You are here: HomeNews2017 05 17Article 538392

‘I will crush my testicles if Mahama does not contest 2020’ – Appiah Stadium

Read Comments Comments (159)

• jj 6 years ago

I'll even loan you a pair of pliers...

• GHANA, MY HOMELAND 6 years ago

What will this fool use for his pornographic movies. Do you think these NDC thieves love this country to an extent of crashing his 'balls'if he does not get something for Ghana. This stupid being called Appiah Stadium needs S ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Appiah Stadium, don't worry, my stones are ready to crush it for you.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Prof Lungu 6 years ago

I can't fathom, who that madman wearing a jacket in Ghana colud be! Is he may be a relative of Asiedu Nketia, the general Mosquito?

• fafa 6 years ago

OGA, GET THE HEAVIEST HAMMER. MAHAMA IS USLESS AND DARE NOT CONTEST.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

We have too many foolish politicians. Akwasi Botwe's report excludes Mahama from contesting so this idiot should not crush his balls but rather burn them.

• WISE APPIAH NFUTRO PARK 6 years ago

WISE TALK AND IDEOLOGY

• 4 Year Old 6 years ago

Idiocy can easily be seen: just by the words of one's mouth. Please, crush your testicles right away because Mahama will not run.

• Quaye 6 years ago

What name is that?

• Villager 6 years ago

we're still waiting for ken agyepong to drink his poison

• WISE APPIAH NFUTRO PARK 6 years ago

KILL UR FAMILY HEADS RATHER

• mohsie 6 years ago

ogyimifoo greedy bastard, this kind of piece of junk should be in jail by this time.

• Graham 6 years ago

Poor fellow

• SARPONG 6 years ago

What an idiot. Ndc has made all these failures in life somebody just for calling on to radio programs and insulting people they are not even worth to shine their shoes.

This fool also got two cars and money from the Ndc go ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

My friend, don't dirty your pliers, the castrated idiot has no balls! He takes it in the butt, if you know what I mean.

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 6 years ago

APPIAH STADIUM YOU CAN HANG YOURSELF NOW IF THINK MAHAMAH IS GOING TO STAND AGAIN YOU MUST BE VERY STUPID. THE REST OF THE COUNTRY WILL HELP YOU TO THAT. YOU THINK GHANA BELONG TO THE NORTH, NO NORTHERNER AT LEAST FOR THE NEX ...

• Tatiana 6 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• 0506182344 6 years ago

Take water where you live. Drill a borehole today. Visit: www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 6 years ago

Gyimi keka, Appiah stadium is a lazy guy who wants quick money but does not want to use his ability to work. Mahama gave him a house, 4x4 vehicle and pays him monthly without doing anything to support Ghana but just spewing r ...

• Muyibatu Babayoola 6 years ago

how do you win election when such a classless buffoon lead your campaign?

• Benito.y 6 years ago

Crush them and use them for pepper soup!! And why not? After NDC got you a house and two SUVs for talking shit on radio!!!

• GAKUMONTAHO 6 years ago

Agya Ghanafo) YE 4oken. Ah!

• Pablo 6 years ago

Stop swearing Appiah and pray for Mahama for the 2020 NDC presidential candidate, since JJ and his wife have also sworn not to renominate Mahama

• Asante kortiboto 6 years ago

Your testicles and prick die already. And you are kortiboto. No need to crush them.

• OTIKO 6 years ago

JM SHOULD STAND AGAIN. HE GOT THE CHANCE IN GHANA HISTORY.IF HE WINS HE SHOULD NOT GO WITH THOSE COMMUNICATION TEAM AND NORTH GUYS AGAIN.THEY COURSE HIS DOWNFALL.

• create,loot and share 6 years ago

Be advised that wise Ghanaians will never vote for this thief to be our president.I have a big rock for you to crush your balls.How can you be so stupid.Your stupid dead goat corrupt ass hole will never rule Ghana again.

• Balfour 6 years ago

You people don't understand how hard it is right for NDC folks.
    We are hungry. No job no money. Hehe he
    It is torture.

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Wait till every investigation is finished if Ibrahim Manama will be free or.not

• Nana Kofi 6 years ago

You must be stupid !

• Igp 6 years ago

Appiah stadium, you got the hammer and we will provide you with a slab. Go ahead and mesh your balls for the corrupt Mahama. Nana Akuffo Addo will make a mince meat of any NDC flag bearer. mahama will be Hausa koko.

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Of all the nonsense noise of NDC it's only the dead goat u still count on it's a shame how come whole political party can boast of one person

• Purple 6 years ago

I will abdicate my throne if NDC loses

• Tachie 6 years ago

The Duke or Duchess of where?

• VOICE 6 years ago

DNC USA AND NDC GHANA TWO TWINS HOOLIGANS.TWO IDENTICAL TWINS

• Oguan nan 6 years ago

You are a fool, ma yen sa wo mom, oguan fun

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Pebbles 6 years ago

Cut your head even stupid who cares? Fools will follow a thief. No nothing president coming again oh no. I want to throw up shame shame

• Bbb 6 years ago

Kurasini

• Amaliba 6 years ago

I feel sorry for your family for being a FOOL as you are. You named your daughter Lordina, after Lordina Mahama, why ? I hope she doesn't grow up to become crooked like her - $ 300,000.00 fertilizer deal with Dr. Stephen Op ...

• BOWONDA 6 years ago

Appiah Stadium or Appiah Football Park, you have made my Day! I have been looking for an opportunity to crack stupid people's balls so thanks for giving me this business! I assure you that I will do this one for you for fre ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

He is hungry and crying for his chop money.. Aboa

• jj 6 years ago

stop such silly comments

• Abe 6 years ago

Mahama is no way coming back. After Nana we will try someone else but not Mahama lot.

• Etesen 6 years ago

Suck your dick too!

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Appiah Stadium is myopic. He cannot see that Mahama is dead politically? He should get ready to crush his balls.

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

These NDC lunatics can't shut up.

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Stupid boy you can even hang yourself right now, whose care

• OBREMPON N.Y USA 6 years ago

Some Ghanaians have no sense at all. This
    is amazing and sad, for so called HUMAN-
    BEING has such mentality.

• More 6 years ago

Appia.stadium.u.are.useless.in.Ghana.u.are.insensitive.u.are.aimless.u.are.mad.insensitive useless.u.mother.have.wasted.his time.to.give.birth.of.u.u.are.useless.

• Apuuu!!!! 6 years ago

Stupid, what are you waiting for. I will buy you a crusher to crush it well for you. Stupid!

• Birmingham man 6 years ago

Appiah stadium infact your mother has wasted her Time, Breath and her Vagina. Nipa 3nkasa saa.

• TECHNICAL KNOCK OUT 6 years ago

Kote boto (uncircumcised PENNIS). Why dont you cut it off, you dummy. So stupid and corrupt that's why you'll crush your testis if you have one anyway.Anyway I heard that you're a gay,so go ahead and crush it after all it's o ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE MENTALLY QUESTIOINED? YOU ARE JUST LIKE KENEDY AGYAPONG! ONLY YOU ARE NOT As bold as he is!!

• Kwame 6 years ago

Aboa funu, your wish will definitely come true .we want mahama to contest so he suffer the biggest embarrassment of his political career. The man lost by over a million votes ,a sitting president and you want him to come agai ...

• BALLS 6 years ago

INSTEAD OF CRUSHING YOUR BALLS, THE BEST WAY IS TO ROAST YOUR BALLS.

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

You npp said JM is stupid but he was able to build hospitals and schools for your dwaf president Nana Addo to fix nurses and teachers in i.m waiting to see how many hospitals and schools will Nana Addo build ungrateful npp

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Eiiiiiii hahaha hahaha,is ur so call testicles working by the way?,I personally call say that Appiah stadium and cos are all blood suckers,thus all,bcos u and I,knows Mahama is not going to win to become a president again in ...

• sam 6 years ago

look how dirty and shabby u look. did he give you some of the millions he stole.

• Liquid Force 6 years ago

Appiah Stadium are you a fetish priest???

• PKG 6 years ago

This guy is just joking leave him alone. He just want to entertain people.

• Thomy 6 years ago

Who cares

• Ck 6 years ago

Fool

• CRUSHER 6 years ago

Which one first, the left or right one? The crusher is ready right now sitting in Suame magazine. Bring the one you want to crush first ok?

• NY 6 years ago

Stupid people like you Appiah stadium, Kofi Adams,Koku Anyidoho,Ofosu Kwakye,Sam George, Kwaku Boahen,Adu Asare Omane Boamah are the reason John Mahama is a former president now.

• Patriot 6 years ago

You better start crushing your testicles now.There is no comeback for Mahama.Mahama provided weak leadership for the nation and this is not what the nation needs.Ghana needs a strong,progressive leader ready to confront and p ...

• Mekameka Daa 6 years ago

A fool is a fool.A fool talks foolishly.

• Samdougi 6 years ago

This man is a concert man,he can never determine for NDC

• Nkwasea Keka 6 years ago

Appiah Stadium 'Nkwasea Keka'. Whay not remove your eyeballs, what cares?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Too be careful cos I will witness ur blocks crush

• kofi 6 years ago

crush it now mahama will never be president in Ghana again, we will not make tha mistake again.the mistake we made cost us too much, u can go to hell. the E.C.cannot cheat us again. this gead goat cannot be resident again

• Hermit 6 years ago

Stupidity without boundaries, go all the way and hang yourself afterall what use are you to this world?

• Uncle Pee 6 years ago

How much did you benefit from Mahama's corrupt practices to crush your balls for him. You'll better off donating your testicles to charity!

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

Gyimii

• kofi mensah 6 years ago

if you crush your balls, and even your head, who cares and who loses? apuuuu go ahead.

• Freddie 6 years ago

Asem wo Ghana .

• Navrongo Man 6 years ago

Mahama, be wise and enjoy your loot. They only calling you back so they can enrich themselves again. Without your come back, the significance is quashed. A word to the wise is in the ........

• Boycott Ecowas 6 years ago

Who cares?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 6 years ago

WHO IS THIS GUY AT ALL ? HE MUST BE AN IDOIT !

• SAVE GHANA 6 years ago

gyimiii. see this twerp comparing his courage to Ken agyapong. there is none like ken oo ofui. go and crush ur liver if the thief doesn't resurrect to steal kill and destroy again. attention seeker.

• Mwinesonbo 6 years ago

You will surely do that my dear brother. Remember a chief around Accra made a similar promise but couldn't fulfil it. Also be wear your own party members would defeat him in primaries because this time round he wouldn't stand ...

• Ibrahim 6 years ago

All what you guys are telling appiah stadium he can't read .he is calling for mahama because of his breakfast, he knew mahama has stolen a lot of money

• ERIC 6 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR ? ABOA.

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Manny 6 years ago

Do you think we have forgotten the create, loot, and share? $14 million to build a house on a free land. NDC can bring JM back if they want NPP to stay in power without challenge.

• bright 6 years ago

I don't why this Idiot is giving attention

• Hemann 6 years ago

Kwasea my kwasea

• clearance seedorf 6 years ago

Talk is cheap. Go ahead and crush your dead testicles. Mahama will lose more than he did in 2016 if he come back again 2020. Keep remain in opposition forever.

• nice man 6 years ago

You're wasting time what stop you from doing it now, useless man

• Citizen 6 years ago

Why are there too many idiots in ndc? It's a very dangerous development. It appears ndc has the largest concentration of idiots.

• Yussif 6 years ago

Thank God Kumasi is big enough for this Appiah stadium guy to explore his political adventure,he said worse things during the campaign,thank God he's alive to witness the humiliating defeat of JDM and I pray that he's still a ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

Villager this fool waisting space in Ghana this fool started his nonsense wen he joined President K4, gov. We had a very dynamic president and IK Acheampong may he rests in hell booted him out from that time on Ghana is still ...

• .......p 6 years ago

What an idiot!! No wonder we can see where and who your alliance is!!!

• kwam 6 years ago

who cares, then be prepared to go impotent

• Abokuma 6 years ago

Who cares what you do with your any of your body parts? Loose talk.

• Etor 6 years ago

better crush it now, cos u will soon do dat. fooool.

• Tweaaa 6 years ago

NDC does not need to look far for reasons for their unprecedented defeat. If you get a President who has a penchant of dashing sycophants with state resources like A. Donkor and Appiah surely your defeat will be too humiliat ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Adjo 6 years ago

Who cares even when you crush your BIG HEAD? Please crush it now I think it is USELESS AND YOU DON't know what to do with it. He hee here.

• AB 6 years ago

There are 2 cement blocks, a plier ready, Appiah stadium. There is even a crowbar if you want that to crash your balls, sir.

• croco 6 years ago

appiah stadium or whoever u call urself prepare to cut ur head off bcosp mahama will never become the president in this country again

• Twea 6 years ago

Be ready to crushed it

• Apantu 6 years ago

Kurase nii ASANTE nii

• Kwame 6 years ago

He has bought a hammer for 2020..
    John Mahama for 2020.

• Abena Usa 6 years ago

When people hear of Mahama's coming back to stand for NDC they start shivering. Konadu will have a shock of her life sooner than later.the NPP will show her that she can never be part of them she digging her own grave. This h ...

• kyei 6 years ago

APPIAH stadium u must learning how to talk is polities not football game OK.

• GATE WAY 6 years ago

the only difference between you appia stadium and animal is that you look like a human being.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Is under Mahama you can loot and share do why won't you say such useless thing . why not cut off your head I think will be better for you...

• alonzo 6 years ago

Appiah Stadium start crushing your testicles from today, even if you want a knife to operate yourself to enable you loose your testicles we are ready to help you. Why not start know. Because we in NDC will never allow Papa Bi ...

• Omanba Kwame 6 years ago

Why didn't you roasted your brains when he lost in 2016?!
    You really sound stupid,instead of finding a meaningful thing to do or say,here you go with your stupid bleeding noise.
    If you crush yourself, who care?!
    I bet Maha ...

• Omanba Kwame 6 years ago

Why didn't you roast your brains when he lost in 2016?!
    You really sound stupid,instead of finding a meaningful thing to do or say,here you go with your stupid bleeting noise.
    If you crush yourself, who care?!
    I bet Mahama ...

• kalibobo 6 years ago

fool and aboa.

• Abe 6 years ago

N D C mentality Aboa bi seeking attention

• Abe 6 years ago

NDC mentality aboa bi seeking attention

• KWASI NUAKO APEDWA AKYEM 6 years ago

"There could be a method in his madness.quite recently he had a meeting at Kumasi.with the Ndc Flagbearer.To me all this may be a ploy to gain puplicity(inluding a bad one).At some point then used it to fight for him.at a la ...

• hommie 6 years ago

Foolish people,he has share his idea.if you don't understand u can go to hell.bastard people. Nkwasiasem how dare you insult someone because of his opinion.u are support akkufo addo and he support ex president. What are your ...

• Lolly Wetrew 6 years ago

Let's all stop now and have a jolly good laugh! That mental-home patient has escaped again. You see,this worm epitomizes the character of the NDC-No Decency Of Character. No surprise Ghanaians humiliated them

• obi 6 years ago

animal

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

How stupid can one get. How much of the create, loot and share money did Mahama give you for you to sacrifice your balls for him? Just give me call when you're ready. I have a bull dog that's dying to work on some balls for f ...

• DOGOOD 6 years ago

This sort of news is really stupid and indeed makes GHANAWEB also very stupid.Why? Is there no sensible leadership at the Ghanaweb establishment? Do they think it is only Ghanaians only who visit this site? They should rememb ...

• James Addo Tafo 6 years ago

THIS MAN IS A FOOL AFTER WHAT DID HE RECEIVE WHEN MAHAMA WAS A PRESIDENT.SUCH FOOLISH WORDS IS NOT NEEDED IN OUR PARTY.MAHAMA DID NOT WIN 2012 ELECTIONS RATHER IT WAS RIGGED 2016 HE WILL BE DISGRACE DESPAIR AM NDC MAN.

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Appiah Stadium put your tiny tentacles on a red hot anvil to be shaped, if you really have balls.

• Adama d'Gharty 6 years ago

I am sorry but it looks like the NDC Party will have to groom a different person of good standing Presidential status to stand against the current NPP leadership, that is, if NDC really want to stage a come back in 2020 and w ...

• Rocky 6 years ago

How come

• Sammy 6 years ago

Aboa Funu. Please make sure you broadcast it live on YOUTUBE. It will be a good show to watch.

• Fiko 6 years ago

Nonsense nd waste of time

• Bismark 6 years ago

Even Mahama's family has vowed to deny their support he make any attempt to contest 2020. Aside that most faithful Ghanaians don't like the leadership of Mahama due excessive coruption and misuse of power. Today politics has ...

• Marcus Chris Lawson 6 years ago

Political foolhardiness is what l call this
    Is it a God given right for mahama to contest 2020 elections ?

I know l am not mahama and l cannot ve him
    However, should l be him, l will not contest the said elections even ...

• Ty 6 years ago

Such a stupid person talks and and then it gets published on ghanaweb......always talking nonsense

• fordjour 6 years ago

mahama doesn't have any business to do with ghanaians again so stop swearing and think what will be next

• DOMPREH ERIC 6 years ago

I WOULD DO MOER THAN JUST THAT IF HE REFUSE TO CONTEST 2020.

• kuntunkunuku 6 years ago

is it not the guy that some people say he few days to live..is he gonna stay till 2020 to crush his cashewnut..//////ooodofooffoofofof

• Abaabese 6 years ago

He is a low sensible man he can't even speak English so all and sundry should forget him all his mined is to follow money whether good or bad he doesn't have knowledge at all insensible man empty headed doesn't understand pol ...

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

That will be great bro! Proud of how stupid you are. I will advice you to shut the he'll up and go crush them.

• SKB-Cascohimself 6 years ago

it's so annoying, irritating and itchy to hear these loose talks from loose guys who have nothing to offer the nation except their foolishness and greed. these toys got paid for running down respectable people in society. Gha ...

• Mr. Mann Culture 6 years ago

Appiah Stadium behaves like a cock with no head. Wagyimi paa yie. After Mahama gave you all those sorts of cars, you think Ghanaians are foolish like you to back that thief, Mahama. Woy3 kurasenii ankasa ankasa!!!

• An Akora 6 years ago

Kill yourself rather. Is NDC yours. Stomach politician who is never to be trusted. Siaaaa. ..

• Peter 6 years ago

I don't know why people just open their mouth to utter silly words.U can know them by the way they speak.I think people are abusing the freedom of speech in Ghana.

• Loneranger 6 years ago

Go ahead, fast.

• KOBINA OWIREDU, LOWER TOWN SALTPOND 6 years ago

Are your testicles working? Haven't you been castrated yet? I am ready to pay for the services of a WANZAM to castrate you for free. Just waiting for the day JM picks nomination forms.

• ex-cpl imPossible 6 years ago

Nobi dis apia stadium wey ide say im penis stop workin whn mahama los de election? Na penis node work wey tin yu need ur brokos for. Nonsens man make im giv ppl time tu tink beta tins fit Gana.

• Jor 6 years ago

For a lot of people it's not job besides politics. Insult ,lnsult and being rewarded

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

It is not in that move,and the insulting must to be stop in way that which is not nescessary that you have to bee in that possition for insulting,God bless you oman ghana.

• Bobooboor 6 years ago

Spare us this fools

• OMAN BA PA 6 years ago

MAHAMA WILL NEVER COME OOOO,KILLER,ATOPAHENE.THIEF JDM IS GONE FOR GOOD PERIOD

• Bobobribri 6 years ago

A FOOLS THOUGHT.

• INJECTION BAHAMAS 6 years ago

GOD IS IN GHANA NOW SO NO CONCERT PRESIDENT WILL ALLOW ANY MORE

• kofi Ameyaw 6 years ago

IDIOT LIKE YOU THINK ABOUT MOTHER GHANA NDC PARTY WILL NEVER COME TO POWER.

• Peepe 6 years ago

Beware of what you say for you will be held accountable. There is too much foolishness in what people say. I wonder what planet these people come from.

• Adu 6 years ago

What politics can do to people is interesting. I hope he was in Ghana when Mahama was in power. What sense does it make to bring back somebody that the country has rejected so emphatically?

• confidence 6 years ago

Am sure this guy is a ewe ..........or has ewe blood in him

• Akonta 6 years ago

I will put it in my mouth for you

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Who cares? We are happy that this incompetent and corrupt Mahama is gone for good.

• Rokoto 6 years ago

Bet this guy smokes cocaine to want to die to that idiot Mahama. The worst thin that happened to Ghana is Atta Mills defying Rawlings to pick this dummy for veep. And he turned round to lynch Mills to the grave. A looter and ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

start crushing them now don't delay at all.I really admire you but as for this l don't agree with you.Mahama will bring a very;very big disaster

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 6 years ago

STUPIDITY AND ARROGANCE OF THE HIGHEST FORM.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 6 years ago

CLUELESS

• Nana will win 6 years ago

One of the stupid useless follower of a dead party.