You are here: HomeNews2017 05 18Article 539083

Do not allow NDC to impose Mahama on you - Lord Hammah

Read Comments Comments (21)

• KOFI K 6 years ago

NP ONE KNOWS THIS FOOL IN THE NDC.

• Abc 6 years ago

And you didn't benefit hence you against him. Sound stupid!

• michael 6 years ago

who cares

• Sid usa 6 years ago

The NDC nothing more to show they just struggling n wanting attention u can look elsewhere

• Ghana's Glory. 6 years ago

Slick John Mahama is their General of immorality. John Mahama, a womanizer and immoral leader wants leaders with moral decadence to be around him. We all know that he had two babies outside his marriage when he was the presid ...

• PRiNCE KWASI ADADE(OFIE 6 years ago

Ghanaws Glory wo mame tw3. wo wame tw3

• Ghana's Glory. 6 years ago

You came to this world through your mother anus (trumu). That is why you don't have human sense. Your immoral mother does not have tw3. I doubt even if you are a Ghanaian.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

WHO THE FUCK IS THESE FOOL.

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

THIS GUY HAS MENTAL PROBLEM. ARHHH, BLOODY FOOL

• joe santum 6 years ago

Who is this? I think he should just shut up

• THIS GUY IS A TRUE NDC 6 years ago

WELL SAID,you are a true NDC, if mahama comes again i swear i go vote against him again.

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 6 years ago

I don't like Mahama and yourself man..

• kof 6 years ago

This guy was a wee smoker at tema and the sister of victoria hamah,.He is been pushed by nana konadu on behalf of someone

• Prekese 6 years ago

This stupid foolish and nonsense monkey is still taking. Your ashawo sister is part of the cost for NDC to lost power. Kwasia. I will surely show you bibi kakraa.kwasia Abuuwa.

• Montesquieu 6 years ago

Where from this mad rabbit? You don't even look like a Ghanaian!

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• OGYAM 6 years ago

LUNATIC!!!!!
    JUST SHUT THE F UP!!!!!

• Kofi Simon 6 years ago

Mr ex-president is the best for NDC 2020 election. He will win not less than 55%.I had a dream about it believe me it come into reality.

• KWAA 6 years ago

Even as an incumbent President with all the state resources at his disposal,the man couldn't get 45%and now out of power you think he can win 55%.Asemoo
    Nevertheless you have the right to your opinion.
    Good luck.

• Obournana 6 years ago

Why do Ghanaian media encourage Stupidity by giving audience to such lunatic? What sensible statement has he ever made to warrant this exposure? Or is it because he speaks bad about NDC? He is an idiot with mental illness.

• Onukpaduna 6 years ago

No Manama? Then forget power