 6 years ago

who released this wild dog? I thought she has been in chain!

• Kofi Abanga 6 years ago

Can't anybody shit the mouth of this fool? What nonsense koraa is this?

• Yaw Johnson 6 years ago

Sorry to say this but ghana unfortunately will be where we are if we continue to pay or give attention to people like this . ......this is pure concert nothing more . President killing her for what ...she doesn't even know ...

• Yaw Johnson 6 years ago

Primitive woman with primitive name ......no wonder

• Kofi Abanga 6 years ago

Most times looks like we are happy to hear the nonsense from this woman. Couldn't the press have spared us this nonsense at this painful moment? What a joke!

• Dr fake 6 years ago

This woman's stupidity will one day be studied by Oxford students. Some body please give her an honor for he stupid self

• kwam 6 years ago

You are just getting crazy, so nobody in Ghana takes you serious. Of what benefit will it be to kill a person like you?

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Most of you are calling her names, insults and supposed to be mad, but am of a different opinion. She is in the know about what goes on in the Ghana political platform. She got children, learned children than most of you, and ...

Akuah Donkor got children,? This a different woman people know of. She had to hire a man to act as a husband when she had to go to EC.

• Obama 6 years ago

The reporter is much more stupid.
    Stupid reportage by a useless reporter

• kigbaforu 6 years ago

Are we serious as a nation to entertain this woman to be doing this pls madam Akua u need to see a psychiatrist pls aaba u seriously need help politics is not a concert party

• VOLTA REGION 6 years ago

look at her like a pig

• Koo Pia 6 years ago

When will the media spare Ghanaians the rants of this mad woman? Don't they see that this stupid woman is mad?

• Akenlara 6 years ago

See fool

• Kwaku Owusu Frimpong 6 years ago

Why is it that this woman always want to be heard with falsehood.Who are you for Nana Addo to take your life?Taking your life for what?.Please,Ghanaian journalist,why do you always give this block headed lady the chance to sp ...

• Aduhene Carlos 6 years ago

this woman is mad paaa, excovit woman like you, disgraceful woman

• ANDREW'S WHITEHEAD 6 years ago

This woman think,Nana Addo is like John Mahama who spread money,house,and Cars on her,Absolutely not and Nana will not do that,This woman is a business woman in politics,She always say something and the bribers will pay her t ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 6 years ago

STOP THIS USELESS WOMAN WHAT PAINS THE MOST SHE CAN READ THIS MESSAGE

• Scott 6 years ago

I think this woman need to see a mental doctor, it's very good that she even don't know how to write her own name. How can dis stupid bitch wants to be president.

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

Ghana web should stop putting silly news on their platform. Such news only bring hatred. Be professional. Check before you you bring stupid news.

• clearance seedorf 6 years ago

I would advice the Ghanaian media not to entertain this 'blockheaded useless' woman anymore. What kind of journalism is this? We should be serious as a nation when talking to people.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Akua donkor,pls stop that nonsense and be serious o.k.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Hahahahaha omg he will rather kill a dog than killing you if nana wants to kill at least he will kill a sensible person not something like you

• Isaac Amankwah 6 years ago

Nana Addo shouldn't mind that woman. Her possession of witches is making her behaves abnormally

• jomoku 6 years ago

WHO GIVE THIS STUUUPID WOMAN A PLATFORM TO UTTER HER NONSENSE

• Yaw Man 6 years ago

The more Akua Donkor speaks the more one realizes that the whole Ndc apparatus is orchestrating the downfall of Npp. However this will not work and by the Grace of the Lord Nana and Npp will succeed in making Ghana a better p ...

• francis baiden 6 years ago

Auntie Akua Donkor, you are just not serious. NPP and president Nana Akuffo Addo have a mission to solve serious problems that have bedeviled this country.

If you are broke, just call your pay masters. that is NDC and John ...

• £££££££££ 6 years ago

She needs practical help now.
    Madness

• Alex Awudu 6 years ago

this woman has evidence about killer of Major Mahama. Arrest her for questions.

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

NSELESS,MAHAMA,NDC CRAZY DOM WOMAN

• Christian Abrebese 6 years ago

Ghanaweb why publish such stupid utterances. why give this woman chance to spew out gabbage

• save Ghana 6 years ago

this ex convict is too animalistic to exist among Humans. a criminal ape. so this twerp joined mahama to Italy on official duties? ah this dead goat koraa. why has animals come to live among humans

• Daniel johnson 6 years ago

Some of media personnels really dont think far koraa , in time like this u go interview this woman ,whom by all standards is confuse by herself and talk like water , media personnels be creative in ur reports not jokes like t ...

• Dr charles Adabo 6 years ago

Akua Donkor should not been given audience. He is a damn pure illiterate and dont inderstand the simple art of government.Why should the media call here. She brings nothing to the table.

• Walaa 6 years ago

Iam sure she have trumer

• Sefa Samuel 6 years ago

OSENKAFO TI 10:2-3
    A wise man's heart is at his right hand; but a fool's heart is at his left.
    Yeah also, when he that is a fool walketh by the way, his wisdom failed him, and he saith to everyone that he is a fool.

• ken 6 years ago

most Ghanaian journalist are interested in cheap news thus people like akua donkor who are less recognized in their hometown are usually their interest.

• Mujitaba 6 years ago

May Allah forgive this woman

• AB 6 years ago

I don't blame you because your ill gotten money from JM

• Crystal 6 years ago

Who let the dog out ,woooo,wooooo hahaha

• Kwasi 6 years ago

NPP BOYS SHOULD STOP INSULTING AND ABUSING AKUA DONKOR EVERY NOW AND THEN.SHE IS SOMEONES MOTHER AND FAMILY MEMBER.GHANA PEOPLE MUST BE ABLE TO PROTECT AKUA DONKOR BECAUSE SHE IS A WOMAN OF GOD.OF LATE GHANA HAS SUFFERED TOO ...

• jahsonwillians 6 years ago

Akua Donkor has a stinking vagina.she is foolish, stupid, nonsense, ignorant, selfish, and above all she is always have sex with her DOG is her house and that is why she is so stupid

• Looking for sugar mummy 0201006100 6 years ago

Haha very funny Nana Addo don't have time for you wai

• AAM 6 years ago

This madness should stop. Akua Donkor should not be entertained.

• Morning 6 years ago

She needs psychiatric treatment since I suggest she is Bipolar

• king 6 years ago

I wonder how people insult others easily. Truth be told we don't need ekua donkor to insult the emotions of the family. Asiedu nketsia tried and it backfired. In doing politics remember Jesus is coming, time is finished.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

This my problem with the IGP,this woman has a political party and can not make such an allegation and go to sleep,she must be invited to provide evidence to the police.The police left Asiedu Nketia off the hook that's why she ...

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

This comedy of a woman was all over the airwaves for the wrong reasons. To say the president is trying to assassinate her does not sound comical, her usual stupid self. Can't anybody invite the fool to substantiate her allega ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Stump people give this mad woman audience

• Nnyura Tagorr 6 years ago

Lunatic

• King 6 years ago

I dont doubt your assertion at all. President is capable of doing that. Look at the death of JB Danqua's death, Bawumia aide' death, Mahama etc shows the president and vice ought to culpable these death. They death did n ...

• Ben 6 years ago

If the world knows this woman was a presidential candidate they will think Ghana is not a serious country

• tetteh nortey 6 years ago

soo bad, i took a time n read all comments on this platform and 90% of these comment read were full of insult .n i ask maself are these people really cevilise at all.infact are they really the literates they call themselves.

• mich 6 years ago

Does she recognise, that the man is the president of the republic of Ghana? oh Ghana i think we have gone far than dis

• Aktivity 6 years ago

Illiteracy is indeed a disease...but why must the media be entertaining a woman of her caliber ?? Poor professionalism.

• Rick 6 years ago

Mad woman

• Nana yaw kromu 6 years ago

BNI should invite AKua Donkor and interrogate her on this claim. She can't bring the image of our president to disrepute .

• Savaali kelvin 6 years ago

Media men and women stop interviewing people like akua. She is useless and doesn't know what she talking about.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

MAA AKUA, ENOUGH OF YOUR BAYIE AND STUPIDITY, GO AWAY. LET THE POLICE ARREST NANA ADDO IF HE HAS ATTEMPTED TO KILL YOU, BUT KILL YOU FOR WHAT?

• Tweak. Amoo 6 years ago

When cedi notes are flying coins wants to jump. Akua Donkor why?

• yaw 6 years ago

MAAME akuo donkor pls e way u talk does sound well why and also what is wrong with u.u talk like general mosquito. haaaaaa

• Nelson Asare 6 years ago

I believe her IQ will be likened to that of a dead mouse

• Edem 6 years ago

This is woman is sick and is seeking help

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, I am sorry to say your credibility is fading by the day. Please you can do better stories than this Tom and Jerry thing.

• GBARAN GBOLO 6 years ago

I think this old fool should be treated as such. idiot.

• Onel 6 years ago

Stupid woman are u NT de same person so said Mahama killed Atta mills .u nooor ibi like u at suffering 4rm .HIV/AIDS

• GUMAH MBA-NYEYA ALEX 6 years ago

this woman is foolish I can't listen to this rubbish

• The late Akua Donkor 6 years ago

I am insane. I am the Late Akua Donkor.

• Ashiobi 6 years ago

Nonsense

• Nana - Amoah Williams 6 years ago

Ah Ghana media

• IDIOTA 6 years ago

It is your man who kills people for election rituals and uses State resources to shower gifts on idiots like you. It is not Akufo Addo you must fear. Fear your man because he must find blood to appease the gods that helped hi ...

• xxyz 6 years ago

a criminal never changes; always a criminal

• kpobi Stephen 6 years ago

Ah! does this woman have children? if yes, what is keeping them late from blasting their mom from all this embarasment, I believe some media men gets their daily bread from her foolish talks.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THIS WOMAN. PERIOD !!!

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Devil Akua Donkor plus Aseidua maata is equal to concert party

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Her evil intents is hunting her who is After her she previously accused her mentor JDM of killing Mills n JDM wanting cheap support invited her to silence now she trying same trick

• Charles mensah Asiedu 6 years ago

People like Akua do not have the moral right to make such a silly comment. The president don't have time for people like Akua Donko and And Asiedu Nkatia .the two stupid people who try ri involve the President in maxwel maham ...

• More 6 years ago

Ghanaians.media.are.fools.why.this.Akua.Donkor.always.talking.nonsense.Ghanaians.media.be.serious.This.winch.Devil..if.I.am.in.Ghana.I.will.sue.This.winch.Akua.Donkor.to.stop.his.nonsense.talking.So.Ghanaians.are u.afraid.of. ...

• Emmanuel Boye/ USA 6 years ago

This idiot mad woman should stop making us mad because she is only Ghanaian and must stop making us mad, het Mahama will never rule again foolish, crazy woman

• Tee jay 6 years ago

Why is it that Media always waste their time on this woman I think it's time when she alleged something against someone she should be taking to court. He who alleges must give the proof

• Nat B 6 years ago

Oh fellow Ghanaians i know u are all disappointed in Akua Donkor. But spare her the insult. Let unite behind the family of the late Major and accommodate everyone for Ghana's progress. As for Akua Donkor the least said about ...

• James Naru 6 years ago

That is a serious allegation!
    Akuffo Addo should act on this as he is a lawyer

• Tee jay 6 years ago

When serious thing happens you media should interview normal people not abnormal like this woman

• Ato Kwamena 6 years ago

Mame Donkor I don't think u are a normal human being

• More 6 years ago

Ghanaian.women.stan.up.and.stop.This.winch.she.is.a.disgrace
    To.women.is.a.shame.This.thing.Akua.Donkor.must.be.punish.u.can.lies.she.must.call.to.oder.Christina.council.please.try.to.call.This.woman.To.oder.she.can.not.talk ...

• YAM SELLER, KRACHI 6 years ago

Of what use is your death to Akufo-Addo? In this country in the past few years, who has been killing sitting President's and has tried to kill presidential candidate's?
    At least, Ghana knows of 2 attempted assassination att ...

• XXX 6 years ago

STUPID E-MEDIA LIKE GHANAWEB

• KUTRIKU 6 years ago

TOO MUCH OF A NUISANCE. WHEN SHALL THIS "BITCH AND WITCH" DISAPPEAR FROM THE SCENE?

• Law of Kama 6 years ago

why don't you lift your game GhanaWeb. This is too low for your status.

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Hmmm what a waste of time.ghanaweb pls be seriouse n get to business cos dis woman is a lunatic

• obi 6 years ago

is this woman not a sham of her self God punish her

• Sam 6 years ago

This motherfucking woman should have died instead of asam.all these people are there wasting space

• Boy Bien 6 years ago

She is mad.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 6 years ago

It's Time The Media Stop Giving Audience To Akua Donkor.What Sort Of Stupid And Insensible Allegations Is She Making? Akua Donkor Should Know That Nobody Is Afraid Of Her.We Are Tolerating Her Because We See Her As A Depresse ...

• George, Maryland. USA 6 years ago

Akua Donkor in Akan means slave so journalists should discern her remarks. Whether she likes it or not she is a slave to His Excellency Nana Akufo-Addo period. Even she can't read this comment so why worry myself.

• Joe bee_london. 6 years ago

Do you think this woman is normal?

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

For what???..

• The Don 6 years ago

You are so stupid

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Maame Aku Donkor is sickening

• Saliu 6 years ago

Lunatic , rantings of a demented cow

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb ...

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah;Atonsu Dompoase. K 6 years ago

Apuu to kill you for what? You useless and irrelevant woman.

• Freddie 6 years ago

I advise Nana to let his legal men prepare a court action .

• Kojo Essuon 6 years ago

Paul, are u also suffering from mental aberration like Akua Donkor?Is it d president who selects soldiers to go on assignment?I don't blame Akua Donkor but d media, a lot of whom aren't qualifed to do d work they are doing.

• Maame Afua Serwaa 6 years ago

Jahsonwillians . Akua Donkors claim is crazy but it appears you are more foolish than her. To say her vagina stinks is the mark of a foolish man. Antoa will kill you. Fool

• George, Tema 6 years ago

Mad and blockheaded woman. I wonder if this woman really has children.

• Carl 6 years ago

She a mad woman and I believe all Ghanaians knows this unless those who fuel her for propaganda.I rest my case.

• Law 6 years ago

Insults indicate weak pituitary body in the head. If you have nothing to say, then keep quiet. EKUA has expressed her views at her level of awareness.

• Akua Donkor kunu ne Mahama 6 years ago

What a fuck is this fucking rat woman saying? Who cares about her and what will nana kill you for? I mean who are you for us in Gh? Mahama sex machine. Illiterate like you... you can't even write your in name.. you are mother ...

• Akua Donkor is a fucker 6 years ago

Menopause has catched her and now she is loosing it big time. She needs a mental home now. She is going insane. Psychiatric home will be better for her

• Yaw UK 6 years ago

Journalism in Ghana needs a complete overhaul and approval of licence to all media companies must be critically monitored to ensure they are used accordingly. Although we live in a democratic world with freedom of speech but ...

• Moses Awini 6 years ago

I think the Ghanaian media owes it a duty to respect viewers and listeners by not engaging people like Akua Donkor on important matters like this? I blame the person who offered Akua Donkor the opportunity to make all these s ...

• Justice mama 6 years ago

This woman is sick can't you see. In Ghana the idea that a person is not in a.hospital or physically injured does not show sickness but here in Europe no one will tell you this woman is sick in the head and shouldn't be grant ...

• sam locco 6 years ago

Education is the key akua donkor pls nana is not mahama pls ok

• D S O A 6 years ago

I suggest Nana Addo (our president ) should drag Akua Donkor to court to prove her claim

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

What is this Akua Donkor all about\.What does she demands from Nana Akufo Addo.She should mind her own business and stop using Nana Akufo Addo as her anchor.Sometimes, women like this illeterate Akua Donkor,convinces men to ...