You are here: HomeNews2017 06 07Article 545567

I will endorse Mahama if he decides to run - Okoe Vanderpuije

Read Comments Comments (29)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

WE REGRET VOTING FOR THE CROOKED NPP AND NANA ADDO!!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

ENDORSING MAHAMA MEANS ENDORSING THIEVERY.

• Danbanza 6 years ago

Mahama will go to prison.

• Kwame 6 years ago

How is NPP crookes when they only been in power for 5months..NDC was in power for 6 years and the ruined the country with pure corruption.when Kuffor left office the country debt was 21billion dollars,6years later it is now o ...

• Daladam 6 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH MAHAMA UNESSESARY TAXES AND FEESWE WILL NOT LET THIS LOSER EVER BE ELECTED SO HE CAN TAX GHANA TO DEATH

• Alhaji Tunde 6 years ago

Who says NPP needs your vote? Better offer your vote to incompetent Mahama because you are equally incompetent like him

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Okoe is just a stomach politicians. With so much corrupt by Mahama and his appointees, who in Ghana will vote for Mahama? Mahama will lose miserably if he contests

• "truth" 6 years ago

All the people tooting for Mahama know he Mahama has the real MONEY they will urgently need for their campaign. Where is NDC going to get the money for the campaign without Mahama and his NEC? Yea, the money is there.

• Ghanaba old 6 years ago

You make more sense than KUKU and ADAMS Just try and stay away from BOOM BOOM talk. I do not support your party, but I hope you can deliver. Stay focus and work for your people.

• Majesty 6 years ago

why won't you
    mtchewww

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

The former chairman of Accra city Council,Mr Okoe Vanderpuye should not make any attempt to endorse Mr Hamidu Mahama to contest President Akufo Addo in the next presidential elections Scheduled for 2020,since it would not yea ...

• King Solomon 6 years ago

He is Intelligent, Handsome, Youthful, & Presentable, And very Hardworking !!!

• Kaakie 6 years ago

NDC cn cme back but with Mahama hell NO.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 6 years ago

The constitution doesn't allow a dumped out president to spend four years out of power and run again. It allows for a contiguous 8 year period. And there's an obvious reason for continuity in power. Jimmy Carter or H.W. Bush ...

• Alhaji Tunde 6 years ago

Thought u are smarter than Mahama? Why support a losing horse?

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

This returnee who was sitting miserably here in the States decided to go home and dish out pranks for city management? Why will he not endorse Mahama the moron and thief? They are all the same - jumping on the gravy train at ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Why not? He took you out of the ghetto and made you an instant millionaire. You don't need to be a rocket scientist to figure that out. All who lived in Sherwood forest paid some kind of allegience to Robin Hood.

• Lord Garvah 6 years ago

Then he should form his own party and name it, M. L. P. ( MAHAMA LOOTED PARTY)

• Jojo 6 years ago

ITS ALL BEING POLITICS AFTER THE LAST GENERAL ELECTION. IT IS TIME THESE FOLKS DO KNOW A NATION CAN ONLY BE BUILT BY THE TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOVATIVE SKILLS OF ITS EDUCATED AND WHO ARE BRAINY AND NOT POLITICS AS A PREOCCUPATI ...

• Nina 6 years ago

The Greedy, selfish bastard! Go ahead. However, remember no way will anyone in their right mind would . feel free and go ahead and endorse him. Your aim of endorsing Mahama so that you get something in return. Is this correct ...

• TEE 6 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUU TWEAAAAAAAAAA

• TEE 6 years ago

WANT TO COME TO STEAL MORE. WHO IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL EVER VOTE OR THINK OF COMING INTO POWER AGIN APUUUUUUUUUU

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• good magic 6 years ago

black Ghanaian Indian spiritualist in Ghana call0244908520 for all spiritual help
    protection healing power HIV healer
    invisible power money rituals
    professor in science Devin master of the lord Guda

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

mahama has done well for us.we will not forget him.the ndc will continue to protect him.now is the time for hor h.iddrisu and dr zanator to lead the ndc and rule ghana

• Nii Kantinka 6 years ago

ALL the Ministers and CE0s endorsement will amount to nothing so they should stop. No body in NDC listens to those corrupt cabals again so they should stop wasting precious time of their endorsements of lamed and incompetent ...

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

I'm not surprised Oko yaka gbomo is following lazy Mahama blindly. They are two lazy and greedy fools.

• Patriot 6 years ago

Mahama was a weak president who ruled Ghana with 'school boys'.He could not even stop 'galamsey' which was destroying the country.The NDC should better look for a more convincing candidate.

• omanba 6 years ago

Mahama?Then the NDC is destined to be in opposition for years.