You are here: HomeNews2017 05 10Article 536711

'I ended up in a shark” in the Bahamas'– Greenstreet shares ordeal

Read Comments Comments (15)

• 20/20 6 years ago

Please please please, its too early in the month for a fairytale.

• Puma 6 years ago

Tweeeeah, Greenstreat, you're lying. I have just watched the video it was "Obroni eban", but not a shark. "Eban" doesn't attacks humans.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Please Greenstreet you lie big time the video is a shark excursion and no attack, your giudes were holding you because that is what they do to underwater tourist.

• Concerned 6 years ago

This time make sure your cage is open and smear yourself with blood

• LUCKY MAN 6 years ago

....."While assisting a friend in elections in the Bahamas, Mr Greenstreet took a chance at scuba diving in the part of the ocean only the brave will dare".

DID YOU SAY "ASSISTING A FRIEND IN ELECTIONS"?

He could not do ...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

How many votes did u get in the just ended election just to go n destroy someone chance. Ragamuffin promising to cloth the naked

• asem 6 years ago

haaahaaa, you are nuts paaa!!!

• Woe 6 years ago

Is he now an election consultant?

• Prekese 6 years ago

You paa weatin you dey go do inside water?whey you no get leg? Or you just dey look for candidature burial from your cpp.because for presidential burial. ONAAAPO.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Is that the way he is spending the money Mahama gave him?

• Abongo 6 years ago

You dam lucky

• Efo Black 6 years ago

GREENSTREET WU PER WOHO ASEM!

• Nonsense is in Gh 6 years ago

I wish the shark ate you alive and finished you. I don't give a damn at all. Who cares

• Concerned 6 years ago

he should "call" again

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

MR Ivor Greenstreet should vaccate the Flag bearer position and hand it to another person for obvious reasons.He can better help the CPP in close doors ie, advisory role ansd other activities that would not warrent tedious w ...