You are here: HomeNews2017 05 26Article 541606

Rawlings 'hobnobbing' with Akufo-Addo 'pains me' - Victor Smith

Read Comments Comments (32)

• JOHN 6 years ago

THEY KILLED AND STOLE THEIR WAY TO RICHES

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

Victor Smith and John Mahama arranged for the $3 billion (Dollar) loan from Czech Republic when he, Victor Smith was the then Ghana Ambassador to that Country. The said load was to rehabilitate the Jute and shoe factories in ...

• JJ 6 years ago

Attention, EOCO.
    Arrest JM and Victor now.
    Prof Lungu, help Ghana by providing details to EOCO now.
    Thanks

• WHO 6 years ago

Nana addo will be a rest first then JK before Mahama,your nana addo have already fail in advance cann't you see,the Ashantis start complaining every body is complaining now,all he and vp know is talk talk,you vote for him to ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Amaana 6 years ago

I'm surprised at your utterances stating JJ hobnobbing with Nana Akufo-Addo. The fact that they are on opposite political divide doesn't mean they are enemies. Oh what a, diplomat.
    Smith you are not making any sense, come a ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Aboa beast. You think you are wiser than Rawlings, who you and your fools want to destroy in order to take his influence out of NDC? Kwasea man. Even dogs and cats make friends. Go and burn the sea. Odwan goat. Nana addo prot ...

• WHO 6 years ago

Can you make a friend with a Man who want to jail, think far.

• tttweeaaaaaahhh 6 years ago

ABOAFUNU, DID YOU RECOGNIZE HIM AS A FOUNDER OF NDC BY THEN? YOU PEOPLE WILL NEVER BE RELIEVED OF YOUR PAIN COS OF THE MONIES YOU CREATED LOOT & SHARED. MOST OF YOU ARE GOING TO JAIL

• Ghanawatch 6 years ago

Leave Rawlings to his own diabolic devices.Abacha's 2 million dollars is haunting him.He is just licking the boots of Nana for protection and favours.JJ IS A BOOTLICKER!!!!

• Abigi 6 years ago

RAWLINGS has the right to talk to or hug anybody he wants. Having different political views does not mean you are enemies. The world would a boring place of we all think the same way. It is for a purpose that we think and sol ...

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

This murders still have the freedom to call people corrupt when in fact his wife is the most corrupt person ever in Ghana history.

• OJ 6 years ago

THIS IS CRAZY THE FORMAL PREZ ONLY FACED THE REALITY.BESIDES, PEOPLE LIKE U DID NOT RECOGNIZED HIM AS THE FOUNDER OF THE OPPOSITION NDC PART.

• Nii Kantinka 6 years ago

Utter nonsense! when Rawlings was fighting for NDC to win power and when the power came what did we see? the greedy bastards took the center stage disrespecting the very foundation of NDC and now you want him to come back and ...

• Voter 6 years ago

Does this fool imagine presidential materials are cheap politicians? What does he know about the behaviour of politicians to claim that Rawlings actions are unheard of anywhere in the world?
    Political opponents are not enemi ...

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Victor Smith needs to wash his mouth with soap,bcos Victor Smith is part of the crooks,thugs,political junkies,and also Creepy creedy Opportunist who is always ready to take advantage of his fellow man,my humble question to V ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

True, Rawlings annoyed most of us. He is annoying

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Victor Smith emerging how NPP party feel about Paul Afoko and co if Ndc party had won the election what do you think would had happened NPP would had being a laughing stock and did you know Mr Smith ...

• JJ 6 years ago

What nonsense.
    Has JJ not got the right to movement and views?
    Smith, you a looter of NDC campaign funds,

• Jake 6 years ago

Rawlings talked about "Men of Integrity" all the time, but little did he know, that, he did not understand integrity or what it actually mean.
    He failed Big Time and he is now trying to take over the Party .... hahahaaa, Th ...

• kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

Prez Akuffo Addo and Tsatsu Tsikata were once the defense lawyers for Rawlings during the May 1979 uprising so at this age of murderous Rawlings what does somebody care?

• Essum 6 years ago

Victor Smith must be prepared for jail. You were the nrain behind yhe btutal murder if JB just fir yhe Abuakwa Morth seat. Those who had telephone calls with the murders will be fished out and Smith will be hot.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Mr Smith you did not tell us why Ralings allegedly suppted Akuffo Addo.

• asem 6 years ago

massa, move on!!! move on and stop behaving like a baby

• Abenye 6 years ago

Tell him.....ah they r behaving like babies.

• kk 6 years ago

Never mind. Rawlings himself lost faith in NDC long Ago

• Michael 6 years ago

Smith do not worry the charm will be off JJ soon

• kofi sugar 6 years ago

why complain when you all have been drunk by stealing the states monies

• PROF. KWANSA 6 years ago

UNCLE VICTOR !! U ARE RIGHT BUT J.J'S PROBLEM IS THE WIFE. ZENATOR AND HER SIBLINGS KNOW THEIR IS BEHIND ALL THE PROBLEMS.

• Nessa 6 years ago

Wow these insults are so absurd. Shame to you all who can't make any sense online but all u do is reign insults. Grow up

• Abenye 6 years ago

VICTOR SMITH....HOW DO U UNDERSTAND POLITICS?????? DOESIT DEFINE IT THAT WHEN U BELING TO ANOTHER PARTY UR OPPONENT SHD BE UR ENEMY????? U R NOT SERIOUS AT ALL.

I WONDER IF U ARE HEARING UR SELF WELL. I AM NDC SO MY BROTHE ...

• Patrick adamptey 6 years ago

When a ruling party relegated it's founder and say all sorts things about him what do you except. Victoria smith should blame the party executives who thought Rawlings was no longer significant in the NDC. He should give Rawl ...