You are here: HomeNews2017 06 05Article 544782

NDC 2020 flag bearer race: Mahama in early lead despite Rawlings' tantrums

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Yoofi 6 years ago

He can buy his way to the flagbearership but half of the NDC would not support him.

If this translates to nationwide votes it means he would perform worst than 2016.

It would just be a waste of the NDCs time and would k ...

• NANA KWAABONTO 1 6 years ago

NDC FOR YOU

• Jumbo 6 years ago

Yoofi, do you really believed what you have just said, that JM will perform worse than 2016?. Himmmm NDC said similar things against Nana Addo but the results proof otherwise. I can understand NPP quivering at the mention of ...

• Yoofi 6 years ago

All the guys you mentioned are dead old man.

JM with his record on corruption would not be rehabilitated anytime soon as worse and worse cases of corruption comes through.

Over half of the NDC Volta Region votes failed ...

• General wuntiya 6 years ago

Why, what is wrong with what Yoofi said..I dey see say he comment to burn you Waals

• nana yaa 6 years ago

You lie. Go back to sleep and dream again. JDM won't use mysterious powers to win power, JDM won't use fake pastors, false prophets to bewitch innocent Ghanaians to gain power. Only God has the answers to show Ghana the way. ...

• Bullface 6 years ago

hijj nonsense.

• kofi mensa 6 years ago

Oh this time in a real comfortable lead

• Joe 6 years ago

Mahama was on early lead during the country of the 2016 elections and was leading when eventually the electoral commissioner declared Nana Addo Dankwah as the winner. So if he is in early lead to lead the NDC I am not surpri ...

• HOLLAND MAN 6 years ago

Go Mahama GO. we the N. D. C are with you. Good LUCK. JM

• Kwesi Ghana 6 years ago

We wont vote for incompetent, greedy and corrupt john mahama.He is not the only wise person in Ghana

• George 6 years ago

Foolish paper. Mahama again for Ghana after all his stealing ? U guys think Ghanaians are foolish. My advice to Mahama is for him to stay home and enjoy his stolen loot . Ghanaians are tired of that name,,, Mahama

• MyName 6 years ago

Because somebody like Mahama was able to hang on for 4 years, every fool in ndc think they can be president too! Look at the list, but I don't fault them!

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human as rituals 6 years ago

Npp and their ugly dirty face mouth drop old man Nana the biggest thief and tribalism president and family double incompetent, confused useless
    terrorist government that have lair and use human as rituals to power will be th ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

U are just a silly buffoon... Ofui...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

U are just a silly buffoon... Ofui...

• JDM,NDC KLIIED MILLS 6 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,KILLER,EVIL,CORRUP GHANIANS WILL VOTE HIM OUT ,IF HE COME 100 TIMES

• nana yaa 6 years ago

You're a liar , Npp killed Prof. Mills in the 2001-2008 campaign, long before JDM became President, the evidence is with Ghanaians Togolese and the Benin people. Just go to the Volta Region and you'll be told. Npp killed Pro ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Kofi K 6 years ago

This Mahama has not learned his lessons. He knows no shame. He is being deceived by NDC criminals to the slaughter house.

• Joseph boateng 6 years ago

you don't know Gonjas they are very greedy people that is why mahama has not learn any lesson .he thinks that ghana belongs to him .apuu.

• Akosua 6 years ago

JM is a good man. He can corrects his weaknesses and lead the NDC. JM onaapo.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

Is mahama the arm robber still the best in the NDC ? Then I pity who founded such a political party.

• Kwame 6 years ago

NDC is doomed! Full of flawed arguments and senseless conclusions.
    How did you arrive at such a conclusion?
    Rawlings made his boom speech yesterday, so where did you get data to draw those conclusions?
    I hope Ayidoho is n ...

• Nii Kantinka 6 years ago

Alhaji and his cohorts can not re-write history when it comes to NDC. John Mahama is gone with the wind and no amount of dusting off will make him a flag bearer. There are no fools in NDC when it is in opposition so Alhaji fi ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

Mahama is brainless and corrupt...

• Buju 6 years ago

The Obvious Choice .J Deeeeeeeeee.

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Only Bature will write this SHIT.

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Day dreamer Alhaji Bature. Your Jockey may be popular amongst the gangsters to be selected to ride the la repaired horse , but can your Jockey ride the horse to win the 2020 derby? JD Mahama's brand is damaged. And your NDC p ...

• Kwame Ayee 6 years ago

You NDC from chairman to regional fanacial representatives chop all campaign moneies and he should come again 2020, so you people to chop again??? He wouldn't come again laaa. God to punish for the money you took away to pay ...

• Sam 6 years ago

Never again in the history of Ghana will we alloww this thief to become president again

• SAM 6 years ago

You are stupid! Come out from your hide out! I am the real SAM and I am NDC. Remember, JDM had beaten your so called president before. First ghana president to get 2 votes on ECOWAS charmanship race!

• King 6 years ago

then we are heading towards lossingm

• Kpevi 6 years ago

You mean Mahama as a president in Ghana? Such a mistake will never repeat itself. We will make sure the electoral computers are monitored properly. The stealing loopholes are all filled. The voting foreigners are block ...

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

I see those advocating for John Mahama's come back as unpatriotic idiots and nation wrecker's who dont have Ghana at heart.If governance was just about borrowing money from the IMF and ballooning price of contracts to siphon ...

• ghanaba 6 years ago

THE ONLY CNANCE JOHN MAHAMA HAD WAS WHAT HE HAS GIVEN TO NANA ADDO ON A SILVER PLATTER.HIS SECOND ATTEMPT TO FACE NANA ADDO WILL BE MORE HUMILIATING THAN WHAT WE WITNESSED IN DECEMBER 2016.THE FACT IS HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDE ...

• CITIZEN GHANA 6 years ago

He can be president again but not in 2020 so he should take his time

• CITIZEN GHANA 6 years ago

NDC IS DOOMED

• HOLLY 6 years ago

HE WILL LOSE THOUSAND TIMES. HE WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT AGAIN IN GHANA HERE.

• ASEM NOKWARE 6 years ago

MILES AHEAD WITHIN THE SYCOPHANTS OF THE NDC, AND MILES BEHIND, AMONG ORDINARY GHANAIANS

MAHAMA IS A SPENT FORCE, WHAT WILL HE CAMPAIGN ON?
    INFRASTRUCTURE OR WHAT?

• Baasit 6 years ago

Stupid bature mahama will also be lead after he lost