You are here: HomeNews2017 05 11Article 536739

Council meeting: Far-reaching decisions made on Otiko-Bugri Naabu brawl – John Boadu

Read Comments Comments (34)

• peter 6 years ago

LEAVE THEM TO BE PLAYING AROUND NANA ADDO:

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, you all think Nana Addict is an action man. Let us examine his conduct over the years. In opposition, when the Invisible Forces invaded the party headquarters, there was no news from him, when the party was ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Bawumia and prostitute Samira must apologize to JM. They should confess they made a mistake and that now they know who the incompetent people are: Nana Addo and his murderous NPP.

• Hard 6 years ago

u called Dr. Bawumia wife a prostitute. we should stop those kind of ungrateful comments about our leaders n always give constructive criticisms which help in decision making to move these nation forward but I cannot stop her ...

• Nana Akua 6 years ago

You people should know how to talk to elders. Is it because you don't have manners or wah?. Monsua kasa paa...na mo anum kasa 33tan too much. How can you call your 2nd lady a prostitute without any evidence. Has she slept wit ...

• coded 6 years ago

your mother and sisters are the prostitutes.kwasia how can you refer to the 2nd lady as such.no how to talk on the internet fool. aboa.no wonder you are called aponkye you really are aponkye kwasia.gyimmmm

• peter 6 years ago

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Yussif 6 years ago

Our elders say run get tired and fly,why don't you fly at once?something that can get you apologise why don't you just ignore it?Otiko should be remove from her ministerial position should this happen again,it's her first tim ...

• Citizen Vigilante 6 years ago

Your self branded name tells it all. You only appear to make sense when mute.

• JOHN 6 years ago

HOW CAN THE DWARF TWARN BUGRI TO WITHDRAW HIS STATEMENT?. BUGRI KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT BUT AKUFFO THE DWARF AND THE WEE SMOKER IS AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOW

• BERNARD...0572174551 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Why did otiko apologize? I tot she's principled

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

PERIOD

• Yussif 6 years ago

Why should the president use his precious time in view of the economic mess and challenges the ndc left behind to address infighting in his party?the women organizer and gender minister must talk to seriously,that woman is to ...

• Marine K. 6 years ago

Its ur mother, sisters, anties who are prostitutes. Foooool. Respect. Aboaaaaaaaaa paaaaaaaaaa. Samira nd Bawumia are better dan all ur family nd yet ur unborn generation.

• Adu 6 years ago

Police escort for Bugri Naburn who is no public official whiles the public has not got policemen to protect us! Our useless journalists would never comment on this. Count de number of govt vehicles at this party meeting. Th ...

• Jkmo 6 years ago

What are we talking about are we serious. These guys must be arrested for interrogation

• Jkmo 6 years ago

The journalists are in the bed with this government. We are watching

• North 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, do you organise in service courses for your staff to update their knowledge on current affairs? In one article Bugri Naabu was mentioned as Northern Regional Minister. In this article it is Rockson Bukari of the Upp ...

• Nii King 6 years ago

you can take your decision but God's decision remains supreme.nobody sheds blood and go unpublished. Gregory must be suffering now but the real killers will suffer eternally. my fear is Ghanaians are not safe with this charac ...

• mr Young 6 years ago

Idiot aponkye your mother and lordina mahama who are prostitute useless boy

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You accused JDM of killing Atta Mills, You accused him of corruption and bribe taking, yet you're the worse culprit your selves. The Npp party is full of murders, corrupt bribe taking thiefs and laiers. God will expose your w ...

• wiring90@prontonmail.ch 6 years ago

MONEYGRAM,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME
    MONEY TRANSFER TO

Any off these US banks bellow
    Email me let's make it happen
    NSWC FCU.....10K Every day
    Great Basin FCU
    BECU CU.....$1mil
    FAA CU.......10k ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

Hahahaa ! that is npp one village one dam

• Galbose 6 years ago

The self destruction button has just been pushed. Npp really is disappointing us. If care is not taken, the npp is on its way back to opposition. It appears the leadership of the party is not willing to listen to the people n ...

• Buju 6 years ago

How can someone apologized on murder case and he's forgiven ?.The the guy in Court waiting for trial's too need justice,Now I understands Nana all die be die .Still police must investigate about the murderer's .

• Yakubu Caleb 6 years ago

Hamama curse is on Bugri Naabu and Otico. If Bugri Naanu and Otico will not respect Mahama as the president, their own small respects would be poor-out. This is the beginning of their downfall. Pride goes before a fall.

• Abusua 6 years ago

When a Northerner makes a mistake in the NPP as member, decisions against him is always far reaching disregarding their contributions. But when an Ashanti or an Akan such as Ken Agyepong who even said worse things against the ...

• minladder 6 years ago

Stupidly at its best

• Bukson 6 years ago

point of correction. upper east and not northern regional minister.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

IF THE JUNK YOU PUBLISHED HERE ARE FAR REACHING THEN YOUR NOSE IS ONE MILE FAR FROM YOUR EYES! THAT IS YOUR ILLUSSION! YOU BETTER MIND YOUR JOB AND STOP WADING INTO LEGAL MATTERS THAT ALL THINGS BEING EQUAL , NO PRESIDENT HAS ...

• naab michael 6 years ago

Both of them should resign by Naa michael

• pappeeeeeeeeee 6 years ago

Did lioness otiko Djaba this time shun her arrogance and appologised?
    She should be told in plain words that, Ghana have had strong and powerful women who are and were more lioness than her but they humbled themselves and re ...