You are here: HomeNews2017 05 26Article 541644

Akufo-Addo, Buhari and Trump will be one-term Presidents - Islamic cleric

Read Comments Comments (110)

• cha 6 years ago

Get the out of here with you fake predictions

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Except nana will not contest in 2020, who the heck is this boy to tell Ghanaians who to vote for?

• ATSUKUOR TEI-WAYO 6 years ago

IT'S NOT A DIVINE REVELATION BUT A COMMON SENSE POLITICAL /SOCIAL ANALYSIS . IF HE IS ABLE TO STABILIZE THE ECONOMY, CREATE JOBS TO ALLEVIATE THE HARDSHIPS WHILST CHASING NDC THIEVES WHO LOOTED OUR WEALTH, NANA WILL GET A BIG ...

• Adu Phillips,Toronto. 6 years ago

And how can a lying for power government like Npp achieve all these things?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

NANA ADDO WOULD BE ONE TERM PRESIDENT BASE ON HIS OWN WILL, BECAUSE NANA HAVE TWO TERMS TO FINISHED AND DR BAWUMIA WILL SUCCEED HIM FOR ANOTHER TWO TERMS BEFORE WE SEE IF PPP OR CPP CAN BE CONSIDERED

• Kwame Filippo 6 years ago

You are very stupid, how would he be able to create Those jobs, if he doesn't have the common sense, spiritually he is a loser.

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• BABA 6 years ago

When he predicted win for you , you were happy.

• yanks 6 years ago

can predict all he can, ndc won't come to power, period

• Abdul Hakim ( Tampicohakeem @ fb ) 6 years ago

Please respect yourself this has not come to an insult !! When this man predicted that those 3 President's are winning did you insult on that?? He says wht he see

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

Nonsense! Even if Nana Addo will be a one time President, NDC will not be an alternative. We will rather go without a President.

• GEORGE 6 years ago

There is no amount of lies that can give Nana power again. Even a child knows Nana can't be president again in 2020, thats a fact.

• yanks 6 years ago

terrorist who will believe this con terrorist

• WHO 6 years ago

This man does know that he will be president in Ghana,

• MARSHALL 6 years ago

Nana is just a president by mistake and Ghanaians are already regretting. He knows himself that he can't win any election again because Ghanaians will not take any lies from him. thats the fact.

• slyster 6 years ago

So you rather prefer mahama the thief?

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP your Nana's days are numbered. You will soon end up in opposition!!

• Candido 6 years ago

110 ministers and can't pay workers.Laughing stock!!! Employing friends and family members .How can you check corrupting.How can you persecute your family members.Anyway It's Good this short thing came so that Ghanaians wil ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Candido, you need Nana's free education. You should rather support him so that you can get free education.

• Hei Martey Presby moderator& Thief 6 years ago

For only form one? Fool Yaw. It's you who needs that azaa free SHS

• yanks 6 years ago

or alshabab?

• asem 6 years ago

Islam cleric, I hope you leave in Ghana and as you can see, these 2 leaders minus Trump have ben fighting corruption since they were elected. Fake cleric, what is your problem? please tell me.

• Rev Edwin 6 years ago

Bloody Cleric Lier Nana for 8 years Trump 8 years only Buhari will sadly pass on .

• K & K 6 years ago

Why are you predicting someone's death as a Reverend you claimed to be instead of praying for him?

• Xiofu 6 years ago

Will that put money in your pocket, or it'll give you promotion?

• ADAM 6 years ago

YOU CAN GO TO HELL AND COME NANA ADDO WILL BE ONE TERM PRESIDENT.

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• Storm 6 years ago

Mr Indian Ghanaian Professor, who has done this to you? Use your power to produce cars and technology for the benefit of mankind and stop all this thread spamming on internet.. We're tired of all these your crap. Kindly join ...

• Gideon 6 years ago

I had a revelation in which John Mahama won the 2020 election with a female running mate who also became Ghana's first female president in 2025. This was before Nana Addo was sworn in. This was not my first revelation from Go ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Keep dreaming and tickle yourself. Mahama will never be President again in Ghana. By 2020, his wife, his brotgers, Ibrahim, Alfred and Peter will all be in prison for stealing Ghana properties.

Mahama will escape prison be ...

• Atta 6 years ago

John who????? , Apitooooo, twea kai
    We will Rather be without President

• Adom ne Nhyira Papa 6 years ago

Keep of dreaming and let him remain in a " comfortable lead"????????????????????????????

• Mahama on the way coming. 6 years ago

Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen

• Storm 6 years ago

@ Gideon you are smart! Ghana needs people like you. Love to connect with someone like you... We don't need a soothsayer to tell us your predictions are true. Kindly drop your link on one of the entertainment threads... Follo ...

Mahama will never be president cin Ghana again and his create, loot and share cronies and family & friends will be languiing in jail in Jesus mighty name Amen

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

I hv been saying this for sometime now, this ugly fool can't win the election again

• Wayasimu 6 years ago

Please let us respect our leaders

• Shaotic 6 years ago

When did u learn this?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 6 years ago

A STUPID SWINDLER!!!!!!!!

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Only blind people can't see this fact. These primitive leadership style was popular in the early 1900s not this 21st century. To add to this their turner will be disastrous. They will fail measurably too.

• Kojo Grace, California 6 years ago

I nullify your satanic utterances and predictions with the Blood of Jesus! They're dead even on arrival, in the Name of Jesus! Presidents Akuffo Addo, Trump, and Buhari will serve their two terms, by God's grace!

• Shaotic 6 years ago

Akufo Addo does not believe in that so-called blood

• Storm 6 years ago

Kojo Grace, you make me cry... Who has done this to you? You sit down in California and you're there wishing an elderly man who should be busy attending to his health become the president again... Why are we Africans so so wi ...

• koffi parker 6 years ago

please you don't need a magician nor soothsayer to tell you where they are heading except Trump

• Ndc full supporter 6 years ago

Well ndc is not an alternative we will try cpp, and

• Storm 6 years ago

Lol, don't keep trying ... CPP might not be a better alternative. You guys need smart thinkers and people who understand the plight of Ghanaians.. Look out for problem solvers and not party outfits

• Jomoku 6 years ago

This bokoharam cleric is a fool

• P.O. Addai 6 years ago

How long a person lives is not as important as what he/she does for humanity.

• AKANBA 6 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT YOUR DIRTY MIND TELLS YOU, THIS POLITICAL RULE WILL EVER REMAIN WHERE IT IS, MEANING TO SAY, THERE WILL ONLY BE AKAN RULERS UNTIL THERE IS NO MORE AKAN IN GHANA. TAKE IT FROM ME!!!

• Counselor 6 years ago

AKANBA such utterances by you and your kind do not sit well with Ghanaians. It is for this reason that Ghanaians will unite against you and your cohort to deprive you of your cronyism and triabalistic tendencies. Akans are NO ...

• Emmanuel. Prof 6 years ago

I can speak on behalf of Nana Addo, I'm certain and I can confidently say this man knows nothing.
    Nana Addo is a God sent President.
    Nothing can dethrone him until his assignment is finished and within his 8 years of gr ...

• kofi 6 years ago

it will never happen @ nana addo he will enjoyed 8 years

• kaketonti 6 years ago

READ YOUSELF.

• Solomon Tetteh 6 years ago

If they continue with this propaganda they will lose big-time again

• Hei Martey Presby moderator& Thief 6 years ago

Shake me Islamic Cleric. That is why you are a true moslem. Not thieves like Bawumia the monafiki hypocrite. Shake me again Islamic Cleric. Right on point

• yanks 6 years ago

blown terrorist and trumph will ban you from entering the the us

• emmaco 6 years ago

Folks don't waste your breath this azaah cleric is only hungry for food.
    That will sustain during the Ramadan period

• Yaw Manu 6 years ago

Whether one term or not Nana will change Ghana for the better and that's all that matter.

• Tsugar 6 years ago

We don't need a cleric to tell us this. A substandard president and his substandard team cannot go beyond one term. They may only have half a term if possible. The signs are clear that the akufo addo-bawumia government lacks ...

• TK 6 years ago

When the Cleric was predicting Nana's win this same hypocrates were praising him but this time around they are insulting him.What an hypocrasy.

• Kea 6 years ago

F off and go and bomb someone

• abena 6 years ago

Gideon, you sleep too much ????

• Apeo 6 years ago

Dont worry now siamese twins can be seperated so in the spiritual realm also nana Addo can be seperated from Buhari and trump. So Lets get ready for a spiritual surgical operation to separate these siamese triplets for with ...

• Buju 6 years ago

Akyem mafia will be One term PrZ.

• kuntunkunuku 6 years ago

umm and tumm whar did you see?

• Mahama on the way coming. 6 years ago

It is a fact Nana himself will resign before 2020,age will catch up with them like kaikai.

• Churchill 6 years ago

Those who are against him and insulting should watch good evening Ghana before they start

• Partial Refree 6 years ago

Look at Nana's standing in the picture. Haha. Proper ganja ghetto standing. What a wao? Oseee Nana, one bucket of wee daily

• Kwankatem 6 years ago

John mahama is one term president

• Cobb 6 years ago

Folks! Folks!! Folks!!! Let's try to be tolerant and matured, irrespective of ones political affiliations, this same man( the cleric ) in question here, was in the media all over, he prophesized or predicted and had all corre ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Well said Cobb. NPP accepted the predictions when it was in their favor and discredited the same cleric when the tide changed! Hypocrisy of the highest order!

• AG 6 years ago

Let me also remind you that the NDC then discredited the prediction when it was nor in their favour and insulted him. Hypocrisy of the highest order.

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

we shall pray for buhari. Nana will stay on

• GLEN 6 years ago

WHAT DID THIS CLERIC PREDICT ABOUT THE AFRICAN CUP

FOR ME HE LOST HIS CREDIBILITY WITH THOSE FAKE PREDICTIONS

• porker eater.... 6 years ago

Foooollllllll...pork eater go to helll.

• Abugri 6 years ago

God created the pig!! Why do hate the pig and those who eat it? You murderer in the name of false deity stop insulting people based on the food they eat.

• Buju 6 years ago

Akyem mafia will be One term PrZ.

• Charles 6 years ago

U are not God to determine someone's future.

• Nana 6 years ago

Ghanaians ain't fools.

• Huh 6 years ago

Whatever...

• NK south America 6 years ago

Islamic Cleric, why you people are not telling truth. Are you a Jesus Christ the saviour? Let me tell you something Akufo Addo was been appointed by heavenly father in order to save Ghanaians because we in battle zone. Akufo ...

• jiggah 6 years ago

Foolish lslamic cleric go and see this foolish vision in lslamic country like syria and yamen big fool

• mendom 6 years ago

It was only à non thinker Who could not read from the signs that Nana was bound to win massively. NDC apologists think that they can start singing one term for Ghanaians to buy. The scandal that will NDC is yet to come. Joh ...

• KK 6 years ago

Tweaa

• Omanbapa kwame Denver 6 years ago

Buhari, can only go one term since was head of state around the 80s, the was one term therefore it makes all your summary baseless

• Krogya 6 years ago

What at all has President Nana Akuffo Addo has done to you people of Ghana absolute nothing will happen to him in Jesus Christ name Amen ????

• Krogya 6 years ago

Leave Nana addo alone because he lives for God and nobody can take his life in all his ways he lives for God Amen ????

• Kobby 6 years ago

Oh me! The cleric has made a prediction with a caveat, "if Buhari..." It only means it is not a foolproof prediction. Secondly, he did not say which party will win the 2020 election, it may well be they may not end their term ...

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER NOW ALREADY 6 years ago

We were all here when Mahama, Omane Boamah, Ofosu Kwakye, Koku, Asiedu Nketia etc, etc started with this nonsense of cancer thing with Omane Boamah and Ofosu Kwakye contracting AfricaWatch mag to go to town with that nonsense ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP will win only in your dreams. NPP days are numbered and dwindling very fast.

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

Go to hell wit your fake prediction

• Kabe 6 years ago

This man predict nana victory. He didn't say but . All the prophet say nana will win but.he got insult from ndc. So finally what happened. He also predicted buhari and trum victory. Some so called Ghana prophet including obi ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo has nothing concrete to offer Ghana. NPP days are numbered!

• Elorm Ametepey 6 years ago

Why not spare us a breather . You said he will never be prez . What happened????!
    Ofoe

• ERICUS 6 years ago

I vividly remember thprediction from an Islamic Scholar who predicted Goodluck Jonathan's defeat and a victory for Buhari and also a defeat for Prez. JDM and a victory for Akufo Addo our President. Though i couldn't remember ...

• Rose 6 years ago

Please read the story carefully before committing....

• Ferguson 6 years ago

You are not serious at all. And and start praying OK

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• John mensah 6 years ago

Nana Addo have forget his promise on high import duties on cars and containers he promise to help reduce but he have rather make it higher now all ghanains living abroad begining to keep their money in abroad so there is nowa ...

• LAMBERT A-USAH 6 years ago

where in ur lifetime have you ever come close to being a class captain before?? No wonder the free shs which might come is meant for stupids like you to be enrolled. A prez who appoints 70% of his 110 ministers 4rom only two ...

• emma 6 years ago

This Islamic cleric predicted that Akuffo-Addo would win election 2016 with a wider margin and it came to pass. So why are some people insulting him about his recent prediction.

• Thomas 6 years ago

Even the one you call your prophet Mohamed can't be prophesied what you are saying,so don't make your self prophet

The knowledge and wisdom of men is nonesense to the Almighty God, he has not spoken yet and he has the power to change every situation according to his will, may the will of God prevail and may the counsel of men be considere ...

• Be_by 6 years ago

Tell that man to predict his own death, if knows more than God.

• KSK kasa 6 years ago

Npp party will frustrate Bawumia if he wants to be flag bearer, so Maaaama Onaapo will win cool chop

• Mint's(Belgium 6 years ago

STUPID IDIOTIC ISLAMIC CLERIC MAN

• Joyce 6 years ago

It was obvious Nana was going to win.what prediction?

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

When illiterate Owusu bempah was predicting victory for Nana u applauded him. Now that another cleric is predicting doom for the same man ure condemning him - hypocrites!

• munid 6 years ago

Since they can pridict for his victory then equally they can pridict for him to lose.