You are here: HomeNews2017 05 07Article 535724

NDC 2020: I’ll contest if God gives me energy – Prof. Joshua Alabi

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Odeneho Bright 6 years ago

If only JDM will not go, trust me you will be the best. I wish you luck and good health

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

OMOR ALATA...NO MISTAKE. HE DOESN'T BELONG HERE AS PRESIDENT . WE'RE NOT RISKING THIS NONSENSE. GET TO THE BOTTOM OF HIS HISTORY AND PROVE ME WRONG.

• Malick 6 years ago

Both his arenas are Ghanaians

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

It is not the matter of contesting but rather the matter of winning. After the primaries, you have to face the Invisible and Delta Forces who helped Nana Addict to rig the elections in Ashanti and Eastern regions.

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

Joshua Alabi would be a better presidential candidate than John Mahama. At least Joshua Alabi is not a thief like John Mahama.

• Joe Eason 6 years ago

This guy is a fake professor. His wife is also fake professor. where did he get his PhD.,, and where are his publications to warrant a professorship. We need to stop these nonsense of conferring titles on people who dont dese ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

TELL NANA ADDO TO PRODUCE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE. WHY ARE YOU DOUBTING HIS HIS QUALIFICATIONS?

• NDC IS EVIL 6 years ago

Whether law certificate or not,did he go to university? Did he attend school in the UK? Ndc who is your presidential candidate? Apart from odwanfun John mahama nobody and this guy is clothed with scandals even his brother's ...

• TT, USA 6 years ago

You got it wrong. You can be a professor without PHD. Professorship is a title given to teachers at tertiary institutions for long service of teaching.To the best of my knowledge and what I have read about him, he is a Russia ...

• ContMart 6 years ago

One could be a professor without PhD in the past but not now. Professorship is earned not through long service but by publications of journal articles and books amongst others.

• TT, USA 6 years ago

You seems to be ignorant. Who said with masters degree you can not contribute to scholarly publications or academic journals? Where you learning these stuff from?. trust me most researcher do not have PHD but contribute to jo ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Who told you that people are dashed with professor title for long service. Of course this is not why I am called a professor. Please do your own research.

• Asa 6 years ago

Where is he going
    ?

• Fatima 6 years ago

Whether fake or real he will contest Mahama.You people said worse things about Nana but he still won.

• Charles Agbenu 6 years ago

We know you have been visiting TB Joshua in Nigeria many many times.
    We have a lot of pictures to show your diabolical dealings in Nigeria. Ofiriman be careful.

ALREADY THE THING IS IN HIS BLOOD. HE AND THE WIFE ALL BE FAKE. WE DON'T WANT ANY FUNNY CHARACTERS HERE. NDC ARE SO UNPATRIOTIC AND WILL SELL GHANA TO A NIGERIAN FOR NOKO FIO. OYA....MAKE HE COMMOT FOR FACE NOW.

• ERNESTUS SOWAH 6 years ago

Just took the title. What is your body of scholarship!

• EDDIE 6 years ago

I really feel sorry for some Ghanaians. All they know and do is to oppose and yield insults. No wonder the country is undeveloped. Some comments to this article is proof. Most of you are filled with hatred due to your own fai ...

NA YOU NDC ALWAYS DEY CARRY WAHALA GIVE GHANAIANS. THIS OMOR ALATA WITH ONLY 25% OR 50% GHANA WEY YOU WANT GIVE US? FOR HIS HOME CONTRY HE NO FIT CHOP STATE GOVERNOR SELF. SHUT UP, IDIOT.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THIS GYATO MAN FOR PRESIDENT? IN FACR NDC IS SICK, VERY NAUSEATING TO EVEN PROPOSE THAT OFLI GYATO TO BECOME OUR PRESIDENT. AND EQUALLY STUPID AS HE IS, HE THINKS HE IS BEING PROMOTED POSITIVELY. GHANAINS SHOULD NOW SEE THE H ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Why does NDC think they want to contest 2020 elections? In whose interest? In the interest of create, loot and share thieves? Aaaaahba!! Why does NDC think by 2020 we will have short memories. Meanwhile Nana should speed up t ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

WHO MADE THIS IDIOT A PROFESSOR?

• Agyeman 6 years ago

Ghana deserves better. Alabi does not simply put have a presidential personality.

• Sylvester 6 years ago

Ghanaians never like reading go to google and read abt the man he is a transformational leader he single handedly transform IPS to ups and SSNIT for ones my people read and after that criticize he is the best around even bett ...

• Agbeli Kumordizi. 6 years ago

Some Ghanaians are very stupid by the way that they speak in public
    Ghanaians need mentality change for better Ghana 60 years gone still living in Zongo
    Ghanaians should start thinking and asking questions how can we bui ...

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

I have not seen any sensible leader in AFRICA.For me they are all idiots .They have NO idea of Governance so we need to call for help from the Europeans.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

We don't want albino president bia