You are here: HomeNews2017 05 10Article 536426

67 paged Kwesi Botchway report fake – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (72)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for h ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

AT THE END Aseidu-Nkasei WILL BE EXPOSED."we are in comfortable lead"-NDCs WILL NEVER,ever STOP LYING.§§ I WISH THE NDC non-EXISTANCE-and God's permenent cursing of them(ndcs).

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• TEL: 0502339432 6 years ago

Full Time And Part Time Jobs Vacancies Available Abroad

1 I.T.-Information Technology(Australia,UK,Russia & Brazil)
    2.Nurses (India,UK,Vietnam & Japan)
    3.Computer Engineers (Australia,UK,India & Dubai)
    4.Electricians (U ...

• kwame 6 years ago

Ei! Mr. Objective, where did you have your education? Did you also pay school fee to any English Grammar teacher? Wow!

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

IS IT WITH A SKIRT ? MAYBE IT WAS LIGHTS OFF AND HIS WIFE LOANED HIM HER YELLOW SKIRT. WE KNOW HIM.

• Adjah 6 years ago

We understand the objective of the probe. The question is why is the committee sitting on the findings? NDC sits on any news it doesn't like -- I am sure there is a lot their members said that they don't like.

• N. Kofi 6 years ago

Yes indeed, Asiedu will spin everything. He can't realize that Ghanaians gave up on him a long time ago.

• higildipigildi 6 years ago

MARK IT MAHAMA IS THE ONLY PRESIDENT IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC THAT WILL RULE GHANA FOR 12 YEARS. 4 YEARS ALREADY DONE , 8 MORE YEARS TO COMPLETE FROM 2020

• Bb 6 years ago

Are u so uninformed? Mahama has served one term as elected president already so can only have another term to make two terms together. Nothing more. That's what the constitution allows. Unless you want to say the constitut ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Not so, mister. Go and learn the constitution thoroughly before coming back to open your mouth ignorantly wild the next time around, okay? Every presidential candidate is mandated to serve two presidential terms, BACK TO BACK ...

• KK 6 years ago

You are also wrong. Rawlings and Kuffour can also come back and serve 2 terms once more. According to the Ghanaian constitution.

No, they can't. Why? Well, they served two continues term mandates each. Not so with Mahama and should Akufo Addo experience same, then he would be in the same class as Mahama.

• OBAA YAA 6 years ago

Well, you are right. The constitution stipulates the mandate of two terms of fours years for the president, making it a total of eight years if he/she is lucky to win the second term. However, the incompetent former presiden ...

• Nuhu 6 years ago

Get treatment before you go naked on the street. This is clearly a mental case.

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

In your dreams. You still think that Mahama's defeat was just an accident?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei can never rig elections for John Ford Mahama in Ghana if that is the reason why NDC sympathizers are bringing Mahama for 2020, corruption smell badly around the only useless president ever in our history after ...

• ODUMJA 6 years ago

NDC dim wit. Mahama can only do another 4 years if he is given another chance?

• Etse 6 years ago

I think this Asiedu Nketsiah must look for another job for himself rather than political cheap funds. He is a failure to his party and himself

• David 6 years ago

NDC is dead, dead he goat is gone for ever, the fools are fighting among themselves and the thieves and pornographic super stars are in hiding. What a party of fools.

• kk 6 years ago

Just look at Aseidu Nketia face. This guy was once the commanding guy in NDC politics. He even had the gut to wear his wife jacket to an international conference making Angela Merkiel to me laughing in seeing such a concert o ...

• Akusabiiga 6 years ago

Keep on changing your name and insulting people and defend the undefendable. One day nemesis will catch up with you, a devil in human form.

• PLANNOVA GHANA 6 years ago

NDC is still suffering from the kind of arrogance and denial syndrome which brought down the party shamefully. They talk as if "the citizens have no brain but ears". NDC, Good Luck going into 2020. We are happy with Nana for ...

I can authoritatively say the Kwesi Botchway report is simply not out, so all speculators, spearhead by the Daily Rubbish of a media house should put a sock in it, period.

• Adjah 6 years ago

As the authoritative source can you tell is when it is coming out? It is clear that the fact gathering period is over just tell us when to expect report.

Who is asking? Asiedu Nketia would have laid it out before the inquisitive mushroom media houses, but that is not our style. We will put it out there when ready, period.

• Benny 6 years ago

This beakman is still defending the party

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

DO NOT MIND 'KWASEA BI NTI' ASIEDU NKETIAH.....HE STILL THINKS THEY ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD.

• Abena 6 years ago

If your mother is dead and you say she is alive is up to you.Mosquito

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE p33) 6 years ago

War in npp is no nes. Foolish ghanaians voted npp into power

• TWEAAa 6 years ago

Eboronasa has offensive odour from his mouth.It smells like toilet.

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

Don't sanction JM if u want to target 2020

With the idea that Charlotte Osei will allow NDC criminals to massage the results as they were in comfortable lead , keep dreaming about useless president ever running Ghana in our history, and depending on Charlotte Osei for ...

• A.A. Bawa, Bolga. 6 years ago

The NDC General Secretary cannot put dust into our eyes. He is aware that NDC lost the election because of greed, wild corruption, arrogance, looting and sharing among themselves whilst the foot soldiers of the are suffering. ...

• OPOKU 6 years ago

KNOW THAT NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY ELECTION IN GHANA EXCEPT RIGGING, BUT THIS TIME AROUND NO-WAY.THEY SHOULD DREAM OF STAYING AT OPPOSITION FOREVER.

• Pintoa 6 years ago

When did Asiedu Nketia tell the truth in Ghana? The horse has bolted and Asiedu must know that the truth is out!

• ghanaman 6 years ago

Talk is cheap. Let the Gen. Sec. continue day-dreaming, instead of getting of to the field to collect cold, raw, unsweetened data, sitting down to analyze it, and learning from the results to carve out conclusions and line of ...

• Koo 6 years ago

We can't trust you anymore. Were you not the same party that told us you were winning the elections when it turned out that you knew you were losing. The explanation you offered later was that you didn't want your members to ...

• Amandi Sadam 6 years ago

why should we believe it's not an authentic document wen you (Asiedu Nketia) lied that you were in a comfortable lead during the elections. We have come to understand that anything that doesnt go your way is fake. well we liv ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Whys is the NDC not asking us the voters to tell them why we voted against them? The party members cannot tell them because they don't know why we voted the way we voted. Common sense presupposes that the NDC should have pro ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

Only the fools in Ghana would believe Asiedu Nketiah. This mosquito man has never in his life tell the truth. Even if you put his mother in a line with whites he will surely say his mother is red or blue. Only the stupid Ndc ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Please can someone help me with the name of the lady who said she will be jailed if Akufo-Addo comes to power? I mean the lady who spearheaded the bus branding saga. She used to be the Transport minister.

Why haven't the a ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Please can someone help me with the name of the lady who said she will be jailed if Akufo-Addo comes to power? I mean the lady who spearheaded the bus branding saga. She used to be the Transport minister.

Why haven't the a ...

• Frank 6 years ago

That was her name

Her name is Ativor or whatever buddy,she is now on hidding in the jungle with her share of the looting team

• ben 6 years ago

I CANT STOP LAUGHING AT MAHAMA AND HIS SURROGATES.WHO DO U THINK FAKED THE REPORT?IT IS OBVIOUS THE REPORT WAS ORIGINATED FROM MAHAMA AND HIS LOOTING PARTNERS TO TEST THE WATERS AND TO COURT THE SYMPATHIES OF THE RANK AND FIL ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Accept your defeat because this kind of defeat will go on and on until ndc collapses

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 6 years ago

Aseidu Nketia prepare ECOCO is after you and your position as NDC secretary is over because the man who brought you from your village that you referred him as dog is coming to take over the party and don't make an attempt to ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 6 years ago

Kwesi Botchway is the most dishonest politician in Ghana. As long serving finance minister(14years) in the corrupt NDC government govt in the 80's, he with his unpatriotic criminals sold almost all the state assets. This book ...

• black freemason 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• Dessie 6 years ago

Ghana media is tainted with falsehood information,non-fact findings,false allegations and false publishing that make it distasteful to listenten to them or accept any fact from them

• Flame 6 years ago

They Are Scared of JDM 2020

• Obikyenbi Kalilu 6 years ago

SE WOPAPA AWU NA WOSE WADA A, ESE WO ARA. TEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Kwame 6 years ago

This fool is the down fall of Ndc

• jahsonwilliams 6 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is stupid wee smoker.dirty fool

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt Exposed.
    1996 Parliamentary Elections: Ayawaso Central Constituency Results.

I.C. Quaye-NPP-27,794-34.4%;
    Said Sinare-NDC-27,119-33.8%
    Kwasi Pratt Jnr. CPP-5,621-7%;
    Michaael K. Buami-PNC-1,433-1.86%;
    M. A ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• GHANA MONTIE 6 years ago

Who in the country doesn't know that NDC and their leadership are corrupt to the bone? The Ghanaian has woken up from his/her slumber and will use "THE THUMB POWER" irrespective of party affiliations.
    Nana Addo be warned el ...

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 6 years ago

DEAR GOOD PEOPLE OF GONJA YOUTH ASSOCIATION , THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GONJA LAND AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, TO RESPECTFULLY INFORM YOU OF THE FOLLOWING PAST DEVELOPMENTS AND HUMBLY ASKING YOU THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GONJA LAND TO RE ...

• T and T 6 years ago

There are people in this country who think they are educated but they are not, Asiedu Nkatia is one of them.
    They are too traditionalist, and the whole culture is primitive and needs to be modernized. Ghana would be one of t ...

• kofi amakye. 6 years ago

look asiedu nkatie u are a fool de report is already out shame unto u.Huuuuuu

• Powerful spritualist (+233547122212) 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 6 years ago

Why should the NDC waste time and money on that Kwesi Botchwey committee whilst the causes of the downfall of the party is clearly written on the walls of the heavenly skies?

Here are the main causes;

(1) Ekua Donkoh an ...

• Thompson 6 years ago

I am in NPP so I wont interfere in the affairs of graduates of the Cattle college from Bole whose anthem is muu muu muuu. Di wo fie asem, yes I shall

• ObooAyibayg 6 years ago

Me Nketia ,please be bold and lead the NDC as its presidential candidate in 2020 with Woyome as your running mate

• FREE EDUCATION 6 years ago

we're in a comfortable lead. I hope you are right this time o. hahaha.

• Mensah Abrampah 6 years ago

Who cares about the veracity of your 67 paged Dr Kwesi Botchway report and if certain parts of the said report is far from the truth why is Dr Botchway himself not coming public to disclaim and denounce the false reportage bu ...

• The Truth 6 years ago

Are you saying banning Mahama from contesting future elections cannot be a recommendation on the way forward?

• Omanba Kwame 6 years ago

Son of a bitch nose,with a gutter pace teeth always lying between his bloody teeth !!
    Somebody, cast his ass 8n jail and shut his fucking sleepy black as in jail !!

• Kofi Adusei. 6 years ago

NDC had never won any elections. Now that they cannot steal again they have a long way to go. They need a major shake up. Tribalism nepotism nyebroism corruption and stealing.