You are here: HomeNews2017 05 26Article 541643

I wept over Rawlings’ 'hobnobbing' with Akufo-Addo at investiture – Victor Smith

Read Comments Comments (32)

• NANA O!! MOTHER 6 years ago

What is wrong with this Victor Smith at all.Idiot give us break.

• Tango and cash. 6 years ago

Victor smith the election funds thief should rather blame himself and leave good people in peace.

• don´t care.. 6 years ago

shameless and corrupt thief Victor Smith pls politics is not a war..RAWLINGS did not form a political party to be going about hating people because of you and some idiots criminals..JJ THE SAINT did not force you to join NDC ...

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• cha 6 years ago

If it wasn't Rawling who gave you an opportunity like what exact qualification do u hold to hold offices in Ghana. . nonsense

• GEORGE 6 years ago

All those that helped Rawlings were either killed or driven away. I don't think Kuffour will do what rawlings has turned himself into even if Nana insult Kuffour he will still support NPP. Rankings is a dangerous man and a ki ...

JJ payback is so sweet, Victor smith and all other NDC newcomers including Aseidu Nketia were insulting Rawlings who made them to somebody. In ten years JJ and his family were living in hell under his own Party, now is paybac ...

• Serwaah 6 years ago

It won't be ten years, rather twenty four years, that is, if NPP party goofs big time.

• Kofi K. 6 years ago

Are you a wizard that you see two human beings happy and it makes you sad???? Grow up! ditch your presidential ambition or cure yourself of bitterness.

• GEORGE 6 years ago

Do you sincerely believe Kuffour will do same to any NDC leader even if he hate Nana? Rawlings is a dangerous and not even Nana is safe. Watch out ooo.

Npp handling of Kufuor could not be compare to Ndc handling JJ even Ashanti mafia and Akyem mafia were not the best friends but Kufuor was respected more even he wasn't the found of NPP.

• Jon 6 years ago

go and burn the sea, where's Nayale?

• Kwame nti 6 years ago

hahahaha kwasia

• Tufguy 6 years ago

Kwasia, do you want Rawlings to weep?

• Earl Jones 6 years ago

You sidelined the founder of your party. You disregarded the sage and thought you were invincible. Some even went on air to suggest that Rawlings was a spent force and his support was not required to win.
    You should thank yo ...

• asem 6 years ago

so because you have lost the elections so Rawlings should not have a chat with Akufo-Addo, Smith you are a very evil minded person. You will not be successful if you continue to think negatively

• powers 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian professor in science divine
    black power master of the night
    the grand master,,,,money rituals by science0244908520 divine protection by universe
    healing power for church and black healing magic powers ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Victor Smith, Rawlings might have joked that sir, now you are on the hot seat , something you've always wanted . Good luck ! Do you think Ghanaians care about your political party wars?
    Get a grip . Rawlings is not going t ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

SO YOU WEPT OVER PREZ. RAWLINGS HOBNOBBING WITH PREZ. AKUFO ADO? BUT YOU FORGOT TO WEEP WHEN THE SHARP TEETH BABIES WERE BITING PREZ. RAWLINGS THE FOUNDER OF YOUR PARTY? DO YOU SMOKE COCAINE? IF NOT THEN WEEP WISELY WHEN EVER ...

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• xYussif 6 years ago

Victor Smith was not worried about the economic plight of Ghanaians but the fact that he was coming home from England,if Ndc had won do you think this man would care the hoot about us?we don't care what he thinks or feels,jus ...

• Solomon Ayivi 6 years ago

Contesting election is not life and death. They are political opponents and not sworn enemies. Grow up cry baby Smith.

• Educate 6 years ago

When your contemporaries were sharing millions of $$$ amongst themselves, do you expect the "founder" to hold the loot bag on an empty stomach.... when he literally sent others to Teshie for far far less?

• Nack 6 years ago

Rawlings doesn't stand for stupidity, he is a man of no nonsense, you are saying you know him, but for sure not too much to your knowledge Mr Smith.

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

Liar, You are saying all this just for your political favours for votes. Rawlings was right to get you sacked by text message

• Vinss 6 years ago

THE SAME OLD MENTALITY,THE PEOPLE VOTES,NOT WHO PER SEY,BETTER CRY BLOOD AND BE HOSPITALISE,YOU ALSO LOST,DID RAWLINGS HELPED IT,JUST THE PEOPLE YOU ndc LOOK DOWN VOTED YOU OUT AND YOU ARE BLAMING CHAIRMAN IS NOT ACCEPTABLE,B ...

• afua 6 years ago

YOU DISRESPECTED HIM SOOO BAD.
    You deserve losing the election. You have no idea how we hate NDC today. You're soo corrupt I hope the entire party will go to prison. YOU ruined our beautiful rivers and environment for pitta ...

• ike 6 years ago

This Smith guy is not matured enough for any position he's ever held. Clearly not mentally temperate for the office of President.

• Amotia JINNI Powers man(+233547122212 6 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• Berni 6 years ago

Exact what kind of man is sad because he sees other ppl happy? Ppl like V.Smith are heartless. Dont deserve to lead anyone

• kwame 6 years ago

Kwasea , Victor Smith, you thought we the footsoldiers will kill ourselves again for the foolish you and the likes of Mahama to be enjoying.We the footsoldiers just like Chairman Rawlings felt good that NDC is voted out of po ...

• Flambo 6 years ago

RAWLINGS WAS A BLESSING AND AN EYE OPENER TO THE STAGNANT GHANAIAN ATTITUDE. I WISH HE NEVER GREW OLD.AND MUST HAVE RULED GHANA TIL HE AGED SO THAT HE WILL SLAPPED THOSE LAZY POLITICS WHO ARE JUST SUCKING GHANA MONIES ON STU ...