You are here: HomeNews2017 05 27Article 541697

U-17 AFCON: We’ll not underrate Mali – Ghana Coach

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Citizen 6 years ago

Paa Kwesi Fabin, the Malians are tall, bulky for an U17 ad likely to play it physical. The boys should avoid the many faulty passes and keep the ball on the turf, with good ball possession and inter positional play.

Also v ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Paa Kwesi, if you want to go far in the World Cup tournament in India, you must win on Sunday.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

THIS GIRL SAVED BY ASS BIG TIMME IN PREP SCH IN GH. SHE BITCH SLAPPED THIS BOY CALLED YAKUBU. I COULDNT EVEN UNDERSTAND HOW SHE DID THAT...I FOUGHT THIS GUY 2WICE. YAKUBU CLASS 2 OBI PAPA

• Avogadro 6 years ago

Good luck to our team! The senior teams have nothing going for them!! This team is the future!!!

• DER GBAALE 6 years ago

There was one of my University Professors who never played lawn tennis but was always quick to coach anyone playing lawn tennis. He would tell him/her how to hold the racquet, how to meet an oncoming ball, how to serve the ba ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

Mali is the defending champions and they are always a thorn in our flesh,so why should you talk loosely like that? Remember we have not been able to score any goal in our last two matches.It is going to be very tough match fo ...

• Kootse 6 years ago

Very well said, Emperor Rasheed. Coach Fabin makes it sound like we are getting ahead of ourselves here. When we are going up against the defending champions we can't afford to be talking like we are the favourites. It's OK t ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Gladiator 6 years ago

Starlets let the Malians' chase the ball so that they get tired and weaker as most of them are fasting.You will surely come out victorious inshah Allah

• Kofi of Africa 6 years ago

"Most of them are fasting? You think their coach will be so stupid to all that?

And do you know half the Starlets will also be fasting?

• AMERICA LOVER 6 years ago

Starlets shouldn't fast at all.After all,it is waste of time and energy.Fanatics should be aware!

PLAY 442 COUNTER N SWITCH TO 443 WHEN THE BALL REACHES THE MALIAN FINAL 3RD WITH A WING PLAYER FROM EITHER THE LEFT/RIGHT WING. I THINNK THE SPEED N SIMPLE 2 OR 3 TOUCH OF THE STARLETS CAN DESTROY MALI...MALI ARE BIG BUT NOT ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

I will turn you into a dwarf.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• Popparay 6 years ago

Everybody knows we have it us to bring the Cup home.We only need to remind the boys to fight for every inch of that field.Its the one who wants it the most with a great plan for the entire duration of the game who will grab ...

U HAVE A WAR TO FIGHT N U TALKING OF SKIPPING MEALS? U BETTER MAN THE FUCK UP N EAT N GO FIGHT...AFTER THE WAR U CAN CONTINUE WITH THE FAST...

• waja moses 6 years ago

what time will the match state.

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

The starlets have reached the final for the ultimate , ministry of youth and sport should as a matter of urgent release all the benefits due the team and the entire crew to their various accounts before they arrived in the ...

• Nov deC 6 years ago

Being in the final alone is enough motivation.All eyes will be on every player from all the scouts around world.Its an opportunity.

• Kwakugee 6 years ago

It's supposed to be called black hawusa not black starlets about 95% hawusa why tribalism dey go on for here

• PKG 6 years ago

More Moslems in this U17 team well done my boys you have bring glory to us. Abedi and Muntali will be happy too.

• PKG 6 years ago

Please mind your English.

• Yaw 6 years ago

This man is no good coach. Your team scored 9 goals at group stage conversing none. Then next three matches scored no goal. There must be a problem. The simple fact is he continued with same formation and became predictable. ...