You are here: HomeNews2017 06 02Article 543769

Captain Mahama's murder: I still see him suffering and crying - Father

Read Comments Comments (36)

• GIDIGBA 6 years ago

May you find solace, sir, and may your son rest in peace.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear t ...

• Abralink 6 years ago

Who is this foolish propaganda boy? Don't you have integrity?

• law 6 years ago

Monkey, you have wasted your time typing Curse on yourself... Who's pepeni? Are we not living in the same Ghana? Tell me... You idiot with the thoughtless message. You don't deserve to be in Ghana. May you experience his deat ...

• Maame Esi 6 years ago

You fool paaa

• KIKI 6 years ago

wo y3 aboa paaaa!!

• Agbo 6 years ago

Advice your son next time not to protect nation wreckers. You can say what you want and pay as much tribute as you want but deep down in your heart you know the truth and that is what he's going to be judged by God. He was he ...

• Amina 6 years ago

I dnt knw if it's ur real name or not buh u will never knw peace anywhere u are.You will die Whr no one will find u,animals will feast on u and dogs will come for ur bones.Ur family will knw no peace. They will suffer till d ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

U will die and vultures will eat u. Mark my words.

• Adjah 6 years ago

Yes this is one of the many senseless deaths that go on daily in Ghana- on our roads, hospitals and through mob attacks. As a soldier though he should have died bravery rather than this picture depicted by his dad, it of cour ...

• Toffey 6 years ago

May God help you to stay strong. I do not know your son anywhere but I boil over with extreme anger anytime my mind picks up the images of him being subjected to that sub-human treatment....that not even a single soul had the ...

• Vinss 6 years ago

YOU WILL OVERCOME IT.BUT PLEASE LISTEN TO ME.YOU ARE IN THE FLESH FEELING SAD THAT IS HOW IT IS.BUT FOR HIM HE IS WILL DOING GOOD IF ALL HIS ! KARMIC DEBTS HAS BEING SETTLED!HE HAS NO STRENGHT,NO LOVE,NO PLAN NOW,ALL THAT HIS ...

• Adesa 6 years ago

Your handsome sweet son left without saying good bye to you. Your words I still see him suffering and crying within that the Okada man couldn't rescue him when he wanted him to. That hurt too much. I am also crying as I write ...

• Buju 6 years ago

May His Soul Rest in peace.

• ogyam 6 years ago

May God clear your pains. Not easy but take heart and know that he is resting in the bosom of Yarweh . God will wipe all tears and pains be strong

• Kofi adu 6 years ago

I will also see victims of galamsey cry suffer and die in their thousands. Bad dad. You should be ashamed of yourself.

• law 6 years ago

You idiot.. Bastard, he died and gone what about you. Do you know what will happen to you? Nonenantity incharitable Margot like you.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Kofi Adu will die like a dog which no one will bury.

• kipo kanyiti Stephen Veyron. 6 years ago

May his demise reward him heaven in the name of the father, the son and the holy spirit...Amen. Rest in peace our beloved captain.. I can't still believe of your sudden demise......

• Jojo 6 years ago

papa,please take heart.l followed u yesterday on upfront,n l cant still hold my tears. The law will deal with them dou but allow e military to lynch them also.

• Earl Jones 6 years ago

This is a traumatic event lighter in impact on the death compared with those captain mahama has left behind. They need all the support to get through is gory incident. We are suppose to rescue our sons. I can understand how h ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Sarah yayra 6 years ago

Papa keep strong. Because God is yr strength.

• Seed 6 years ago

While reading through the comments on here, I'm simply baffled by that of 'insight to the bone', 'agbo' & 'Kofi adu'... I shudder to ask if you guys are really human beings? You're judging an innocent young serviceman who suf ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic spell caster professor in science divine
    Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    power of casting black magic out
    protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
    amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
    healing power
    heal ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spell caster professor in science divine
    Doctor divindra yogi
    master of the night
    power of casting black magic out
    protectionsbuckless360@yahoo.com
    amal hamzard0244908520 invisible power
    healing power
    heal ...

• Kwaku A-B 6 years ago

I have so much respect for the noble father. He is gentle, yet rugged. I don't even know how I am crying uncontrollably at my office and he was able to grant that interview. He is a real soldier and I will be following his st ...

• Agbeli Kumordizi. 6 years ago

History repeat it's self. In Ghana the Akans are noted for kidnapping fellow citizens and sold to white men as a slave
    Akans have no mercy and sympathy for human beings. Again and again we witness the same barbaric act her ...

• Truth 6 years ago

What the hell?
    These young men's are wild disgusting animals. I pray they suffer in hell! Also what the hell Ghana? I thought people were more advanced and not like wild violent gorillas. Your country will always be poor and ...

• abu 6 years ago

I no capt maharaja was thinking . Weather he should use the pistol tu defend hhm self . Or
    What will happen when he kill the ppl what will the army do tu him when he leave.
    A whole lot the American marines would v defende ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

blame those greedy bastards who assign him to go and protect Chinese gold thieves who in 2016 alone loot $6 billion worth of gold from our country while we wallow in poverty and school buildings collapsing and killing innocen ...

• KWAKYE 6 years ago

Father, sorry for the lost of a great son. Many Ghanaians are devastated about the gruesome murder of your son. Put your trust in God. Those behind it will incur the wrath of God.

• Tom 6 years ago

The question the media is not shouting about is what duties was he performing there?

Why was the army sent there in the first place?. Who deployed the army there?
    In my humble opinion, those who sent the army there have a ...

• Nii Armah 6 years ago

You see the lazy Ghanaian mentality people in Ghana and a large portion of the population lives in the present ones its done its done and all the topical questions meant to be asked and answered are not done.

• Yaw 6 years ago

What are u Gonjas waiting for? U better retaliate before its too late. How on earth.....

• ADJOA 6 years ago

SORRY DAD. MY CONDOLENCES TO YOU ALL..